CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Keith W. on 12/07/19
Fair and honest price. Quality work. Knowledgeable staff that explains the work being done and also offers helpful advice about plumbing.

By George Roseann W. on 12/05/19
Again Reid and Pederson sent a well qualified tech. Jose did the job right. Always a job well done. I recommend Reid and Pederson to all my friends. Thanks again.

By Gregory B. on 12/03/19
They were profession courteous and did a great job!

By Janet Howard H. on 12/02/19
Very satisfied! Ryan very curteous and polite! Explained what he was going to do. Worked quickly and left with all systems go!!

By Charles Vickie Z. on 12/02/19
Yes they were friendly and came when they said they would and did a great job. Thanks. A big plus for me is the text saying on their way with the picture of the person coming to your house.

By Chris W. on 11/23/19
Very professional and gets the job done right! They have reasonable prices and they are honest when dealing with the problem your having. Service pro Keaton vankerken was thorough and did a great job. As long as this company is open for business they will have mine!

By Amanda B. on 11/21/19
Thank you so much Reid & Pederson!! I had a clogged drain in my basement sink, and you sent out Keaton Vankerkan! He was very professional and fixed my problem in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend this company again!!

By Martin M. on 11/20/19
Very fast and quality service. Had main sewer line into the house plugged they came the same night and took care of it. Will definitely bring using them from now on and recommending them to family.

By Amber W. on 11/18/19
Amazing. Such respectful people! Ryan did a great job! Was helpful with all my questions. Didn’t make me feel stupid for asking all my questions. Knew what he was talking about. Thank you

By Ken Bernadine M. on 11/17/19
Great service, very friendly and thorough

By James Jayme G. on 11/13/19
Well established and well respected company. Employees are professional and caring. REID - PEDERSEN is a must to resolve issues.

By Ted D. on 11/12/19
Everyone I came in contact with was extremely professional! Reid & Peterson Drainage is the best, they won’t charge you for unnecessary services or services not rendered! They are shinning light among plumbers & drainage companies! I only wish they were available nationwide!

By Arthur R. on 11/11/19
the people that were sent out were very knowledgeable and polite. they came out to do a major job and came in under there estimate witch was very pleasant. the work they did was professional and they left my backyard in better shape then I thought they would. they ...
(View More)
the people that were sent out were very knowledgeable and polite. they came out to do a major job and came in under there estimate witch was very pleasant. the work they did was professional and they left my backyard in better shape then I thought they would. they said a rough ground finish it looked great very level. I would recommend this company to anyone that asked me if I know a plumber. this to the company you have great employees that what makes you great. thanks again Art.......
(View Less)

By Matthew S. on 11/11/19
The best service always and Ryan is great at doing his and very personal and loves what he does,very hard worker the company really has a great asset representing their company

By Mark Jeanne M. on 11/11/19
These guys are simply great in your drainage needs. They are prompt, the area is cleaner after they complete, they are courteous and last but definitely not least, they get the job done! Totally worth the piece of mind having them out to keep the sewer clear and running smoothly.

By Pete M. on 11/11/19
Great company from start to finish Kevin, the owner came out on site to ensure all was going well The crew was clean and efficient Pricing was also very honest and competitive Pete

By Jane G. on 11/09/19
Very good service and I appreciate very much the access to 24 hour service. I was able to contact someone at 1 am after trying 2 other companies, which did not answer or had a full e-mail box. Also, very polite service people. I highly recommend this company. Jane E. Gibson

By Kelly G. on 11/05/19
have had them out twice now for separate issues. both times very professional, explained what they needed to do and why. fixed my issues - very reasonable. overall great service.

By Arthur R. on 11/05/19
Excellent service. Ryan was very polite and answered all my questions.

By Micehle S. on 11/04/19
Service was excellent. Had a clog in the kitchen sink that could not be solved using the usual remedies. Jose resolved the problem in a half hour. Although my appointment time was delayed by several hours, the dispatcher kept in touch with updates. Highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
422 total reviews!
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
343 total reviews!
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(136 total reviews)
Annette R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Ryan K
Rating:
(339 total reviews)
Dan R
18 Years
Rating:
(325 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.