CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Mrs. Steed G. on 01/28/20
Still having trouble with the control of heat up staird.

By Steve E. on 01/27/20
As always, arrived on time, very professional. Great job!

By Harry W. on 01/25/20
Mike is great !

By Marilyn S. on 01/24/20
I am thankful to have reliable as my heat and air people. They have always taken really good care of our needs---always have been there when we had problems

By Trenace B. on 01/24/20
Great service! Larry is an excellent Technician.

By TOM L. on 01/24/20
Excellent service. All service personnel were very capable, friendly and professional.

By Bob & Susan B. on 01/23/20
Technicians were very personable and respectful. One was a trainee and seemed to be very nice as well. Love our Reliable technicians.

By Tracy D. on 01/23/20
Great communication good work

By Robert C. M. on 01/23/20
Every time Cameron comes to my house for preventive maintenance on our HVAC system I am reminded why I choose Reliable Heating & Air in the first place. Super guy!

By Robert & Susan G. on 01/23/20
Cameron was great. Explained the problem well, what was warranty covered and what was not. Completed the repair in an hour. Very friendly and courteous.

By Onnie C. on 01/22/20
he was very and was on time.he did what was needed is a short amount of time.

By Kristen D. on 01/21/20
Excellent service By ** yesterday. Friendly, knowledgeable, did a great job!

By Virginia P. on 01/21/20
he wason time and he did a good job on my inspection.

By David P. on 01/21/20
Matt C. performed the contract maintenance service. Everything went fine. I have no complaints.

By David D. on 01/21/20
The technician came out after hours on a sub freezing night in order to get My Tenant's house warm again. They have a small child and the technician was prompt friendly and efficient

By Dr. Stan S. on 01/21/20
Mike was very efficient, also very personable. Send him back. Stan Sanders

By Richard W. on 01/21/20
My heat went out in the middle of the night on the coldest night so far this year. My call to Reliable was answered quickly, no "your call is important to us" recording. My service call was scheduled for that afternoon and Jermaine showed up right after lunch. H...
(View More)
My heat went out in the middle of the night on the coldest night so far this year. My call to Reliable was answered quickly, no "your call is important to us" recording. My service call was scheduled for that afternoon and Jermaine showed up right after lunch. He was friendly, explained exactly what he would do and then went and did the repair. He told me what the problem was, what caused it and what he did to fix it. This is my 3rd experience with Reliable over 10 years and I would't go anywhere else. For speed of response, quality of service and cost for value received I can wholeheartedly recommend Reliable Heating and Air!
(View Less)

By Dobbin C. on 01/21/20
I have been using Reliable Heating and Air for longer than I can remember. Probably about 20 years. I subscribe to their preventive maintenance plan, which I highly recommend. Every technician that they have sent to my house, and every service they have performed, ...
(View More)
I have been using Reliable Heating and Air for longer than I can remember. Probably about 20 years. I subscribe to their preventive maintenance plan, which I highly recommend. Every technician that they have sent to my house, and every service they have performed, has been flawless. Highly skilled, professional, and courteous. While I would welcome anyone they send to me, I request Larry because he is the best of the best. Always on time. Always courteous. And when he leaves, I have total confidence that what he has done was done right.
(View Less)

By Sonia Y. on 01/21/20
fabulous service, fabulous people!!!!!

By Brenda C. on 01/20/20
Always good service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Teddy S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
151 total reviews
Teddy joined the Reliable family in 2013. He is NATE and Generac certified. He likes to spend his spare time playing golf and fishing.
By Kelley W. on 09/07/16
9/7/16 Came home from vacation to a very hot house and found the a/c kaput! Teddy S. came right over at 9:00 pm and found the problem. I have used them before and have never been disappointed. Great guys!

By Donna G. on 09/06/16
We have two units and have had problems with both. Every call we have made has been responded to quickly. We have always had issues fixed the same day. Teddy S. was friendly and professional. Thank you.

By Frances G. on 07/30/16
We are very happy with Reliable Heating and Air. Service is excellent. Technicians always friendly and competent.

By Joyce B. on 07/05/16
Teddy came to my house on Saturday morning, July 2nd. He was very courteous and respectful. Listened to what I said and had the problem resolved very quickly. I would recommend Reliable to anyone.

