CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678
By Linda G. on 05/16/22
Lost air conditioning, called Rebmann, they were at my house first thing in the morning. Dan and Chris were polite and kept me informed of everything they were doing, found the problem and getting it fixed.

By Cindy on 04/27/22
Paul is professional and knows how to troubleshoot and accurately determine the problem.

By Priscila G. on 02/09/22
Polite, efficient, explained everything and solve my problem on the spot

By Kevin C. on 09/27/21
they fixed my aunts leak quickly. the service was great. Maria was very helpful. Scott was great as well. Terri company with fair prices and great service.

By Kevin C. on 09/27/21
There was a leak and the team identified it and repaired it quickly. They were professional and competent. I would definitely recommend thoer services. Mari was great coordinating the entire process. Very pleased with the experience and outcome.

By Paul. E. on 09/15/21
Paul is professional ,hard working and attended to all requests on the job. He did an amazing job!

By Lita De G. on 08/03/21
Carlos, did a great, honest and professional job. Kudos to Carlos, the management & staffs of Rebmann Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning Company. I had a good experience from the time I contacted the company, during and after the job was done. There was an excel...
(View More)
Carlos, did a great, honest and professional job. Kudos to Carlos, the management & staffs of Rebmann Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning Company. I had a good experience from the time I contacted the company, during and after the job was done. There was an excellent communication between the company's technician, staffs and us the customer at all times. HONEST people. It's beyond compare from the past companies I have dealt with.
(View Less)

By Nancy on 07/07/21
Carlos was great to deal with, couldn’t be nicer, more professional, knowledgeable. The only problem was scheduling, it took a long time to get the appointment,

By Nancy on 07/07/21
Technician was knowledgeable, prompt, skilled. In 15 minutes my problem was solved. A pleasure doing business with professionals like this. It almost made me forget the four days I had to wait before he got here.

By Vincent C. on 06/29/21
Technician was on time and professional, but I never received any follow up from and calls aren't returned. Purpose of the visit was to look at HVAC setup in order to come up with a plan to improve air circulation. I paid to have it all looked at but never any foll...
(View More)
Technician was on time and professional, but I never received any follow up from and calls aren't returned. Purpose of the visit was to look at HVAC setup in order to come up with a plan to improve air circulation. I paid to have it all looked at but never any follow up which made the visit pretty pointless. Tried communicating multiple times through multiple mediums before posting, but nothing is returned.
(View Less)

By Jim on 04/16/21
They are one of the best service companies i have ever worked with

By Pablo P. on 04/07/21
Always excellent service and respectful of a finished home environment. Thanks again.

By Matt G. on 03/26/21
Carlos is fantastic - he was reliable, transparent, hard working and knowledgeable.

By Jay P. on 03/20/21
Carlos was very professional, friendly, and did an excellent job. We would strongly recommend this service.

By Michael B. on 02/09/21
What can I say that I have not said about Rafael already. I ask for Rafael every time I need work. He is neat, and his work is complete. One important fact about Rebmann. You will never find the need to call again for the same job. They do it right to last. Call R...
(View More)
What can I say that I have not said about Rafael already. I ask for Rafael every time I need work. He is neat, and his work is complete. One important fact about Rebmann. You will never find the need to call again for the same job. They do it right to last. Call Rebmann for the completed job. One good thing; They do the job by the latest codes. Don’t skimp by hiring your handyman plumber.
(View Less)

By Cindy S. on 01/15/21
Paul arrived knew where everything was, completed the task and was polite as usual.

By MIKE E. on 01/13/21
PABLO P AT REBMANN PLUMBING DID AN EXCELLENT JOB JOB REPLACING A SHOWER BODY AND SINK TRAP HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE & WORKED QUICKLY. I WOULD RECOMMEND REBMANN & PABLO P. FOR MY PLUMBING WORK IN THE FUTURE

By Doretta G. on 10/31/20
Richard arrived as scheduled. Worked promptly was polite and helpful.

By shelley h. on 10/23/20
I am extremely pleased. I had three problems. Dan and another technician came . Dan diagnosed an ongoing problem that was a problem that had not been solved since we bought our house 16 years ago . They had to work everywhere in the house. I did not even feel thei...
(View More)
I am extremely pleased. I had three problems. Dan and another technician came . Dan diagnosed an ongoing problem that was a problem that had not been solved since we bought our house 16 years ago . They had to work everywhere in the house. I did not even feel their presence. Stu ,the owner stopped by just to see what was going on when I left for an hour.I was sorry to miss him. I am impressed that he cared to take a look himself as it was a complicated job that had not been solve by previous plumbers before they came into the picture. They have known my house for years .The same technician's have shown up for years. They consult with each other and are knowledgeable. If they make a mistake they are analytical and not reactive and solve the problem. They also wore their masks the whole time in my house and it was a long job!Thank you for protecting me from this awful virus.Tony and Stu are wonderful Yin yang that have perfect customer relations.They have had a long history in our house. Thank goodness during these unpredictable , uncertain times of the pandemic , I had Tebmamn on board. I know if the problem is not one hundred percent solved they will honestly and make sure I am satisfied. Shelley Hershlag.
(View Less)

By Annabelle C. on 10/12/20
Write Review Here...
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carlos C
2 Years
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Christian P
8 Years
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Joe G
Customer Service Rep.
19 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Pablo P
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Paul E
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Rafael C
1 Year
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rebmann Plumbing HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Customer service is always a top priority at Rebmann Plumbing HVAC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.