CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Rob R. on 06/19/18
Excellent service. Great value. I can't speak highly enough of Reid & Pederson. I only wish I'd discovered them years ago.

By Maureen O. on 06/15/18
As always the service was excellent!

By Bob Mary M. on 06/11/18
Great. Knowledgeable and friendly.

By Theodore C. on 06/11/18
(no comment)

By Devi B. on 06/11/18
My whole family’s been using them forever & highly recommend them to everyone. Wouldn’t call anyone else!

By Mike C. on 06/10/18
Very easy to work with. Fast and efficient.

By Fred R. on 06/09/18
good service

By Glen Amy M. on 06/08/18
Fast, friendly and efficient is all I can write! Thanks!

By Brian T. on 06/06/18
After I requested a service call online, John Reid called me back Immediately and got me in their schedule the same day. The office ( Betty) helped with updates of when the crew was coming in the afternoon to accommodate my work schedule. Dave and Ryan were very ...
(View More)
After I requested a service call online, John Reid called me back Immediately and got me in their schedule the same day. The office ( Betty) helped with updates of when the crew was coming in the afternoon to accommodate my work schedule. Dave and Ryan were very professional and explained the steps they were taking to clean out my sewer pipes as we had some drainage issues. I am happy to report that everything is working properly again and am very satisfied with the work that was done today. I highly recommend Dave and Ryan of Reid and Pedersen. Will definitely be doing routine maintenance from now on and will be calling you guys again! ! Thanks so much!
(View Less)

By Rich K. on 06/01/18
As always, they were quick to respond to my call for help and resolved the problem.

By Rebecca D. on 05/31/18
They are honest and reliable. They will be there when they say they will. I’ve used them for over 10 years and never had an issue. Highly recommend!!

By Matt Melissa G. on 05/31/18
Matt Gabrano reviewed Reid & Pederson Drainage — 5 star June 1 at 7:23am · They came on time and took care of the job quick, easy and mess free. Their price was also unbeatable! They are the best!

By Sandra T. on 05/31/18
The best service experience I've ever had!!!

By Joseph C. on 05/30/18
Courteous and professional, they quickly assessed our plumbing problem with reasonable rates.

By james s. on 05/29/18
jose a from reid and pederson drainage was above polite and explaining the procedure very good

By Mary A. on 05/28/18
The team from Reid & Pederson did a great job. They showed up on time, stayed as long as needed to complete the job and clean up (the day before a holiday weekend and the invoice was exactly as quoted. Nice work!

By Gail L. on 05/25/18
I called in @ 9:30pm I got a quick response as well as an instant quote over the phone. An appointment was set up the technician Ryan arrived on time he was able to answer all of my questions along with being very personable, I couldn’t have asked for anyone bett...
(View More)
I called in @ 9:30pm I got a quick response as well as an instant quote over the phone. An appointment was set up the technician Ryan arrived on time he was able to answer all of my questions along with being very personable, I couldn’t have asked for anyone better than Ryan!. The quote I was given in the phone was the exact cost of service NO HIDDEN FEES! Thanks Ryan
(View Less)

By Debbie M. on 05/23/18
These guys were great! They were able to send someone over and get the flooding in my basement taken care of. Normally me and my husband rent a machine to clean out our main but after having these guys come out I will never go rent that machine again! My daughter a...
(View More)
These guys were great! They were able to send someone over and get the flooding in my basement taken care of. Normally me and my husband rent a machine to clean out our main but after having these guys come out I will never go rent that machine again! My daughter also had a problem in a house she owns and I have her the number and again they came right out. Very professional and knowledgeable!!! I highly recommend!
(View Less)

By David B. on 05/22/18
Excellent customer service! Ryan described in detail the issues and recommended a remedy for the situation. Highly recommend Reid and Pederson!

By Robert G. on 05/20/18
Gave Reid &Pederson Drainage a call on a Sunday night and Dave D was at our house within 30 minutes. Was very satisfied with his service and recommendations, he fixed our problem fast and efficient. Would recommend him to everyone. Thank you again Dave D
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
318 total reviews!
Ryan K
Rating:
248 total reviews!
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Melissa G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
(245 total reviews)
Daniel R
18 Years
Rating:
(239 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.