CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678
By shelley h. on 10/23/20
I am extremely pleased. I had three problems. Dan and another technician came . Dan diagnosed an ongoing problem that was a problem that had not been solved since we bought our house 16 years ago . They had to work everywhere in the house. I did not even feel thei...
(View More)
I am extremely pleased. I had three problems. Dan and another technician came . Dan diagnosed an ongoing problem that was a problem that had not been solved since we bought our house 16 years ago . They had to work everywhere in the house. I did not even feel their presence. Stu ,the owner stopped by just to see what was going on when I left for an hour.I was sorry to miss him. I am impressed that he cared to take a look himself as it was a complicated job that had not been solve by previous plumbers before they came into the picture. They have known my house for years .The same technician's have shown up for years. They consult with each other and are knowledgeable. If they make a mistake they are analytical and not reactive and solve the problem. They also wore their masks the whole time in my house and it was a long job!Thank you for protecting me from this awful virus.Tony and Stu are wonderful Yin yang that have perfect customer relations.They have had a long history in our house. Thank goodness during these unpredictable , uncertain times of the pandemic , I had Tebmamn on board. I know if the problem is not one hundred percent solved they will honestly and make sure I am satisfied. Shelley Hershlag.
(View Less)

By Annabelle C. on 10/12/20
Write Review Here...

By Naiyana y. on 10/07/20
We called Rebmann on Monday oct 5. The appt was postponed twice From the company and finally got the appt on oct 7. The person who did the job was Luis and he showed up at 8.15am. Our job was changing the cartridge at the Tub mixing Valve. He didn’t know that we ...
(View More)
We called Rebmann on Monday oct 5. The appt was postponed twice From the company and finally got the appt on oct 7. The person who did the job was Luis and he showed up at 8.15am. Our job was changing the cartridge at the Tub mixing Valve. He didn’t know that we had a part ready to be changed. He had to call the company and see whether or not it’s ok to do only a labor. It took him almost an hour to contact the company. With the price Of $295 with tax, it’s higher than other places we got estimated but since they were here, we gave them the job. At the end. He could not have it finished since he didn’t have a right tool. Antitrust guy Pablo showed up and said that he may break our part if we decide to go with it and have to change the whole housing instead of the cartridge. We decided to hold off but got charged $95. I asked him whether or not if we decide to go with them next time, the 95$ that we already paid will get deducted from the service next time. At first he said no and I had an argument with them that tony who picked up the call and made our appt told us that it should go to the next service. Not even they can’t fix the problem, they create more problem since now the water kept leaking even though we shut the faucet. It’s a disaster and the service at the end became so rush and not helpful. This is our first time using Rebmann since it’s a company that we saw it has a good review. End up being so horribly and so untrustworthy!!
(View Less)

By Angelos M. on 10/06/20
James the mechanic is very knowledgeable, courteous and a super nice guy.

By Hirschmann on 10/02/20
Carlos is a pleasure to work with. Everything is done as promised.

By Joseph D. on 09/18/20
Very professional and pleasant to work with

By Howard H. on 09/10/20
On time. Checked everything carefully. Friendly and professional.

By Susan on 08/11/20
On time, professional, fast, and problem solved without complication.

By Rudy M. on 08/11/20
Satisfied with the service, beginning from the scheduling to work completion. Very professional.

By Rudy M. on 08/11/20
Pablo is very professional and knows his stuff. I highly recommend him and he is very pleasant and nice to work with. He did a great job installing our main walter filter in the house.

By Stefan Z. on 07/31/20
Excellent service in replacing AC system (condenser handler). Carlos is knowledgeable and careful on all details

By Howie A. on 07/31/20
Rebman is professional, thorough, and a pleasure to work with! In all the years that we have worked with this company we have always been satisfied with their expertise and superior staff. I would highly recommend them to any interested customer.

By Mary F. on 07/27/20
Richard and Chris replaced my outdoor unit. Very nice, clean and simple. They know what they are doing. Also, Maria and Joe, in the office, were a pleasure to speak with. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

By Carl on 07/11/20
Richard is professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable about central air conditioning systems. He is a good problem solver, and has done the job right for me many times.

By Cindy S. on 07/02/20
Carlos is very polite and knowledgeable. He tried his best to look in various areas to rectify the problem. I hope AC iwill work this time.

By Joe W. on 06/25/20
I work in construction and can say from experience I am very happy with the job and all the guys they are professional courteous and do a quality install thank you

By Joe W. on 06/25/20
Guys were great Danny and the guys did 5 ton install very neat courteous and professional and they did a great job took time to do it right

By James on 06/15/20
James was polite, knowledgeable and was able to explain the issue for each of the items that needed plumbing work. Totally satisfied with his work.

By Chris on 06/04/20
Their service rep was at our house an hour after I called for service. He fixed our problem in about an hour. Fast and reliable

By Barbara Gricki, D. on 06/02/20
Rebmann made major changes to my HVAC system due ro new CDC guidelines for dental offices. Paul and Joe were very knowledgable about air flow; they were extremely careful in their assessment of my current system and did extra research about filtration and u.v. ligh...
(View More)
Rebmann made major changes to my HVAC system due ro new CDC guidelines for dental offices. Paul and Joe were very knowledgable about air flow; they were extremely careful in their assessment of my current system and did extra research about filtration and u.v. light. They showed a commenable level of ethics and concern over whether I needed make these changes. The crew was hard working, focused, neat and clean and finished in a day. I am very pleased and would highly recommend Rebmann Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carlos C
2 Years
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Christian P
8 Years
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Joe G
Customer Service Rep.
19 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Pablo P
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Paul E
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Rafael C
1 Year
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rebmann Plumbing HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Customer service is always a top priority at Rebmann Plumbing HVAC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.