CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Tony P. on 06/01/20
Mike was on time but did call prior to arriving at my house. He was personal and professional and did a good service on both units.

By Nancy E. G. on 05/22/20
I recommend that if someone is considering getting a Heat & Air system installed or replacing an old unit they should do business with Reliable.

By Carter P. on 05/21/20
Very professional and great, timely service.

By Boyce B. on 05/20/20
We have been customers of Reliable for 25 years and have always been pleased with the service, knowledge and professionalism. Thank you, as always.

By Douglas J. on 05/19/20
Great company, great people providing great confidence in their service.

By Donald G. on 05/19/20
Courteous and accommodating. Best service of any company. Will always use Reliable and Cameron.

By Cy & Nancy H. on 05/19/20
Chris is awesome!!!

By Craig M. on 05/18/20
We had an issue with our downstairs AC and called Reliable on a Sunday night. Jonathan returned our call and came out that same evening. He addressed and repaired our issue quickly. We are thankful for Reliable and Jonathan and the great service we always receive. Thank you!

By Robert & Nancy B. on 05/17/20
Our requested service technician, Joe, arrived as promised and serviced both units. He is always pleasant to deal with and answers our questions.

By George P. on 05/17/20
Chris is a great guy, friendly and represents his company well.

By John T. on 05/16/20
Joe always does a good job for us, give him a raise. J C Thompson

By James S. on 05/15/20
Reliable Heat & Air recently performed the spring checkup of my HVAC unit and went above and beyond to inform me and insure the unit was clean and running in good order. He was prompt, professional and truly cared about making sure we were properly taken care of.

By Carma B. on 05/15/20
Joe was friendly. He did a wonderful job on serving my air conditioning.

By William T. on 05/15/20
Trying to get someone to come out and service my Generac Home Generator was like pulling teeth. Reliable Heating & AC was my third attempt and I was not disappointed. Billy C was my Repair Technician and he was outstanding. He arrived on time and performed the job ...
(View More)
Trying to get someone to come out and service my Generac Home Generator was like pulling teeth. Reliable Heating & AC was my third attempt and I was not disappointed. Billy C was my Repair Technician and he was outstanding. He arrived on time and performed the job in a timely manner. When the job was complete, he explained what he had done., identified concerns and made recommendations, all without pressure. I would strongly recommend Reliable Heating and AC as your Generac Service Provider and if you get Billy C, consider yourself lucky. You will not be disappointed..
(View Less)

By Bill H. on 05/15/20
Great service

By Susan S. on 05/15/20
The part that failed was made in China. Had we known any parts came from China, we would have looked for a different system from a different manufacturer. China has no quality control. Avoid all food, clothing, items that you want to have a long useful life.

By Dale S. on 05/15/20
Had my annual insp. on my cooling system this past Tuesday, 12 May. Was very happy with the technician and his service. Have been with Reliable for many years and they have consistently be better than average. I would recommend to anyone.

By Sally R. on 05/13/20
Matt was very professional, courteous, and helpful. Great employee!

By RICK & MIKKI S. on 05/12/20
Overall excellent installation! Arrived on time, worked quickly and neatly. Excellent communication.

By Dennis A. on 05/12/20
Mike was very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Seems like he is a good employee.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
162 total reviews!
Teddy S
20 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(108 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(82 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Gary M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
Gary joined the Reliable family in 2011.
By GLENN & VALLEE P. on 03/28/20
We think highly of Reliable Heat/Air. We think they are the best in town. They are knowledgeable and professional. We rank them high on our list for customer satisfaction. When we call them, they usually always answer. If we have to leave a message, they alway...
(View More)
We think highly of Reliable Heat/Air. We think they are the best in town. They are knowledgeable and professional. We rank them high on our list for customer satisfaction. When we call them, they usually always answer. If we have to leave a message, they always call us back that same day. Great Company with the best customers satisfaction.
(View Less)

By GRAHAM B. on 12/13/19
Reliable employees whether in the office or on site , are always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional.

By LAVONNE R. on 10/17/19
The installers were very professional and completed the installation without any problems. I would recommend them.

