CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By DR. LAWRENCE Y. on 10/05/21
As per usual the maintenance service was terrific. Chris kept in touch with me and did a thorough review of my heating units. He was efficient professional and courteous. All in all it was a job well done. Thank you

By Jon S. on 07/30/21
Billy and his team worked diligently over a two day period to install my all home generator. Billy strived to meet all scheduled start times and ensured that any disruption to my work from home was minimal. All work was preformed with care, attention to detail, p...
(View More)
Billy and his team worked diligently over a two day period to install my all home generator. Billy strived to meet all scheduled start times and ensured that any disruption to my work from home was minimal. All work was preformed with care, attention to detail, professionalism and a high degree of product knowledge. I highly recommend the Reliable team for all HVAC/GENERATOR sales and service. Also, I want to recognize Reliable employee Will Moore, a fine young man who handled sales, financing, product obtainment/delivery and poc for scheduling.
(View Less)

By SALLY M. on 06/25/21
I have used reliable heating and air conditioning for many years The company always been very professional and answer any questions or concerns I may have The company is very dependable I rate this company 5 out of 5 with 5 being excellent I would highly recommend this company

By ARLENE V. on 06/25/21
Thanks, as always, your guys are the best! Thank you for many years of outstanding service!!

By RICHARD H. on 06/15/21
When Joe Rose comes to our house I know that I can trust what he says about maintenance. He does a great job keeping both our units running. He has been here so many times he knows his way around. I look forward to seeing more of him in the future. Job well done.

By Carey W. on 06/11/21
I’ve been reliable for over 10 years and consistently refer people to them. I trust them. They are always on time courteous and respectful. My 4 year old grandson was with me when they came last, the service technician was friendly and nice to him.

By Jim R. on 06/10/21
Your service was excellent as usual. I would and have recommended you to friends and associates Chris did a great job Thanks for your help fixing this ASAP

By Bob C. on 05/26/21
Brandon did a great job. I know I can always count on him. That is the reason I always request him

By Janice R. on 05/25/21
I am very happy with Reliable and Joe in particular. Very helpful and very professional. Give him a raise for exceeding expectations!

By mike S. on 05/19/21
Cameron was a friendly, professional & knowledgeable tech. Courteous, patiently explained what he found and how to fix it, paid attention to details and stayed to make sure his repairs performed as he had anticipated. Easy to see how he is an asset and truly RELIAB...
(View More)
Cameron was a friendly, professional & knowledgeable tech. Courteous, patiently explained what he found and how to fix it, paid attention to details and stayed to make sure his repairs performed as he had anticipated. Easy to see how he is an asset and truly RELIABLE. Thanks, Cameron
(View Less)

By Bill M. on 05/18/21
The technician was very courteous , thorough in the check up of the unit and timely. A good experience. Thank you very much.

By GREG L. on 05/13/21
Skyler was considerate and thorough, thanks!

By Don J. on 05/11/21
Reliable just like the name is a reliable and trustworthy business. The team has installed and upgraded my newly purchased home and they listen and understood my requests and made it happen. I would definitely recommend this company to others looking for quality work.

By Robert T. on 05/07/21
Joe was courteous and competent. I hope to have him do any future services.

By Joel L. on 04/28/21
Your service tech was right on time and completed the check up of our unit for the up coming peroid

By Everlena H. on 04/27/21
Reliable Heating and Air, their professional technical and office personnel have given me nothing but a positive experience in the service of my air and heating unit. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing air and heating services in Chattanooga. ...
(View More)
Reliable Heating and Air, their professional technical and office personnel have given me nothing but a positive experience in the service of my air and heating unit. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing air and heating services in Chattanooga. Thank You for you years of wonderful service to my home and me.
(View Less)

By Jim I. on 04/21/21
Reliable has been timely and very professional in all the work they have done for us.

By Charles A. on 04/02/21
Reliable A/C does great, on time work, wonderful service, with honest service employees.

By Jerry P. on 03/30/21
Great service, was on time for appointment and the service technion was very efficient and explained everything very well. I have and would recommend Reliable to anyone.

By Ellen F. on 03/30/21
Excellent service!! No problems !! All good!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
181 total reviews!
Teddy S
20 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(122 total reviews)
Billy C
Rating:
(118 total reviews)
Cameron S
Rating:
(101 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
The Team has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 13 total reviews
13 total reviews
We are Chattanooga's largest & most respected heating and cooling expert & can handle any HVAC, furnace, heat pump, thermostat or air conditioner service and repair.
By AL H. on 08/12/18
Did a great job on the installation. Installers were extremely neat and professional. Pleasant to have around.

By Yi on 10/09/17
I am very pleased with the service provided by your team. From quoting, installation of the unit, duct-work and servicing, all was done in an honest and professional manner. Chris, Gary, Mike and the others were friendly and always answered any questions we had. I ...
(View More)
I am very pleased with the service provided by your team. From quoting, installation of the unit, duct-work and servicing, all was done in an honest and professional manner. Chris, Gary, Mike and the others were friendly and always answered any questions we had. I will recommend Reliable Heating and Air confidently.
(View Less)

By Scott K. on 10/09/14
Chris checked my heating system as part of the maintenance plan I have through Reliable. He did a fantastic job. He was very thorough and did a great job explaining everything.

By The K. on 10/04/14
Reliable has consistently given us excellent service. A wonderful company to deal with. We highly recommend to our friends and neighbors. The Keilanys

By Reed K. on 10/02/14
I have used Reliable Heat & Air Services since 1977. I have never been disappointed and they are always prompt. They have serviced my home and most all my rental homes without any negative situations. I will continue to call on them when needed.

By Charles W. on 10/01/14
We have used Reliable for many years and have always received good service

By Paul J. on 09/30/14
Mr Mike Buckner gave us an excellent maintenance checkup call. Thanks for being there for me and my family! Paul Jones

By Kay B. on 09/17/14
GREAT job. Very thorough....

By brunella p. on 09/06/14
the service i received from mr. JOe R. , I would give him 10 Stars, he seems to be a honest person, and always gave me the best service ever.

By Charles Evans on 07/12/14
Have always been satisfied with Reliable's services. They have taken care of our HVAC for over 30 years. They are the best. Wouldn't think of using anyone else.

By Ralph K. on 07/11/14
Our serviceman was on time efficient and left everything in good condition. When he came inside to do that part of the inspection, he removed his shoes and was very diligent to soil our floors. We always get great service from Reliable and their technicians.

By Robert S. on 05/29/14
unit went out late afternoon. serviceman came that night, and necessary parts were available following day, repair completed by cameron that evening. about 24 hours between malfunction and repair. well done!

By Tony J. on 05/09/14
Awesome customer service, everyone was very helpful and quick to respond!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.