CALL TO SCHEDULE
9167846525
By Michael P. on 10/14/19
Thomas was on time, quickly diagnosed the problem, and had it fixed inside of 30 minutes. Wish they were all this smooth.

By STANKO B. on 10/14/19
no comment

By Roger & Cece L. on 10/10/19
Had our first Cook Club maintenance on our heating system. Thomas Cooper was courteous and thorough during the service.

By Tom M. on 10/02/19
They installed new heating and air conditioning systems. In my opinion they did a five star job.

By nancy Jjane O. on 09/30/19
Thomas Cooper with Ray O.Cook Heating and Air did a wonderful job in getting our Air Cond. back on track. he explained everything that he was going to do or did and, even showed me so that I understood it. He was very nice and very professional.

By Alvin H. on 09/16/19
ray was very helpful and informative about what he was doing

By Carol M. on 09/13/19
Thomas Cooper was courteous informative and clean. I would have him service the HVAC again.

By Sheila D. on 09/12/19
Great service, communication and professionalism! We came home after the first day of a two day job and didn't care for the location of the condensing unit. We felt it was just too big to sit on our patio right outside our kitchen window. That evening we contact...
(View More)
Great service, communication and professionalism! We came home after the first day of a two day job and didn't care for the location of the condensing unit. We felt it was just too big to sit on our patio right outside our kitchen window. That evening we contacted Danny, the sales rep, and he got in touch with the installation manager who informed his crew about our concern. The next day the crew immediately began relocating the unit to an area around the side of the house where it was a much better fit. We couldn't even enjoy our patio before when the AC was running due to the noise from our previous unit. Now you can't even hear the new unit which is only five feet away from the original location! Very happy to have a much more efficient and quieter system that we can enjoy for years to come! Thank you to the entire Ray O. Cook staff and crew!
(View Less)

By Logan M. on 08/17/19
Sonny came out to help diagnose an issue with the central air, he was extremely professional and easy to talk to. He helped figure out the issue, gave a fair estimate for the next steps, and got a temporary fix in place. Explained everything well and was willing to...
(View More)
Sonny came out to help diagnose an issue with the central air, he was extremely professional and easy to talk to. He helped figure out the issue, gave a fair estimate for the next steps, and got a temporary fix in place. Explained everything well and was willing to describe the issue technically, which was appreciated! They were a little later than the estimated window (~15 mins), but they did call to let me know (both Sonny and from the main office.) Will be using Ray O. Cook for my future central air issues for sure.
(View Less)

By Mary Lynn F. on 08/14/19
The company has a long and positive history in our area. Mr. Cooper was very professional, thorough, and polite in his work. The work was done and I'm very happy with it.

By Mary Lynn F. on 08/14/19
No comment

By Bonny W. on 07/31/19
Here it is almost August. Today, my HVAC system stopped cooling my home. I'm updating my review for Ray O. Cook as a way to say 'Thank You' to this firm and staff. Lindsay you were great and thoughtful when I made that urgent phone. Thank you. Thank you Steve Pegue...
(View More)
Here it is almost August. Today, my HVAC system stopped cooling my home. I'm updating my review for Ray O. Cook as a way to say 'Thank You' to this firm and staff. Lindsay you were great and thoughtful when I made that urgent phone. Thank you. Thank you Steve Pegueros for promptly getting to my home within literally minutes of my call. You went right to work to determine why the AC wasn't working. You are skillful and personable Steve. Also, thank you for offering me choices and clearly describing the issues at hand. With that knowledge I was able to make the best choice for my circumstances. The AC is humming away now and my home is cool again. Thank you! I want others to know that you are a firm that they can trust and I will continue to recommend you to friends and family. Thank you for everything. Ray O Cook hires the best people! See you in about three months when it's time to service my system for Winter.
(View Less)

By Matthew B. on 07/31/19
Sonny O. Was an absolute rockstar! He came in with a positive attitude answered all my little questions and did his job quickly and completely while keeping things safe and clean! He is a keeper! Thank You Ray O. Cook!

By Joy’ce W. on 07/27/19
Thomas came over late to fix the A/C unit. He has impressed us with his knowledge, fast arrival time, & speedy work. I will gladly work with this company again for our repair work.

By Nancy J O. on 07/27/19
Knowledgeable, friendly and informed us what was going on as they worked.

By George F. on 07/24/19
I had seen good reviews online for Ray O. Cook so I decided to give them a try for a broken air conditioner. I was very pleased with the punctuality, courtesy, competence, and business practices. The senior technician, Thomas, had to stay at our home for an exten...
(View More)
I had seen good reviews online for Ray O. Cook so I decided to give them a try for a broken air conditioner. I was very pleased with the punctuality, courtesy, competence, and business practices. The senior technician, Thomas, had to stay at our home for an extended period due to some issues, but they don't charge extra for labor. The labor is included in the visit price and the equipment prices. So there were no pricing surprises. I plan to continue using them in the future.
(View Less)

By Jim S. on 07/23/19
New unit installed with no hassel, all in one day. Friendly and confident. Except for a little paint touchup, things are great.

By Don C. on 07/11/19
Five Star Experience. Just had a new 4-ton HVAC system installed which included fixing duct work that a previous company had installed wrong/poorly. This all started with a "tune up inspection" that found problems with our 13 year old Lennox. We asked questions re...
(View More)
Five Star Experience. Just had a new 4-ton HVAC system installed which included fixing duct work that a previous company had installed wrong/poorly. This all started with a "tune up inspection" that found problems with our 13 year old Lennox. We asked questions regarding repair of the Lennox unit which were answered and when asked - were shown the actual problems. Repairing the old system could have been done. We did some research on parts and repair work and decided that the best bang for our dollar and long tern use was to replace the Unit. We also checked prices on other companies/installers. We then decided to continue with Ray O. Cook. During the two day installation our inter-action with the staff was excellent. They were polite, friendly and professional. Extra work was done to correct the old duct work installation ensuring proper air flow. The result - best HVAC system we have had. Very happy and confident should any problems arise they will fix it.
(View Less)

By Steve D. on 07/11/19
A/C check up was a great experience. Good Service and knowledgeable service tech.

By Enrico N. on 07/07/19
Great Service...Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9167846525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Willie D
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Paul M
Rating:
101 total reviews!
Zak K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Teanna M
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Danny P
10 Years
Rating:
(99 total reviews)
Sonny O
5 Years
Rating:
(86 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ray O. Cook Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9167846525

Customer service is always a top priority at Ray O. Cook Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.