CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Wendell B. on 12/31/20
Larry was very courteous and efficient, and that's what I was looking for.

By Darrell P. on 12/30/20
Cameron did an awesome job! I thought I was going to have to replace the humidifier... he found some faulty wiring. Fixed it and made me a happy man! Make him my preferred tech from this day forward!!! And give him a big raise!!!

By Johnny H. on 12/29/20
Fast , professional, knowledgeable, affordable. Not much more you can ask for.

By Ashley W. on 12/15/20
Jonathan was amazing ! He was smart and courteous ! He was on time and wore his mask the entire time . You are lucky to have him as an employee

By Andy & Susan R. on 12/15/20
Professional, friendly, competent service. Cameron was thorough and conscientious. Thanks

By Lynda L. on 12/05/20
Efficient and good service.

By Patricia A. on 12/03/20
Cameron was awesome and repaired the problem with my HVAC system immediately.

By Bobby D. on 12/03/20
I like the fact that your company responded quickly on a holiday week-end.

By Esther J. on 12/01/20
Our service guy Joe was great. He was efficient, courteous, & helpful. He took time to talk with us on some Questions we had about the remote. He was on time. Great guy! Great job!

By Ruth D. on 11/28/20
I wrote a lovely story of the help Reliable had given me for many years but it would disappear when I hit the next button. Just know how well you have helped me stay cool and warm throughout the years. Thanks, Ruth

By Doug S. on 11/21/20
Always provides great service and explains any problems understandably

By John T. on 11/19/20
Joe is a very good man. Give him a RAISE. JC

By Judith W. on 11/18/20
Your technician was very cautious about guarding me from Covid-19. He entered through my garage and went upstairs and through the attic to service the HVAC system while I and the dog kept safely out of the way. He instructed me to adjust the thermostat at the begin...
(View More)
Your technician was very cautious about guarding me from Covid-19. He entered through my garage and went upstairs and through the attic to service the HVAC system while I and the dog kept safely out of the way. He instructed me to adjust the thermostat at the beginning and end of the service. He rates the highest score. J.H.Wakim
(View Less)

By Ron G. on 11/16/20
Cameron and Reliable are always great. Used them for 10 years and very pleased.

By Robert & Nancy B. on 11/12/20
Joe is always helpful with information and explains what he did.

By Tom R. on 11/10/20
As always on time and did an excellent job. Answered the few questions that I had. Recommend highly the annual service to have unit checked. Because of service and products for many years, will be buying a generator unit for home. One of few businesses that still u...
(View More)
As always on time and did an excellent job. Answered the few questions that I had. Recommend highly the annual service to have unit checked. Because of service and products for many years, will be buying a generator unit for home. One of few businesses that still understand first class service and products.
(View Less)

By Clarence P. on 11/06/20
Service has been great and response is quick.

By Juan D. on 11/04/20
Cameron did a great job!

By Tony P. on 11/03/20
As always, I was very impressed with Relaible Heating and Air. From calling in to schedule an appointment to saying bye to the technician as he left, everyone was very kind, knowledgeable and thorough in all that they did. I am very pleased!

By Everlena H. on 10/29/20
The technician called before he came. He wore a face mask and was very professional in performing his assigned task. Afterwards, he explain the extra charge and why the part was replaced.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Teddy S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
151 total reviews
Teddy joined the Reliable family in 2013. He is NATE and Generac certified. He likes to spend his spare time playing golf and fishing.
By May E. W. on 05/03/18
Teddy S was very efficient and explained any question I had.

By Patricia C. on 04/27/18
Very professional and very polite

By Don J. on 04/22/18
Great. Resolved problem

By Charlie W. on 04/18/18
typical service. i think reliable get all the best people in the area. never an employee wasn't first class. friendly and trusted. if not here i'll leave the door unlocked. they know sandwich and beer are in the ice box .they always clean up. molli, the dog loves...
(View More)
typical service. i think reliable get all the best people in the area. never an employee wasn't first class. friendly and trusted. if not here i'll leave the door unlocked. they know sandwich and beer are in the ice box .they always clean up. molli, the dog loves their visit because they share with her.
(View Less)

By Bob & Susie B. on 03/15/18
After installation by another company who proved to be both incompetent and unprofessional, Reliable A/C has become our go-to heating and air company. I sincerely feel that Teddy (tech) did his absolute best to check and re-check, until our system was working aga...
(View More)
After installation by another company who proved to be both incompetent and unprofessional, Reliable A/C has become our go-to heating and air company. I sincerely feel that Teddy (tech) did his absolute best to check and re-check, until our system was working again. We’re very pleased with his service.
(View Less)

By Donna R. on 03/13/18
Teddy was very good. We have used Reliable for many years and have been pleased with response time and the service.

