CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Sally R. on 08/07/19
5 Star without a question! very professional, nice and very informative!

By Charles B. on 08/07/19
Great Service Tech

By Joel C. on 08/07/19
Billy did a great job

By Linda S. on 08/04/19
Excellent and professional service from Reliable and Teddy.

By Diane H. on 08/01/19
Best repair service. Very professional and the best service I've ever seen! Reasonably and fairly priced. Serviceman answered all questions... and I had lots. I give them the highest rating possible.

By Barry & Judi J. on 07/30/19
Larry G arrived early and promptly solved our AC problem. Highly recommend this company we have used for years.

By Charlie W. on 07/30/19
Fred Bowman greeted me cordially and climbed the pull-down ladder to the hot attic. He had to step carefully on rafters to reach the back of the house above the master bedroom where there was no air coming out of the in vent the ceiling.The duct was not connected a...
(View More)
Fred Bowman greeted me cordially and climbed the pull-down ladder to the hot attic. He had to step carefully on rafters to reach the back of the house above the master bedroom where there was no air coming out of the in vent the ceiling.The duct was not connected and perhaps never had been. He rerouted the duct and connected it securely to the vent. He then balanced the air flow throughout the house. He cleaned the condensate line and vanes in the air handler. He then moved outside to clean, check, and service the compressor. I could not be more pleased with the worked performed by this fine gentleman. Charlie Wheland
(View Less)

By Betty R. on 07/30/19
Very courteous and professional, explained the service he performed and why.

By Shannon B. on 07/29/19
Fast service on a Sunday and Cameron was very efficient and professional.

By Derrill & Judy P. on 07/26/19
Billy is an excellent diplomat for Reliable Heating & Air. He has always been a gentleman, excellent skills and very knowledgeable. He is the tech that we like to have service our equipment. Thank you. Derrill Pitts

By Robin F. on 07/25/19
Larry is always very nice. He knows his job.

By Tom P. on 07/22/19
Great job by Reliable when our unit stopped running on a hot weekend. Quick response time, and very good results in a short time! We have used this company before at a previous residence, and they were first to be called when we had cooling failure at the new home.

By Elizabeth P. on 07/20/19
I could not be more pleased with Reliable’s response to my emergency. I am so glad I had a maintenance contact with them. The technicians were very knowledgeable and straightforward. I knew my options. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

By Kyle K. on 07/19/19
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. H...
(View More)
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. He didn't even wake the baby. Can't say enough good things about this company.
(View Less)

By Ruby B. on 07/16/19
We just had a great visit from Cameron Scoggins. He went the extra mile for us and answered all our questions. Great service is getting harder to find these days. No wonder Reliable is tops in HVAC. I'll be sharing your page on facebook. Herb Bushnell

By TONY & DANIELLE P. on 07/15/19
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind an...
(View More)
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind and courteous. They got it installed and we are cool as a cucumber now. Thank you for such great customer service.
(View Less)

By Larry H. on 07/13/19
great service. Teddy is very knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend.

By Dick G. on 07/12/19
Always professional and responsible.

By Chip & Liz C. on 07/11/19
Great service-I highly recommend! Called in the morning the AC was fixed in several hours-exactly what you want when it’s 96 degrees!

By Deborah P. on 07/11/19
Always great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David W
20 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Kevin B
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Matt C
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Teddy S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
151 total reviews
Teddy joined the Reliable family in 2013. He is NATE and Generac certified. He likes to spend his spare time riding his motorcycle and fishing.
By May E. W. on 05/03/18
Teddy S was very efficient and explained any question I had.

By Patricia C. on 04/27/18
Very professional and very polite

By Don J. on 04/22/18
Great. Resolved problem

By Charlie W. on 04/18/18
typical service. i think reliable get all the best people in the area. never an employee wasn't first class. friendly and trusted. if not here i'll leave the door unlocked. they know sandwich and beer are in the ice box .they always clean up. molli, the dog loves...
(View More)
typical service. i think reliable get all the best people in the area. never an employee wasn't first class. friendly and trusted. if not here i'll leave the door unlocked. they know sandwich and beer are in the ice box .they always clean up. molli, the dog loves their visit because they share with her.
(View Less)

By Bob & Susie B. on 03/15/18
After installation by another company who proved to be both incompetent and unprofessional, Reliable A/C has become our go-to heating and air company. I sincerely feel that Teddy (tech) did his absolute best to check and re-check, until our system was working aga...
(View More)
After installation by another company who proved to be both incompetent and unprofessional, Reliable A/C has become our go-to heating and air company. I sincerely feel that Teddy (tech) did his absolute best to check and re-check, until our system was working again. We’re very pleased with his service.
(View Less)

By Donna R. on 03/13/18
Teddy was very good. We have used Reliable for many years and have been pleased with response time and the service.

