CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678
By Nora C. on 01/05/23
Came in the given time slot and clearly and effectively Solved the problem and explained the repair Explained how to adjust the thermostat and set it to the correct temperature. Very satisfied with his work

By Cindy S. on 12/15/22
Quick to solve the issue. Would highly recommend them.

By Dennis P. on 11/22/22
We have been using REBMANN for years. Great people…great services! Our technician CARLOS was very professional, courteous and friendly. I highly recommend REBMANN!!

By Cindy S. on 10/12/22
Paul is always pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable with all the equipment. Highly recommend.

By Ellen W. on 07/28/22
Came quickly and did a great job fixing our AC! Have a very good explanation of the issue and the fix. I appreciated that a mask and booties wee worn in the house. We felt well taken care of. I highly recommend!

By Susan P. on 07/06/22
Paul was great!!! He came quickly and knew just what to do! He worked quickly and finished in no time. I had been so worried and now I’m so happy. Paul is nice, competent and funny. I’m sold on Paul and therefore on Rebman! Thanks

By Cindy S. on 06/14/22
Paul is always attentive and gets the job done!

By Linda G. on 05/16/22
Lost air conditioning, called Rebmann, they were at my house first thing in the morning. Dan and Chris were polite and kept me informed of everything they were doing, found the problem and getting it fixed.

By Cindy on 04/27/22
Paul is professional and knows how to troubleshoot and accurately determine the problem.

By Priscila G. on 02/09/22
Polite, efficient, explained everything and solve my problem on the spot

By Kevin C. on 09/27/21
they fixed my aunts leak quickly. the service was great. Maria was very helpful. Scott was great as well. Terri company with fair prices and great service.

By Kevin C. on 09/27/21
There was a leak and the team identified it and repaired it quickly. They were professional and competent. I would definitely recommend thoer services. Mari was great coordinating the entire process. Very pleased with the experience and outcome.

By Paul. E. on 09/15/21
Paul is professional ,hard working and attended to all requests on the job. He did an amazing job!

By Lita De G. on 08/03/21
Carlos, did a great, honest and professional job. Kudos to Carlos, the management & staffs of Rebmann Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning Company. I had a good experience from the time I contacted the company, during and after the job was done. There was an excel...
(View More)
Carlos, did a great, honest and professional job. Kudos to Carlos, the management & staffs of Rebmann Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning Company. I had a good experience from the time I contacted the company, during and after the job was done. There was an excellent communication between the company's technician, staffs and us the customer at all times. HONEST people. It's beyond compare from the past companies I have dealt with.
(View Less)

By Nancy on 07/07/21
Carlos was great to deal with, couldn’t be nicer, more professional, knowledgeable. The only problem was scheduling, it took a long time to get the appointment,

By Nancy on 07/07/21
Technician was knowledgeable, prompt, skilled. In 15 minutes my problem was solved. A pleasure doing business with professionals like this. It almost made me forget the four days I had to wait before he got here.

By Vincent C. on 06/29/21
Technician was on time and professional, but I never received any follow up from and calls aren't returned. Purpose of the visit was to look at HVAC setup in order to come up with a plan to improve air circulation. I paid to have it all looked at but never any foll...
(View More)
Technician was on time and professional, but I never received any follow up from and calls aren't returned. Purpose of the visit was to look at HVAC setup in order to come up with a plan to improve air circulation. I paid to have it all looked at but never any follow up which made the visit pretty pointless. Tried communicating multiple times through multiple mediums before posting, but nothing is returned.
(View Less)

By Jim on 04/16/21
They are one of the best service companies i have ever worked with

By Pablo P. on 04/07/21
Always excellent service and respectful of a finished home environment. Thanks again.

By Matt G. on 03/26/21
Carlos is fantastic - he was reliable, transparent, hard working and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carlos C
2 Years
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Christian P
8 Years
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Joe G
Customer Service Rep.
19 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Pablo P
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Paul E
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Rafael C
1 Year
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rebmann Plumbing HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Customer service is always a top priority at Rebmann Plumbing HVAC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.