CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Juan D. on 11/04/20
Cameron did a great job!

By Tony P. on 11/03/20
As always, I was very impressed with Relaible Heating and Air. From calling in to schedule an appointment to saying bye to the technician as he left, everyone was very kind, knowledgeable and thorough in all that they did. I am very pleased!

By Everlena H. on 10/29/20
The technician called before he came. He wore a face mask and was very professional in performing his assigned task. Afterwards, he explain the extra charge and why the part was replaced.

By Dan P. on 10/29/20
Jeraime called prior to his on-time arrival, and immediately went to work with my Fall Inspection. He discovered a problem, discussed it with me and replaced the needed part while on this trip, saving me a service call when it failed. Great job!

By Barbara B. on 10/28/20
was on time did his job cleaned up was very efficient

By Mary Lou H. on 10/26/20
Excellent service.

By Toney & Doris H. on 10/24/20
Matt was professional, polite and knows his “stuff!” He discovered that our water panel last year was installed incorrectly and made sure our new one for this Winter was put in correctly.

By Janice H. on 10/22/20
Joe always does a great job. He is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He has earned my trust and I request him each time I call Reliable. Fortunately, all I have needed is my regular maintenance service twice a year.

By Dobbin C. on 10/21/20
Larry is the consummate professional. He is clearly knowledgeable and very skilled. He also is a pleasure to talk with. When Larry leaves, I know my system has been fixed! May I also make a comment about Jan, the answering service. I have never, ever had such kin...
(View More)
Larry is the consummate professional. He is clearly knowledgeable and very skilled. He also is a pleasure to talk with. When Larry leaves, I know my system has been fixed! May I also make a comment about Jan, the answering service. I have never, ever had such kind, concerned, and considerate experience with an answering service as I enjoyed when I called after hours and she answered! She is very special.
(View Less)

By Mary Ellen M. on 10/19/20
Excellent service over the years with super good technicians

By Adris A. on 10/16/20
Dependable and on time. I have always been pleased with Reliable service. Joe is friendly and does a good check-up on my heating and air unit. Hope Joe will continue to be my rep.

By Sam W. H. on 10/16/20
Would have thought he would have worn a mask due to COVID-19.

By Mike L. on 10/15/20
Always great service from Reliable.

By Judith C. B. on 10/14/20
I have used Reliable for years, keeping an annual service contract on heating/ac unit that I purchased from them. The maintenance calls are thorough and regular, initiated by them to ensure these take place. The few times that I have experienced an issue, they have...
(View More)
I have used Reliable for years, keeping an annual service contract on heating/ac unit that I purchased from them. The maintenance calls are thorough and regular, initiated by them to ensure these take place. The few times that I have experienced an issue, they have been prompt in addressing it. I am an extremely satisfied customer and highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth M. on 10/13/20
Good and reliable service

By Mark T. G. on 10/10/20
They are what they say they are—Reliable.

By Dr. Charles B. on 10/09/20
Larry was very professional, understanding, and answered all my questions. He’s quite an asset to your organization.

By Wesley H. on 10/07/20
We have used Reliable for years and their service is, as the company name indicates. reliable. The technicians are knowledgeable and courteous. I/we recommend them highly for installation, repairs and service..

By Maurice K. on 10/07/20
Great Job as always. Thanks Matt!

By Sonia Y. on 10/04/20
Brandon was wonderful! He accurately diagnosed the real problem and got it fixed
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris C
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Brandon D
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Skyler A
Rating:Just Launched
Nathan D
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Billy C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
117 total reviews
Billy joined the Reliable family in 2005. He's done it all, from generator installation to repairs.
By William & Marjorie G. on 03/27/19
Billy

By Laraine E. on 01/29/19
Professional service. Very polite and informative. Would highly recommend.

By Jerry K. on 01/21/19
Very professional from the first call through scheduling and follow-up. Billy C performed service on our Generator as well as answering a number of questions that I had on the switching system—extremely knowledgeable. I’ll definitely use these guys again.

By Lee O. on 01/10/19
Billy was great!!!!

By Donna M. on 12/18/18
Service technician was thorough and professional.

By Ronald G. on 12/09/18
Billy C. arrived on time following a call to set time of arrival. Was quick with his inspection and was informative on the services he provided. Glad to be back with Reliable.

By Sam W. H. on 11/07/18
Received call before our appointment time, to ensure that our appointment time still worked for us and to let us know the time the Reliabile repairman would arrived. The repairman arrived on time, explained what he was going to do as part of ou semi-annual cleanin...
(View More)
Received call before our appointment time, to ensure that our appointment time still worked for us and to let us know the time the Reliabile repairman would arrived. The repairman arrived on time, explained what he was going to do as part of ou semi-annual cleaning / inspection. Once the repairman was complete, he reported out his findings and the condition of our equipment. Overall service was excellent.
(View Less)

By CHARLOTTE G. on 11/06/18
I have been a customer for many years, yet each time I am treated as a new customer whom deserves and receives their utmost attention for every detail and need. I thank you for your continued customer relations and willingness to be a full service company.

By Matthew M. on 10/26/18
Seemed pretty expensive when service call and labor were combined.

By David C. on 10/16/18
Billy the tech was on time, courteous and very efficient. He understood the reason I had called Reliable to have the AC/heat unit serviced and thoroughly checked out before the heating season. Explained what he was doing and what was being cleaned and checked. Excellent service call.

By Monique B. on 08/04/18
Fast, excellent, dependable service.

By Pam H. on 06/28/18
Always great technicians - prompt, courteous and efficient.

By Tom L. on 06/11/18
The technician was very professional and courteous and fixed the problem very quickly. He has been here before and have always been outstanding in every manner.

By Garry & Pat G. on 06/06/18
Billy did a fantastic job!!!!!

By Joyce F. H. on 05/09/18
Reliable Heating and Air has always taken good care of heating and air. They are as good as their name- Reliable!

By Rick & Mikki S. on 04/30/18
Billy did an outstanding job as always. He was polite, courtious and helpful. He worked quickly and kept us informed along the way. Job well done!

By Brian H. on 04/25/18
Very professional.

By Tom L. on 04/23/18
Excellent service by the service personnel and fast service by office personnel. Good to do business with Reliable for the last 13 years. Thanks for everything

By Larry C. on 04/23/18
when I tried to post to google, even though I have an account, I never received an email verification. that said, the service was excellent, efficient. Service person was on time and did a great job.

By Rick & Mikki S. on 04/22/18
Billy C. did an outstanding job. Kept up informed along the way and was thorough. Also, working with Brent was a pleasure. He was courtious and helpful and gave a very fair deal on a new unit.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.