CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Mike F. on 10/15/19
Very professional, efficient and friendly. Recommend highly

By Romano Gail Dal P. on 10/15/19
Excellent service as always Annette was very kind and helpful and Ryan was very knowledgeable and very nice to work with ,he explained everything and made sure everything was working and fine before he left. Thank You for great and honest service.

By Megan S. on 10/13/19
Jose was very professional and went above and beyond to get the job done! Would highly recommend every time!

By Reggie B. on 10/11/19
I was provided with awesome service by Keaton VanKerken I appreciate the professionalism and great attitude, If needed in the future I will no doubt request the services of Mr VanKeren and Reid&Pederson again

By Dedric Pam S. on 10/10/19
Keaton did a great job unclogging the blockage. Fast and friendly service. Thank you Keaton , Reid and Peterson. Will recommend.

By Shirley T. on 10/09/19
Keaton is excellent. Would highly recommend this company.

By Kevin W. on 10/09/19
there on time courteous and do great work

By Paul B. on 10/08/19
On time, professional, very very knowledgeable

By Jerry Paulletta G. on 10/05/19
The professionalism of their technicians and staff is outstanding, with a working like a family doctor.

By Frankye P. on 10/05/19
My entire experience with Reid & Pederson was superb. They were able to fix my issue immediately. I was able to get an appointment on a Saturday with prompt communication. Keaton arrived promptly with a friendly disposition. He has a wealth of knowledge about prope...
(View More)
My entire experience with Reid & Pederson was superb. They were able to fix my issue immediately. I was able to get an appointment on a Saturday with prompt communication. Keaton arrived promptly with a friendly disposition. He has a wealth of knowledge about properties in the area which made me feel very confident in his work. I would highly recommend Reid & Pederson.
(View Less)

By Debra B. on 10/03/19
We are pleased with the professionalism and service we received from Mason, Rico, and all the staff we have interacted with at Reid & Pederson Drainage and would definitely recommend them to others.

By Lori M. on 10/03/19
Excellent service

By Dave B. on 10/02/19
I was very pleased with the service we received from Reid and Pederson. We called about issues we were having with water in our basement and they were very prompt in getting a service pro out to us. Keaton effectively assessed and diagnosed our situation, and was a...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the service we received from Reid and Pederson. We called about issues we were having with water in our basement and they were very prompt in getting a service pro out to us. Keaton effectively assessed and diagnosed our situation, and was able to remedy the problem quickly and efficiently. He was very thorough, making sure we understood what was causing the problem and how he would address it. Keaton quoted us a price, which was very affordable. I highly recommend Reid & Peterson for their speed, accuracy, professionalism, and affordability.
(View Less)

By Donna S. on 10/02/19
Ryan knew just what to do and did it well. I am very happy with the work that was done. Thanks again for helping me out. Donna Stanton

By Mary W. on 10/02/19
Excellent service technicians. Reliable, guaranteed results. Friendly staff. Had a drainage problem and Mr. Reid himself, called me!

By Jim V. on 10/02/19
excellent service and cleanup

By Carmen A. on 10/02/19
Keaton was quick & efficient. Always polite & he knows his stuff.

By Debra T. on 10/01/19
Fantastic customer servce

By Sharon H. on 10/01/19
They are very reasonable and they do a fantastic job

By Nadine F. on 09/30/19
they were such great help so kind and quick to help very good experience would highly recommend
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
414 total reviews!
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
335 total reviews!
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(135 total reviews)
Annette R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Ryan K
Rating:
(334 total reviews)
Dan R
18 Years
Rating:
(318 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.