CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 723-6768
By Heather A. on 07/11/17
Laxavier came out to the house almost immediately after calling. He did a great job and was very courteous and pleasant! Will use again!

By Alphaeus B. on 07/03/17
I was very pleased with the service that Ray and his team provided. Even though there were a few hiccups with my particular situation, he and his team were very helpful and explained every step along the way. I would highly recommend using their services to anyone

By Michelle A. on 06/28/17
Very professional. They were responsive, arrived on time and did exactly what they said they would do to fix the problem plus it was done fast. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing their AC fixed. Thank you Ray.

By Lisa on 05/04/17
Excellent!

By Jordan G. on 04/30/17
(no comment)

By Heather W. on 04/29/17
Very professional. Answered all of my questions and provided excellent service!

By Larry B. on 04/20/17
He was very quick, nice, and honest.

By Anna M. on 04/20/17
Excellent service! Time, price and professionalism.

By Jamaal K. on 03/10/17
The service and expertise that I received by Mr. Ray is definitely second to none. Mr. Ray did a precise and clean job in a timely manner.

By Barbara W. on 02/28/17
Ray's Heating &A/C has been a delight to have as my Service Professionals for my home .They are prompt and honest and very reliable people. I would recommend them" Highly" and hope to continue to be service by them for the up keep of my unit, for up many years to...
(View More)
Ray's Heating &A/C has been a delight to have as my Service Professionals for my home .They are prompt and honest and very reliable people. I would recommend them" Highly" and hope to continue to be service by them for the up keep of my unit, for up many years to come . Very reasonable prices too! EXCEPTIONAL !!
(View Less)

By Lelia W. on 02/09/17
(no comment)

By Heike C. on 12/27/16
(no comment)

By Ray H. on 12/23/16
Laxevier and his partner arrived as scheduled to fix our central heating unit. they diagnosed the problem and fixed it. I will use them again.

By Ted S. on 12/16/16
The professionals from Ray's Heating and A/C saved the day!!! Our heat was out all night when we needed it most (23 degrees) and we needed someone quickly. We got in touch with Ray's and they showed up within a couple hours of our first call to them, resolving the ...
(View More)
The professionals from Ray's Heating and A/C saved the day!!! Our heat was out all night when we needed it most (23 degrees) and we needed someone quickly. We got in touch with Ray's and they showed up within a couple hours of our first call to them, resolving the issue the gas furnace in a matter of minutes, all for a very fair price. They were extremely courteous and professional. I intend to use them for my heating and A/C needs from now on. They also offer competitive rates for routine maintenance plans. Thanks for coming out, guys. It was a PLEASURE doing business with you.
(View Less)

By David T. on 11/23/16
I would would tell everyone I know to call Ray's Heating my tech that ce out Laxavier was very helpful and made sure we knew every step that he had taken and he had it up and running in no time.

By Kerstin U. on 08/18/16
(no comment)

By Mallory P. on 08/17/16
After calling several places, I finally found Ray's Heating and A/C. Within the hour Laxavier came to the rescue (literally it was almost 90 degrees in the house). He was extremely professional and quickly fixed the issue with our unit. He also went above and bey...
(View More)
After calling several places, I finally found Ray's Heating and A/C. Within the hour Laxavier came to the rescue (literally it was almost 90 degrees in the house). He was extremely professional and quickly fixed the issue with our unit. He also went above and beyond and wrapped the lines in the attic for us. Thank you for making this an easy and fast process. We will be calling you for any future repairs.
(View Less)

By Nathan H. on 08/12/16
Quick response time, very friendly and knowledgable, and goes above and beyond to help the customer!

By Danielle P. on 08/01/16
The technicians were very professional and punctual. They found the problem and fixed it. And, they even returned (no charge) when something wasn't quite right with our repair. They returned asap to fix the issue. I'm very please with their work and professionalism...
(View More)
The technicians were very professional and punctual. They found the problem and fixed it. And, they even returned (no charge) when something wasn't quite right with our repair. They returned asap to fix the issue. I'm very please with their work and professionalism as well as their reasonable prices. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
(View Less)

By Melisa J. on 07/11/16
I HIGHLY recommend Ray's Heating & A/C. Very friendly and professional. They were able to fix my A/C unit quickly and the price was very fair for the work that was done. Thank you so much 5 stars!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 723-6768

Customer service is always a top priority at Ray's Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.