By John & Ann W. on 10/19/17
It went very well, but I need to talk with Teddy. Would you please have him call me. Thanks

By Fred S. on 08/07/17
Teddy has been most helpful - appreciate his service and advice

By Nancy H. on 07/26/17
Have used Reliable Heat and Air several times and have always had the best response time, the best service. Called on Monday afternoon with broken AC. Reliable had Teddy (a senior service tech) out here within 2 hours. ***** b diagnosed the problem within a minute ...
(View More)
Have used Reliable Heat and Air several times and have always had the best response time, the best service. Called on Monday afternoon with broken AC. Reliable had Teddy (a senior service tech) out here within 2 hours. ***** b diagnosed the problem within a minute and a half and had it fixed and AC running within 15 minutes. Professional,courteous techs every time. Will continue to use and will highly recommend Reliable HEAT and Air to all my friends. Thanks for Great service.
(View Less)

By Keren H. on 06/29/17
Teddy was great! Diagnosed the problem and repaired it in 30 minutes! Great service!!!!!

By Fred F. on 06/07/17
Reliable responded promptly and professionally. The employee who fielded my call was friendly and helpful. Technician Teddy S. who responded to my home - within an hour! - was extremely competent, very professional, and friendly. This is second time I have wo...
(View More)
Reliable responded promptly and professionally. The employee who fielded my call was friendly and helpful. Technician Teddy S. who responded to my home - within an hour! - was extremely competent, very professional, and friendly. This is second time I have worked with Reliable and second time they have provided service that exceeded my expectations.
(View Less)

By Ellen G. S. on 05/27/17
Purchased a new A/C unit several years ago. Have had a couple of issues with the unit since having it installed and both times Reliable got me back up and running very quickly! The service tech I had both times, Teddy, was very professional and knowledgeable. I kno...
(View More)
Purchased a new A/C unit several years ago. Have had a couple of issues with the unit since having it installed and both times Reliable got me back up and running very quickly! The service tech I had both times, Teddy, was very professional and knowledgeable. I know I'm in good hands with this company and I recommend them when looking for a heat/air company.
(View Less)

By Jennifer K. on 05/07/17
Teddy came out and was awesome to work with! Fixed the issue we were having and got us set up on a yearly inspection plan. Thanks so much!

By Cindy A. on 05/05/17
Teddy was very professional and courteous. He quickly diagnosed the problem and have me options to fix it. I felt very comfortable using this company.

By Hank S. on 03/20/17
HE WAS ON TIME AND HEAT NOW WORKING

By Paul D. on 02/21/17
Teddy was efficient and adept at doing the maintenance check on my furnace. Also, he was timely on arrival and pleasant to talk to. Thanks, Teddy Ruth Dickson

By Dr. William K. on 02/01/17
Excellent job and easy to work with.

By Fred S. on 01/31/17
Eddie was very thorough in diagnosing home generator situation and recommended solution for the problems , which brought system back to full operation. We signed annual maintenance program with Reliable.

By Marion G. on 01/11/17
As always Reliable H & A is efficient, on time and their personnel completely professional.

By Luke S. on 10/09/16
Teddy is a real asset to Reliable H&A. He came to our home to address some issues with our recently installed 5 ton Maytag unit. He was friendly, professional, and made us feel that finding a fix to our problem was a priority to him. The issues that Teddy addres...
(View More)
Teddy is a real asset to Reliable H&A. He came to our home to address some issues with our recently installed 5 ton Maytag unit. He was friendly, professional, and made us feel that finding a fix to our problem was a priority to him. The issues that Teddy addressed are much improved. I've never felt such confidence in a technician in my 30 years of homeownership. Thank you Reliable and Teddy!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.