CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Maria C. on 01/25/21
Very nice and knowledgeable quick work. Thank you!

By David Debra S. on 01/25/21
Our service pro was Ryan and he did an outstanding job

By Bill M. on 01/22/21
Quick response. Outstanding job.

By Richard F. on 01/19/21
The staff at Reid and Pedersen were professional quick to respond, and reasonably priced.

By Ronald Brenda M. on 01/18/21
I have used this company for over 20 years. The service is great!

By Peggy B. on 01/15/21
Very professional and courteous. Prompt response and resolution to our problem. Will highly recommend and will be using for permanent fix to the issue we were having.

By Jose Renae Del V. on 01/15/21
I have been using Reid and Pederson for about 30 years now, very honest polite and knowable. They can be trusted.

By Ryan Kate W. on 01/12/21
no comment

By Dan Tracy S. on 01/08/21
I highly recommend this company, I received a call when they were on their way and they were prompt. When the gentlemen arrived they were very courteous they wore shoe covers and also masks. They fixed my plumbing issue and also found an additional problem and fixe...
(View More)
I highly recommend this company, I received a call when they were on their way and they were prompt. When the gentlemen arrived they were very courteous they wore shoe covers and also masks. They fixed my plumbing issue and also found an additional problem and fixed that as well. They also wiped everything down there was no mess left behind. They were very professional and kind. I will use this company for every plumbing issue I will have in the future.
(View Less)

By Jesse Lorea F. on 01/08/21
no comment

By Debbie S. on 01/07/21
Keaton VanKerken was very professional when he came to our office. He explained everything he was doing; made sure he had a drop cloth so our floors would not be dirty and cleaned up when he was finished. We would use them again! Thank you Keaton!

By Claudia Patricia R. on 01/07/21
We received excellent service from Reid Pederson. We have always received quick, same day service. Ryan assisted us today and he was both knowledgeable, and friendly and did a great job.

By Roxanne O. on 01/05/21
Jose Andino , did a great job unclogging my drain he explained what the problem was , very polite and neat i highly recommend this company.

By Robert S. on 01/05/21
no comment

By Nicki F. on 01/04/21
Wonderful service. Same day response to serious plumbing issues. Every staff person I have dealt with is knowledgeable, friendly and responsive. They identify the problem quickly and resolve the issue as quickly as possible. I would recommend them to everyone with ...
(View More)
Wonderful service. Same day response to serious plumbing issues. Every staff person I have dealt with is knowledgeable, friendly and responsive. They identify the problem quickly and resolve the issue as quickly as possible. I would recommend them to everyone with drainage/sewage problems. I was originally recommended to them by my city water department when I had a problem. If the city can recommend them, I have to believe they are the best. I have had, sadly, several serious drainage and sewage problems. They have been addressed quickly and professionally by Reid & Pederson. I have never been disappointed. I should also add their fees are very reasonable compared to the work involved and certainly when compared with other services I have encountered.
(View Less)

By Joyce J. on 01/04/21
Very professional team. Work effectively and quickly. The office calls and tells you when the worker is 30 mins away. They keep in contact with you until the project is complete. The company is also price effective. ( which is a major plus when dealing with plumber...
(View More)
Very professional team. Work effectively and quickly. The office calls and tells you when the worker is 30 mins away. They keep in contact with you until the project is complete. The company is also price effective. ( which is a major plus when dealing with plumber). Thank you for your quick response and fixing my plumbing issues in a timely manner
(View Less)

By Valerie D. on 01/03/21
My basement was flooded called Reid & Pederson on a Saturday afternoon. They came and put in a new pump within a matter of 4 hours. Ryan was nice and respectful of CDC guidelines for Covid19. They did an amazing job I would use them again.

By Cheryl R. on 12/30/20
Nice efficient service, professional and knowledgeable technician that was helpful and easy to work with.

By Mike B. on 12/29/20
no comment

By Joi A. on 12/26/20
Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
499 total reviews!
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
409 total reviews!
Annette R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(213 total reviews)
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(161 total reviews)
Ryan K
Rating:
(408 total reviews)
Dan R
18 Years
Rating:
(374 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.