CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Frank M. on 01/11/21
Always happy to see Jonathan

By Luke & Tracy S. on 01/08/21
Thank you Cameron S for your friendly professionalism. You took care of our issue with confidence and our unit is working great!

By Ray M. on 01/05/21
As always ,Reliable is above board. I always recommend their services to people I know.

By Harry & Arlene W. on 12/31/20
Well done !

By Arlene H. on 12/31/20
This inspection was very satisfactory and the tech was good about explaining what he was doing. Another good experience with Reliable.

By Wendell B. on 12/31/20
Larry was very courteous and efficient, and that's what I was looking for.

By Darrell P. on 12/30/20
Cameron did an awesome job! I thought I was going to have to replace the humidifier... he found some faulty wiring. Fixed it and made me a happy man! Make him my preferred tech from this day forward!!! And give him a big raise!!!

By Johnny H. on 12/29/20
Fast , professional, knowledgeable, affordable. Not much more you can ask for.

By Andy & Susan R. on 12/15/20
Professional, friendly, competent service. Cameron was thorough and conscientious. Thanks

By Ashley W. on 12/15/20
Jonathan was amazing ! He was smart and courteous ! He was on time and wore his mask the entire time . You are lucky to have him as an employee

By Lynda L. on 12/05/20
Efficient and good service.

By Patricia A. on 12/03/20
Cameron was awesome and repaired the problem with my HVAC system immediately.

By Bobby D. on 12/03/20
I like the fact that your company responded quickly on a holiday week-end.

By Esther J. on 12/01/20
Our service guy Joe was great. He was efficient, courteous, & helpful. He took time to talk with us on some Questions we had about the remote. He was on time. Great guy! Great job!

By Ruth D. on 11/28/20
I wrote a lovely story of the help Reliable had given me for many years but it would disappear when I hit the next button. Just know how well you have helped me stay cool and warm throughout the years. Thanks, Ruth

By Doug S. on 11/21/20
Always provides great service and explains any problems understandably

By John T. on 11/19/20
Joe is a very good man. Give him a RAISE. JC

By Judith W. on 11/18/20
Your technician was very cautious about guarding me from Covid-19. He entered through my garage and went upstairs and through the attic to service the HVAC system while I and the dog kept safely out of the way. He instructed me to adjust the thermostat at the begin...
(View More)
Your technician was very cautious about guarding me from Covid-19. He entered through my garage and went upstairs and through the attic to service the HVAC system while I and the dog kept safely out of the way. He instructed me to adjust the thermostat at the beginning and end of the service. He rates the highest score. J.H.Wakim
(View Less)

By Ron G. on 11/16/20
Cameron and Reliable are always great. Used them for 10 years and very pleased.

By Robert & Nancy B. on 11/12/20
Joe is always helpful with information and explains what he did.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
175 total reviews!
Teddy S
20 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(118 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(117 total reviews)
Cameron S
Rating:
(98 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Gary M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
29 total reviews
Gary joined the Reliable family in 2011.
By LOU P. on 06/17/20
I had a split, ductless AC unit installed. ** estimated and coordinated the work. He kept me informed of what was going on and when the work was going to be performed. ** was our lead installer and was very professional. The crew showed up on time and the work was ...
(View More)
I had a split, ductless AC unit installed. ** estimated and coordinated the work. He kept me informed of what was going on and when the work was going to be performed. ** was our lead installer and was very professional. The crew showed up on time and the work was completed in a timely manner. When they left the area was satisfactorily cleaned. There was one cosmetic part that needed to be replaced and they came out the next day to take care of it.
(View Less)

By GLENN & VALLEE P. on 03/28/20
We think highly of Reliable Heat/Air. We think they are the best in town. They are knowledgeable and professional. We rank them high on our list for customer satisfaction. When we call them, they usually always answer. If we have to leave a message, they alway...
(View More)
We think highly of Reliable Heat/Air. We think they are the best in town. They are knowledgeable and professional. We rank them high on our list for customer satisfaction. When we call them, they usually always answer. If we have to leave a message, they always call us back that same day. Great Company with the best customers satisfaction.
(View Less)

By GRAHAM B. on 12/13/19
Reliable employees whether in the office or on site , are always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional.

