CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Kenneth Edna J. on 05/24/19
Friendly and professional. Reasonable rates, quickly identified the problem with our toilet and fixed it.

By Chuck G. on 05/22/19
Excellent all around experience. When I called they were very courteous and helpful. Technician was very professional and courteous. Did a professional job in clearing my plugged drain lines. When they were running slow the next day, I called back and they immedia...
(View More)
Excellent all around experience. When I called they were very courteous and helpful. Technician was very professional and courteous. Did a professional job in clearing my plugged drain lines. When they were running slow the next day, I called back and they immediately said they would be back, but drains started flowing again. I will use them again if needed and would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 05/20/19
Very professional and courteous technicians!! Ryan and Keaton saved the day. Betty was also knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend and I am particular!

By Trinidad or Laura M. on 05/18/19
I had my sewer rotted, recently. The Tech Rayan, was very professional, knowledgeable,respectful and very informative. We are extremely satisfied with his work. Thank-you.

By James Holly H. on 05/18/19
We have Reid & Pederson rod out our clean out every year (about 13 years now) to avoid any problems that might arise if we did not do a little preventive maintenance. Reid & Pederson associates are always professional, polite, considerate, address any concerns, ans...
(View More)
We have Reid & Pederson rod out our clean out every year (about 13 years now) to avoid any problems that might arise if we did not do a little preventive maintenance. Reid & Pederson associates are always professional, polite, considerate, address any concerns, answer all questions, and it is well spent time and reasonable expense whenever we hire their expert associates to help take care of our home.
(View Less)

By James Kathy V. on 05/17/19
Great job! We have used Reid & Pederson for years. And have always be pleased. Keaton the technician, was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommended the team of Reid & Pederson! 5 stars ⭐️

By Lee Louise H. on 05/17/19
We've used Reid & Pederson for several years. They are terrific at scheduling and notifying us when they are on the way to our home. The Rodding Team is efficient & very thorough!

By Jim R. on 05/16/19
Keaton was both personable and professional. He was exceptionally competent and finished the job quickly. Our basement drained right away and I am sure we won't have this problem again. I will recommend Reid and Pederson without heaitation.

By Bernie K. on 05/16/19
Reid and Pederson is the only service I have used for many years. They always send very dedicated employees. I always ask for the same employee as Dan R. is exceptional in his job. This time Dan noticed that there was a large hole in the drain tile from the upst...
(View More)
Reid and Pederson is the only service I have used for many years. They always send very dedicated employees. I always ask for the same employee as Dan R. is exceptional in his job. This time Dan noticed that there was a large hole in the drain tile from the upstairs bathroom. When Dan R. left I called my plumber who came out immediately and the problem was solved the next morning. Thanks to Dan I was saved from a terrible flooded basement. All employees are excellent and as usual I give Dan R, five stars.....
(View Less)

By Jeff K. on 05/15/19
Needed to get my main sewer line rodded. Ryan, who came to do the work was incredibly informative and professional. He explained what they were doing, and kept me updated on the progress. Many thinks to this company and Ryan in particular for your service! EDIT...
(View More)
Needed to get my main sewer line rodded. Ryan, who came to do the work was incredibly informative and professional. He explained what they were doing, and kept me updated on the progress. Many thinks to this company and Ryan in particular for your service! EDIT: Had to have the same service done recently (not because it was problematic from before, just had another blockage). The same technician, Ryan, came out again, which was very nice to work with a familiar face. Again, the service was professional and the price was exactly what was discussed over the phone. Ryan even took some time to help educate me on what we could potentially do to avoid similar problems in the future. This company is the best in the area for plumbing services, and I look forward to working with them on additional projects/needs.
(View Less)

By Bob Terryann K. on 05/14/19
They were friendly, professional and got the job done.

By Keshava M. on 05/14/19
Excellent service from initial contact to completion of the job. Very prompt in scheduling, arrival, diagnosis and completion of the job. Pricing is reasonable. I would recommend them without hesitation.

By Michael A. on 05/12/19
Great service one on one highly recommended them and affordable prices to, if you need some one for plumbing this company is the one for you.

By James C. on 05/11/19
Called and came out same day

By Warren M. on 05/09/19
Service technician was very knowledgeable and corrected my drainage problems.

By Denise B. on 05/08/19
Tiffany was very polite, professional and efficient when making the appointment and Ryan was very professional and skilled and knowledgable about his job... I will recommend this company to all.

By Donnie R. on 05/08/19
Excellent customer service!

By Jack G. on 05/05/19
No comments

By Judith S. on 05/04/19
Cannot say enough about how wonderful Reid&Pederson is! They figured out my problem & were there every step of the way. Thank you so much.

By Robert C. on 05/03/19
Excellent service! Did as promised when called on Wed morning. Repairman was Courteous and efficient!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.