CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Kyle K. on 07/19/19
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. H...
(View More)
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. He didn't even wake the baby. Can't say enough good things about this company.
(View Less)

By Ruby B. on 07/16/19
We just had a great visit from Cameron Scoggins. He went the extra mile for us and answered all our questions. Great service is getting harder to find these days. No wonder Reliable is tops in HVAC. I'll be sharing your page on facebook. Herb Bushnell

By TONY & DANIELLE P. on 07/15/19
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind an...
(View More)
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind and courteous. They got it installed and we are cool as a cucumber now. Thank you for such great customer service.
(View Less)

By Larry H. on 07/13/19
great service. Teddy is very knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend.

By Dick G. on 07/12/19
Always professional and responsible.

By Chip & Liz C. on 07/11/19
Great service-I highly recommend! Called in the morning the AC was fixed in several hours-exactly what you want when it’s 96 degrees!

By Deborah P. on 07/11/19
Always great service.

By Pamela L. on 07/11/19
Super guy!

By WILLIAM G. on 07/02/19
The entire process, from quote to acceptance and scheduling to installation, was handled efficiently and professionally. We are very pleased.

By Donald G. on 06/28/19
Cameron is friendly, courteous and efficient. I feel very satisfied in his repairs.

By Al H. on 06/27/19
Always prompt serice

By Arlene H. on 06/27/19
I've used Reliable for about 20 years and have always found them to be "RELIABLE" in the service on the unit as well as punctual for the arrival time. I definitely do recommend this company.

By Frank F. on 06/27/19
please continue to send Jonathan to service our two accounts - his work and attitude remain excellent Thank you Frank Flegel

By Fred S. on 06/27/19
Teddy has always been reliable in his system diagnosis and recommendations as to proper maintenance

By Candy J. on 06/26/19
Billy was a great service tech. Very friendly and professional. He answered my questions and did an amazing service job. Great employee with a great company.

By Bob P. on 06/26/19
Great service, always courteous and professional.

By Luis D. on 06/25/19
Fast, Respectful and Professional!!! Returning Customer

By Robert C. M. on 06/22/19
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best ins...
(View More)
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best insurance policy I have bought.
(View Less)

By Joann C. on 06/22/19
Billy C. Is a great tech. Anyone can depend on Reliable heating and air for all there heating or cooling needs

By MILLARD R. on 06/22/19
Teddy is the best- takes a lot of time to explain.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
148 total reviews!
Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cameron S
10 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(87 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Fred B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
37 total reviews
By Toby & Betsy S. on 06/12/19
Fred did an excellent job and was very professional The company is always prompt and helpful

By Harry W. on 06/04/19
Fred was professional, courteous and timely. He diagnosed the problem and fixed it.Thanks

By Martha C. on 06/04/19
Excellent service!

By Martha C. on 06/03/19
Fred was exceptionally courteous and extremely helpful as he explained the problem and likely solution

By Charlie W. on 05/16/19
when asked, i always say reliable heat and air, and never had acomplined

By Ann J. on 05/10/19
I was really impressed with Fred he was thorough , competent and taught me several things about my heating and air conditioning as well as the thermostats. I highly recommend Fred and the reliable team. Anne Johnson

By Richard R. on 04/27/19
Always good service.

By Dustin M. on 04/12/19
Fred did a wonderful job!

By Dana H. on 04/12/19
Have been a Reliable customer for a few years now. Never receive anything other than quality, courteous, and professional service. Could not be more pleased. Recently had an issue with a defective part on our HVAC system. Reliable got us back up and running within ...
(View More)
Have been a Reliable customer for a few years now. Never receive anything other than quality, courteous, and professional service. Could not be more pleased. Recently had an issue with a defective part on our HVAC system. Reliable got us back up and running within 24 hours. Thanks Fred!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! A
(View Less)

By John S. on 02/01/19
System was checked and everything good. Good service!

By Arlene H. on 01/31/19
I have been very pleased with the service provided by Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning through many years. The tech, Fred, is very knowledgeable, polite, & friendly. A good rep for the company. The office workers have always been able to answer any operating ...
(View More)
I have been very pleased with the service provided by Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning through many years. The tech, Fred, is very knowledgeable, polite, & friendly. A good rep for the company. The office workers have always been able to answer any operating questions I've had. This is a RELIABLE COMPANY!
(View Less)

By Dan H. on 01/29/19
Fred Bowman is one of the most helpful and knowledgeable technicians that I have experienced.

By Emily M. on 12/05/18
Fred B was so great coming out and explaining everything to us. Felt really comfortable with everything involved and kept up to date on everything going on. Reliable has been one of the better companies we have used recently and we would recommend them. Hopefully a...
(View More)
Fred B was so great coming out and explaining everything to us. Felt really comfortable with everything involved and kept up to date on everything going on. Reliable has been one of the better companies we have used recently and we would recommend them. Hopefully all their workers are as great as Fred was!
(View Less)

By H. G. W. on 11/24/18
Fast service to get our heat back on.

By GENE K. on 11/16/18
FRED DID A WONDERFUL JOB AND WAS PLEASENT TO TALK TO

By Martha N. on 11/10/18
Everything went well and technician did his work as planned.

By Duffy & Judy F. on 11/08/18
Fred very helpful. Great job

By Angie L. on 08/22/18
I was desperate y’all. It was 95 degrees outside and my air conditioner had quit. At 5:15pm, I called Reliable, hoping against hope to be rescued. The lady who took my call was so wonderful, and she sent Fred to the rescue. The issue wasn’t immediately obvious,...
(View More)
I was desperate y’all. It was 95 degrees outside and my air conditioner had quit. At 5:15pm, I called Reliable, hoping against hope to be rescued. The lady who took my call was so wonderful, and she sent Fred to the rescue. The issue wasn’t immediately obvious, but Fred did not give up. He plugged away until he found the problem and replaced the blower motor. I cannot express just how happy and blessed I felt that day. Fred saved the day!!! Thank you Fred, and thank you Reliable!! This community is very blessed to have you guys!!!!!
(View Less)

By -BRUCE on 08/20/18
as always, very good and professional call and repair. everything working great. ------BRUCE

By Pamela L. on 08/17/18
Excellent job, very friendly and very knowledgeable in his job! I would definitely recommend him and reliable heating and air
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.