By John & Ann W. on 10/19/17
It went very well, but I need to talk with Teddy. Would you please have him call me. Thanks

By Fred S. on 08/07/17
Teddy has been most helpful - appreciate his service and advice

By Nancy H. on 07/26/17
Have used Reliable Heat and Air several times and have always had the best response time, the best service. Called on Monday afternoon with broken AC. Reliable had Teddy (a senior service tech) out here within 2 hours. ***** b diagnosed the problem within a minute ...
(View More)
Have used Reliable Heat and Air several times and have always had the best response time, the best service. Called on Monday afternoon with broken AC. Reliable had Teddy (a senior service tech) out here within 2 hours. ***** b diagnosed the problem within a minute and a half and had it fixed and AC running within 15 minutes. Professional,courteous techs every time. Will continue to use and will highly recommend Reliable HEAT and Air to all my friends. Thanks for Great service.
(View Less)

By Keren H. on 06/29/17
Teddy was great! Diagnosed the problem and repaired it in 30 minutes! Great service!!!!!

By Fred F. on 06/07/17
Reliable responded promptly and professionally. The employee who fielded my call was friendly and helpful. Technician Teddy S. who responded to my home - within an hour! - was extremely competent, very professional, and friendly. This is second time I have wo...
(View More)
Reliable responded promptly and professionally. The employee who fielded my call was friendly and helpful. Technician Teddy S. who responded to my home - within an hour! - was extremely competent, very professional, and friendly. This is second time I have worked with Reliable and second time they have provided service that exceeded my expectations.
(View Less)

By Ellen G. S. on 05/27/17
Purchased a new A/C unit several years ago. Have had a couple of issues with the unit since having it installed and both times Reliable got me back up and running very quickly! The service tech I had both times, Teddy, was very professional and knowledgeable. I kno...
(View More)
Purchased a new A/C unit several years ago. Have had a couple of issues with the unit since having it installed and both times Reliable got me back up and running very quickly! The service tech I had both times, Teddy, was very professional and knowledgeable. I know I'm in good hands with this company and I recommend them when looking for a heat/air company.
(View Less)

By Jennifer K. on 05/07/17
Teddy came out and was awesome to work with! Fixed the issue we were having and got us set up on a yearly inspection plan. Thanks so much!

By Cindy A. on 05/05/17
Teddy was very professional and courteous. He quickly diagnosed the problem and have me options to fix it. I felt very comfortable using this company.

By Hank S. on 03/20/17
HE WAS ON TIME AND HEAT NOW WORKING

By Paul D. on 02/21/17
Teddy was efficient and adept at doing the maintenance check on my furnace. Also, he was timely on arrival and pleasant to talk to. Thanks, Teddy Ruth Dickson

By Dr. William K. on 02/01/17
Excellent job and easy to work with.

By Fred S. on 01/31/17
Eddie was very thorough in diagnosing home generator situation and recommended solution for the problems , which brought system back to full operation. We signed annual maintenance program with Reliable.

By Marion G. on 01/11/17
As always Reliable H & A is efficient, on time and their personnel completely professional.

By Luke S. on 10/09/16
Teddy is a real asset to Reliable H&A. He came to our home to address some issues with our recently installed 5 ton Maytag unit. He was friendly, professional, and made us feel that finding a fix to our problem was a priority to him. The issues that Teddy addres...
(View More)
Teddy is a real asset to Reliable H&A. He came to our home to address some issues with our recently installed 5 ton Maytag unit. He was friendly, professional, and made us feel that finding a fix to our problem was a priority to him. The issues that Teddy addressed are much improved. I've never felt such confidence in a technician in my 30 years of homeownership. Thank you Reliable and Teddy!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.