CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Phyllis S. on 01/26/20
Excellent service and knowledge I would highly recommend

By Sadie D. on 01/22/20
Since 1995, I have been a loyal customer of Reid & Pederson and happily to report with today's service call I still remain a very happy and loyal customer. From the initial phone contact I made to the company, I received a very warm and professional welcome. I wa...
(View More)
Since 1995, I have been a loyal customer of Reid & Pederson and happily to report with today's service call I still remain a very happy and loyal customer. From the initial phone contact I made to the company, I received a very warm and professional welcome. I was listened to and my appointment was made to meet my schedule. The quality services extended to the field service representatives Dan and Haydon. Their professionalism was demonstrated in their ability to address my concerns as was discussed in my initial phone contact. Dan and Haydon were very professional in their service delivery and provided me with an overview of preventative services available. And, I was given instructions about a cap if an issue should arise. Overall, I will continue to share my experience with others and highly recommend Reid and Pederson to others.
(View Less)

By Charmaine P. on 01/22/20
We've used Reid & Pederson for years and as always, they've done excellent work...from the answering service personnel to the call back to schedule an appointment. Ryan has been our go to and he presents very professional and courteous but always friendly! He took...
(View More)
We've used Reid & Pederson for years and as always, they've done excellent work...from the answering service personnel to the call back to schedule an appointment. Ryan has been our go to and he presents very professional and courteous but always friendly! He took care of our issue promptly. We wouldn't use anyone else. See you next time Ryan!
(View Less)

By John M. on 01/17/20
I have been utilizing the services of Reid & Pederson for well over a decade. Their service personnel have always been personable and professional. Their work is always outstanding.

By Jim Lynn P. on 01/17/20
I absolutely LOVE these guys! This time, Ryan Krumwiede took care of us. They come out quickly, their prices are fair, their technicians are kind, professional, honest, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I would never call anyone else!

By Jeff M. on 01/16/20
Jose A. was very helpful.

By Clara Colleen B. on 01/15/20
Service is great and employees are professional From making the appointment to getting the job done everyone was helpful

By Juan B. on 01/13/20
Thank you for the service, Jose was friendly and helpful, nice employees, do their working good clean and professional. Thank again

By Rueben H. on 01/13/20
no comment

By C M. on 01/13/20
We received timely and professional service on a Saturday. Ryan got the job done with a smile. The charge is a little high on the weekend, but we were informed on the phone ahead of time.

By Lynn P. on 01/10/20
I absolutely LOVE these guys! This time, Ryan Krumwiede took care of us. They come out quickly, their prices are fair, their technicians are kind, professional, honest, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I would never call anyone else!

By Jim Lynn P. on 01/10/20
absolutely LOVE these guys! This time, Ryan Krumwiede took care of us. They come out quickly, their prices are fair, their technicians are kind, professional, honest, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I would never call anyone else!

By Patrick K. on 01/08/20
Prompt service and knowledgeable technician (Dan)!! Diagnosed and completed the drain problem!!! And R&P gave a senior discount!! Will call them yearly to perform maintenance!!!

By Don Jill R. on 01/08/20
The customer service at Reid & Pederson Drainage is excellent! I entered a chat on their website at 9:08 pm stating my drainage issue. I received a response from the chat service in less than one minute addressing my concern letting me know someone from the compa...
(View More)
The customer service at Reid & Pederson Drainage is excellent! I entered a chat on their website at 9:08 pm stating my drainage issue. I received a response from the chat service in less than one minute addressing my concern letting me know someone from the company would be in touch with me to schedule an appointment. I received a call from Mr. Reid within five minutes to schedule an appointment first thing in the morning. When you have drainage/plumbing issues, you know it can't get fixed fast enough. There was great communication from the company regarding the technician coming to the house. They even provided a photograph of the gentleman. I received a call when he was on the way. He handled the situation and got everything working properly. My only regret is that when he arrived, our puppy went to greet him in a watch dog manner. Once she was put in the backyard, he was able to get to work. I would highly recommend Reid & Pederson Drainage for any of your drainage issues. They are friendly, professional, prompt, reasonably priced, and reliable. Going forward, I will definitely have annual maintenance to keep my sewer lines clear.
(View Less)

By Patricia R. on 01/06/20
Keaton provided excellent service today.

By Beverly B. on 01/04/20
Awesome people. Honest highly recommended

By Ken K. on 01/03/20
Once again, Reid & Pederson responded quickly, fixed my problem quickly affordable and were very neat and clean. True professionals!

By Byron C. on 01/03/20
I have been using Reid and Pederson for the last 5 - 8 years and they have always been prompt, clean, and upfront with their pricing. We will continue to use Reid and Pederson and highly recommend them for plumbing services.

By Lisa B. on 01/02/20
Very prompt and courteous. We will certainly recommend to any one.

By Larry Sue T. on 01/02/20
Prompt, professional service from techs and office. Would highly recommend to anybody.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
434 total reviews!
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
352 total reviews!
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(139 total reviews)
Annette R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Ryan K
Rating:
(350 total reviews)
Dan R
18 Years
Rating:
(336 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.