CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Kenny on 09/19/22
Kyle was timely and professional. He answered all my questions. Highly recommend him and Reid & Peterson.

By Beth W. on 08/31/22
I highly recommend ***************************** for annual preventive sewer rodding. **** is professional and efficient. I was glad to have him return as my Service Pro this year!

By Steven M. on 08/23/22
We are very pleased with Dan's work. He has provided service a number of times over the past years. He is polite, professional and explains what he will do and why. The most recent service call was for rodding our sanitary service line and installing a new sump pu...
(View More)
We are very pleased with Dan's work. He has provided service a number of times over the past years. He is polite, professional and explains what he will do and why. The most recent service call was for rodding our sanitary service line and installing a new sump pump. All went well. He was on time and finished in a short time. Thank you Dan.
(View Less)

By JUSTIN O. on 07/27/22
**** Does Gr8) Work! Much Appreciated! Peace of Mind is well worth having this company come out to your residence!

By Lupe D. on 07/15/22
Unable to post my comments.You are working on a problem on your end

By GRANT W. on 07/07/22
This is a very competent professional company. ************** ************ was the best. He fixed the issue and was very clean and orderly. Thank you **** & Pederson!

By Eloy G. on 07/03/22
Daniel R. was very helpful and he completed the job promptly. He even took the the time to explain what they were going to do and charge.

By Rosie M. on 06/21/22
Dan and Kyle were great! They got here, fixed my issue, and cleaned up in a timely manner! Also, they made great suggestions for preventive measures. Highly recommended! Thank you!

By Rosie M. on 06/21/22
Highly recommend this company! Dan R. and Kyle were great! They arrived, fixed the issue, and cleaned up in a timely manner! Very knowledgeable on preventive measures as well! Thank you again!

By D. L. on 06/20/22
Keaton came today and fixed my plumbing problem. He was knowledgeable, courteous and pleasant. I could not have asked for more.

By Kevin j. on 06/02/22
no comment

By Harvey D. on 05/23/22
I was very impressed how Kyle Paul solved my stopped up drain problem. He was very determined to get to the bottom of my stop up drain problem. Thanks Reid and Pederson, he did a great job.

By Kim D. on 05/21/22
Very professional, reliable, friendly, efficient, AWESOME! I HIGHLY recommend!!!

By kevin s. on 04/27/22
Great service, fast, and very knowledgeable Keaton is a great tech

By Rita S. on 04/22/22
*************** have been great in the past and this time was no exception. **** went above and beyond trying to solve my problem. He was on time, courteous, professional and diligent. He did everything he could to relieve our problem albeit temporarily till a perm...
(View More)
*************** have been great in the past and this time was no exception. **** went above and beyond trying to solve my problem. He was on time, courteous, professional and diligent. He did everything he could to relieve our problem albeit temporarily till a permanent fix could be scheduled.
(View Less)

By Nora S. on 04/15/22
**** called us to let us know he was on the way. He was very professional and completed the job quickly.

By Mikeva N. on 04/08/22
Kyle is a very professional and polite technician and did an excellent job assessing my issue and recommending the most economical solution. He was very thorough in his approach to clearing my severely clogged kitchen sink and worked diligently to ensure my water f...
(View More)
Kyle is a very professional and polite technician and did an excellent job assessing my issue and recommending the most economical solution. He was very thorough in his approach to clearing my severely clogged kitchen sink and worked diligently to ensure my water flowed properly. He took care in prepping the area, keeping my cabinets and floor dry and clean throughout the process!
(View Less)

By Michael M. on 04/08/22
The technician was awesome! Shared his experience, took the time show me what he was going to do. Called me over to show me the sewer line was cleaned and cleared. Outstanding service by Kyle Paul.

By William S. on 04/08/22
I have used Reid & Pederson for years. They regularly clean my sewer line & I have never had any backup problems. All the employees with whom I've dealt have been outstanding! The latest was Service Pro Dan Reid. Like the other techs, he was prompt, efficient, and ...
(View More)
I have used Reid & Pederson for years. They regularly clean my sewer line & I have never had any backup problems. All the employees with whom I've dealt have been outstanding! The latest was Service Pro Dan Reid. Like the other techs, he was prompt, efficient, and personable. Always a pleasure working with Reid & Pederson.
(View Less)

By Rich G. on 04/07/22
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
557 total reviews!
Ryan K
Rating:
453 total reviews!
Annette R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(308 total reviews)
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(172 total reviews)
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
(444 total reviews)
Dan R
18 Years
Rating:
(415 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.