CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Chris & Julie N. on 03/03/21
We've been using Reliable Heating and Air for more years than I can remember! They are always prompt, curtious, and "reliable". Our technician, Jeraime, is knowledgeable and always take care of any problems we have, which are few because they take such good care of our unit!

By Sharon F. on 03/02/21
The tech was very professional and friendly. He checked everything and told me it all looked fine. Thank you for doing such a great job.

By DAVID H. on 02/26/21
As always, well done. Polite, capable and wears his mask Thanks.

By Peter C. on 02/23/21
Cameron was professional and worked quickly. I have confidence in the maintenance of my backup generator.

By Paul F C. on 02/22/21
Let Jeraime Freland know we appreciate his efforts to fix our Maytag unit. We understand that it is more difficult to fix a system that has an intermittent problem and are thankful that he made the extra effort. It has been working fine since his last visit.

By Frances S. on 02/16/21
Reliable in every sense of the word!! I would have done the report but do not use any of the options. Jerome was great and fixed my heat and thermostat on Saturday. Everyone I have ever worked with from top on down have been efficient, friendly and knowledgea...
(View More)
Reliable in every sense of the word!! I would have done the report but do not use any of the options. Jerome was great and fixed my heat and thermostat on Saturday. Everyone I have ever worked with from top on down have been efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. AND fixed my problem
(View Less)

By Charles M. on 02/12/21
Reliable Heating & Air has always stood behind their product. Technicians are prompt and professional.

By Stephen S. on 02/09/21
Matt was courteous and professional in every way. He completed the repair work needed in a timely manner, and communicated with me each step of the way. Highly satisfied!

By John J. on 02/09/21
Did good job and very happy as usual

By Don S. on 02/05/21
My service man was very nice and courteous same to be efficient at what he was doing and I am very well pleased. I have used you for 30 years and will continue to do so.

By Dr John Brindle Tucker, R. on 02/04/21
We are having great service from Reliable. They work to adjust their work schedule when homeowner is unable to do so. Please allow Reliable to work a solution for you! Dr John Brindle Tucker, Retired.

By William C. Wicker J. on 02/03/21
Your representative that came to check our system was very thorough and very helpful. We were well pleased with the inspection

By James R. on 02/03/21
We were extremely pleased with the quick and efficient service we received on our primary heat unit. Matt really knew his way around our unit and had it diagnosed in less that 10 minutes, added a part and was gone in less than an hour. He was very personable even t...
(View More)
We were extremely pleased with the quick and efficient service we received on our primary heat unit. Matt really knew his way around our unit and had it diagnosed in less that 10 minutes, added a part and was gone in less than an hour. He was very personable even though he had to withstand a lot of my questions.
(View Less)

By John B. on 02/03/21
Service was prompt and professional. Provides excellent feedback on way forward to better care HVAC systems. Very reliable by "Reliable" thanks, John

By Frank M. on 01/11/21
Always happy to see Jonathan

By Luke & Tracy S. on 01/08/21
Thank you Cameron S for your friendly professionalism. You took care of our issue with confidence and our unit is working great!

By Ray M. on 01/05/21
As always ,Reliable is above board. I always recommend their services to people I know.

By Harry & Arlene W. on 12/31/20
Well done !

By Arlene H. on 12/31/20
This inspection was very satisfactory and the tech was good about explaining what he was doing. Another good experience with Reliable.

By Wendell B. on 12/31/20
Larry was very courteous and efficient, and that's what I was looking for.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
176 total reviews!
Teddy S
20 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(119 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(117 total reviews)
Cameron S
Rating:
(99 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
The Team has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 13 total reviews
13 total reviews
We are Chattanooga's largest & most respected heating and cooling expert & can handle any HVAC, furnace, heat pump, thermostat or air conditioner service and repair.
By AL H. on 08/12/18
Did a great job on the installation. Installers were extremely neat and professional. Pleasant to have around.

By Yi on 10/09/17
I am very pleased with the service provided by your team. From quoting, installation of the unit, duct-work and servicing, all was done in an honest and professional manner. Chris, Gary, Mike and the others were friendly and always answered any questions we had. I ...
(View More)
I am very pleased with the service provided by your team. From quoting, installation of the unit, duct-work and servicing, all was done in an honest and professional manner. Chris, Gary, Mike and the others were friendly and always answered any questions we had. I will recommend Reliable Heating and Air confidently.
(View Less)

By Scott K. on 10/09/14
Chris checked my heating system as part of the maintenance plan I have through Reliable. He did a fantastic job. He was very thorough and did a great job explaining everything.

By The K. on 10/04/14
Reliable has consistently given us excellent service. A wonderful company to deal with. We highly recommend to our friends and neighbors. The Keilanys

By Reed K. on 10/02/14
I have used Reliable Heat & Air Services since 1977. I have never been disappointed and they are always prompt. They have serviced my home and most all my rental homes without any negative situations. I will continue to call on them when needed.

By Charles W. on 10/01/14
We have used Reliable for many years and have always received good service

By Paul J. on 09/30/14
Mr Mike Buckner gave us an excellent maintenance checkup call. Thanks for being there for me and my family! Paul Jones

By Kay B. on 09/17/14
GREAT job. Very thorough....

By brunella p. on 09/06/14
the service i received from mr. JOe R. , I would give him 10 Stars, he seems to be a honest person, and always gave me the best service ever.

By Charles Evans on 07/12/14
Have always been satisfied with Reliable's services. They have taken care of our HVAC for over 30 years. They are the best. Wouldn't think of using anyone else.

By Ralph K. on 07/11/14
Our serviceman was on time efficient and left everything in good condition. When he came inside to do that part of the inspection, he removed his shoes and was very diligent to soil our floors. We always get great service from Reliable and their technicians.

By Robert S. on 05/29/14
unit went out late afternoon. serviceman came that night, and necessary parts were available following day, repair completed by cameron that evening. about 24 hours between malfunction and repair. well done!

By Tony J. on 05/09/14
Awesome customer service, everyone was very helpful and quick to respond!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.