CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Donald G. on 06/28/19
Cameron is friendly, courteous and efficient. I feel very satisfied in his repairs.

By Al H. on 06/27/19
Always prompt serice

By Arlene H. on 06/27/19
I've used Reliable for about 20 years and have always found them to be "RELIABLE" in the service on the unit as well as punctual for the arrival time. I definitely do recommend this company.

By Frank F. on 06/27/19
please continue to send Jonathan to service our two accounts - his work and attitude remain excellent Thank you Frank Flegel

By Fred S. on 06/27/19
Teddy has always been reliable in his system diagnosis and recommendations as to proper maintenance

By Candy J. on 06/26/19
Billy was a great service tech. Very friendly and professional. He answered my questions and did an amazing service job. Great employee with a great company.

By Bob P. on 06/26/19
Great service, always courteous and professional.

By Luis D. on 06/25/19
Fast, Respectful and Professional!!! Returning Customer

By Robert C. M. on 06/22/19
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best ins...
(View More)
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best insurance policy I have bought.
(View Less)

By Joann C. on 06/22/19
Billy C. Is a great tech. Anyone can depend on Reliable heating and air for all there heating or cooling needs

By MILLARD R. on 06/22/19
Teddy is the best- takes a lot of time to explain.

By Joann C. on 06/21/19
Billy is a great tech. And I would recommend Reliable to anyone.

By Dickey P. on 06/20/19
Billy did an outstanding job.

By Don M. on 06/13/19
Excellent resonde

By Toby & Betsy S. on 06/12/19
Fred did an excellent job and was very professional The company is always prompt and helpful

By Rich B. on 06/11/19
Very through, inspire confidence.

By Gloria L. on 06/10/19
The tech who serviced my unit was ********. He called prior to arriving and was there in a timely manner. He was very thorough, did an excellent job and provided great service. He also gave me insight on several check points to make and what to look for to make sur...
(View More)
The tech who serviced my unit was ********. He called prior to arriving and was there in a timely manner. He was very thorough, did an excellent job and provided great service. He also gave me insight on several check points to make and what to look for to make sure my unit keeps running efficiently. I most certainly will use Reliable again for future service of my heating and air system.
(View Less)

By Brandon G. on 06/09/19
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called lat...
(View More)
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called late morning and said he could get to us earlier. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, a great problem solver, fast AND efficient. He figured out the issue and fixed it. It couldn’t have taken more than an hour. Reliable won a repeat customer that day because of his professionalism, friendliness, and skill.
(View Less)

By Brandon G. on 06/09/19
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called lat...
(View More)
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called late morning and said he could get to us earlier. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, a great problem solver, fast AND efficient. He figured out the issue and fixed it. It couldn’t have taken more than an hour. Reliable won a repeat customer that day because of his professionalism, friendliness, and skill.
(View Less)

By Brandon G. on 06/09/19
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called lat...
(View More)
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called late morning and said he could get to us earlier. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, a great problem solver, fast AND efficient. He figured out the issue and fixed it. It couldn’t have taken more than an hour. Reliable won a repeat customer that day because of his professionalism, friendliness, and skill.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Teddy S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
151 total reviews
Teddy joined the Reliable family in 2013. He is NATE and Generac certified. He likes to spend his spare time riding his motorcycle and fishing.
By Kelley W. on 09/07/16
9/7/16 Came home from vacation to a very hot house and found the a/c kaput! Teddy S. came right over at 9:00 pm and found the problem. I have used them before and have never been disappointed. Great guys!

By Donna G. on 09/06/16
We have two units and have had problems with both. Every call we have made has been responded to quickly. We have always had issues fixed the same day. Teddy S. was friendly and professional. Thank you.

By Frances G. on 07/30/16
We are very happy with Reliable Heating and Air. Service is excellent. Technicians always friendly and competent.

By Joyce B. on 07/05/16
Teddy came to my house on Saturday morning, July 2nd. He was very courteous and respectful. Listened to what I said and had the problem resolved very quickly. I would recommend Reliable to anyone.

