CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Sue G. on 11/07/19
I use Reliable at 2 homes I own on Signal Mountain.

By Ruth D. on 11/05/19
I have been using Reliable for many years and have always been satisfied with their response and work.

By ANNE J. on 10/31/19
Getting a new heating /cooling system can be a pleasant experience when the crew cleans up after their work, they explain how to use the new equipment, and the crew is courteous. Anne Johnson

By Bob & Susan B. on 10/29/19
Mike is very nice and knowledgeable.

By Daniel S. on 10/29/19
Very professional service man, very prompt, explained what he did.

By Robert & Nancy B. on 10/29/19
Joe inspected both of our units, cleaned our humidifier, and replaced the water panel in the humidifier. Joe always does a good job and tells us about the inspection when he's finished. We are glad that we can request him to come for our inspections.

By George M. on 10/20/19
Very professional and helpful.

By Charlie W. on 10/19/19
We have always had excellent service from Reliable Heating and Air. Our service provider diagnosed the problem immediately.

By LAVONNE R. on 10/17/19
The installers were very professional and completed the installation without any problems. I would recommend them.

By Richard W. on 10/17/19
great

By John T. on 10/08/19
RELIABLE! Came out and fixed it right the 1st time . Courteous,explained the problem & how it would be repaired. Very professional.

By Shannon B. on 10/04/19
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!

By Shannon B. on 10/04/19
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!

By John M. on 10/02/19
joe gave outstanding service

By Lewis H. on 10/01/19
Matt Cranfield and your Service Mgr ( ?) went the extra mile for my wife and me; as usual, eveything that was promised was delivered and my disabled A/C is working great. LAH

By DERRILL & JUDY P. on 09/28/19
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep....
(View More)
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep. He is very responsive and extremely helpful in provide alternative solutions. Good team!!!
(View Less)

By Jeffrey G. on 09/27/19
My main AC unit went out overnight. Called Reliable as soon as they opened and they had their tech at my house in 30 minutes. Jeraime did a great job, fixed both my AC units quickly and was finished with an hour. Outstanding service!

By Kelly W. on 09/24/19
Very pleased with their quick and competent service! Will use them again.

By GENE K. on 09/24/19
I could go on and on about your service--But one attribute that stands out is the cohesiveness of all the staff---There is a Christian love that just felt throughout all your employees !!!

By Martha C. on 09/23/19
Matt couldn't have been nicer, and took care of our service and the issue quickly and professionally - he was great with our pets, as well, for which we're so thankful. Couldn't be more pleased.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Teddy S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
151 total reviews
Teddy joined the Reliable family in 2013. He is NATE and Generac certified. He likes to spend his spare time playing golf and fishing.
By Doug S. on 01/13/15
Very professional service that I can rely on.

By H. J. on 01/12/15
Superlative service and expertise!

By H. G. Kitts, J. on 01/12/15
Teddy S. is an invaluable asset to your business operations. He demonstrated expert knowledge and skill in his craft as he diagnosed and cleared a clogged condensate drain on my Maytag Dual-Fuel HVAC system on the coldest day of the season thus far in 2015. It wa...
(View More)
Teddy S. is an invaluable asset to your business operations. He demonstrated expert knowledge and skill in his craft as he diagnosed and cleared a clogged condensate drain on my Maytag Dual-Fuel HVAC system on the coldest day of the season thus far in 2015. It was providential that a scheduled bi-annual system inspection had already been scheduled for the very day that the blower fan tripped out due to the clog. Teddy and his partner quickly corrected the problem, restored heat and completed the inspection. My experience with your technicians indicate that they are all highly trained, but I would welcome an individual with his outgoing personality and expertise for future service and/or inspections!
(View Less)

By William B H. on 01/10/15
Excellent service! Our service was very quick and Teddy was friendly and very knowledgable. I will definitely use Reliable again and I highly recommend their service!

By Doug S. on 01/09/15
Excellent service! Our service was very quick and Teddy was friendly and very knowledgable. I will definitely use Reliable again and I highly recommend their service!

