CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By SGT.Davis on 05/09/19
Jeraime is one of the most professional service technicians I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! He kept his focus and composure on the job at hand...even when the problem got more elusive the deeper he dug. Well educated and courteous,he did his p...
(View More)
Jeraime is one of the most professional service technicians I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! He kept his focus and composure on the job at hand...even when the problem got more elusive the deeper he dug. Well educated and courteous,he did his parents his team AND his company Proud!! I will be a repeat customer and I am spreading the word about your quality workmanship and fair pricing !! Sincerely SGT.Davis , US Army
(View Less)

By GARY W. on 05/08/19
Installers were very professional, friendly, and quick to get us back up and comfortable. [New AC/ Gas Furnace installed] This is the second unit I have purchased from Reliable [first one was 19 years ago.] Always great service.

By Mary Jane S. on 05/08/19
Very courteous and professional. Explained all he did to my 2 units and the electronic air filter.

By THOM G. on 05/08/19
Our installers were very courteous and when they finished they removed all debris. They were constantly busy and did not waste any time.

By BARBARA S. on 05/04/19
Superior services by Jack and his crew, and Dave for his informative consultation. A++++

By Frank P. on 05/03/19
We have used Reliable for many years and have never had a problem with their service. The technicians who come to work on the unit have been very professional, respectful, and helpful. ** came this year and did a great job. We appreciate the opportunity to work wit...
(View More)
We have used Reliable for many years and have never had a problem with their service. The technicians who come to work on the unit have been very professional, respectful, and helpful. ** came this year and did a great job. We appreciate the opportunity to work with a great business like Reliable and commend them on a job well done.
(View Less)

By Bill A. on 05/03/19
We have been very satisfied with the service and knowledge of all aspects of their business with our family.

By Debbie F. on 05/01/19
Reliable has always been super easy to deal with. They show up quickly and their service is fantastic. Billy has been to my house twice and he was courteous and very knowledgeable about my system. I would highly recommend them.

By Mitzi S. on 05/01/19
I understand from my daughter-in-law that Joe was very helpful and made friends with the dogs first. He explained everything that he was doing and was very helpful when telling her what would need to be done. Very thankful for Reliable.

By William J. J. on 04/29/19
Larry G. arrived as scheduled and completed his service very professionally as is his custom. Thanks to Reliable for having him on your team! W.J.Johnson

By Rebecca C. on 04/28/19
On Wednesday, Reliable was called about an issue with my heat /air unit. A tech was contacted; he arrived within 30 minutes. After checking out the problem, The job was completed within 15 minutes. The tech was polite, discussed the problem with me, and advised...
(View More)
On Wednesday, Reliable was called about an issue with my heat /air unit. A tech was contacted; he arrived within 30 minutes. After checking out the problem, The job was completed within 15 minutes. The tech was polite, discussed the problem with me, and advised me about what would be helpful to maintain my unit.
(View Less)

By Richard R. on 04/27/19
Always good service.

By Don B. on 04/24/19
Billy was super technician . Was very efficient and explained in great detail all that took place. Would recommend him and the company to anyone. Thanks again. Don B.

By Roy S. on 04/22/19
Reliable installed our heat pump system 18 years ago and we have been very happy with all aspects of their service - installation, maintenance, and emergency repairs.

By David B. on 04/22/19
Fast competent service. Friendly staff. Quickly determined the problem even while enduring and battling wasps that had nested in the unit. These service men should get hazard pay. Fortunately I was able to arm him with some wasp and hornet spray. I will continue us...
(View More)
Fast competent service. Friendly staff. Quickly determined the problem even while enduring and battling wasps that had nested in the unit. These service men should get hazard pay. Fortunately I was able to arm him with some wasp and hornet spray. I will continue use and recommend this company for all AC work.
(View Less)

By Lansing H. on 04/19/19
Your men were kind and courteous in every respect - it was a good experience and we look forward to many years with our new heating and air - thank you - Lansing Hamilton

By Dustin M. on 04/12/19
Fred did a wonderful job!

By Dana H. on 04/12/19
Have been a Reliable customer for a few years now. Never receive anything other than quality, courteous, and professional service. Could not be more pleased. Recently had an issue with a defective part on our HVAC system. Reliable got us back up and running within ...
(View More)
Have been a Reliable customer for a few years now. Never receive anything other than quality, courteous, and professional service. Could not be more pleased. Recently had an issue with a defective part on our HVAC system. Reliable got us back up and running within 24 hours. Thanks Fred!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! A
(View Less)

By Allen S. on 04/10/19
Excellent service by Daniel in spite of down pour of rain while checking outside A/C unit. Problem determined to be failed fuse at outside shut-off box not A/C unit. Thanks much!

By Martha N. on 04/06/19
Your techs have always been courteous and helpful in the many years I have used you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Billy C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
97 total reviews
Billy joined the Reliable family in 2005. He's done it all, from generator installation to repairs.
By Steve L. on 02/04/17
Billy and Jack did a great job diagnosing and correcting the issues I was having with my home generator. They were courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend giving Reliable Heating and Air a call.

