CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Julie M. on 04/18/19
These guys are amazing! From the very nice lady that took my call to Ryan who came out to do the work. Very professional, clean and reasonably priced.

By Manuel O. on 04/18/19
Great service ... good prices .. very punctual had three companies scared to do my job not these guys .. 5Stars

By Karen M. on 04/17/19
Melissa was great in helping set up an appt the same day and after a certain time. The tech did a fantastic job and did a great job cleaning up. I would recommend them to everyone.

By Dennis Kerry M. on 04/16/19
We've been using Reid & Pederson for years to rod out our sewer annually. We just had them come out for a clogged tub & they were great! The technician was professional & the cost was very reasonable. I highly recommend them!

By John W. on 04/16/19
Good job very professional.

By Maryam on 04/15/19
This is Maryam with Fairview Realty. I called Betty several times. She really is professional and polite and they will take care of the issue soon. I wish her all the best.

By Ken Linda G. on 04/14/19
I have been using their service for years. Very satisfied with the outcome. Dan has been the same tech to service my home. 10 out of 10.

By Bill Doris N. on 04/14/19
Job well done

By Diana M. on 04/12/19
The technicians were prompt, polite and very efficient. They arrive on time and did the job in an efficient matter and they don’t leave a mess for you to clean up. I'm very happy with the results. Betty the person at the office was a sweet heart very attentive an...
(View More)
The technicians were prompt, polite and very efficient. They arrive on time and did the job in an efficient matter and they don’t leave a mess for you to clean up. I'm very happy with the results. Betty the person at the office was a sweet heart very attentive and understanding. Thank you so much for the service!
(View Less)

By Diana M. on 04/12/19
The technicians were prompt, polite and very efficient. They arrive on time and did the job in an efficient matter and they don’t leave a mess for you to clean up. I'm very happy with the results. Betty the person at the office was a sweet heart very attentive an...
(View More)
The technicians were prompt, polite and very efficient. They arrive on time and did the job in an efficient matter and they don’t leave a mess for you to clean up. I'm very happy with the results. Betty the person at the office was a sweet heart very attentive and understanding. Thank you so much for the service!
(View Less)

By Kevin Tina H. on 04/11/19
Great service. Very friendly staff.

By Mark H. on 04/11/19
Rico was absolutely great! Professional, courteous, & responsive. Great experience! The company is overall best in class. Thank you ! Reid and Pederson will highly recommend to friends, neighbors and family.

By Gregory B. on 04/10/19
Ryan was courteous, knowledgeable and respectful. Did an excellent job.

By Ray C. on 04/10/19
Great informative service

By Pam S. on 04/09/19
Everybody @ Reid & Pederson have been wonderful!! Very professional & friendly, dependable service. I give them 5 stars, hands down! Would highly recommend them to anyone who has drain & or plumbing issues/ problems. Excellent!!!

By Roger Deborah L. on 04/06/19
They always do a great job and stand behind their work.

By Kathleen R. on 04/05/19
Ryan from Reid and Pederson was very professional and just overall did a great job. He took his time and found the problem! I would definitely use them again.

By Ryan D. on 04/05/19
When I need the sinks or the sewer rodded, I always automatically go with Reid & Pederson. They are fast and courteous, and usually somehow solves my problem within the day. Because of the age of my house, there always seems to be problems. Knowing I can count on ...
(View More)
When I need the sinks or the sewer rodded, I always automatically go with Reid & Pederson. They are fast and courteous, and usually somehow solves my problem within the day. Because of the age of my house, there always seems to be problems. Knowing I can count on their service gives me a piece of mind when I know these problems will arise. Their Service Professional Keaton V. is clean, fast, and very professional. He knows his stuff. He is very personable and explains things to you in an easy to understand way. I could not ask for a better person to handle my problems. Ask for him personally and you will not be disappointed. Call him when you need the job done and done right.
(View Less)

By Jody T. on 04/05/19
Ryan was very knowledgeable, and helpful.

By Albert G. on 04/04/19
They were on time and good price.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
374 total reviews!
Ryan K
Rating:
301 total reviews!
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(117 total reviews)
Melissa G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
(293 total reviews)
Daniel R
18 Years
Rating:
(291 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.