By Tom & Beth W. on 01/09/15
Great job...thanks to Teddy.

By Tom W. on 01/09/15
Very professional and friendly...thanks.

By Dr. Charles L. on 12/15/14
Your service man was very prompt and efficient. I don't remember his name, but he was very personable. We wish him and all of you a very Merry Christmas! Charles Landis

By Herbert B. C. on 12/11/14
Highly competent technician. Took his time...thorough inspection. Explained what he did.

By Dennis A. on 12/08/14
Both myself and my son have used Reliable for years for all of our HVAC needs and have been very happy with the service and professional staff.

By Dennis A. on 12/05/14
Teddy Sneed was awesome, not only did he do a great job but he explained everything very well. I am super happy with the work and the technician.

By Ken W. on 11/20/14
Service Rep very competent and pleasant.

By Katie S. on 11/19/14
I appreciate the quick response time.

By Julie M. on 11/18/14
Everyone should always ask for Teddy! He is the absolute best. He goes above and beyond the call to fix the problems. I would suggest Reliable give him a bonus!! I will only ask for Teddy when issues arise

By Jennifer D. on 11/03/14
I am so happy I chose Reliable to install my new air conditioning system this year. We bought a house built in 1935 and the duct work and air conditioning units needed to be replaced. We received several bids and although Reliable was slightly higher than one of th...
(View More)
I am so happy I chose Reliable to install my new air conditioning system this year. We bought a house built in 1935 and the duct work and air conditioning units needed to be replaced. We received several bids and although Reliable was slightly higher than one of the bids, we chose them for a couple of reasons: 1) reputation and 2) maintenance plan. Reliable has lived up to its reputation. The first night I turned on my heater and had a problem, Reliable came to save the night (and my pregnant guest) from getting cold. Keep up the good work and thank you!
(View Less)

By Stewart L. on 11/03/14
While having our routine maintenance service done I was pleasantly surprised at the conduct of both of the techs. I wasn't sure which opening in the ceiling tile led to the attic but they searched and finally figured the best route. Not only did they show me so I w...
(View More)
While having our routine maintenance service done I was pleasantly surprised at the conduct of both of the techs. I wasn't sure which opening in the ceiling tile led to the attic but they searched and finally figured the best route. Not only did they show me so I would know in the future but they vacuumed up all the particles from the ceiling that had fallen all over the carpet. Very courteous and knowledgeable staff!
(View Less)

By Maureen S. on 10/24/14
Teddy came to perform the fall inspection on my furnace. Besides checking the furnace, he checked the vents in each room to see if they were working properly. He asked if I had a carbon dioxide detector and explained how important it is. He was very knowledgeable (...
(View More)
Teddy came to perform the fall inspection on my furnace. Besides checking the furnace, he checked the vents in each room to see if they were working properly. He asked if I had a carbon dioxide detector and explained how important it is. He was very knowledgeable (answering all my questions), was thorough, and courteous. I will be requesting him this spring when the AC needs to be checked.
(View Less)

By Wendy K. on 10/23/14
Reliable lives up to its name and beyond - the best in customer service and prompt response to service calls. Less than two hours after calling about our heater (which was an after hours call to the answering service) Teddy the technician came over - he analyzed th...
(View More)
Reliable lives up to its name and beyond - the best in customer service and prompt response to service calls. Less than two hours after calling about our heater (which was an after hours call to the answering service) Teddy the technician came over - he analyzed the problem and quickly replaced the broken part with the utmost courtesy & professionalism. Little wonder that Reliable is praised for consistently excellent customer service - they have earned it.
(View Less)

By rob r. on 10/23/14
Teddy came out for our Gold Star checkup on the heating unit and was very polite and professional...This reflects the great service that we receive from Reliable. Thanks again and I will always recommend them to everyone.

By Homer B. on 10/09/14
I have been a customer of Reliable for a number of years. A company with integrity.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.