CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Stephanie A. on 02/27/20
I have used Reid And Pederson several times and they were excellent. The people that answer the phone are very helpful and efficient. The technicians are professional, neat, and knowledgeable. There is very good communication through texts and emails. I recently ...
(View More)
I have used Reid And Pederson several times and they were excellent. The people that answer the phone are very helpful and efficient. The technicians are professional, neat, and knowledgeable. There is very good communication through texts and emails. I recently used them for drainage from my downspouts and sump system and plan to use them again for annual maintenance of our drainage. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Mary P. on 02/24/20
I`ve used Reid & Pederson in the past, so when my Home Warranty company let me down when I most needed them I called Reid & Pederson, scheduled an appointment. My Technician was Keaton, he was on time, friendly, professional and most of all thorough! I have learned...
(View More)
I`ve used Reid & Pederson in the past, so when my Home Warranty company let me down when I most needed them I called Reid & Pederson, scheduled an appointment. My Technician was Keaton, he was on time, friendly, professional and most of all thorough! I have learned my lesson, should I have need of a plumber again I will be giving Reid & Pederson a call!!!!
(View Less)

By Theresa M. on 02/21/20
Very pleasant young man answered any questions I had.

By Bonnie M. on 02/21/20
Great service. They know what they are doing. Very knowledgeable and professional. Office staff is great. I really like that they send you a text with the picture of the technician that will be coming out.

By Barb V. on 02/20/20
I have been using Reid & Pederson for years. Always does a good job. Thank you Ryan Reid

By Debbie H. on 02/20/20
Jose A. was very friendly and professional! He went above and beyond to find our problem! Fast service

By Clarence H. on 02/17/20
I was having problems with my sewer again. Keaton V. Arrived in a timely manner. He was very clean and professional. He rodded my sewer and restored the flow of water very quickly. I will definitely recommend the company and technician.

By Monica R. on 02/17/20
Ryan did an excellent job! He was in and out in less than an hour, he was very courteous and professional. We were very pleased with the service. Now we can use the toilet!!! Lbvvs!

By Frank T. on 02/15/20
Relative to Ryan's workmanship at my house; he did a very commendable job. Although, I would prefer to have a homeowner's manual for the new marine battery. Thanks!

By Matt Z. on 02/14/20
This was a 'preventative' call. Arrived on time, ready to work - Ryan R. took care of the job after talking to me. When completed Ryan clearly explained what he did and what was cleaned out. There is a 6 months guarantee: I don't doubt the sincerity of the guarante...
(View More)
This was a 'preventative' call. Arrived on time, ready to work - Ryan R. took care of the job after talking to me. When completed Ryan clearly explained what he did and what was cleaned out. There is a 6 months guarantee: I don't doubt the sincerity of the guarantee but I am more than confident that the problem has been solved and won't return for years! However, there are interesting customer mailings that serve as a reminder and good recipes!
(View Less)

By Kimberly S. on 02/14/20
Mason has serviced my home before. He is always courteous knowledgeable and very professional. I trust John and Kevin and the Reid & Pederson technicians. They have always done an outstanding job.

By John Carol C. on 02/13/20
no comment

By Marcie D. on 02/12/20
A team was on its way within 5 minutes of my initial call! Ryan & Hayden took care of unclogging the utility sink in no time. They were personable & professional. Sandy took my call & was a sweetheart. Glad my friend recommended Reid & Pederson!

By Victor M. on 02/11/20
The service i received was excellent

By Joel b. on 02/10/20
Ryan and Keaton showed up time to the job,they were very professional and solved my problem at a reasonable price.i would definitely use reid and Pederson again if needed. Thanks for a great service

By Joanne N. on 02/06/20
exact estimate was given.Fair price.All staff courteous and prompt.excellent service.

By Ryan E. on 02/05/20
When I called the lady I spoke with was very helpful and also knowledgeable. They got someone out within 3 hours of the call. The guys that showed up were very nice and respectful. They were also very professional with the job at hand. A-1 service all around.

By Don Barb A. on 02/05/20
When I phoned Reid & Pederson for an appointment, Annette was very accommodating with my schedule. An appointment was made for the next day. Ryan *. was the technician who came to unclog my kitchen drain. He phoned ahead to let me know he was on his way. His expert...
(View More)
When I phoned Reid & Pederson for an appointment, Annette was very accommodating with my schedule. An appointment was made for the next day. Ryan *. was the technician who came to unclog my kitchen drain. He phoned ahead to let me know he was on his way. His expertise was matched by his kindness and consideration in getting the problem solved. Ryan protected the work area & made sure that the area was clean when he finished. He was also helpful in answering my questions. It was a great experience. Problem solved!!!
(View Less)

By Mikeal C. on 02/03/20
I called Reid & Pederson after a severe overflow of my kitchen sink caused by a blockage in our condo building’s main line. They dispatched Keaton on the same day and service was excellent.

By Marguerite M. on 02/03/20
Keaton did a great job explaining what they would do for pour drains and answered all of my questions about the roots in our drain. We seem to have to clear them out like clockwork every few years and we never use any other company than Reid and Pederson Drainage!...
(View More)
Keaton did a great job explaining what they would do for pour drains and answered all of my questions about the roots in our drain. We seem to have to clear them out like clockwork every few years and we never use any other company than Reid and Pederson Drainage! They never have failed us.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
439 total reviews!
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
358 total reviews!
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(142 total reviews)
Annette R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Ryan K
Rating:
(358 total reviews)
Dan R
18 Years
Rating:
(340 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.