By Lansing H. on 06/14/16
On a Saturday Morning in June our air was still not working, having gone out the night before. We called Reliable and ***** S; came right up. He worked a long time and told us what he found to be the problem. Since that time, we have a better running air conditione...
(View More)
On a Saturday Morning in June our air was still not working, having gone out the night before. We called Reliable and ***** S; came right up. He worked a long time and told us what he found to be the problem. Since that time, we have a better running air conditioner than we can remember having - he was so nice and knowledgeable - I am so happy to have a chance to put in a good word for him - I hope we don't need any further assistance, but I trust we will have him come if we do. Thank you, Reliable, for this well-trained and courteous employee.!! ******* ******** we give him a 10
(View Less)

By Earl M. on 06/14/16
A top score experience. Air conditioning failed on a Sunday Morning. Called Reliable. Within minutes Teddy called and came promptly. His prognosis - unit frozen. He solved the problem by going way beyond The expectations you have of most service technicians. We wer...
(View More)
A top score experience. Air conditioning failed on a Sunday Morning. Called Reliable. Within minutes Teddy called and came promptly. His prognosis - unit frozen. He solved the problem by going way beyond The expectations you have of most service technicians. We were cool and comfortable. This organization is best of the best. Earl and Carol Marler
(View Less)

By Phyllis C. on 05/24/16
Teddy Sneed was delayed because of the job before mine. However I have no complains of his work and professionalism all were very good.

By Phillip S. on 05/13/16
Prompt service, very curtious

By Eva C. on 04/28/16
Great friendly service and have has the same service person now couple of times which means they must treat their employees good.

By Derrill & Judy P. on 04/23/16
One word....EXCELLENT!

By Carolyn P. on 03/21/16
Taylor came to my house about an hour after I called and was very helpful. Have not had my unit long and I thought maybe it was me. He checked my unit, made adjustments and assured me all was well. Being a senior, he indicated it was not my fault and all is well. T...
(View More)
Taylor came to my house about an hour after I called and was very helpful. Have not had my unit long and I thought maybe it was me. He checked my unit, made adjustments and assured me all was well. Being a senior, he indicated it was not my fault and all is well. Thank you for your service. All employees that I have been in contact with have been very nice and helpful.
(View Less)

By Patricia C. on 10/15/15
Teddy S. came for my regular Fall check, which I LOVE. He is so nice and so knowledge able so eager to please. He was right on time and called to tell me when he was on his way. He had come out last year. I am sure the other workers, are very good, but I will wait ...
(View More)
Teddy S. came for my regular Fall check, which I LOVE. He is so nice and so knowledge able so eager to please. He was right on time and called to tell me when he was on his way. He had come out last year. I am sure the other workers, are very good, but I will wait for Teddy S. You are a great Company, that's why we have been you for 20 years.
(View Less)

By Donald R. K. on 10/14/15
From the modification of our home's heating and air system and the installation of a new dual-fuel system in 2010, we can only praise Reliable for professional installation and service. Just keep up the great work! Donald R Keen

By John & Ann W. on 09/18/15
Thanks for getting on this. I was in the hospital.

By Millard R. on 09/18/15
Teddy had to return after a few days because the compressor on our AC stopped working again-as he said it might be the first time, the thermostat was the problem-he almost replaced it the first time, but when he saw the capacitor was "open", and replacing that fixed the problem.

By Millard R. on 09/14/15
I like it that Reliable has sent the same person the last few times. And we really like Teddy and his expertise.

By Ken R. on 08/21/15
, very efficient.

By Roy L. on 08/17/15
We were out of town for a week and when we returned home on a Saturday afternoon the air conditioner was not working and it was close to 90F in the house. Called one company and they could make it until Monday. We then called Reliable and they said they could be th...
(View More)
We were out of town for a week and when we returned home on a Saturday afternoon the air conditioner was not working and it was close to 90F in the house. Called one company and they could make it until Monday. We then called Reliable and they said they could be there in less than 45 minutes. It him about 30 minutes to get there and about 20 minutes for him to figure out the problem and get the unit running again. Did a very professional job and we will use them for our biannual service for the unit.
(View Less)

By Ann C. on 08/01/15
I made a Hail Mary call close to 4 p.m. on a Friday because my A/C had stopped cooling and it was high 90's outside. Teddy was at my house within about an hour and had my A/C back up and running in short order. Everyone I dealt with at Reliable was very friendly and professional

By Sharon C. on 07/29/15
Reliable Heat and Air were very professional and done a great job. Took care of things in a matter of minutes. Rechecked thermostat to make sure it was fixed. I'm very pleased with your company. Thank you Sharon Cummings.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.