CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922
By Paul M. on 12/07/17
I have been a customer of Reid's AC & Heat for several years now. I recently replaced my entire HVAC system. They were honest and thorough about my needs. The go above and beyond others when doing the work showing that they truly care about the customer. The entire...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Reid's AC & Heat for several years now. I recently replaced my entire HVAC system. They were honest and thorough about my needs. The go above and beyond others when doing the work showing that they truly care about the customer. The entire job was done in one day, and I am looking forward to the savings on a newer more efficient system in my house. They even fixed our air flow problem in the bedroom making it much cooler now.
(View Less)

By Michael L. on 12/02/17
The service technician arrived on time and was very professional and knowledgeable. Reid's has been taking care of my HVAC system since 2013, and has always provided excellent service.

By Sandy L. on 11/30/17
Love Reid's A/C & Heating
Reid's is a friendly and reliable business. Theier staff is professional, friendly and considerate. Give great explanation of job done & offer tips on conserving energy savings. First-rate people.

By Jean H. on 11/29/17
Robert from Reid's AC & Heating came yesterday to service our two units and to give us ideas regarding upgrading the system to address systemic issues. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He suggestions were on point. My husband and I were quite pleased.

By Carol R. on 11/25/17
Great experience
Great service from the receptionist to the heating check. Have never had anyone check for carbon monoxide.

By Beverly A. on 11/15/17
Robert P., James M., Jerrardo G. and Chris A. installed a couple of upgrades to our 2 central units. They were a great team, on time, organized, efficient, and very friendly. What a nice group of men, which has been my experience with all of the employees at Reid's.

By Beverly A. on 11/15/17
Robert P., James M., Jerrardo G. and Chris A. installed a couple of upgrades to our 2 central units. They were a great team, on time, organized, efficient, and very friendly. What a nice group of men, which has been my experience with all of the employees at Reid's.

By Suellen C. on 11/09/17
Highly recommend Reids AC and Heating
Chris did a great job checking our heater. He was quick and efficient. He came early to the appointment after making a call verifying we were at home. He clearly explained a possible future concern about the blower motor, but said it was not an immediate issue. We...
(View More)
Chris did a great job checking our heater. He was quick and efficient. He came early to the appointment after making a call verifying we were at home. He clearly explained a possible future concern about the blower motor, but said it was not an immediate issue. We would highly recommend Reids AC and Heating to our neighbors and friends. They were also able to come to our home on the day I called.
(View Less)

By Gary M. on 11/03/17
Field/service
Jerrardo did an excellent job, along with Chris A. They were here on time, did the work, answered questions we had, explained what they had done. We’re polite and considerate.

By Jose G. on 10/20/17
Outstanding company! every single employee was courteous and helpful. From the front office to the technicians, everyone went above and beyond to help me with my A/C issue under warranty. I would like to mention that James M. was by far the most virtuous technician...
(View More)
Outstanding company! every single employee was courteous and helpful. From the front office to the technicians, everyone went above and beyond to help me with my A/C issue under warranty. I would like to mention that James M. was by far the most virtuous technician to ever visit my home. I would recommend Reid's A/C and Heat to anyone looking for an honest and well managed company.
(View Less)

By Kristian S. on 10/18/17
Professional and courteous!

By Gay C. on 10/17/17
Gay Cook
As always Reid's was here in a day and did a great inspection of my air/heating system. I was so impressed with Chris and James M. They even replaced 3 light bulbs in my attic but James replaced my refrigerator filter…what knowledgeable and gracious gentlemen...
(View More)
As always Reid's was here in a day and did a great inspection of my air/heating system. I was so impressed with Chris and James M. They even replaced 3 light bulbs in my attic but James replaced my refrigerator filter…what knowledgeable and gracious gentlemen they were. But I'm pleased to say I've only had great people here from the beginning five years ago...I wouldn't use anyone else!
(View Less)

By Ashley S. on 10/17/17
Wonderful service by Reids, specifically Chris. He arrived promptly at the scheduled time and the office even called before his arrival to let me know he was on his way. He explained everything so that we could understand the issue and fixed it quickly. Highly recommend.

By Brenda S. on 10/11/17
Chris A and James M did a good job

By Brenda S. on 10/11/17
Chris A and James M did a good job

By Brenda S. on 10/11/17
Chris A and James M did a good job

By Sandy M. on 10/06/17
SK
These gentlemen were professional and efficient. They even interacted with my 3 yr old grandson who felt he needed to assist. Reid's always takes care of my every equipment needs.

By Laurie D. on 10/03/17
Always professional, always on time. They have installed ac units in two homes for me. Also quickly diagnosed and repaired equipment as necessary. Robert and James were both very professional.

By JEFF K. on 10/01/17
Reid service
Carlos came out the same name check my units confirmed the thermostat was in error fixed and all is working great.

By Carol D. on 09/26/17
I highly recommend Carlos for all you A/C needs. He is very knowledgeable and takes time to fully explain everything. Carlos and and the other workers were all very polite and worked continuously thru the day until the job was completed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reids AC & Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922

Customer service is always a top priority at Reids AC & Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.