By Raymond S. on 02/03/17
Billy did a very professional job and is a good ambassador for Reliable.

By Charlie W. on 02/03/17
super fast service. found the problem, had to go under house to fix. was through and gone in less than 30 minutes.service man,billy, was very friendly, quick to finish, and gone. but the above seems to fit all the service people at Reliable.

By Beverley T. on 01/06/17
I knew something was wrong with my furnace, but until a part was replaced, I didn't realize how bad it was, it is working perfectly and efficiently!

By Neil M. on 12/21/16
We had a condensate pump go out on a Saturday night when the temperature was going down into the 20s and 30s. Reliable reached out and scheduled for the earliest time possible. When our smart thermostat was misbehaving, they went the extra mile to make sure we coul...
(View More)
We had a condensate pump go out on a Saturday night when the temperature was going down into the 20s and 30s. Reliable reached out and scheduled for the earliest time possible. When our smart thermostat was misbehaving, they went the extra mile to make sure we could get our heat back on as soon as possible.
(View Less)

By Ben H. on 12/19/16
Great service. Was here within an hour.

By John C. on 08/15/16
On a Sunday night when the temps are starting to reach 80 inside your house, I will have to say that Reliable came through in a big way. The service call fee was not out of line for a weekend and Billy did a great job. He was in and out in a very efficient time fra...
(View More)
On a Sunday night when the temps are starting to reach 80 inside your house, I will have to say that Reliable came through in a big way. The service call fee was not out of line for a weekend and Billy did a great job. He was in and out in a very efficient time frame. He diagnosed the problem and had the part on the truck. All around, Barbara and I are very pleased. A recommendation. Thanks again John A. Campbell, Ooltewah
(View Less)

By Jennifier H. on 07/26/16
When we recently thought we might have a problem with our A/C, Billy from Reliable came out on a Sunday to verify everything was working. Billy answered our questions and was really friendly. We appreciate the great service we receive from Reliable!

By Peggy W. on 05/22/16
My comments regarding the recent service: Your technician was prompt, courteous and efficient. He checked our equipment thoroughly as we requested. My compliments. Peggy Wilkerson

By BRENDA B. on 03/31/16
Both were very nice and completed the job to our satisfaction. Billy even gave a couple of suggestions on how to get the most from our new unit.

By Sid H. on 02/25/16
Very professional, have used them for several years now, their service people are knowledgeable and they are always here when they say they will be. It's been a pleasure working with a company that does business the way they do. They always tell me how much the wo...
(View More)
Very professional, have used them for several years now, their service people are knowledgeable and they are always here when they say they will be. It's been a pleasure working with a company that does business the way they do. They always tell me how much the work is going to cost before they start, unlike some of the others. They also installed a natural gas generator a couple of years ago and it has been absolutely flawless.
(View Less)

By Gregory T. on 02/22/16
I'm satisfied with the warranty service visit from ***** at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. ***** was very knowledgeable of his job as he answered all of my questions . ***** was also courteous. I would strongly recommend Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning du...
(View More)
I'm satisfied with the warranty service visit from ***** at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. ***** was very knowledgeable of his job as he answered all of my questions . ***** was also courteous. I would strongly recommend Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning due to good overall service.
(View Less)

By Larry M. on 02/18/16
We have been with Reliable for a number of years. We replaced our old unit with one and purchased a 10 year warranty. We are very satisfied with unit and service. Service recently was an annual check up to insure everything is working properly. We like this option ...
(View More)
We have been with Reliable for a number of years. We replaced our old unit with one and purchased a 10 year warranty. We are very satisfied with unit and service. Service recently was an annual check up to insure everything is working properly. We like this option very much. Repairman was polite, knowledgeable and efficient. We are happy with Reliable.
(View Less)

By Ralph H. on 02/16/16
Billy C. did a good job servicing my heat pump during the annual service visit even in our cramped and untidy "utility room". Hope to see him again for a routine checkup.

By Ralph H. on 02/02/16
A great company to do business with but you really shouldn't try to back up uphill on the grass - it won't work.Keep on going down hill even if you're in the yard.

By Brian J. on 01/09/16
Billy C came out to service our generator. We have a service contract with Reliable for twice a year. They called and reminded us we were due -- as we had forgotten to schedule. Billy arrived, did the inspection and service, getting the generator to run even smooth...
(View More)
Billy C came out to service our generator. We have a service contract with Reliable for twice a year. They called and reminded us we were due -- as we had forgotten to schedule. Billy arrived, did the inspection and service, getting the generator to run even smoother, cleaned up, came with a written evaluation of the generator -- all with an extremely friendly and professional manner. Hope he continues to service our area.
(View Less)

By Raymond S. on 01/08/16
Great service, tech was on time, friendly, explained what he was doing and competent.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.