By Lansing H. on 06/14/16
On a Saturday Morning in June our air was still not working, having gone out the night before. We called Reliable and ***** S; came right up. He worked a long time and told us what he found to be the problem. Since that time, we have a better running air conditione...
(View More)
On a Saturday Morning in June our air was still not working, having gone out the night before. We called Reliable and ***** S; came right up. He worked a long time and told us what he found to be the problem. Since that time, we have a better running air conditioner than we can remember having - he was so nice and knowledgeable - I am so happy to have a chance to put in a good word for him - I hope we don't need any further assistance, but I trust we will have him come if we do. Thank you, Reliable, for this well-trained and courteous employee.!! ******* ******** we give him a 10
(View Less)

By Earl M. on 06/14/16
A top score experience. Air conditioning failed on a Sunday Morning. Called Reliable. Within minutes Teddy called and came promptly. His prognosis - unit frozen. He solved the problem by going way beyond The expectations you have of most service technicians. We wer...
(View More)
A top score experience. Air conditioning failed on a Sunday Morning. Called Reliable. Within minutes Teddy called and came promptly. His prognosis - unit frozen. He solved the problem by going way beyond The expectations you have of most service technicians. We were cool and comfortable. This organization is best of the best. Earl and Carol Marler
(View Less)

By Phyllis C. on 05/24/16
Teddy Sneed was delayed because of the job before mine. However I have no complains of his work and professionalism all were very good.

By Phillip S. on 05/13/16
Prompt service, very curtious

By Eva C. on 04/28/16
Great friendly service and have has the same service person now couple of times which means they must treat their employees good.

By Derrill & Judy P. on 04/23/16
One word....EXCELLENT!

By Carolyn P. on 03/21/16
Taylor came to my house about an hour after I called and was very helpful. Have not had my unit long and I thought maybe it was me. He checked my unit, made adjustments and assured me all was well. Being a senior, he indicated it was not my fault and all is well. T...
(View More)
Taylor came to my house about an hour after I called and was very helpful. Have not had my unit long and I thought maybe it was me. He checked my unit, made adjustments and assured me all was well. Being a senior, he indicated it was not my fault and all is well. Thank you for your service. All employees that I have been in contact with have been very nice and helpful.
(View Less)

By Patricia C. on 10/15/15
Teddy S. came for my regular Fall check, which I LOVE. He is so nice and so knowledge able so eager to please. He was right on time and called to tell me when he was on his way. He had come out last year. I am sure the other workers, are very good, but I will wait ...
(View More)
Teddy S. came for my regular Fall check, which I LOVE. He is so nice and so knowledge able so eager to please. He was right on time and called to tell me when he was on his way. He had come out last year. I am sure the other workers, are very good, but I will wait for Teddy S. You are a great Company, that's why we have been you for 20 years.
(View Less)

By Donald R. K. on 10/14/15
From the modification of our home's heating and air system and the installation of a new dual-fuel system in 2010, we can only praise Reliable for professional installation and service. Just keep up the great work! Donald R Keen

By John & Ann W. on 09/18/15
Thanks for getting on this. I was in the hospital.

By Millard R. on 09/18/15
Teddy had to return after a few days because the compressor on our AC stopped working again-as he said it might be the first time, the thermostat was the problem-he almost replaced it the first time, but when he saw the capacitor was "open", and replacing that fixed the problem.

By Millard R. on 09/14/15
I like it that Reliable has sent the same person the last few times. And we really like Teddy and his expertise.

By Ken R. on 08/21/15
, very efficient.

By Roy L. on 08/17/15
We were out of town for a week and when we returned home on a Saturday afternoon the air conditioner was not working and it was close to 90F in the house. Called one company and they could make it until Monday. We then called Reliable and they said they could be th...
(View More)
We were out of town for a week and when we returned home on a Saturday afternoon the air conditioner was not working and it was close to 90F in the house. Called one company and they could make it until Monday. We then called Reliable and they said they could be there in less than 45 minutes. It him about 30 minutes to get there and about 20 minutes for him to figure out the problem and get the unit running again. Did a very professional job and we will use them for our biannual service for the unit.
(View Less)

By Ann C. on 08/01/15
I made a Hail Mary call close to 4 p.m. on a Friday because my A/C had stopped cooling and it was high 90's outside. Teddy was at my house within about an hour and had my A/C back up and running in short order. Everyone I dealt with at Reliable was very friendly and professional

By Sharon C. on 07/29/15
Reliable Heat and Air were very professional and done a great job. Took care of things in a matter of minutes. Rechecked thermostat to make sure it was fixed. I'm very pleased with your company. Thank you Sharon Cummings.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.