CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Rosie M. on 06/21/22
Dan and Kyle were great! They got here, fixed my issue, and cleaned up in a timely manner! Also, they made great suggestions for preventive measures. Highly recommended! Thank you!

By Rosie M. on 06/21/22
Highly recommend this company! Dan R. and Kyle were great! They arrived, fixed the issue, and cleaned up in a timely manner! Very knowledgeable on preventive measures as well! Thank you again!

By D. L. on 06/20/22
Keaton came today and fixed my plumbing problem. He was knowledgeable, courteous and pleasant. I could not have asked for more.

By Kevin j. on 06/02/22
no comment

By Harvey D. on 05/23/22
I was very impressed how Kyle Paul solved my stopped up drain problem. He was very determined to get to the bottom of my stop up drain problem. Thanks Reid and Pederson, he did a great job.

By Kim D. on 05/21/22
Very professional, reliable, friendly, efficient, AWESOME! I HIGHLY recommend!!!

By kevin s. on 04/27/22
Great service, fast, and very knowledgeable Keaton is a great tech

By Rita S. on 04/22/22
*************** have been great in the past and this time was no exception. **** went above and beyond trying to solve my problem. He was on time, courteous, professional and diligent. He did everything he could to relieve our problem albeit temporarily till a perm...
(View More)
*************** have been great in the past and this time was no exception. **** went above and beyond trying to solve my problem. He was on time, courteous, professional and diligent. He did everything he could to relieve our problem albeit temporarily till a permanent fix could be scheduled.
(View Less)

By Nora S. on 04/15/22
**** called us to let us know he was on the way. He was very professional and completed the job quickly.

By Mikeva N. on 04/08/22
Kyle is a very professional and polite technician and did an excellent job assessing my issue and recommending the most economical solution. He was very thorough in his approach to clearing my severely clogged kitchen sink and worked diligently to ensure my water f...
(View More)
Kyle is a very professional and polite technician and did an excellent job assessing my issue and recommending the most economical solution. He was very thorough in his approach to clearing my severely clogged kitchen sink and worked diligently to ensure my water flowed properly. He took care in prepping the area, keeping my cabinets and floor dry and clean throughout the process!
(View Less)

By Michael M. on 04/08/22
The technician was awesome! Shared his experience, took the time show me what he was going to do. Called me over to show me the sewer line was cleaned and cleared. Outstanding service by Kyle Paul.

By William S. on 04/08/22
I have used Reid & Pederson for years. They regularly clean my sewer line & I have never had any backup problems. All the employees with whom I've dealt have been outstanding! The latest was Service Pro Dan Reid. Like the other techs, he was prompt, efficient, and ...
(View More)
I have used Reid & Pederson for years. They regularly clean my sewer line & I have never had any backup problems. All the employees with whom I've dealt have been outstanding! The latest was Service Pro Dan Reid. Like the other techs, he was prompt, efficient, and personable. Always a pleasure working with Reid & Pederson.
(View Less)

By Rich G. on 04/07/22
no comment

By Tom G. on 03/30/22
Everyone was professional and prompt. I received a call to let me know they were on their way. **** was courteous and efficient. We use them every year to maintain our system and will continue to do so in the future.

By Dr Monica G. on 03/29/22
Keaton is highly knowledgeable about the plumbing issues I experienced in my basement. He installed my new part and explained the need for the replacement to me in terms that I could understand. I am pleased that he was able to make a service call to my home on the...
(View More)
Keaton is highly knowledgeable about the plumbing issues I experienced in my basement. He installed my new part and explained the need for the replacement to me in terms that I could understand. I am pleased that he was able to make a service call to my home on the same day I made the call. Many thanks to Keaton and Reid & Pederson Drainage.
(View Less)

By James L. on 03/25/22
I called last night with a broken sump pump. It was probably around 8:30pm. Even so, they were able to get to me the very next day, and were very communicative about their timeframe. When Keaton arrived he was immediately personable. When he was finished he easil...
(View More)
I called last night with a broken sump pump. It was probably around 8:30pm. Even so, they were able to get to me the very next day, and were very communicative about their timeframe. When Keaton arrived he was immediately personable. When he was finished he easily explained the new sump replacement and generally was a pleasure to work with. I recommend Reid & Pederson Drainage any time you’ve got a drain issue! And if Keaton arrives the next day, lucky you. Your day just got a little better.
(View Less)

By Vicki B. on 03/24/22
Very fast amd and efficient services. Also cleaned up work area. Kyle was a very pleasant young man

By Matthew G Z. on 03/23/22
Jose Andino was professional, neat in appearance, efficient at his work, explained the results of his work, wore footies that protected our flooring and proved - once again - Reid & Pederson Drainage provides the best in prices, service and satisfaction!

By Cynthia A. on 03/21/22
Kyle did an awesome job! He was able to come in and efficiently pin point what was needed to be done. He was kind and courteous and left no mess behind when he was done! I will definitely recommend to anyone who needs sewer and drainage assistance

By Anthony M. N. on 03/15/22
Once again, great service by the entire **** and Pederson team! Prompt , friendly service when scheduling appointment and fine service by *** at the house. He explained all procedures very thoroughly and professionally,made suggestions to alleviate future problems ...
(View More)
Once again, great service by the entire **** and Pederson team! Prompt , friendly service when scheduling appointment and fine service by *** at the house. He explained all procedures very thoroughly and professionally,made suggestions to alleviate future problems ,sent prompt estimate for future work and cleaned work area . This type of service is the reason we've used **** and Pederson for decades ! Thanks!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
557 total reviews!
Ryan K
Rating:
453 total reviews!
Annette R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(308 total reviews)
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(172 total reviews)
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
(444 total reviews)
Dan R
18 Years
Rating:
(413 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.