By LAVONNE R. on 10/17/19
The installers were very professional and completed the installation without any problems. I would recommend them.

By DERRILL & JUDY P. on 09/28/19
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep....
(View More)
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep. He is very responsive and extremely helpful in provide alternative solutions. Good team!!!
(View Less)

By GARY W. on 05/08/19
Installers were very professional, friendly, and quick to get us back up and comfortable. [New AC/ Gas Furnace installed] This is the second unit I have purchased from Reliable [first one was 19 years ago.] Always great service.

By THOM G. on 05/08/19
Our installers were very courteous and when they finished they removed all debris. They were constantly busy and did not waste any time.

By JEWELL B. C. on 03/03/19
If Gary is the young man that worked on the inside of my home, he did an excellent job. If he is the one who worked on the outside, while I never saw him, he evidently did an excellent job as evidenced by the fact the unit is working as it should. Now, that I h...
(View More)
If Gary is the young man that worked on the inside of my home, he did an excellent job. If he is the one who worked on the outside, while I never saw him, he evidently did an excellent job as evidenced by the fact the unit is working as it should. Now, that I have used the new unit for several weeks, there are some questions I'd like to discuss with a technician and will call tomorrow for someone to return to my home. Mrs. Jewell B. Cousin
(View Less)

By LEE B. on 12/03/18
EXCELLENT COMPANY!! From start to finish, they went the extra mile. Everyone from Dave the salesperson and Gary the lead installer was top notch with decades of experience. Do yourself a favor and call em

By MRS. STEED G. on 10/27/18
Excellent. The men who did the work were very, very god.

By HAROLD K. on 10/01/18
You should break down and buy these guys a new tent. The one they were using had some serious leakage problems.

By GLEN D. on 07/07/18
Wonderful job by professional men

By DON G. on 06/07/18
Great professional group of men, all of them did an excellent job. Been using Reliable Co. For years, would recommend them to anyone.

By BILL B. on 05/25/18
Excellent service. Professional, courteous and respectful. Responsive. Did a great job in trying conditions and limited access.

By Diane H. on 10/06/17
the boys were great, I'm now cool and hope my new unit will serve my needs for another 20 years:)

By GARY & KATHY J. on 10/05/17
The Reliable team of ****** **** and ***** were very impressive from the initial site visit to the completion of the project. They were professional, knowledgeable, efficient, courteous and friendly. Our unit went out on a Monday evening and this team had the new u...
(View More)
The Reliable team of ****** **** and ***** were very impressive from the initial site visit to the completion of the project. They were professional, knowledgeable, efficient, courteous and friendly. Our unit went out on a Monday evening and this team had the new unit in operation just after lunch on Thursday. Amazing job ! Impressed with the quick work. Reliable Heating & Air is the go to company for your heating and air problems. Chattanooga (Lookout Valley), TN
(View Less)

By BOB C. on 07/09/17
Gary and his crew did an awesome job on a difficult replacement of our upstairs HVAC unit. Professional, efficient, friendly - a pleasure to have in our home.

By DAVID H. on 06/24/17
(no comment)

By DR. LAWRENCE Y. on 05/23/17
We have used Reliable for years. They are always prompt and prepared. We recently had to replace an heat/air unit, one of 4. We will certainly call upon Reliable when we need to replace the additional units!

By PAUL M. on 05/01/17
**** and the installation team from Reliable Heating & Air replaced the 12 year old HVAC system in my house the week of April 24, 2017. They showed up on time and installed the equipment in a professional manner. There was an equipment related startup issue that re...
(View More)
**** and the installation team from Reliable Heating & Air replaced the 12 year old HVAC system in my house the week of April 24, 2017. They showed up on time and installed the equipment in a professional manner. There was an equipment related startup issue that required the presence of another technician and the local equipment representative. The problem was resolved promptly with no further issues.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.