CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Joann C. on 11/08/19
As always I depend on reliable heating and air.tThere the best

By Sue G. on 11/07/19
I use Reliable at 2 homes I own on Signal Mountain.

By Ruth D. on 11/05/19
I have been using Reliable for many years and have always been satisfied with their response and work.

By ANNE J. on 10/31/19
Getting a new heating /cooling system can be a pleasant experience when the crew cleans up after their work, they explain how to use the new equipment, and the crew is courteous. Anne Johnson

By Bob & Susan B. on 10/29/19
Mike is very nice and knowledgeable.

By Daniel S. on 10/29/19
Very professional service man, very prompt, explained what he did.

By Robert & Nancy B. on 10/29/19
Joe inspected both of our units, cleaned our humidifier, and replaced the water panel in the humidifier. Joe always does a good job and tells us about the inspection when he's finished. We are glad that we can request him to come for our inspections.

By George M. on 10/20/19
Very professional and helpful.

By Charlie W. on 10/19/19
We have always had excellent service from Reliable Heating and Air. Our service provider diagnosed the problem immediately.

By LAVONNE R. on 10/17/19
The installers were very professional and completed the installation without any problems. I would recommend them.

By Richard W. on 10/17/19
great

By John T. on 10/08/19
RELIABLE! Came out and fixed it right the 1st time . Courteous,explained the problem & how it would be repaired. Very professional.

By Shannon B. on 10/04/19
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!

By Shannon B. on 10/04/19
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!

By John M. on 10/02/19
joe gave outstanding service

By Lewis H. on 10/01/19
Matt Cranfield and your Service Mgr ( ?) went the extra mile for my wife and me; as usual, eveything that was promised was delivered and my disabled A/C is working great. LAH

By DERRILL & JUDY P. on 09/28/19
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep....
(View More)
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep. He is very responsive and extremely helpful in provide alternative solutions. Good team!!!
(View Less)

By Jeffrey G. on 09/27/19
My main AC unit went out overnight. Called Reliable as soon as they opened and they had their tech at my house in 30 minutes. Jeraime did a great job, fixed both my AC units quickly and was finished with an hour. Outstanding service!

By Kelly W. on 09/24/19
Very pleased with their quick and competent service! Will use them again.

By GENE K. on 09/24/19
I could go on and on about your service--But one attribute that stands out is the cohesiveness of all the staff---There is a Christian love that just felt throughout all your employees !!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
152 total reviews!
Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(100 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Cameron S
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
The Team has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 13 total reviews
13 total reviews
We are Chattanooga's largest & most respected heating and cooling expert & can handle any HVAC, furnace, heat pump, thermostat or air conditioner service and repair.
By AL H. on 08/12/18
Did a great job on the installation. Installers were extremely neat and professional. Pleasant to have around.

By Yi on 10/09/17
I am very pleased with the service provided by your team. From quoting, installation of the unit, duct-work and servicing, all was done in an honest and professional manner. Chris, Gary, Mike and the others were friendly and always answered any questions we had. I ...
(View More)
I am very pleased with the service provided by your team. From quoting, installation of the unit, duct-work and servicing, all was done in an honest and professional manner. Chris, Gary, Mike and the others were friendly and always answered any questions we had. I will recommend Reliable Heating and Air confidently.
(View Less)

By Scott K. on 10/09/14
Chris checked my heating system as part of the maintenance plan I have through Reliable. He did a fantastic job. He was very thorough and did a great job explaining everything.

By The K. on 10/04/14
Reliable has consistently given us excellent service. A wonderful company to deal with. We highly recommend to our friends and neighbors. The Keilanys

By Reed K. on 10/02/14
I have used Reliable Heat & Air Services since 1977. I have never been disappointed and they are always prompt. They have serviced my home and most all my rental homes without any negative situations. I will continue to call on them when needed.

By Charles W. on 10/01/14
We have used Reliable for many years and have always received good service

By Paul J. on 09/30/14
Mr Mike Buckner gave us an excellent maintenance checkup call. Thanks for being there for me and my family! Paul Jones

By Kay B. on 09/17/14
GREAT job. Very thorough....

By brunella p. on 09/06/14
the service i received from mr. JOe R. , I would give him 10 Stars, he seems to be a honest person, and always gave me the best service ever.

By Charles Evans on 07/12/14
Have always been satisfied with Reliable's services. They have taken care of our HVAC for over 30 years. They are the best. Wouldn't think of using anyone else.

By Ralph K. on 07/11/14
Our serviceman was on time efficient and left everything in good condition. When he came inside to do that part of the inspection, he removed his shoes and was very diligent to soil our floors. We always get great service from Reliable and their technicians.

By Robert S. on 05/29/14
unit went out late afternoon. serviceman came that night, and necessary parts were available following day, repair completed by cameron that evening. about 24 hours between malfunction and repair. well done!

By Tony J. on 05/09/14
Awesome customer service, everyone was very helpful and quick to respond!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.