CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Ken & Joyce M. on 09/18/19
Jonathan was SUPER fast in arrival time. Very knowledgable , courteous, and FAST to fix our problem. Couldn't have been a better experience!

By Charles B. on 09/18/19
The service tech (Billy) was friendly, professional, detailed and offered excellent advice

By William & Marjorie G. on 09/17/19
Excellent customer relations team and excellent technical knowledge.

By Susie J. on 09/16/19
We have been using Reliable for over 10 years, when they put in our last air conditioner they went above and beyond their installation of the unit, moving the pad to a better spot, fixing some duct work and in a timely matter but not hurried . Then on this Friday n...
(View More)
We have been using Reliable for over 10 years, when they put in our last air conditioner they went above and beyond their installation of the unit, moving the pad to a better spot, fixing some duct work and in a timely matter but not hurried . Then on this Friday night my air went out, I called Saturday morning and they came out and had the problem found and part installed in 30 min. I have nice cold air. I just can't say enough about the people that work for this company and we will always used them.on all of our houses.
(View Less)

By Carol H. on 09/10/19
very happy with every thing good man hi mary

By Mary Lynn S. on 09/09/19
Larry was great GREAT service

By Norris B. on 09/05/19
******** Technician was prompt and professional, had all the necessary tools for the service work, and worked quickly. He offered free tips to make my outside unit last longer and reset the thermostat inside to enable the A/C unit for better performance.

By Md., Lawrence Y. on 08/29/19
All work was accomplished efficiently and in a timely fashion.

By Gigi L. on 08/27/19
Billy ,s service was excellent . His knowledge & professional work were so appreciated , especially without AC on a Sunday evening .

By David P. on 08/26/19
He went right to work and had me fixed up in no time. Very professional.

By Don S. on 08/24/19
Our service technician was very professional and thorough. We are completely satisfied with the work done by Reliable Heating and Air. We could not be more pleased.

By Steve K. on 08/22/19
Extremely prompt response, quick and accurate diagnosis of the problems, repairs made quickly, technician very courteous and personable - what more can I ask? Thanks, *******.

By Chip & Liz C. on 08/22/19
Billy went above and beyond!

By Tom & Ruth F. on 08/22/19
We love Reliable Heating & Air. We got a new unit installed in 2013. The service man that came the other day was here on time, was very courteous and helpful. All the people we have talked to at Reliable Heating & Air are very customer focused and reliable thus ...
(View More)
We love Reliable Heating & Air. We got a new unit installed in 2013. The service man that came the other day was here on time, was very courteous and helpful. All the people we have talked to at Reliable Heating & Air are very customer focused and reliable thus the name Reliable Heating & Air. Thank you!
(View Less)

By John O. on 08/20/19
Cameron was great! He knew a lot of people I know, may I have his personal contact info? Or give him mine and ask him to contact me.

By Bill T. on 08/20/19
No comments at this time

By Jan J. on 08/20/19
On a hot day when my air conditioning would not work, from Reliable I received a quick response and quick and excellent repair. ***** with scheduling and ***** with the repair helped make me a happy customer! They live up to their name!

By Millard C. on 08/20/19
posted review on facebook earlier service very good

By Joel L. on 08/20/19
J onathan was here at the time I was told and made the repair.

By Lynne M. on 08/20/19
Prompt response to a Sunday call on a very hot day. Jeraime was professional; speedily diagnosed and fixed the ac.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Cameron S
Rating:
(71 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Larry G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
90 total reviews
Larry joined the Reliable family in 2015. He can take care of any of your heating and cooling repairs.
By Mary Lynn S. on 09/09/19
Larry was great GREAT service

By Barry & Judi J. on 07/30/19
Larry G arrived early and promptly solved our AC problem. Highly recommend this company we have used for years.

By Robin F. on 07/25/19
Larry is always very nice. He knows his job.

By Deborah P. on 07/11/19
Always great service.

By John I. on 06/05/19
Very pleased with service

By Kelley H. on 05/14/19
I would never use any other company for my heating and air repairs. Larry G came and took care of my problem and was very professional. I have a special tie with this company and they are the finest people I have known. Mary and Peggy are super in the office. I...
(View More)
I would never use any other company for my heating and air repairs. Larry G came and took care of my problem and was very professional. I have a special tie with this company and they are the finest people I have known. Mary and Peggy are super in the office. I refer this company all the time.
(View Less)

By William J. J. on 04/29/19
Larry G. arrived as scheduled and completed his service very professionally as is his custom. Thanks to Reliable for having him on your team! W.J.Johnson

By Mary Beth W. on 02/18/19
No one likes to be cold in your own home. Our heating unit had a part fail. Larry made two trips up and down the mountain to get a part and install it in a matter of hours. He and Reliable were terrific getting us back up and running quickly. Great company, great service!

By Charlie R. on 01/29/19
VERY PLEASED with LARRY. Request that he return as my service person.;

By Pam H. on 01/19/19
Dependable. I have been a customer for many years and always have the assurance my heat and air systems are operating efficiently.

By William J. J. on 01/11/19
Larry G. arrived on schedule, immediately began testing and found problems of the Heating and Air unit. Ordered all necessary parts, returned and completed repairs. I'm very satisfied with his excellent service and look for his return for future service! William J. Johnson.

By Lewis H. on 01/08/19
As usual your employees are responsive and efficient.

By Bruce B. on 01/07/19
I had a very good experience with Larry G. He was on time and did a good job. I was pleased with the Service Call.

By Robin F. on 12/27/18
I have used Reliable for years now and they are always knowledgeable and courteous and arrive very quickly and fix the problem. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

By Earl M. on 11/15/18
Always excellent service by Reliable

By David P. on 11/08/18
Good courteous serviceman

By Phillip S. on 11/07/18
Prompt , Courteous, Friendly,

By Lova F. on 10/25/18
Service was excellent.

By Rick & Mikki S. on 10/16/18
Fast scheduling. Thorough, fast and courteous service. Knowledgeable staff. Very satisfied.

By George L. on 10/05/18
Larry did an excellent job. We are very happy with the service we receive from Reliable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.