CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678
By Joseph D. on 09/18/20
Very professional and pleasant to work with

By Howard H. on 09/10/20
On time. Checked everything carefully. Friendly and professional.

By Susan on 08/11/20
On time, professional, fast, and problem solved without complication.

By Rudy M. on 08/11/20
Satisfied with the service, beginning from the scheduling to work completion. Very professional.

By Rudy M. on 08/11/20
Pablo is very professional and knows his stuff. I highly recommend him and he is very pleasant and nice to work with. He did a great job installing our main walter filter in the house.

By Stefan Z. on 07/31/20
Excellent service in replacing AC system (condenser handler). Carlos is knowledgeable and careful on all details

By Howie A. on 07/31/20
Rebman is professional, thorough, and a pleasure to work with! In all the years that we have worked with this company we have always been satisfied with their expertise and superior staff. I would highly recommend them to any interested customer.

By Mary F. on 07/27/20
Richard and Chris replaced my outdoor unit. Very nice, clean and simple. They know what they are doing. Also, Maria and Joe, in the office, were a pleasure to speak with. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

By Carl on 07/11/20
Richard is professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable about central air conditioning systems. He is a good problem solver, and has done the job right for me many times.

By Cindy S. on 07/02/20
Carlos is very polite and knowledgeable. He tried his best to look in various areas to rectify the problem. I hope AC iwill work this time.

By Joe W. on 06/25/20
I work in construction and can say from experience I am very happy with the job and all the guys they are professional courteous and do a quality install thank you

By Joe W. on 06/25/20
Guys were great Danny and the guys did 5 ton install very neat courteous and professional and they did a great job took time to do it right

By James on 06/15/20
James was polite, knowledgeable and was able to explain the issue for each of the items that needed plumbing work. Totally satisfied with his work.

By Chris on 06/04/20
Their service rep was at our house an hour after I called for service. He fixed our problem in about an hour. Fast and reliable

By Barbara Gricki, D. on 06/02/20
Rebmann made major changes to my HVAC system due ro new CDC guidelines for dental offices. Paul and Joe were very knowledgable about air flow; they were extremely careful in their assessment of my current system and did extra research about filtration and u.v. ligh...
(View More)
Rebmann made major changes to my HVAC system due ro new CDC guidelines for dental offices. Paul and Joe were very knowledgable about air flow; they were extremely careful in their assessment of my current system and did extra research about filtration and u.v. light. They showed a commenable level of ethics and concern over whether I needed make these changes. The crew was hard working, focused, neat and clean and finished in a day. I am very pleased and would highly recommend Rebmann Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning
(View Less)

By T. W. on 06/01/20
Christian was on point! He answered all my questions and made suggestions when I asked! Completely satisfied today!

By T. W. on 06/01/20
Technician arrived and clearly explained what my system needed. He also explained some of my options. Great job today!

By Sue&Chuck M. on 05/04/20
Raphael did an awesome job and he worked efficiently. It was s pleasure to have him work on our water heater! Great job! Thanks!

By Kristen P. on 04/14/20
Rebmann has consistently provided exceptional service! The plumbers and staff are knowledgeable, professional and courteous.

By Kristen P. on 04/08/20
Thank you Paul for a quick and easy service visit! Work was performed thoroughly, and I felt very comfortable with the Social Distancing procedures in place.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christian P
8 Years
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Carlos C
2 Years
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Joe G
Customer Service Rep.
19 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Pablo P
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Paul E
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Rafael C
1 Year
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rebmann Plumbing HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Customer service is always a top priority at Rebmann Plumbing HVAC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678
Paul E has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 14 total reviews
14 total reviews
Licensed Master Plumber Licensed and Certified HVAC Family Man
By Howie A. on 07/31/20
Rebman is professional, thorough, and a pleasure to work with! In all the years that we have worked with this company we have always been satisfied with their expertise and superior staff. I would highly recommend them to any interested customer.

By Kristen P. on 04/14/20
Rebmann has consistently provided exceptional service! The plumbers and staff are knowledgeable, professional and courteous.

By Kristen P. on 04/08/20
Thank you Paul for a quick and easy service visit! Work was performed thoroughly, and I felt very comfortable with the Social Distancing procedures in place.

