CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Jmccarter on 06/27/20
Friendly guy. Corrected current issue and addressed another with ease and expertise.

By Donel Sheila E. on 06/23/20
I would recommend them because they are polite and get the job done, they do a good job and are professional, Truly try them and see.

By Jerrilyn Y. on 06/17/20
Loved the prompt service. The 2 young men, Ryan and Mason were very polite and I felt they were in control of what they were doing. Jerri

By Mike Bonny M. on 06/17/20
We needed a plumber right away and two other plumbing companies said it would be 4 days to one week. We called Reid &Pederson and they came within 3 hours and did an awesome job!

By Lydia L. on 06/16/20
Call made to announce arrival for service. Reps were knowledgeable, attentive, helpful, courteous, and worked efficiently. Service was much appreciated. They cleaned up afterwards, and made sure the problem was fixed. Thank you R and P.

By Robert C. on 06/15/20
Was friendly and provided excellent service

By Ryan J. on 06/14/20
Great Company, with High Quality Service.

By Carlita Johnson L. on 06/13/20
I was very pleased with Jose’s work. He is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

By James S. on 06/12/20
Always dependable. Knowledgeable and very proficient.

By Gia W. on 06/12/20
Everyone was awesome!! The techs even came early!!

By Nick T. on 06/12/20
Reid & Pederson is very professional from the start. It was totally professional from the initial phone call describing the problem, to arrival time, to total explanation of work to be done upon arrival. …More

By Roshaunta L. on 06/11/20
Keaton was professional and thorough in his assessment of my clients drainage needs. He was clear and concise in explaining to my clients what their options were to make an informed decision. It was good experience.

By Paul Rita A. on 06/10/20
Great job as always never any mess thanks again!

By Mary P. on 06/10/20
Hayden was professional, courteous , and answered my many questions patiently. Good service from office staff as well. Very satisfied with whole experience.

By Gerard D. on 06/10/20
Fast friendly and efficient

By David S. on 06/09/20
My family and neighbor has long used Reid & Pederson and have been consistently impressed with their professionalism and knowledge. Jose has done multiple jobs for our group and we could not recommend him higher.

By Mona E. on 06/08/20
no comment

By Pearlie T. on 05/26/20
Great work, great service and affordable. Prompt reply to phone calls. I'll call them whenever I need a plumber.

By Jeff S. on 05/26/20
Keaton V. and Reid & Pederson are top-notch from the initial phone call, to scheduling, to confirmation, follow up, CDC Covid19 guidelines, check-in, arrival, quote, neat and efficient work, pleasant experience all around. Having a drain problem isn't a problem! My...
(View More)
Keaton V. and Reid & Pederson are top-notch from the initial phone call, to scheduling, to confirmation, follow up, CDC Covid19 guidelines, check-in, arrival, quote, neat and efficient work, pleasant experience all around. Having a drain problem isn't a problem! My old house required a follow up visit which was handled professionally and generously.
(View Less)

By Al Debra E. on 05/22/20
Came as promised. Jose was very kind, and told me what he was doing at all times. I was referred to Reid Pederson, so I called them in 2009 for help. And I have been using them ever since. Family run, so you know you are getting the FULL monty(sorta speak). 100% trust worthy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
457 total reviews!
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
383 total reviews!
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(155 total reviews)
Annette R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Ryan K
Rating:
(375 total reviews)
Dan R
18 Years
Rating:
(349 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
Melissa G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 10 total reviews
10 total reviews
By Debbie P. on 11/17/19
After I had another business come out to clean the sewer and found out 3 weeks later when it backed up again that it wasn't under guarantee, I was able to get Reid and Pederson out here quickly to clean out the sewer.

By Ted D. on 11/12/19
Everyone I came in contact with was extremely professional! Reid & Peterson Drainage is the best, they won’t charge you for unnecessary services or services not rendered! They are shinning light among plumbers & drainage companies! I only wish they were available nationwide!

By Nadine S. on 05/25/19
the time of arrival was on point. the man Keaton. V. was finished very fast and did a great job.

By Karen M. on 04/17/19
Melissa was great in helping set up an appt the same day and after a certain time. The tech did a fantastic job and did a great job cleaning up. I would recommend them to everyone.

By John W. on 04/16/19
Good job very professional.

By Jody T. on 04/05/19
Ryan was very knowledgeable, and helpful.

By Amy S. on 03/20/19
Keaton was awesome so polite and helpful!!!! Thanks again

By Ernie T. on 12/20/18
Both employees were very professional and friendly. The gentleman who came to the house was prompt and courteous. Our problem was taken care of in a timely manner. Thank you for your prompt service.

By George Mary G. on 10/16/18
Making an appointment with your firm was a pleasure. Melissa was very friendly and Keaton, the technician showed up on time. Keaton found the site for the sewer without any problem- usually this used to take a while. He,too, was very friendly and very professional ...
(View More)
Making an appointment with your firm was a pleasure. Melissa was very friendly and Keaton, the technician showed up on time. Keaton found the site for the sewer without any problem- usually this used to take a while. He,too, was very friendly and very professional as well. We have depended on Reid Pederson for years and as always we have been very pleased.
(View Less)

By Sandy B. on 09/27/18
i am very pleased with the service and professionalism
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.