CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By BEN & CATHY C. on 03/06/20
Punctuality, professionalism, personality, work ethic

By Mary G. on 02/22/20
They are professional, knowledgeable, and value their relationship with their customers. They have always tried to keep the cost down and quality high!

By Flora G. on 02/22/20
Billy was my technician and I am very well pleased with his service.

By Donna G. on 02/20/20
The tech took his time and did a thorough job cleaning my units. He explained some issues that are going on and explained the choices that I had.

By Marilyn S. on 02/11/20
Reliable, really is reliable. You have always taken care of me. Actually one of the good things about having a furnace breakdown is that you send the nicest people to repair the problem.

By Jeff & Peggy J. on 02/06/20
mike has serviced our units before and always been professional in every way

By Sheila O. on 02/05/20
Came out the same day check everything He was nice courteous and professional. Clowned upIn the attic talk to me about my concerns I answered all my questions before he left he was very nice thank you again

By Mike L. on 02/05/20
Always a great experience with Reliable and their great technicians. This time Joe came out and did my semi annual inspection and discovered an issue with one of my auxiliary heating elements and ordered a new one. As he was pulling out of the driveway I got a call...
(View More)
Always a great experience with Reliable and their great technicians. This time Joe came out and did my semi annual inspection and discovered an issue with one of my auxiliary heating elements and ordered a new one. As he was pulling out of the driveway I got a call to schedule the installation of the new one for the next day. Joe came back the next day and installed the new part. Fantastic service !!!
(View Less)

By Larry D. on 02/04/20
arrived on time and was very good to work with

By Judith S. on 02/04/20
My serviceman was a delight. Answered my every question with a patient answer.

By Charlotte G. on 02/04/20
I have always been impressed with the professionalism and quick response to our problems. It is a pleasure to have a local company with these credits. It is very appropriately named.

By Everlena H. on 02/04/20
The Service Tech was very knowledgeable and immediately identified a problem I was encountering with my humidifier and found that the filter was seriously in need of being changed. This will enable me to breath better and I truly appreciate him explaining this to me.

By Marna W. on 02/02/20
Matt, was on time, courteous, and got his job done. Would recommend any time

By Charlie W. on 01/31/20
Matt is the consummate professional and extremely knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem immediately and explained the components of the heating unit and how they must work in concert together for the unit to perform efficiently.It was an absolute pleasure talki...
(View More)
Matt is the consummate professional and extremely knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem immediately and explained the components of the heating unit and how they must work in concert together for the unit to perform efficiently.It was an absolute pleasure talking with him. My thanks to Amy for scheduling the service appointment on the same day I called. Charlie Wheland
(View Less)

By Greg A. on 01/30/20
Billy C. met me at my house. He was there before me. He serviced our generator and made sure it was working properly so when we needed it, it would be sure to work. Thank you for your prompt arrival and quality work.

By Sherry W. on 01/29/20
Friendly, punctual, honest, and highly professional.

By Mrs. Steed G. on 01/28/20
Still having trouble with the control of heat up staird.

By Steve E. on 01/27/20
As always, arrived on time, very professional. Great job!

By Harry W. on 01/25/20
Mike is great !

By Marilyn S. on 01/24/20
I am thankful to have reliable as my heat and air people. They have always taken really good care of our needs---always have been there when we had problems
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt C
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Kevin B
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Chris C
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Teddy S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
151 total reviews
Teddy joined the Reliable family in 2013. He is NATE and Generac certified. He likes to spend his spare time playing golf and fishing.
By May E. W. on 05/03/18
Teddy S was very efficient and explained any question I had.

By Patricia C. on 04/27/18
Very professional and very polite

By Don J. on 04/22/18
Great. Resolved problem

By Charlie W. on 04/18/18
typical service. i think reliable get all the best people in the area. never an employee wasn't first class. friendly and trusted. if not here i'll leave the door unlocked. they know sandwich and beer are in the ice box .they always clean up. molli, the dog loves...
(View More)
typical service. i think reliable get all the best people in the area. never an employee wasn't first class. friendly and trusted. if not here i'll leave the door unlocked. they know sandwich and beer are in the ice box .they always clean up. molli, the dog loves their visit because they share with her.
(View Less)

By Bob & Susie B. on 03/15/18
After installation by another company who proved to be both incompetent and unprofessional, Reliable A/C has become our go-to heating and air company. I sincerely feel that Teddy (tech) did his absolute best to check and re-check, until our system was working aga...
(View More)
After installation by another company who proved to be both incompetent and unprofessional, Reliable A/C has become our go-to heating and air company. I sincerely feel that Teddy (tech) did his absolute best to check and re-check, until our system was working again. We’re very pleased with his service.
(View Less)

By Donna R. on 03/13/18
Teddy was very good. We have used Reliable for many years and have been pleased with response time and the service.

