CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By DR. LAWRENCE Y. on 10/05/21
As per usual the maintenance service was terrific. Chris kept in touch with me and did a thorough review of my heating units. He was efficient professional and courteous. All in all it was a job well done. Thank you

By Jon S. on 07/30/21
Billy and his team worked diligently over a two day period to install my all home generator. Billy strived to meet all scheduled start times and ensured that any disruption to my work from home was minimal. All work was preformed with care, attention to detail, p...
(View More)
Billy and his team worked diligently over a two day period to install my all home generator. Billy strived to meet all scheduled start times and ensured that any disruption to my work from home was minimal. All work was preformed with care, attention to detail, professionalism and a high degree of product knowledge. I highly recommend the Reliable team for all HVAC/GENERATOR sales and service. Also, I want to recognize Reliable employee Will Moore, a fine young man who handled sales, financing, product obtainment/delivery and poc for scheduling.
(View Less)

By SALLY M. on 06/25/21
I have used reliable heating and air conditioning for many years The company always been very professional and answer any questions or concerns I may have The company is very dependable I rate this company 5 out of 5 with 5 being excellent I would highly recommend this company

By ARLENE V. on 06/25/21
Thanks, as always, your guys are the best! Thank you for many years of outstanding service!!

By RICHARD H. on 06/15/21
When Joe Rose comes to our house I know that I can trust what he says about maintenance. He does a great job keeping both our units running. He has been here so many times he knows his way around. I look forward to seeing more of him in the future. Job well done.

By Carey W. on 06/11/21
I’ve been reliable for over 10 years and consistently refer people to them. I trust them. They are always on time courteous and respectful. My 4 year old grandson was with me when they came last, the service technician was friendly and nice to him.

By Jim R. on 06/10/21
Your service was excellent as usual. I would and have recommended you to friends and associates Chris did a great job Thanks for your help fixing this ASAP

By Bob C. on 05/26/21
Brandon did a great job. I know I can always count on him. That is the reason I always request him

By Janice R. on 05/25/21
I am very happy with Reliable and Joe in particular. Very helpful and very professional. Give him a raise for exceeding expectations!

By mike S. on 05/19/21
Cameron was a friendly, professional & knowledgeable tech. Courteous, patiently explained what he found and how to fix it, paid attention to details and stayed to make sure his repairs performed as he had anticipated. Easy to see how he is an asset and truly RELIAB...
(View More)
Cameron was a friendly, professional & knowledgeable tech. Courteous, patiently explained what he found and how to fix it, paid attention to details and stayed to make sure his repairs performed as he had anticipated. Easy to see how he is an asset and truly RELIABLE. Thanks, Cameron
(View Less)

By Bill M. on 05/18/21
The technician was very courteous , thorough in the check up of the unit and timely. A good experience. Thank you very much.

By GREG L. on 05/13/21
Skyler was considerate and thorough, thanks!

By Don J. on 05/11/21
Reliable just like the name is a reliable and trustworthy business. The team has installed and upgraded my newly purchased home and they listen and understood my requests and made it happen. I would definitely recommend this company to others looking for quality work.

By Robert T. on 05/07/21
Joe was courteous and competent. I hope to have him do any future services.

By Joel L. on 04/28/21
Your service tech was right on time and completed the check up of our unit for the up coming peroid

By Everlena H. on 04/27/21
Reliable Heating and Air, their professional technical and office personnel have given me nothing but a positive experience in the service of my air and heating unit. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing air and heating services in Chattanooga. ...
(View More)
Reliable Heating and Air, their professional technical and office personnel have given me nothing but a positive experience in the service of my air and heating unit. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing air and heating services in Chattanooga. Thank You for you years of wonderful service to my home and me.
(View Less)

By Jim I. on 04/21/21
Reliable has been timely and very professional in all the work they have done for us.

By Charles A. on 04/02/21
Reliable A/C does great, on time work, wonderful service, with honest service employees.

By Jerry P. on 03/30/21
Great service, was on time for appointment and the service technion was very efficient and explained everything very well. I have and would recommend Reliable to anyone.

By Ellen F. on 03/30/21
Excellent service!! No problems !! All good!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
181 total reviews!
Teddy S
20 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(122 total reviews)
Billy C
Rating:
(118 total reviews)
Cameron S
Rating:
(101 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Larry G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
122 total reviews
Larry joined the Reliable family in 2015. He can take care of any of your heating and cooling repairs.
By Bill M. on 05/18/21
The technician was very courteous , thorough in the check up of the unit and timely. A good experience. Thank you very much.

By Charles A. on 04/02/21
Reliable A/C does great, on time work, wonderful service, with honest service employees.

By Jack K. on 03/09/21
Larry checked my unit for a gas leak and explained what was involved. He assured me that everything appeared to be o.k. and to check back if I had any other problems.

By Sharon F. on 03/02/21
The tech was very professional and friendly. He checked everything and told me it all looked fine. Thank you for doing such a great job.

By Wendell B. on 12/31/20
Larry was very courteous and efficient, and that's what I was looking for.

By Barbara B. on 10/28/20
was on time did his job cleaned up was very efficient

By Dobbin C. on 10/21/20
Larry is the consummate professional. He is clearly knowledgeable and very skilled. He also is a pleasure to talk with. When Larry leaves, I know my system has been fixed! May I also make a comment about Jan, the answering service. I have never, ever had such kin...
(View More)
Larry is the consummate professional. He is clearly knowledgeable and very skilled. He also is a pleasure to talk with. When Larry leaves, I know my system has been fixed! May I also make a comment about Jan, the answering service. I have never, ever had such kind, concerned, and considerate experience with an answering service as I enjoyed when I called after hours and she answered! She is very special.
(View Less)

By Dr. Charles B. on 10/09/20
Larry was very professional, understanding, and answered all my questions. He’s quite an asset to your organization.

By Chevelle C. on 09/09/20
They are very professional & do great quality work. Everyone there is super nice and they are always on time. Their customer service is amazing, always there to the rescue! I will always recommend reliable to everyone!

By David B. on 07/24/20
Larry G. is sharp, interesting, and efficient. Looking forward to having him back for servicing.

By Marie S. on 07/20/20
GREAT

By Julius & Willie P. on 07/16/20
Great service

By Jeremy L. on 06/28/20
There's plenty of HVAC companies to choose from out there. Reliable's service is a trailblazer for other companies in the construction industry. An HVAC unit is not something you look forward to replacing but through Reliable's service, it makes the experience much...
(View More)
There's plenty of HVAC companies to choose from out there. Reliable's service is a trailblazer for other companies in the construction industry. An HVAC unit is not something you look forward to replacing but through Reliable's service, it makes the experience much better. There's a reason why people should trust Reliable above the rest. Its threaded through their service and product. Thanks again Reliable.
(View Less)

By Jennings F. on 05/07/20
Very professional; friendly. We always receive good customer service and maintenance from Reliable.

By William J. J. on 05/06/20
Larry G arrived as scheduled and began his service. I am very pleased with his professionalism and courtesy! Looking forward to his next visit.

By Earl M. on 04/21/20
Larry was excellent. Most careful

By Marian O. on 03/27/20
Always get excellent service.

By Noah S. on 03/25/20
They really stood behind their work and went above and beyond to make sure my system was working as it should.

By Westley M. on 03/23/20
I have used Reliable for quite a few years. The service is excellent.

By Sheila O. on 02/05/20
Came out the same day check everything He was nice courteous and professional. Clowned upIn the attic talk to me about my concerns I answered all my questions before he left he was very nice thank you again
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.