CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Kyle K. on 07/19/19
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. H...
(View More)
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. He didn't even wake the baby. Can't say enough good things about this company.
(View Less)

By Ruby B. on 07/16/19
We just had a great visit from Cameron Scoggins. He went the extra mile for us and answered all our questions. Great service is getting harder to find these days. No wonder Reliable is tops in HVAC. I'll be sharing your page on facebook. Herb Bushnell

By TONY & DANIELLE P. on 07/15/19
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind an...
(View More)
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind and courteous. They got it installed and we are cool as a cucumber now. Thank you for such great customer service.
(View Less)

By Larry H. on 07/13/19
great service. Teddy is very knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend.

By Dick G. on 07/12/19
Always professional and responsible.

By Chip & Liz C. on 07/11/19
Great service-I highly recommend! Called in the morning the AC was fixed in several hours-exactly what you want when it’s 96 degrees!

By Deborah P. on 07/11/19
Always great service.

By Pamela L. on 07/11/19
Super guy!

By WILLIAM G. on 07/02/19
The entire process, from quote to acceptance and scheduling to installation, was handled efficiently and professionally. We are very pleased.

By Donald G. on 06/28/19
Cameron is friendly, courteous and efficient. I feel very satisfied in his repairs.

By Al H. on 06/27/19
Always prompt serice

By Arlene H. on 06/27/19
I've used Reliable for about 20 years and have always found them to be "RELIABLE" in the service on the unit as well as punctual for the arrival time. I definitely do recommend this company.

By Frank F. on 06/27/19
please continue to send Jonathan to service our two accounts - his work and attitude remain excellent Thank you Frank Flegel

By Fred S. on 06/27/19
Teddy has always been reliable in his system diagnosis and recommendations as to proper maintenance

By Candy J. on 06/26/19
Billy was a great service tech. Very friendly and professional. He answered my questions and did an amazing service job. Great employee with a great company.

By Bob P. on 06/26/19
Great service, always courteous and professional.

By Luis D. on 06/25/19
Fast, Respectful and Professional!!! Returning Customer

By Robert C. M. on 06/22/19
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best ins...
(View More)
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best insurance policy I have bought.
(View Less)

By Joann C. on 06/22/19
Billy C. Is a great tech. Anyone can depend on Reliable heating and air for all there heating or cooling needs

By MILLARD R. on 06/22/19
Teddy is the best- takes a lot of time to explain.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
148 total reviews!
Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cameron S
10 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(87 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Gary M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
24 total reviews
Gary joined the Reliable family in 2011.
By GARY W. on 05/08/19
Installers were very professional, friendly, and quick to get us back up and comfortable. [New AC/ Gas Furnace installed] This is the second unit I have purchased from Reliable [first one was 19 years ago.] Always great service.

By THOM G. on 05/08/19
Our installers were very courteous and when they finished they removed all debris. They were constantly busy and did not waste any time.

By JEWELL B. C. on 03/03/19
If Gary is the young man that worked on the inside of my home, he did an excellent job. If he is the one who worked on the outside, while I never saw him, he evidently did an excellent job as evidenced by the fact the unit is working as it should. Now, that I h...
(View More)
If Gary is the young man that worked on the inside of my home, he did an excellent job. If he is the one who worked on the outside, while I never saw him, he evidently did an excellent job as evidenced by the fact the unit is working as it should. Now, that I have used the new unit for several weeks, there are some questions I'd like to discuss with a technician and will call tomorrow for someone to return to my home. Mrs. Jewell B. Cousin
(View Less)

By LEE B. on 12/03/18
EXCELLENT COMPANY!! From start to finish, they went the extra mile. Everyone from Dave the salesperson and Gary the lead installer was top notch with decades of experience. Do yourself a favor and call em

By MRS. STEED G. on 10/27/18
Excellent. The men who did the work were very, very god.

By HAROLD K. on 10/01/18
You should break down and buy these guys a new tent. The one they were using had some serious leakage problems.

By GLEN D. on 07/07/18
Wonderful job by professional men

By DON G. on 06/07/18
Great professional group of men, all of them did an excellent job. Been using Reliable Co. For years, would recommend them to anyone.

By BILL B. on 05/25/18
Excellent service. Professional, courteous and respectful. Responsive. Did a great job in trying conditions and limited access.