By John & Ann W. on 10/19/17
It went very well, but I need to talk with Teddy. Would you please have him call me. Thanks

By Fred S. on 08/07/17
Teddy has been most helpful - appreciate his service and advice

By Nancy H. on 07/26/17
Have used Reliable Heat and Air several times and have always had the best response time, the best service. Called on Monday afternoon with broken AC. Reliable had Teddy (a senior service tech) out here within 2 hours. ***** b diagnosed the problem within a minute ...
(View More)
Have used Reliable Heat and Air several times and have always had the best response time, the best service. Called on Monday afternoon with broken AC. Reliable had Teddy (a senior service tech) out here within 2 hours. ***** b diagnosed the problem within a minute and a half and had it fixed and AC running within 15 minutes. Professional,courteous techs every time. Will continue to use and will highly recommend Reliable HEAT and Air to all my friends. Thanks for Great service.
(View Less)

By Keren H. on 06/29/17
Teddy was great! Diagnosed the problem and repaired it in 30 minutes! Great service!!!!!

By Fred F. on 06/07/17
Reliable responded promptly and professionally. The employee who fielded my call was friendly and helpful. Technician Teddy S. who responded to my home - within an hour! - was extremely competent, very professional, and friendly. This is second time I have wo...
(View More)
Reliable responded promptly and professionally. The employee who fielded my call was friendly and helpful. Technician Teddy S. who responded to my home - within an hour! - was extremely competent, very professional, and friendly. This is second time I have worked with Reliable and second time they have provided service that exceeded my expectations.
(View Less)

By Ellen G. S. on 05/27/17
Purchased a new A/C unit several years ago. Have had a couple of issues with the unit since having it installed and both times Reliable got me back up and running very quickly! The service tech I had both times, Teddy, was very professional and knowledgeable. I kno...
(View More)
Purchased a new A/C unit several years ago. Have had a couple of issues with the unit since having it installed and both times Reliable got me back up and running very quickly! The service tech I had both times, Teddy, was very professional and knowledgeable. I know I'm in good hands with this company and I recommend them when looking for a heat/air company.
(View Less)

By Jennifer K. on 05/07/17
Teddy came out and was awesome to work with! Fixed the issue we were having and got us set up on a yearly inspection plan. Thanks so much!

By Cindy A. on 05/05/17
Teddy was very professional and courteous. He quickly diagnosed the problem and have me options to fix it. I felt very comfortable using this company.

By Hank S. on 03/20/17
HE WAS ON TIME AND HEAT NOW WORKING

By Paul D. on 02/21/17
Teddy was efficient and adept at doing the maintenance check on my furnace. Also, he was timely on arrival and pleasant to talk to. Thanks, Teddy Ruth Dickson

By Dr. William K. on 02/01/17
Excellent job and easy to work with.

By Fred S. on 01/31/17
Eddie was very thorough in diagnosing home generator situation and recommended solution for the problems , which brought system back to full operation. We signed annual maintenance program with Reliable.

By Marion G. on 01/11/17
As always Reliable H & A is efficient, on time and their personnel completely professional.

By Luke S. on 10/09/16
Teddy is a real asset to Reliable H&A. He came to our home to address some issues with our recently installed 5 ton Maytag unit. He was friendly, professional, and made us feel that finding a fix to our problem was a priority to him. The issues that Teddy addres...
(View More)
Teddy is a real asset to Reliable H&A. He came to our home to address some issues with our recently installed 5 ton Maytag unit. He was friendly, professional, and made us feel that finding a fix to our problem was a priority to him. The issues that Teddy addressed are much improved. I've never felt such confidence in a technician in my 30 years of homeownership. Thank you Reliable and Teddy!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.