CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Jacki M. on 07/08/20
"no comment"

By John S. on 07/08/20
Keaton, the plumber, was neat, efficient and the cost was reasonable. He explained the problem, solution and cost before starting.

By Renee J. on 07/06/20
Excellent customer service and professionalism.

By Laura W. on 07/06/20
I called in the morning and 3 hours later they were fixing my plumbing. The young man was very polite and very considerate. He had a hard time fixing my old rusty pipe but he was persistent and able to clear the clog. He gave me a ninety day warranty on his work...
(View More)
I called in the morning and 3 hours later they were fixing my plumbing. The young man was very polite and very considerate. He had a hard time fixing my old rusty pipe but he was persistent and able to clear the clog. He gave me a ninety day warranty on his work. The rate was VERY reasonable. He also suggested that I get part of my pipe replaced since it was very old. I would HIGHLY recommend them.
(View Less)

By Glen M. on 07/03/20
Always courteous, always helpful and fast results. We use them annually as well as when problems arise. Jose was fantastic.

By Michelle Z. on 07/02/20
I would never hesitate to call or recommend Reid & Pederson for anything. They are professional, courteous and efficient. Ryan the technician answered all of my questions and gave me the name and phone number of a plumber he knew could help me. Betty at the office ...
(View More)
I would never hesitate to call or recommend Reid & Pederson for anything. They are professional, courteous and efficient. Ryan the technician answered all of my questions and gave me the name and phone number of a plumber he knew could help me. Betty at the office was so very helpful and would have sent a technician the day I called but I had to go to work. Call Reid & Pederson — you will not be sorry.
(View Less)

By Jason J. on 07/01/20
So they just came on Tuesday and did a great job. Found 3 different clogs and were able to remove all of them. Ryan was very friendly and took his time getting the job done and never rushing. Price was very reasonable as well. Great job!

By Paris C. on 06/29/20
Keaton was very efficient, knowledgeable and very proficient in his work. He maintained the social distance requirements and he wore a mask. I always ask for Keaton because I think his customer service is very, very good and he explains exactly what it is he is doing and why.

By Danielson S. on 06/27/20
"no comment"

By Jmccarter on 06/27/20
Friendly guy. Corrected current issue and addressed another with ease and expertise.

By Ron B. on 06/26/20
Professional, courteous & practiced social distancing when inside of our home. Great job!!

By Doris W. on 06/26/20
this is one of the best for service and repair, if they can't fix the problem they let you know right away and will come back right away if something wasn't done right the first time on their part. Thank you, From DRW

By Donel Sheila E. on 06/23/20
I would recommend them because they are polite and get the job done, they do a good job and are professional, Truly try them and see.

By Jerrilyn Y. on 06/17/20
Loved the prompt service. The 2 young men, Ryan and Mason were very polite and I felt they were in control of what they were doing. Jerri

By Mike Bonny M. on 06/17/20
We needed a plumber right away and two other plumbing companies said it would be 4 days to one week. We called Reid &Pederson and they came within 3 hours and did an awesome job!

By Lydia L. on 06/16/20
Call made to announce arrival for service. Reps were knowledgeable, attentive, helpful, courteous, and worked efficiently. Service was much appreciated. They cleaned up afterwards, and made sure the problem was fixed. Thank you R and P.

By Robert C. on 06/15/20
Was friendly and provided excellent service

By Ryan J. on 06/14/20
Great Company, with High Quality Service.

By Carlita Johnson L. on 06/13/20
I was very pleased with Jose’s work. He is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

By James S. on 06/12/20
Always dependable. Knowledgeable and very proficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
459 total reviews!
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
384 total reviews!
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
Annette R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(133 total reviews)
Ryan K
Rating:
(379 total reviews)
Dan R
18 Years
Rating:
(349 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.