CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By John M. on 01/17/20
I have been utilizing the services of Reid & Pederson for well over a decade. Their service personnel have always been personable and professional. Their work is always outstanding.

By Juan B. on 01/13/20
Thank you for the service, Jose was friendly and helpful, nice employees, do their working good clean and professional. Thank again

By Rueben H. on 01/13/20
no comment

By Lynn P. on 01/10/20
I absolutely LOVE these guys! This time, Ryan Krumwiede took care of us. They come out quickly, their prices are fair, their technicians are kind, professional, honest, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I would never call anyone else!

By Jim Lynn P. on 01/10/20
absolutely LOVE these guys! This time, Ryan Krumwiede took care of us. They come out quickly, their prices are fair, their technicians are kind, professional, honest, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I would never call anyone else!

By Patrick K. on 01/08/20
Prompt service and knowledgeable technician (Dan)!! Diagnosed and completed the drain problem!!! And R&P gave a senior discount!! Will call them yearly to perform maintenance!!!

By Don Jill R. on 01/08/20
The customer service at Reid & Pederson Drainage is excellent! I entered a chat on their website at 9:08 pm stating my drainage issue. I received a response from the chat service in less than one minute addressing my concern letting me know someone from the compa...
(View More)
The customer service at Reid & Pederson Drainage is excellent! I entered a chat on their website at 9:08 pm stating my drainage issue. I received a response from the chat service in less than one minute addressing my concern letting me know someone from the company would be in touch with me to schedule an appointment. I received a call from Mr. Reid within five minutes to schedule an appointment first thing in the morning. When you have drainage/plumbing issues, you know it can't get fixed fast enough. There was great communication from the company regarding the technician coming to the house. They even provided a photograph of the gentleman. I received a call when he was on the way. He handled the situation and got everything working properly. My only regret is that when he arrived, our puppy went to greet him in a watch dog manner. Once she was put in the backyard, he was able to get to work. I would highly recommend Reid & Pederson Drainage for any of your drainage issues. They are friendly, professional, prompt, reasonably priced, and reliable. Going forward, I will definitely have annual maintenance to keep my sewer lines clear.
(View Less)

By Patricia R. on 01/06/20
Keaton provided excellent service today.

By Beverly B. on 01/04/20
Awesome people. Honest highly recommended

By Ken K. on 01/03/20
Once again, Reid & Pederson responded quickly, fixed my problem quickly affordable and were very neat and clean. True professionals!

By Byron C. on 01/03/20
I have been using Reid and Pederson for the last 5 - 8 years and they have always been prompt, clean, and upfront with their pricing. We will continue to use Reid and Pederson and highly recommend them for plumbing services.

By Lisa B. on 01/02/20
Very prompt and courteous. We will certainly recommend to any one.

By Larry Sue T. on 01/02/20
Prompt, professional service from techs and office. Would highly recommend to anybody.

By James Beverly C. on 12/31/19
Keaton knows what he is doing. He is courteous, happy and considerate. He even put canvas drop cloths on the carpeted areas he had to travel through including the basement stairs. Good Job.

By Jayne B. on 12/30/19
(no comment)

By Alonzo H. on 12/27/19
I would recommend this family own company to anyone that may need some pluming work done at their home or business. The tech. came at the time expected. He went over detail of what was needed and how to maintain the new pump that was installed. The receptionist exp...
(View More)
I would recommend this family own company to anyone that may need some pluming work done at their home or business. The tech. came at the time expected. He went over detail of what was needed and how to maintain the new pump that was installed. The receptionist explained the availability of the tech. and the difference of the cost and why. Very professional company
(View Less)

By Lyana F. on 12/27/19
Jose was extremely helpful! He arrived same day and not only did he clear the drain he showed me photos of where the clog was taking place. Now I can work on having the issue repaired instead of continuing to put a bandaid on the problem.

By Dolores H. on 12/27/19
Very efficient and pleasant team to work with. Jose arrived on time, and cleaned up after doing his job. I highly recommend this company. I hope to not to have to call them again, but I know they are there if I need.

By Tai Heather S. on 12/26/19
Reid & Pederson was awesome. This reviewbuzz service totally sucks. The links take me to random places, and not to anywhere to post a review for the drainage company. They'd be better off asking me to go create a review of them and not giving me a link - which i...
(View More)
Reid & Pederson was awesome. This reviewbuzz service totally sucks. The links take me to random places, and not to anywhere to post a review for the drainage company. They'd be better off asking me to go create a review of them and not giving me a link - which in fact is what the technician did when he was here. Reid & Pederson 5 stars - review buzz no stars. I have no clue where/whether this review will post - I got here by clicking "I wasn't able to post a review" in the reviewbuzz site.
(View Less)

By Richard Mary B. on 12/22/19
Nice presents, well experienced show up on time fast and great work 3rd time I used them very satisfied
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
432 total reviews!
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
350 total reviews!
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(139 total reviews)
Annette R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Ryan K
Rating:
(349 total reviews)
Dan R
18 Years
Rating:
(333 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.