CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Joan H. on 05/07/21
We arranged for an appointment online and received a quick response. We also received an email confirming the appointment and showing the name and picture of our service man, Hayden. He arrived on time and was absolutely excellent. He explained every step along the...
(View More)
We arranged for an appointment online and received a quick response. We also received an email confirming the appointment and showing the name and picture of our service man, Hayden. He arrived on time and was absolutely excellent. He explained every step along the way and every problem was fixed. We can not say enough about Hayden's work ethic. Superb. Thanks so much.
(View Less)

By Mercedes B. on 05/07/21
Jose A. from Reid and Pederson was great, he explained the whole process, as he was working was prompt, professional, and knowledgeable! Would recommend!

By Claudia Patricia R. on 05/06/21
Sandy did a great job getting an appointment scheduled for me on short notice. Ryan K. Arrived and within a short time my problem was resolved. I always receive outstanding service.

By Kendall Marcia G. on 05/04/21
I was very satisfied with the service and the technician

By Mary P. on 05/03/21
I have used Reid & Pederson Drainage in the past for an emergency, so now I have them come out once a year for preventive maintenance, they are always on time, courteous,professional and thorough, and the office staff is easy to work with, very polite and patient...
(View More)
I have used Reid & Pederson Drainage in the past for an emergency, so now I have them come out once a year for preventive maintenance, they are always on time, courteous,professional and thorough, and the office staff is easy to work with, very polite and patient. They are a really great company with a long history, if you don`t want any surprises call these guys! Thanks again Ryan K.
(View Less)

By Sandra T. on 05/02/21
Jose went above and beyond my expectations. This company and the employees there are extremely professional and courteous and most of all are most knowledgeable. They are masters at their profession.

By Dave Carol P. on 04/29/21
Keaton was timely, courteous and knowledgeable

By Elisabeth M. on 04/27/21
I had a very good experience! The technician was on time, worked very steady. We love Reid and Pederson. Very reliable and so are their employees.

By April C. on 04/22/21
no comment

By Michelle E. on 04/21/21
Reid & Pederson always takes care of our drainage issues and preventative maintenance. They are excellent to do business with and always recommend the best solution for the money.

By Jerry S. on 04/21/21
no comment

By The Word Worship Censor- T. on 04/21/21
I used this company for my church. I found them to be professional in every way. My issue required someone to come to my site within a few hours. They are very knowledgeable and identified the issue.

By Ramona G. on 04/20/21
no comment

By Lolita P. on 04/19/21
no comment

By Jean G. on 04/16/21
Once again Reid & Pederson to the rescue! Keaton V. was wonderful and went above and beyond to solve our problem. They have helped so much over the years in dealing with the problems of a 125yr old plumbing system.

By Nick S. on 04/16/21
I have been using these folks for YEARS! I'm a long-time Realtor and this is the ONLY company I have ever recommended to my clients. Not only do I tell my clients to utilize them, I utilize them myself. Heck, they even did work for my father years ago. This time, I...
(View More)
I have been using these folks for YEARS! I'm a long-time Realtor and this is the ONLY company I have ever recommended to my clients. Not only do I tell my clients to utilize them, I utilize them myself. Heck, they even did work for my father years ago. This time, I needed a basement sink rodded. I called on Friday and their tech guy, Mason, showed up at my house early Monday morning. He was great! Prompt and professional, knowledgeable and informative. He's welcome back here ANY time! And since those earlier days, Reid and Pederson not only utilized new technology, the embraced it. Even before Mason showed up, I knew what he looked like through photos via email and text. WOW! I have NEVER been kept more completely informed before, during and after any service call by any other company. Not ever! Thank you, Reid and Pederson! Thank you, Mason! You folks are the BEST!
(View Less)

By Ed C. on 04/15/21
Very quick and efficient. This was the beginning of my work, but so far great job.

By Lisa P. on 04/13/21
Very efficient and neat. The guys were kind, polite, and wore covers for their feet. This was my first time using this company and I would use them again

By Lisa K. on 04/13/21
Very friendly and helpful! They explained what they were doing and answered all my questions. I will be using them again for any future issues.

By Doris N. on 04/12/21
Plumber was polite and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
527 total reviews!
Ryan K
Rating:
433 total reviews!
Annette R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(267 total reviews)
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(169 total reviews)
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
(431 total reviews)
Dan R
18 Years
Rating:
(390 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.