CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Alexander H. on 10/26/20
Great work they got the job done when nobody could!!!!

By Roland A. R. on 10/23/20
Great work,great job,great person,thanks so much.

By Cheryl P. on 10/22/20
He was very professional and knowledgeable. I have relied on Reid & Peterson for a number of years and have always been completely satisfied.

By Nick T. on 10/19/20
Reid & Pederson is very professional from the start. It was totally professional from the initial phone call describing the problem, to arrival time, to total explanation of work to be done upon arrival. Will recommend to anyone having issues with plumbing. Ryan...
(View More)
Reid & Pederson is very professional from the start. It was totally professional from the initial phone call describing the problem, to arrival time, to total explanation of work to be done upon arrival. Will recommend to anyone having issues with plumbing. Ryan explained the problem to me in detail. Showed me the problem. Fixed the problem. Gave me solutions to the problem. Ryan is a total professional and his committment to excellence showed in his work.
(View Less)

By Kenneth P. on 10/19/20
Great Job, Very Happy with the service and technician. I will recommend your company to other friends. Keaton was excellent.

By Kirk S. on 10/17/20
Keaton VanKerken was our technician. He is a knowledgeable professional who did his job perfectly. From the moment he arrived to the moment he left we felt the service was worth every penny we paid. He did the work, explained what had happened and suggested futur...
(View More)
Keaton VanKerken was our technician. He is a knowledgeable professional who did his job perfectly. From the moment he arrived to the moment he left we felt the service was worth every penny we paid. He did the work, explained what had happened and suggested future maintenance. He got cardboard laid down, protected the work area and disinfected the area when completed. The price was fair and the work great. We even got a 90 day warranty. We are extremely happy and thankful for this business and we have no reason to use anyone else.
(View Less)

By Jeff Pam L. on 10/16/20
Excellent communication and customer service. Prompt and very thorough explanation of the problem. We will be using them for all plumbing needs going forward.

By Pamela M. on 10/15/20
I would give them three PPP's for the three BBB"s Polite, Punctual Professional - Best Business Buds. After getting two quotes from know plumbing services who offered no guarantees for three times even four times the money Reid & Peterson got the job done in have...
(View More)
I would give them three PPP's for the three BBB"s Polite, Punctual Professional - Best Business Buds. After getting two quotes from know plumbing services who offered no guarantees for three times even four times the money Reid & Peterson got the job done in have the time and went straight to the problem. Totally terrific, and honest.
(View Less)

By Pat H. on 10/13/20
I could not be more pleased with the responsiveness and professionalism of this company. Fair pricing and respectful of my property.

By Shayne E. on 10/12/20
I've worked with Reid and Perderson Drainage twice in the past month. Both times, the service representative was on-time, professional, courteous, and effective. They call and text in advance of the appointment as well as communicate clearly during the sessions.

By Lakeisha T. on 10/10/20
They were very professional and informative. They did not seem to have a problem with answering any questions that I had. They were on time and worked the whole time. Thank you

By Jerry Maria H. on 10/09/20
Melissa was very helpful and friendly. She scheduled someone for same day which was great. Jose completed the job quickly and corrected the problems and was very helpful. We are very pleased with the outcome and would definitely use them again.

By Eric J. on 10/09/20
no comment

By Marguerite M. on 10/09/20
I highly recommend Reid and Pederson. Dan is usually my service man and I think he is very well trained and polite in all respect.

By Robert M. on 10/07/20
Very quick response and Ryan explained the issue and made a clear decision that saved me a few dollars. Thanks PS: My friends will hear about you!!!

By JDM C. on 10/06/20
Excellent service! Technician very respectful

By Charlotte W. on 10/05/20
Excellent service. Very professional. Ryan K explained everything. Will use again.

By Judy H. on 10/02/20
Wonderful communication, technician was very knowledgeable and kept everything neat and clean. Both the office staff and tech were friendly and the whole experience was positive. I couldn't ask for anything more. I would highly recommend them.

By Arleen A. on 10/01/20
Very professional and honest. You come on time and do very efficient work.

By Robert Lynda S. on 09/30/20
We have used Reid & Pederson Drainage for years to provide annual preventive rodding of the drain line from our house out to the city sewer. They are prompt, efficient and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
489 total reviews!
Ryan K
Rating:
405 total reviews!
Annette R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(201 total reviews)
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
(402 total reviews)
Dan R
18 Years
Rating:
(368 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.