CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Chris & Julie N. on 03/03/21
We've been using Reliable Heating and Air for more years than I can remember! They are always prompt, curtious, and "reliable". Our technician, Jeraime, is knowledgeable and always take care of any problems we have, which are few because they take such good care of our unit!

By Sharon F. on 03/02/21
The tech was very professional and friendly. He checked everything and told me it all looked fine. Thank you for doing such a great job.

By DAVID H. on 02/26/21
As always, well done. Polite, capable and wears his mask Thanks.

By Peter C. on 02/23/21
Cameron was professional and worked quickly. I have confidence in the maintenance of my backup generator.

By Paul F C. on 02/22/21
Let Jeraime Freland know we appreciate his efforts to fix our Maytag unit. We understand that it is more difficult to fix a system that has an intermittent problem and are thankful that he made the extra effort. It has been working fine since his last visit.

By Frances S. on 02/16/21
Reliable in every sense of the word!! I would have done the report but do not use any of the options. Jerome was great and fixed my heat and thermostat on Saturday. Everyone I have ever worked with from top on down have been efficient, friendly and knowledgea...
(View More)
Reliable in every sense of the word!! I would have done the report but do not use any of the options. Jerome was great and fixed my heat and thermostat on Saturday. Everyone I have ever worked with from top on down have been efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. AND fixed my problem
(View Less)

By Charles M. on 02/12/21
Reliable Heating & Air has always stood behind their product. Technicians are prompt and professional.

By Stephen S. on 02/09/21
Matt was courteous and professional in every way. He completed the repair work needed in a timely manner, and communicated with me each step of the way. Highly satisfied!

By John J. on 02/09/21
Did good job and very happy as usual

By Don S. on 02/05/21
My service man was very nice and courteous same to be efficient at what he was doing and I am very well pleased. I have used you for 30 years and will continue to do so.

By Dr John Brindle Tucker, R. on 02/04/21
We are having great service from Reliable. They work to adjust their work schedule when homeowner is unable to do so. Please allow Reliable to work a solution for you! Dr John Brindle Tucker, Retired.

By William C. Wicker J. on 02/03/21
Your representative that came to check our system was very thorough and very helpful. We were well pleased with the inspection

By James R. on 02/03/21
We were extremely pleased with the quick and efficient service we received on our primary heat unit. Matt really knew his way around our unit and had it diagnosed in less that 10 minutes, added a part and was gone in less than an hour. He was very personable even t...
(View More)
We were extremely pleased with the quick and efficient service we received on our primary heat unit. Matt really knew his way around our unit and had it diagnosed in less that 10 minutes, added a part and was gone in less than an hour. He was very personable even though he had to withstand a lot of my questions.
(View Less)

By John B. on 02/03/21
Service was prompt and professional. Provides excellent feedback on way forward to better care HVAC systems. Very reliable by "Reliable" thanks, John

By Frank M. on 01/11/21
Always happy to see Jonathan

By Luke & Tracy S. on 01/08/21
Thank you Cameron S for your friendly professionalism. You took care of our issue with confidence and our unit is working great!

By Ray M. on 01/05/21
As always ,Reliable is above board. I always recommend their services to people I know.

By Harry & Arlene W. on 12/31/20
Well done !

By Arlene H. on 12/31/20
This inspection was very satisfactory and the tech was good about explaining what he was doing. Another good experience with Reliable.

By Wendell B. on 12/31/20
Larry was very courteous and efficient, and that's what I was looking for.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
176 total reviews!
Teddy S
20 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(119 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(117 total reviews)
Cameron S
Rating:
(99 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Larry G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
119 total reviews
Larry joined the Reliable family in 2015. He can take care of any of your heating and cooling repairs.
By Sharon F. on 03/02/21
The tech was very professional and friendly. He checked everything and told me it all looked fine. Thank you for doing such a great job.

By Wendell B. on 12/31/20
Larry was very courteous and efficient, and that's what I was looking for.

By Barbara B. on 10/28/20
was on time did his job cleaned up was very efficient

By Dobbin C. on 10/21/20
Larry is the consummate professional. He is clearly knowledgeable and very skilled. He also is a pleasure to talk with. When Larry leaves, I know my system has been fixed! May I also make a comment about Jan, the answering service. I have never, ever had such kin...
(View More)
Larry is the consummate professional. He is clearly knowledgeable and very skilled. He also is a pleasure to talk with. When Larry leaves, I know my system has been fixed! May I also make a comment about Jan, the answering service. I have never, ever had such kind, concerned, and considerate experience with an answering service as I enjoyed when I called after hours and she answered! She is very special.
(View Less)

By Dr. Charles B. on 10/09/20
Larry was very professional, understanding, and answered all my questions. He’s quite an asset to your organization.

By Chevelle C. on 09/09/20
They are very professional & do great quality work. Everyone there is super nice and they are always on time. Their customer service is amazing, always there to the rescue! I will always recommend reliable to everyone!

By David B. on 07/24/20
Larry G. is sharp, interesting, and efficient. Looking forward to having him back for servicing.

By Marie S. on 07/20/20
GREAT

By Julius & Willie P. on 07/16/20
Great service

By Jeremy L. on 06/28/20
There's plenty of HVAC companies to choose from out there. Reliable's service is a trailblazer for other companies in the construction industry. An HVAC unit is not something you look forward to replacing but through Reliable's service, it makes the experience much...
(View More)
There's plenty of HVAC companies to choose from out there. Reliable's service is a trailblazer for other companies in the construction industry. An HVAC unit is not something you look forward to replacing but through Reliable's service, it makes the experience much better. There's a reason why people should trust Reliable above the rest. Its threaded through their service and product. Thanks again Reliable.
(View Less)

By Jennings F. on 05/07/20
Very professional; friendly. We always receive good customer service and maintenance from Reliable.

By William J. J. on 05/06/20
Larry G arrived as scheduled and began his service. I am very pleased with his professionalism and courtesy! Looking forward to his next visit.

By Earl M. on 04/21/20
Larry was excellent. Most careful

By Marian O. on 03/27/20
Always get excellent service.

By Noah S. on 03/25/20
They really stood behind their work and went above and beyond to make sure my system was working as it should.

By Westley M. on 03/23/20
I have used Reliable for quite a few years. The service is excellent.

By Sheila O. on 02/05/20
Came out the same day check everything He was nice courteous and professional. Clowned upIn the attic talk to me about my concerns I answered all my questions before he left he was very nice thank you again

By Everlena H. on 02/04/20
The Service Tech was very knowledgeable and immediately identified a problem I was encountering with my humidifier and found that the filter was seriously in need of being changed. This will enable me to breath better and I truly appreciate him explaining this to me.

By Trenace B. on 01/24/20
Great service! Larry is an excellent Technician.

By Onnie C. on 01/22/20
he was very and was on time.he did what was needed is a short amount of time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.