By DERRILL & JUDY P. on 09/28/19
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep....
(View More)
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep. He is very responsive and extremely helpful in provide alternative solutions. Good team!!!
(View Less)

By GARY W. on 05/08/19
Installers were very professional, friendly, and quick to get us back up and comfortable. [New AC/ Gas Furnace installed] This is the second unit I have purchased from Reliable [first one was 19 years ago.] Always great service.

By THOM G. on 05/08/19
Our installers were very courteous and when they finished they removed all debris. They were constantly busy and did not waste any time.

By JEWELL B. C. on 03/03/19
If Gary is the young man that worked on the inside of my home, he did an excellent job. If he is the one who worked on the outside, while I never saw him, he evidently did an excellent job as evidenced by the fact the unit is working as it should. Now, that I h...
(View More)
If Gary is the young man that worked on the inside of my home, he did an excellent job. If he is the one who worked on the outside, while I never saw him, he evidently did an excellent job as evidenced by the fact the unit is working as it should. Now, that I have used the new unit for several weeks, there are some questions I'd like to discuss with a technician and will call tomorrow for someone to return to my home. Mrs. Jewell B. Cousin
(View Less)

By LEE B. on 12/03/18
EXCELLENT COMPANY!! From start to finish, they went the extra mile. Everyone from Dave the salesperson and Gary the lead installer was top notch with decades of experience. Do yourself a favor and call em

By MRS. STEED G. on 10/27/18
Excellent. The men who did the work were very, very god.

By HAROLD K. on 10/01/18
You should break down and buy these guys a new tent. The one they were using had some serious leakage problems.

By GLEN D. on 07/07/18
Wonderful job by professional men

By DON G. on 06/07/18
Great professional group of men, all of them did an excellent job. Been using Reliable Co. For years, would recommend them to anyone.

By BILL B. on 05/25/18
Excellent service. Professional, courteous and respectful. Responsive. Did a great job in trying conditions and limited access.

By Diane H. on 10/06/17
the boys were great, I'm now cool and hope my new unit will serve my needs for another 20 years:)

By GARY & KATHY J. on 10/05/17
The Reliable team of ****** **** and ***** were very impressive from the initial site visit to the completion of the project. They were professional, knowledgeable, efficient, courteous and friendly. Our unit went out on a Monday evening and this team had the new u...
(View More)
The Reliable team of ****** **** and ***** were very impressive from the initial site visit to the completion of the project. They were professional, knowledgeable, efficient, courteous and friendly. Our unit went out on a Monday evening and this team had the new unit in operation just after lunch on Thursday. Amazing job ! Impressed with the quick work. Reliable Heating & Air is the go to company for your heating and air problems. Chattanooga (Lookout Valley), TN
(View Less)

By BOB C. on 07/09/17
Gary and his crew did an awesome job on a difficult replacement of our upstairs HVAC unit. Professional, efficient, friendly - a pleasure to have in our home.

By DAVID H. on 06/24/17
(no comment)

By DR. LAWRENCE Y. on 05/23/17
We have used Reliable for years. They are always prompt and prepared. We recently had to replace an heat/air unit, one of 4. We will certainly call upon Reliable when we need to replace the additional units!

By PAUL M. on 05/01/17
**** and the installation team from Reliable Heating & Air replaced the 12 year old HVAC system in my house the week of April 24, 2017. They showed up on time and installed the equipment in a professional manner. There was an equipment related startup issue that re...
(View More)
**** and the installation team from Reliable Heating & Air replaced the 12 year old HVAC system in my house the week of April 24, 2017. They showed up on time and installed the equipment in a professional manner. There was an equipment related startup issue that required the presence of another technician and the local equipment representative. The problem was resolved promptly with no further issues.
(View Less)

By T.G P. on 04/22/17
Reliable and Technician Leader Gary did what was agreed to letter. New installation went well and in agreed time frame. When complete no mess outside or in attic (it was hot up there surprised they remembered their name when completed). New system works very well ...
(View More)
Reliable and Technician Leader Gary did what was agreed to letter. New installation went well and in agreed time frame. When complete no mess outside or in attic (it was hot up there surprised they remembered their name when completed). New system works very well and expect it to in future. Thanks again and look forward to another 26 years of service from this Carrier unit.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.