CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By James Jayme G. on 11/13/19
Well established and well respected company. Employees are professional and caring. REID - PEDERSEN is a must to resolve issues.

By Pete M. on 11/11/19
Great company from start to finish Kevin, the owner came out on site to ensure all was going well The crew was clean and efficient Pricing was also very honest and competitive Pete

By Jane G. on 11/09/19
Very good service and I appreciate very much the access to 24 hour service. I was able to contact someone at 1 am after trying 2 other companies, which did not answer or had a full e-mail box. Also, very polite service people. I highly recommend this company. Jane E. Gibson

By Kelly G. on 11/05/19
have had them out twice now for separate issues. both times very professional, explained what they needed to do and why. fixed my issues - very reasonable. overall great service.

By Arthur R. on 11/05/19
Excellent service. Ryan was very polite and answered all my questions.

By Micehle S. on 11/04/19
Service was excellent. Had a clog in the kitchen sink that could not be solved using the usual remedies. Jose resolved the problem in a half hour. Although my appointment time was delayed by several hours, the dispatcher kept in touch with updates. Highly recommend.

By Kim P. on 11/04/19
Very professional and honest.

By John R. on 10/31/19
I've used Reid & Pederson a few times before in Illinois. Now I am here in NW Indiana and still get their exceptional service. The office personnel are helpful and respectful and the technician who came out was knowledgable and polite!! They are honest and have f...
(View More)
I've used Reid & Pederson a few times before in Illinois. Now I am here in NW Indiana and still get their exceptional service. The office personnel are helpful and respectful and the technician who came out was knowledgable and polite!! They are honest and have fair prices. Reid & Pederson is an A+1 Business and I recommend highly.
(View Less)

By Pete M. on 10/30/19
There has been Great communication throughout the entire estimating process. Rico and Kevin are very knowledgeable and friendly people. The pricing is also very competitive

By Mary Shutoski Tony O. on 10/29/19
Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended and will use in the future if more problems arise. Thank you again.

By Eve B. on 10/29/19
Thank you for addressing my concern in a timely manner.

By Vauna H. on 10/28/19
Keaton V. Is always professional, pleasant and thorough. I don’t remember the name of the lady that schedules the appointments for me but she too is awesome.

By Sandra S. on 10/27/19
Long time customer of Reid & Pederson, first time meeting Keaton VanKerKen/Service Pro - price I was quoted was price I paid. Reasonable rates for weekend service. Notified on timely basis when Keaton was to arrive and he arrived on time, I asked about the estimate...
(View More)
Long time customer of Reid & Pederson, first time meeting Keaton VanKerKen/Service Pro - price I was quoted was price I paid. Reasonable rates for weekend service. Notified on timely basis when Keaton was to arrive and he arrived on time, I asked about the estimated time for the service and he was "spot on" maybe even in less time! Very professional, very prompt, very courteous. He provided additional answer to question I had that will solve another issue. Thank You Keaton! and as always Ried & Pedersen; my Mom used your business for many years and I took on the house and will always go to you first for the annual maintenance...
(View Less)

By Chiclon T. on 10/26/19
Excellent customer service, Dan was the technician that came out to our home, he explained everything. I highly recommend this company

By James B. on 10/26/19
I wrote a review earlier today which obviously was not posted. I do not know why, I was extremely happy with the service and would highly recommend Reid and Pederson. James Barce

By Lynn M. on 10/25/19
I was very happy with Ryan Krumwiede. He showed up on time, was very professional and got the job done. Would definitely recommend this business, they go above and beyond to help out customers.

By Anne P. on 10/22/19
This the second time we that Reid and Peterson has come to our rescue, both times with the super professional, kind, and get-it-done Jose A.! We highly recommend R&P (and Jose).

By Mary M. on 10/22/19
Very professional and courteous. Will always call R & P for my drain and sewer issues.

By Mary Jane M. on 10/21/19
Excellent service, excellent care.

By Aurelio A. on 10/17/19
Excellent job very happy very professional good job tanks Keaton Van
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
420 total reviews!
Ryan K
Rating:
339 total reviews!
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(136 total reviews)
Annette R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
(338 total reviews)
Dan R
18 Years
Rating:
(321 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.