CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Lori C. on 07/30/20
Keaton V was here today, our tub was draining slowly. He quickly accessed the issue and had it cleared within 30 minutes. He is very professional, wore a mask the whole time. I appreciated receiving a call letting me know he was on his way. I have never had a bad e...
(View More)
Keaton V was here today, our tub was draining slowly. He quickly accessed the issue and had it cleared within 30 minutes. He is very professional, wore a mask the whole time. I appreciated receiving a call letting me know he was on his way. I have never had a bad experience with anyone at this company and highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Lori C. on 07/30/20
When I called yesterday, 7/29/2020 for an appointment, the person on the phone was so nice. We figured out a time today that would work for both of us. Keaton V was here and quickly accessed the issue and fixed the problem within 30 minutes. I cannot recommend Reid...
(View More)
When I called yesterday, 7/29/2020 for an appointment, the person on the phone was so nice. We figured out a time today that would work for both of us. Keaton V was here and quickly accessed the issue and fixed the problem within 30 minutes. I cannot recommend Reid & Pederson Drainage and Keaton V enough. Forgot to add, I did receive a call letting me know he was on his way and he did wear a mask while he was here. Thank you,
(View Less)

By Kurt Terri K. on 07/30/20
Very happy with the service.

By Gladys A. on 07/27/20
Very professional. Took time to explain our situation. We were completely satisfied.

By Dominic Renee R. on 07/27/20
The person who came was very friendly and capable and worked efficiently.

By Cassandra W. on 07/27/20
Very professional and pleasant. No "unexpected" charges. Accurate range of costs with explanations provided when making appointment. Keaton was EXCELLENT, Efficient and on time. Very knowledgeable and made recommendations for prevention. Definitely will use them again if needed.

By Cassandra W. on 07/27/20
Very professional and friendly. Possible charges provided upfront no "unexpected" fees. Keaton was knowledgeable and pleasant. he did a great job efficiently and quickly. Definitely will use them again.

By Cassandra W. on 07/27/20
no comment

By Kevin C. on 07/27/20
Dan was great! I can always count on Reid and Pederson Drainage to do a good job!

By Trudy C. on 07/27/20
To those of you who are looking for plumbing services as well as education regarding what services are being done....you do not need to search any further. I have never used anybody else and never will. Friendly and very professional and always leave my home clean and tidy.

By Bob Pat B. on 07/24/20
Setting up appointment was quick & easy. Keaton was efficient and knowledgeable. Would definitely use again for future needs!

By Richard Alice W. on 07/23/20
We love Reid & Pederson! When I called, I spoke directly with the owner (when does that ever happen in other businesses?). They scheduled so quickly; they sent a text with my technician’s photo (so safe!); they called when things were running later in the time wi...
(View More)
We love Reid & Pederson! When I called, I spoke directly with the owner (when does that ever happen in other businesses?). They scheduled so quickly; they sent a text with my technician’s photo (so safe!); they called when things were running later in the time window = super communication! We had them do the inside sewer line this time. Our technician Jose was terrific! Careful, knowledgeable and friendly, we had a great conversation! I definitely recommend Reid & Pederson for all your drainage needs!
(View Less)

By Lauren C. on 07/22/20
Jose was so kind and wanted to be sure I understood what was going on in our basement. I love this company because I trust their opinion, and would recommend them highly.

By Nicki F. on 07/22/20
Excellent service and very prompt. Very pleasant and friendly service technician. Easy to make an appointment with very little wait time. I have been a customer for years and recommend them highly.

By Bob Pat B. on 07/22/20
Scheduling appointment was quick & efficient. Reviewing situation, identifying solution and getting work done in one day was beyond anything I expected. Keaton was knowledgeable and helped us out of a difficult situation. Will call Reid & Pederson when I need help again!

By LaTherese C. on 07/21/20
The gentlemen were very thorough and professional. Thanks Dan and Jose.

By Terry R. on 07/21/20
Quick and friendly service. Pricing was very affordable. Ryan wasn’t able to fix all problems on this visit but offered me two options to solve my problem. I look forward to continuing to work with these folks.

By Yoka W. on 07/20/20
Ryan was here 2 years ago and the service was as good, if not better . We are very happy with your service. Easy to make appointments and Sandy is also great to dealw ith. Thank you!

By Joyce H. on 07/20/20
Jose, was friendly, neat, kind, helpful and knowledgeable in what he was doing. He identified the problem and provided a solution. He answered questions that I asked of him. I highly recommend Reid & Pederson they have provided services for me on numerous occasions.

By Jeffery F. on 07/17/20
Jose was professional and courtesy in preforming his service did a great job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
469 total reviews!
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
389 total reviews!
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(157 total reviews)
Annette R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(152 total reviews)
Ryan K
Rating:
(383 total reviews)
Dan R
18 Years
Rating:
(356 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.