CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Ryan G. on 10/06/21
I don't usually leave reviews, but I felt like I had to for Reid & Pederson. I've used them twice in the past couple months (replaced ejector pump & cleared drain line) and I couldn't be happier with the work they did. Jose (Service Pro) was outstanding!! He was ...
(View More)
I don't usually leave reviews, but I felt like I had to for Reid & Pederson. I've used them twice in the past couple months (replaced ejector pump & cleared drain line) and I couldn't be happier with the work they did. Jose (Service Pro) was outstanding!! He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly and he explained everything clearly to me every step of the way. A true professional. They also had great communication with me from when I first called them until the job was complete, so I knew exactly when to expect a call or when the Service Pro was going to come over. Nobody likes having work done to their house, but they made the entire process as painless as possible and that's all I can ask for. I'm sure I'll be using them again in the future and I would highly recommend them to anyone else!
(View Less)

By John R. on 09/13/21
Great customer service, service technician was courteous and explained what was going to be done.

By Evelina O. on 09/10/21
Reid & Pederson Drainage is reliable, professional and provides quality work. I highly recommend this business for all your rodding (sinks, tubs, sewers), pump and video inspection services. I have been using them for about 10 years and have always been happy with ...
(View More)
Reid & Pederson Drainage is reliable, professional and provides quality work. I highly recommend this business for all your rodding (sinks, tubs, sewers), pump and video inspection services. I have been using them for about 10 years and have always been happy with their services. Daniel Reid has been providing sewer services to our home for many many years. He is friendly, informative, quality work, leaves the work area clean and answers all my questions. Thank you, Dan, for all that you do!
(View Less)

By Toren S. on 08/31/21
Great and timely service

By Mary H. on 08/27/21
Jose A was very profession, concerned and knowledgeable in his field. Gave suggestions, performed efficiently and very helpful. If needed again will ask for him. Thanks.

By Johnny W. Rogers, J. on 08/27/21
This is the second time Kyle Paul has worked on cleaning out our drain. Kyle was timely, courteous, and thorough in cleaning the drain. We have always had a great experience with Reid & Pederson.

By Anthony B. on 08/26/21
We called the office and received a timeslot. Daniel R called to say he was coming, and arrived at the front end of the time slot. We needed a mainline rodded to remove roots. He set up, did the work, and told us what he found. Daniel was courteous and thorough. Wo...
(View More)
We called the office and received a timeslot. Daniel R called to say he was coming, and arrived at the front end of the time slot. We needed a mainline rodded to remove roots. He set up, did the work, and told us what he found. Daniel was courteous and thorough. Would use Reid & Pederson Drainage again, and I recommend them for rodding work.
(View Less)

By Don Jane S. on 08/26/21
no comment

By Paul S. on 08/25/21
Solved my problem in one trip. **** was very professional and took every effort to keep our home clean while working. I highly recommend **** and Pederson!

By Kathleen K. on 08/25/21
Always the best. Courteous, competent, friendly

By Debra K. on 08/25/21
**** A was very professional. He fixed the problem. We are returning customers and have recommended them to family and friends.

By Carol Z. on 08/25/21
I've been a customer for many years. The company is responsive and very professional.

By Robert M. on 08/25/21
Great service at competitive prices. Had a clogged main that was taken care of, with no upselling. Arrived exactly at scheduled time. took the time to lay out tarps to ensure nothing gets dirty. Thanks.

By Marguerite M. on 08/25/21
I have had Reid AndPederson for many years. I love their people and the last one Ryan was WONDERFUL. Ryan got the problem solved promptly. He was so neat everything was put back into place. Others don't clean up. Annette is also supper on the phone.

By Sandra S. on 08/25/21
Great job! Kind and thoughtful!

By Vera L. on 08/25/21
Prompt courteous service. Problem was solved in a reasonable time frame. Thank you

By Charlotte W. on 08/25/21
Very knowledgeable, professional and caring. We will use again and recommend to others. Thank you

By Lori B. on 08/25/21
no comment

By Lisa S. on 08/25/21
Great and professional

By Ray K. on 08/25/21
Very thorough and profession. Highly recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
553 total reviews!
Ryan K
Rating:
449 total reviews!
Annette R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(306 total reviews)
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(172 total reviews)
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
(444 total reviews)
Dan R
18 Years
Rating:
(407 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.