CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Wendell B. on 12/31/20
Larry was very courteous and efficient, and that's what I was looking for.

By Darrell P. on 12/30/20
Cameron did an awesome job! I thought I was going to have to replace the humidifier... he found some faulty wiring. Fixed it and made me a happy man! Make him my preferred tech from this day forward!!! And give him a big raise!!!

By Johnny H. on 12/29/20
Fast , professional, knowledgeable, affordable. Not much more you can ask for.

By Ashley W. on 12/15/20
Jonathan was amazing ! He was smart and courteous ! He was on time and wore his mask the entire time . You are lucky to have him as an employee

By Andy & Susan R. on 12/15/20
Professional, friendly, competent service. Cameron was thorough and conscientious. Thanks

By Lynda L. on 12/05/20
Efficient and good service.

By Patricia A. on 12/03/20
Cameron was awesome and repaired the problem with my HVAC system immediately.

By Bobby D. on 12/03/20
I like the fact that your company responded quickly on a holiday week-end.

By Esther J. on 12/01/20
Our service guy Joe was great. He was efficient, courteous, & helpful. He took time to talk with us on some Questions we had about the remote. He was on time. Great guy! Great job!

By Ruth D. on 11/28/20
I wrote a lovely story of the help Reliable had given me for many years but it would disappear when I hit the next button. Just know how well you have helped me stay cool and warm throughout the years. Thanks, Ruth

By Doug S. on 11/21/20
Always provides great service and explains any problems understandably

By John T. on 11/19/20
Joe is a very good man. Give him a RAISE. JC

By Judith W. on 11/18/20
Your technician was very cautious about guarding me from Covid-19. He entered through my garage and went upstairs and through the attic to service the HVAC system while I and the dog kept safely out of the way. He instructed me to adjust the thermostat at the begin...
(View More)
Your technician was very cautious about guarding me from Covid-19. He entered through my garage and went upstairs and through the attic to service the HVAC system while I and the dog kept safely out of the way. He instructed me to adjust the thermostat at the beginning and end of the service. He rates the highest score. J.H.Wakim
(View Less)

By Ron G. on 11/16/20
Cameron and Reliable are always great. Used them for 10 years and very pleased.

By Robert & Nancy B. on 11/12/20
Joe is always helpful with information and explains what he did.

By Tom R. on 11/10/20
As always on time and did an excellent job. Answered the few questions that I had. Recommend highly the annual service to have unit checked. Because of service and products for many years, will be buying a generator unit for home. One of few businesses that still u...
(View More)
As always on time and did an excellent job. Answered the few questions that I had. Recommend highly the annual service to have unit checked. Because of service and products for many years, will be buying a generator unit for home. One of few businesses that still understand first class service and products.
(View Less)

By Clarence P. on 11/06/20
Service has been great and response is quick.

By Juan D. on 11/04/20
Cameron did a great job!

By Tony P. on 11/03/20
As always, I was very impressed with Relaible Heating and Air. From calling in to schedule an appointment to saying bye to the technician as he left, everyone was very kind, knowledgeable and thorough in all that they did. I am very pleased!

By Everlena H. on 10/29/20
The technician called before he came. He wore a face mask and was very professional in performing his assigned task. Afterwards, he explain the extra charge and why the part was replaced.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Billy C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
118 total reviews
Billy joined the Reliable family in 2005. He's done it all, from generator installation to repairs.
By David L. on 03/27/19
He seemed to take his time and do good job. Nice guy.

By William & Marjorie G. on 03/27/19
Billy

By Laraine E. on 01/29/19
Professional service. Very polite and informative. Would highly recommend.

By Jerry K. on 01/21/19
Very professional from the first call through scheduling and follow-up. Billy C performed service on our Generator as well as answering a number of questions that I had on the switching system—extremely knowledgeable. I’ll definitely use these guys again.

By Lee O. on 01/10/19
Billy was great!!!!

By Donna M. on 12/18/18
Service technician was thorough and professional.

By Ronald G. on 12/09/18
Billy C. arrived on time following a call to set time of arrival. Was quick with his inspection and was informative on the services he provided. Glad to be back with Reliable.

By Sam W. H. on 11/07/18
Received call before our appointment time, to ensure that our appointment time still worked for us and to let us know the time the Reliabile repairman would arrived. The repairman arrived on time, explained what he was going to do as part of ou semi-annual cleanin...
(View More)
Received call before our appointment time, to ensure that our appointment time still worked for us and to let us know the time the Reliabile repairman would arrived. The repairman arrived on time, explained what he was going to do as part of ou semi-annual cleaning / inspection. Once the repairman was complete, he reported out his findings and the condition of our equipment. Overall service was excellent.
(View Less)

By CHARLOTTE G. on 11/06/18
I have been a customer for many years, yet each time I am treated as a new customer whom deserves and receives their utmost attention for every detail and need. I thank you for your continued customer relations and willingness to be a full service company.

By Matthew M. on 10/26/18
Seemed pretty expensive when service call and labor were combined.

By David C. on 10/16/18
Billy the tech was on time, courteous and very efficient. He understood the reason I had called Reliable to have the AC/heat unit serviced and thoroughly checked out before the heating season. Explained what he was doing and what was being cleaned and checked. Excellent service call.

By Monique B. on 08/04/18
Fast, excellent, dependable service.

By Pam H. on 06/28/18
Always great technicians - prompt, courteous and efficient.

By Tom L. on 06/11/18
The technician was very professional and courteous and fixed the problem very quickly. He has been here before and have always been outstanding in every manner.

By Garry & Pat G. on 06/06/18
Billy did a fantastic job!!!!!

By Joyce F. H. on 05/09/18
Reliable Heating and Air has always taken good care of heating and air. They are as good as their name- Reliable!

By Rick & Mikki S. on 04/30/18
Billy did an outstanding job as always. He was polite, courtious and helpful. He worked quickly and kept us informed along the way. Job well done!

By Brian H. on 04/25/18
Very professional.

By Tom L. on 04/23/18
Excellent service by the service personnel and fast service by office personnel. Good to do business with Reliable for the last 13 years. Thanks for everything

By Larry C. on 04/23/18
when I tried to post to google, even though I have an account, I never received an email verification. that said, the service was excellent, efficient. Service person was on time and did a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.