By Sammy Deangelis on 05/03/19
Paul was excellent. Figured out my heating issue 1,2,3. Amazing all around

By JEANINE M. on 03/02/17
I am so grateful for the excellent service I received from Paul when my basement flooded because my water heater broke. I called Rebman's and he quickly showed up, diagnosed the problem,and was so kind and courteous I felt completely at ease. The service was exce...
(View More)
I am so grateful for the excellent service I received from Paul when my basement flooded because my water heater broke. I called Rebman's and he quickly showed up, diagnosed the problem,and was so kind and courteous I felt completely at ease. The service was excellent I have already referred my coworkers and my real estate agent to this company
(View Less)

By Nancy C. on 02/17/17
Both Paul and Pablo gave excellent, knowledgeable, professional and courteous service. I am very pleased with my experience with Rebmann so far, and would definitely recommend them.

By Nancy C. on 02/16/17
It took us a while to find a plumbing company we really trust. We finally found Rebmann, and we've been very happy with their work. The first call we had was to repair a radiant-heat system that wasn't working properly. Paul, their radiant-heat specialist, diagnose...
(View More)
It took us a while to find a plumbing company we really trust. We finally found Rebmann, and we've been very happy with their work. The first call we had was to repair a radiant-heat system that wasn't working properly. Paul, their radiant-heat specialist, diagnosed and fixed a problem that several previous plumbers had failed to. He ran into an unexpected problem along the way (due to the fact that the system had been installed incorrectly), but because Rebmann gives you an upfront price for the job instead of charging by the hour, it didn't cost us any extra. Although it wasn't a cheap fix, Paul's repair did the job, because the system has been working fine ever since. The next job we called them for was a sink leak and a new shower faucet installation. Pablo, one of their plumbing specialists, handled that call. He did a fine job on both the repair and the installation, and answered all my questions along the way. Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. It was a real pleasure to deal with him. In short, We're very glad to have found Rebmann, after being less than completely satisfied with the work of some other local plumbers.
(View Less)

By Joel G. on 12/27/16
I called Rebmann to get an estimate on some repairs I needed to make. Paul came and reviewed the work and gave me a detailed estimate of what needed to be done including a creative solution to a specific issue I had. I scheduled them to come back the following wee...
(View More)
I called Rebmann to get an estimate on some repairs I needed to make. Paul came and reviewed the work and gave me a detailed estimate of what needed to be done including a creative solution to a specific issue I had. I scheduled them to come back the following week and the work was complete as described. I found Rebmann and Paul to be prompt, highly professional and fairly priced. I would recommend them with no reservations.
(View Less)

By Clifford B. on 11/21/15
My ongoing experiences with Rebmann are consistently excellent. Paul who is the service technician who normally handles my home account is always prompt, professional and reliable. He always treats me in a respectful manner and is a pleasure to deal with. He protec...
(View More)
My ongoing experiences with Rebmann are consistently excellent. Paul who is the service technician who normally handles my home account is always prompt, professional and reliable. He always treats me in a respectful manner and is a pleasure to deal with. He protects my floors from dirct and always leaves the house in a clean and properly functioning condition. I highly recommend Paul and Rebmann HVAC.
(View Less)

By peter b. on 10/13/15
Paul is an excellent service provider. He is very professional and really knows his stuff. We want him to service our our system Spring and Fall, We definitely would recommend Paul to friends and neighbors.

By Richard J. on 10/08/15
Paul arrived on time, was extremely professional and helpful. Made helpful suggestions, and was very pleasant. Was totally pleased.

By Robin A. on 10/08/15
Working with Paul over the past few years is always a pleasure. He is prompt, professional and always able to attack the problem and complete the task. I would highly recommend Rebmann to anyone in need of Plumbing/Heating/AC work as a direct result of the job Paul has always done.

By Robin A. on 10/07/15
Paul has been servicing our home for many years. He is always prompt, professional and experienced. He does an impeccable job when called upon. He is immaculate and always pleasant to deal with. It is a pleasure to have him on call for all of our plumbing/heating/A...
(View More)
Paul has been servicing our home for many years. He is always prompt, professional and experienced. He does an impeccable job when called upon. He is immaculate and always pleasant to deal with. It is a pleasure to have him on call for all of our plumbing/heating/AC needs. Thanks Paul!
(View Less)

By James g. on 10/06/15
Excellent service by Paul
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.