CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Jennafer M. on 06/11/19
Impressive and professional!

By Ed H. on 06/05/19
Ryan K did a great job

By Eurnice H. on 06/05/19
I would recommend this company. This time they did come later than the original time, I called them when the time had expired, but I accepted their apology. Jose, was professional and personable, and since it was preventative, it didn't take long. I do feel that th...
(View More)
I would recommend this company. This time they did come later than the original time, I called them when the time had expired, but I accepted their apology. Jose, was professional and personable, and since it was preventative, it didn't take long. I do feel that the price should be adjusted when there is preventative maintenance versus a clogged drain. It should not cost the same, in my opinion.
(View Less)

By Gordon H. on 06/04/19
Friendly + professional

By Allan F. on 06/02/19
Quick to respond on a pre holiday afternoon, identified and found a faulty ejection pump with an erratic function. Replaced at once and left a clean untouched look floor at the pump site. Courteous, Prompt and Efficient make for a happy customer.

By Glen D. on 05/31/19
Awesome thanks

By Dave T. on 05/30/19
I will be recommending Ryan and this company whenever a plumbing conversation comes up.

By Robert R. on 05/29/19
Reid & Pederson to the rescue. Really, Reid & Pederson came to my house, rodded my Main Drain and left . Did not even look like they were here. Neat, Clean, Polite, and Professional. Both Veta on the phone and Mason at my home, Top Shelf People. Thank you

By Joseph Jo Marie L. on 05/29/19
On time excellent service highly recommended! We have used them many times throughout our years in this old house.

By Nadine S. on 05/25/19
the time of arrival was on point. the man Keaton. V. was finished very fast and did a great job.

By Delores J. on 05/24/19
Friendly and professional. Reasonable rates, quickly identified the problem with our toilet and fixed it.

By Kenneth Edna J. on 05/24/19
Friendly and professional. Reasonable rates, quickly identified the problem with our toilet and fixed it.

By Chuck G. on 05/22/19
Excellent all around experience. When I called they were very courteous and helpful. Technician was very professional and courteous. Did a professional job in clearing my plugged drain lines. When they were running slow the next day, I called back and they immedia...
(View More)
Excellent all around experience. When I called they were very courteous and helpful. Technician was very professional and courteous. Did a professional job in clearing my plugged drain lines. When they were running slow the next day, I called back and they immediately said they would be back, but drains started flowing again. I will use them again if needed and would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 05/20/19
Very professional and courteous technicians!! Ryan and Keaton saved the day. Betty was also knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend and I am particular!

By Trinidad or Laura M. on 05/18/19
I had my sewer rotted, recently. The Tech Rayan, was very professional, knowledgeable,respectful and very informative. We are extremely satisfied with his work. Thank-you.

By James Holly H. on 05/18/19
We have Reid & Pederson rod out our clean out every year (about 13 years now) to avoid any problems that might arise if we did not do a little preventive maintenance. Reid & Pederson associates are always professional, polite, considerate, address any concerns, ans...
(View More)
We have Reid & Pederson rod out our clean out every year (about 13 years now) to avoid any problems that might arise if we did not do a little preventive maintenance. Reid & Pederson associates are always professional, polite, considerate, address any concerns, answer all questions, and it is well spent time and reasonable expense whenever we hire their expert associates to help take care of our home.
(View Less)

By James Kathy V. on 05/17/19
Great job! We have used Reid & Pederson for years. And have always be pleased. Keaton the technician, was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommended the team of Reid & Pederson! 5 stars ⭐️

By Lee Louise H. on 05/17/19
We've used Reid & Pederson for several years. They are terrific at scheduling and notifying us when they are on the way to our home. The Rodding Team is efficient & very thorough!

By Jim R. on 05/16/19
Keaton was both personable and professional. He was exceptionally competent and finished the job quickly. Our basement drained right away and I am sure we won't have this problem again. I will recommend Reid and Pederson without heaitation.

By Bernie K. on 05/16/19
Reid and Pederson is the only service I have used for many years. They always send very dedicated employees. I always ask for the same employee as Dan R. is exceptional in his job. This time Dan noticed that there was a large hole in the drain tile from the upst...
(View More)
Reid and Pederson is the only service I have used for many years. They always send very dedicated employees. I always ask for the same employee as Dan R. is exceptional in his job. This time Dan noticed that there was a large hole in the drain tile from the upstairs bathroom. When Dan R. left I called my plumber who came out immediately and the problem was solved the next morning. Thanks to Dan I was saved from a terrible flooded basement. All employees are excellent and as usual I give Dan R, five stars.....
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
382 total reviews!
Ryan K
Rating:
313 total reviews!
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(124 total reviews)
Melissa G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
(307 total reviews)
Daniel R
18 Years
Rating:
(300 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.