CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Kyle K. on 07/19/19
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. H...
(View More)
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. He didn't even wake the baby. Can't say enough good things about this company.
(View Less)

By Ruby B. on 07/16/19
We just had a great visit from Cameron Scoggins. He went the extra mile for us and answered all our questions. Great service is getting harder to find these days. No wonder Reliable is tops in HVAC. I'll be sharing your page on facebook. Herb Bushnell

By TONY & DANIELLE P. on 07/15/19
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind an...
(View More)
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind and courteous. They got it installed and we are cool as a cucumber now. Thank you for such great customer service.
(View Less)

By Larry H. on 07/13/19
great service. Teddy is very knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend.

By Dick G. on 07/12/19
Always professional and responsible.

By Chip & Liz C. on 07/11/19
Great service-I highly recommend! Called in the morning the AC was fixed in several hours-exactly what you want when it’s 96 degrees!

By Deborah P. on 07/11/19
Always great service.

By Pamela L. on 07/11/19
Super guy!

By WILLIAM G. on 07/02/19
The entire process, from quote to acceptance and scheduling to installation, was handled efficiently and professionally. We are very pleased.

By Donald G. on 06/28/19
Cameron is friendly, courteous and efficient. I feel very satisfied in his repairs.

By Al H. on 06/27/19
Always prompt serice

By Arlene H. on 06/27/19
I've used Reliable for about 20 years and have always found them to be "RELIABLE" in the service on the unit as well as punctual for the arrival time. I definitely do recommend this company.

By Frank F. on 06/27/19
please continue to send Jonathan to service our two accounts - his work and attitude remain excellent Thank you Frank Flegel

By Fred S. on 06/27/19
Teddy has always been reliable in his system diagnosis and recommendations as to proper maintenance

By Candy J. on 06/26/19
Billy was a great service tech. Very friendly and professional. He answered my questions and did an amazing service job. Great employee with a great company.

By Bob P. on 06/26/19
Great service, always courteous and professional.

By Luis D. on 06/25/19
Fast, Respectful and Professional!!! Returning Customer

By Robert C. M. on 06/22/19
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best ins...
(View More)
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best insurance policy I have bought.
(View Less)

By Joann C. on 06/22/19
Billy C. Is a great tech. Anyone can depend on Reliable heating and air for all there heating or cooling needs

By MILLARD R. on 06/22/19
Teddy is the best- takes a lot of time to explain.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
148 total reviews!
Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cameron S
10 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(87 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
The Team has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 13 total reviews
13 total reviews
We are Chattanooga’s largest & most respected heating and cooling expert & can handle any HVAC, furnace, heat pump, thermostat or air conditioner service and repair. As a 2nd generation, family-owned heating & air conditioning company, Reliable understands what it means to earn Chattanooga's tru
By AL H. on 08/12/18
Did a great job on the installation. Installers were extremely neat and professional. Pleasant to have around.

By Yi on 10/09/17
I am very pleased with the service provided by your team. From quoting, installation of the unit, duct-work and servicing, all was done in an honest and professional manner. Chris, Gary, Mike and the others were friendly and always answered any questions we had. I ...
(View More)
I am very pleased with the service provided by your team. From quoting, installation of the unit, duct-work and servicing, all was done in an honest and professional manner. Chris, Gary, Mike and the others were friendly and always answered any questions we had. I will recommend Reliable Heating and Air confidently.
(View Less)

By Scott K. on 10/09/14
Chris checked my heating system as part of the maintenance plan I have through Reliable. He did a fantastic job. He was very thorough and did a great job explaining everything.

By The K. on 10/04/14
Reliable has consistently given us excellent service. A wonderful company to deal with. We highly recommend to our friends and neighbors. The Keilanys

By Reed K. on 10/02/14
I have used Reliable Heat & Air Services since 1977. I have never been disappointed and they are always prompt. They have serviced my home and most all my rental homes without any negative situations. I will continue to call on them when needed.

By Charles W. on 10/01/14
We have used Reliable for many years and have always received good service

By Paul J. on 09/30/14
Mr Mike Buckner gave us an excellent maintenance checkup call. Thanks for being there for me and my family! Paul Jones

By Kay B. on 09/17/14
GREAT job. Very thorough....

By brunella p. on 09/06/14
the service i received from mr. JOe R. , I would give him 10 Stars, he seems to be a honest person, and always gave me the best service ever.

By Charles Evans on 07/12/14
Have always been satisfied with Reliable's services. They have taken care of our HVAC for over 30 years. They are the best. Wouldn't think of using anyone else.

By Ralph K. on 07/11/14
Our serviceman was on time efficient and left everything in good condition. When he came inside to do that part of the inspection, he removed his shoes and was very diligent to soil our floors. We always get great service from Reliable and their technicians.

By Robert S. on 05/29/14
unit went out late afternoon. serviceman came that night, and necessary parts were available following day, repair completed by cameron that evening. about 24 hours between malfunction and repair. well done!

By Tony J. on 05/09/14
Awesome customer service, everyone was very helpful and quick to respond!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.