CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Marilyn S. on 02/11/20
Reliable, really is reliable. You have always taken care of me. Actually one of the good things about having a furnace breakdown is that you send the nicest people to repair the problem.

By Jeff & Peggy J. on 02/06/20
mike has serviced our units before and always been professional in every way

By Sheila O. on 02/05/20
Came out the same day check everything He was nice courteous and professional. Clowned upIn the attic talk to me about my concerns I answered all my questions before he left he was very nice thank you again

By Mike L. on 02/05/20
Always a great experience with Reliable and their great technicians. This time Joe came out and did my semi annual inspection and discovered an issue with one of my auxiliary heating elements and ordered a new one. As he was pulling out of the driveway I got a call...
(View More)
Always a great experience with Reliable and their great technicians. This time Joe came out and did my semi annual inspection and discovered an issue with one of my auxiliary heating elements and ordered a new one. As he was pulling out of the driveway I got a call to schedule the installation of the new one for the next day. Joe came back the next day and installed the new part. Fantastic service !!!
(View Less)

By Larry D. on 02/04/20
arrived on time and was very good to work with

By Judith S. on 02/04/20
My serviceman was a delight. Answered my every question with a patient answer.

By Charlotte G. on 02/04/20
I have always been impressed with the professionalism and quick response to our problems. It is a pleasure to have a local company with these credits. It is very appropriately named.

By Everlena H. on 02/04/20
The Service Tech was very knowledgeable and immediately identified a problem I was encountering with my humidifier and found that the filter was seriously in need of being changed. This will enable me to breath better and I truly appreciate him explaining this to me.

By Marna W. on 02/02/20
Matt, was on time, courteous, and got his job done. Would recommend any time

By Charlie W. on 01/31/20
Matt is the consummate professional and extremely knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem immediately and explained the components of the heating unit and how they must work in concert together for the unit to perform efficiently.It was an absolute pleasure talki...
(View More)
Matt is the consummate professional and extremely knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem immediately and explained the components of the heating unit and how they must work in concert together for the unit to perform efficiently.It was an absolute pleasure talking with him. My thanks to Amy for scheduling the service appointment on the same day I called. Charlie Wheland
(View Less)

By Greg A. on 01/30/20
Billy C. met me at my house. He was there before me. He serviced our generator and made sure it was working properly so when we needed it, it would be sure to work. Thank you for your prompt arrival and quality work.

By Sherry W. on 01/29/20
Friendly, punctual, honest, and highly professional.

By Mrs. Steed G. on 01/28/20
Still having trouble with the control of heat up staird.

By Steve E. on 01/27/20
As always, arrived on time, very professional. Great job!

By Harry W. on 01/25/20
Mike is great !

By Marilyn S. on 01/24/20
I am thankful to have reliable as my heat and air people. They have always taken really good care of our needs---always have been there when we had problems

By Trenace B. on 01/24/20
Great service! Larry is an excellent Technician.

By TOM L. on 01/24/20
Excellent service. All service personnel were very capable, friendly and professional.

By Bob & Susan B. on 01/23/20
Technicians were very personable and respectful. One was a trainee and seemed to be very nice as well. Love our Reliable technicians.

By Tracy D. on 01/23/20
Great communication good work
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
158 total reviews!
Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(79 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
The Team has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 13 total reviews
13 total reviews
We are Chattanooga's largest & most respected heating and cooling expert & can handle any HVAC, furnace, heat pump, thermostat or air conditioner service and repair.
By AL H. on 08/12/18
Did a great job on the installation. Installers were extremely neat and professional. Pleasant to have around.

By Yi on 10/09/17
I am very pleased with the service provided by your team. From quoting, installation of the unit, duct-work and servicing, all was done in an honest and professional manner. Chris, Gary, Mike and the others were friendly and always answered any questions we had. I ...
(View More)
I am very pleased with the service provided by your team. From quoting, installation of the unit, duct-work and servicing, all was done in an honest and professional manner. Chris, Gary, Mike and the others were friendly and always answered any questions we had. I will recommend Reliable Heating and Air confidently.
(View Less)

By Scott K. on 10/09/14
Chris checked my heating system as part of the maintenance plan I have through Reliable. He did a fantastic job. He was very thorough and did a great job explaining everything.

By The K. on 10/04/14
Reliable has consistently given us excellent service. A wonderful company to deal with. We highly recommend to our friends and neighbors. The Keilanys

By Reed K. on 10/02/14
I have used Reliable Heat & Air Services since 1977. I have never been disappointed and they are always prompt. They have serviced my home and most all my rental homes without any negative situations. I will continue to call on them when needed.

By Charles W. on 10/01/14
We have used Reliable for many years and have always received good service

By Paul J. on 09/30/14
Mr Mike Buckner gave us an excellent maintenance checkup call. Thanks for being there for me and my family! Paul Jones

By Kay B. on 09/17/14
GREAT job. Very thorough....

By brunella p. on 09/06/14
the service i received from mr. JOe R. , I would give him 10 Stars, he seems to be a honest person, and always gave me the best service ever.

By Charles Evans on 07/12/14
Have always been satisfied with Reliable's services. They have taken care of our HVAC for over 30 years. They are the best. Wouldn't think of using anyone else.

By Ralph K. on 07/11/14
Our serviceman was on time efficient and left everything in good condition. When he came inside to do that part of the inspection, he removed his shoes and was very diligent to soil our floors. We always get great service from Reliable and their technicians.

By Robert S. on 05/29/14
unit went out late afternoon. serviceman came that night, and necessary parts were available following day, repair completed by cameron that evening. about 24 hours between malfunction and repair. well done!

By Tony J. on 05/09/14
Awesome customer service, everyone was very helpful and quick to respond!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.