CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678
By Monika B. on 06/10/18
Great service and communication. Professional, quick service. Will definitely call again.

By David S. on 06/08/18
I have used Rebmann several times and am very satisfied with their work. Carlos is very knowledgeable and is also very nice to deal with.

By Monika B. on 06/07/18
My hot water heater failed and my basement flooded. I wasn't satisfied with my last plumber so I called Rebmann, having seen their name in my area and based on online reviews. The staff managed to send Pablo, a senior member of the staff, over within a few hours,...
(View More)
My hot water heater failed and my basement flooded. I wasn't satisfied with my last plumber so I called Rebmann, having seen their name in my area and based on online reviews. The staff managed to send Pablo, a senior member of the staff, over within a few hours, and he gave me a diagnosis and an estimate. James and Antonio came to install the new water heater within an hour and a half. They worked quickly and efficiently and were incredibly friendly and helpful. They completed the work in under two hours. They answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. Honestly, I couldn't have asked for more. Maria at the office was also wonderful and helpful. I will definitely use Rebmann going forward.
(View Less)

By Hanni Planos on 06/06/18
Carlos C. and Sergio and Antonio were extremely courteous and respectful. They installed the unit with the least disruption and explained to me every step along the way. Very professional, and I would highly recommend them.

By Susan R. on 06/03/18
Rafael did a very thorough job explaining the job he was about to perform. Done to perfection! Very reliable as well-highly recommended

By Susan R. on 06/02/18
Rafael did a very thorough job explaining the job he was about to perform. Done to perfection! Very reliable as well-highly recommended

By Mark S. on 06/01/18
Carlos C. is an asset to Rebmann. He handled himself in a courteous, professional manner. His expertise in diagnosing my CAC mechanical problem was exemplary.

By mike s. on 05/31/18
(No Comment)

By Carlo C. on 05/31/18
Christian was a professional at all levels. He was thorough and exceptionally competent regarding our cooling and heating system. He even helped us diagnose other potential issues with our system that need to be evaluated further. Thank you.

By Mark S. on 05/30/18
Carlos C. is a courteous, knowledgeable professional. He is an asset to your company.

By daniel s. on 05/29/18
Excellent, truly high quality services. Wish everyone was as knowledgeable, thorough and professional as the highly experienced Joe and other members of his able and courteous team including Carlos and Christian. Imagine if everyone who walked through the door of o...
(View More)
Excellent, truly high quality services. Wish everyone was as knowledgeable, thorough and professional as the highly experienced Joe and other members of his able and courteous team including Carlos and Christian. Imagine if everyone who walked through the door of ones home were of this calibre.
(View Less)

By daniel s. on 05/29/18
Excellent, truly high quality services. Wish everyone was as knowledgeable, thorough and professional as the highly experienced Joe and other members of his able and courteous team including Carlos and Christian. Imagine if everyone who walked through the door of o...
(View More)
Excellent, truly high quality services. Wish everyone was as knowledgeable, thorough and professional as the highly experienced Joe and other members of his able and courteous team including Carlos and Christian. Imagine if everyone who walked through the door of ones home were of this calibre.
(View Less)

By Mark S. on 05/27/18
Carlos C. is an asset to Rebmann. He handled himself in a courteous, professional manner. His expertise in diagnosing my CAC mechanical problem was exemplary.

By Benjamin on 05/18/18
We added central AC to our existing central heating. Carlos and his team did excellent work. They would be my go to for hvac problems anytime!

By Benjamin on 05/12/18
We are very satisfied with the work that Carlos , Sergio, and Antonio did. They are trustworthy and do excellent work. Will definitely use again.

By Roger W. on 05/09/18
I have been using Rebmann Plumbing for about 30 years. I have never been disappointed in the quality of their work.Manager Guy is terrific. He has many times over the years given me good advice that saved a service call. The office staff is friendly, courteous, and...
(View More)
I have been using Rebmann Plumbing for about 30 years. I have never been disappointed in the quality of their work.Manager Guy is terrific. He has many times over the years given me good advice that saved a service call. The office staff is friendly, courteous, and eager to accommodate. The technicians that come to your home are respectful, skilled, and clean up the work area very nicely.
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 05/09/18
Rebmann Plumbing does excellent work. Rafael, the plumber was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, explained everything and also identified any options. The installation of my water filter system was not only excellent, but it looked beautiful.

By Bernie Costelli on 05/09/18
Linda in office was cordial and set up a convient appointment Pablo P arrive right on time to replace 2 cartridges in a Delta bathroom faucet ...was friendly , clean and neat in appearance and work.. job completed in about a hours... SPOTLESS Reasonable price and ...
(View More)
Linda in office was cordial and set up a convient appointment Pablo P arrive right on time to replace 2 cartridges in a Delta bathroom faucet ...was friendly , clean and neat in appearance and work.. job completed in about a hours... SPOTLESS Reasonable price and completely satisfied Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Bernie C. on 05/09/18
Linda in office was cordial and set up a convient appointment Pablo P arrive right on time to replace 2 cartridges in a Delta bathroom faucet ...was friendly , clean and neat in appearance and work.. job completed in about a hours... SPOTLESS Reasonable price and c...
(View More)
Linda in office was cordial and set up a convient appointment Pablo P arrive right on time to replace 2 cartridges in a Delta bathroom faucet ...was friendly , clean and neat in appearance and work.. job completed in about a hours... SPOTLESS Reasonable price and completely satisfied Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Bryan J. on 05/09/18
They are the most professional HVAC company I have ever dealt with. They arrived on time each time and explained what needed to be done, and completed the job on time and on budget. Their employee's are extremely professional through and through!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christian P
8 Years
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Carlos C
2 Years
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Joe G
Customer Service Rep.
19 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Pablo P
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Paul B
2 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Paul E
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rebmann Plumbing HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Customer service is always a top priority at Rebmann Plumbing HVAC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.