By Diane H. on 10/06/17
the boys were great, I'm now cool and hope my new unit will serve my needs for another 20 years:)

By GARY & KATHY J. on 10/05/17
The Reliable team of ****** **** and ***** were very impressive from the initial site visit to the completion of the project. They were professional, knowledgeable, efficient, courteous and friendly. Our unit went out on a Monday evening and this team had the new u...
(View More)
The Reliable team of ****** **** and ***** were very impressive from the initial site visit to the completion of the project. They were professional, knowledgeable, efficient, courteous and friendly. Our unit went out on a Monday evening and this team had the new unit in operation just after lunch on Thursday. Amazing job ! Impressed with the quick work. Reliable Heating & Air is the go to company for your heating and air problems. Chattanooga (Lookout Valley), TN
(View Less)

By BOB C. on 07/09/17
Gary and his crew did an awesome job on a difficult replacement of our upstairs HVAC unit. Professional, efficient, friendly - a pleasure to have in our home.

By DAVID H. on 06/24/17
(no comment)

By DR. LAWRENCE Y. on 05/23/17
We have used Reliable for years. They are always prompt and prepared. We recently had to replace an heat/air unit, one of 4. We will certainly call upon Reliable when we need to replace the additional units!

By PAUL M. on 05/01/17
**** and the installation team from Reliable Heating & Air replaced the 12 year old HVAC system in my house the week of April 24, 2017. They showed up on time and installed the equipment in a professional manner. There was an equipment related startup issue that re...
(View More)
**** and the installation team from Reliable Heating & Air replaced the 12 year old HVAC system in my house the week of April 24, 2017. They showed up on time and installed the equipment in a professional manner. There was an equipment related startup issue that required the presence of another technician and the local equipment representative. The problem was resolved promptly with no further issues.
(View Less)

By T.G P. on 04/22/17
Reliable and Technician Leader Gary did what was agreed to letter. New installation went well and in agreed time frame. When complete no mess outside or in attic (it was hot up there surprised they remembered their name when completed). New system works very well ...
(View More)
Reliable and Technician Leader Gary did what was agreed to letter. New installation went well and in agreed time frame. When complete no mess outside or in attic (it was hot up there surprised they remembered their name when completed). New system works very well and expect it to in future. Thanks again and look forward to another 26 years of service from this Carrier unit.
(View Less)

By JEFF M. on 04/05/17
Quick, easy and professional.

By DERRILL & JUDY P. on 02/18/17
As I have written to Brent, Gary and Trey (I believe that is his partner's name) did an excellent work of installation of the new Carrier system. They arrived as scheduled and went to work immediately removing the old unit. I thought I would be on site all day to a...
(View More)
As I have written to Brent, Gary and Trey (I believe that is his partner's name) did an excellent work of installation of the new Carrier system. They arrived as scheduled and went to work immediately removing the old unit. I thought I would be on site all day to assist, but discovered they didn't need me. I went to work as well. My wife called around 2:30pm telling me they had completed the project and she feel good about what the guys had accomplished. They cleaned up everything before they left the site. It was as if nothing had happened!! We are very complimentary of these guys!! Thank you! Derrill Pitts
(View Less)

By WESLEY H. on 01/17/17
excellent, quick to answer all questions, never felt like I was being sold anything I didnt want, courteous and respectful of kids in the house and cleaned up their mess very well. Highly recommend.

By ROBERT M. on 08/15/16
What a super group of people to work with! It started with Teddy coming over on a Sunday to trouble-shoot fan blower and he was able to get our 26 year furnace blower to limp through two weeks before we could replace system. He was frank and honest about our syste...
(View More)
What a super group of people to work with! It started with Teddy coming over on a Sunday to trouble-shoot fan blower and he was able to get our 26 year furnace blower to limp through two weeks before we could replace system. He was frank and honest about our system being old and parts would be expensive. Next came Dave Dameron who sold us our new system after he patiently listened to all my questions. After our vacation Gary and Jake showed up to remove old system and install new units. They worked very hard but they also seemed to have much fun doing their work. It was a pleasure to visit with them as they worked. They got the A/C up and running perfectly. Carl "the gas man" came a couple of days later to make connections to heating side. Again, a great guy (as well as his helper). Finally, Billy showed up today to make final connections to humidifier system to furnace and he trouble-shooted the system and got it operational in no time. So by my count I interacted with seven employees of Reliable and I truly enjoyed each interaction. Job well done folks! I am proud to say Reliable is my heating and air conditioning company!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.