CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-876-1212
By Mike R. on 12/03/18
Quick, competent repair to a plugged main sewer line.

By LUCIA B K. on 09/24/18
Prompt,neat,clean,efficient service in re-installing a faucet after replacing a kitchen sink. Dan explained everything before getting to work. Highly recommend!

By Christine on 07/21/18
It's hard to find companies that still provide great service from start to finish. This one still does! I won't use anyone else again for my plumbing needs. Just call Raps!

By Christine on 07/18/18
This was an excellent choice! Mark was sent to fix my sewer line drip and I couldn't be more pleased! He was professional, and knew exactly how to fix the problem. I will absolutely use Raps again for any plumbing needs I have. Excellent company!

By Lezah Y. on 04/30/18
Our water heater conked out in the middle of the night. Not during business hours. Raps Plumbing & Heating, Inc. came out right away. Dan was courteous and reassuring. Zero judgment about my messy basement. The issue was fixed promptly. Zero hassle. I highly recommend.

By Gary D. on 04/30/18
Excellent service, cleaned up and put everything back.

By paul and maggie h. on 04/30/18
We had dan take care of situation along with his helper. Awesome job they did. We always ask for dan cause he does the job great.

By Elaine V. on 03/27/18
Bob was truly phenomenal straight forward with pricing. Bob answered all my questions. He was outstanding in every way personally and professionally. It was just a wonderful experience. I signed up for the Diamond Club and i'm very very happy with Raps.

By Jennifer D. on 02/01/18
Yesterday I woke up to find water all over my kitchen counter, and realized my kitchen faucet had decided to give up the ghost. I was in dire need of a plumber, so I gave RAPS Plumbing a call. Mark A****** was the the serviceman sent to do the repair, and he did a ...
(View More)
Yesterday I woke up to find water all over my kitchen counter, and realized my kitchen faucet had decided to give up the ghost. I was in dire need of a plumber, so I gave RAPS Plumbing a call. Mark A****** was the the serviceman sent to do the repair, and he did a wonderful job. Not only did he install a beautiful new faucet, but during the process he protected my floors by using a drop cloth and shoe covers. There was no need for any additional follow-up service calls, as his service truck was well stocked with all the supplies he needed for the repair. Afterwards he tested everything to make sure all the new fixtures were in good working order, then he helped me reload the items I keep under the sink. All in all, I was very pleased with his work, and would gladly recommend him to anyone who needed plumbing work done in their home.
(View Less)

By jonathan w. on 12/18/17
Mark was extremely professional and polite. He worked hard and did an awesome job. If I need Raps again I will request him.

By Bill B. on 11/17/17
On time... Courteous... Professional.. And very expeditious .. Would hire back in a minute... Great work RAPS!!!

By Mark b. on 10/31/17
We had an issue with the kitchen sink line and needed it snaked out. Mark Alterio came in and solved the problem with ease. I didn't have the tools to get it done. Great person to deal with and very friendly to have in the home. .

By william B. on 10/27/17
Raps Plumbing is ALWAYS on time, do a great job, and thorough.. Mark A was pleasant and professional. Would use again!! AAA

By Elizabeth on 09/29/17
Mark did an outstanding job today at my home! I had a huge list of items that needed to get done and he not only completed everything on my list but went over it all and answered my questions too. I will definitely call Raps again for more projects in our new home- Thank you!

By Richard J. S. on 09/23/17
Fast, friendly and expert service. Noticed and corrected 2 additional plumbing problems in the same visit. Handled a tough job in a tight space in a breeze. Thanks for your excellent work, Dennis B.!

By Richard J. S. on 09/23/17
Dennis B. provided us with fast, friendly and expert service! We needed a 2nd floor washer hook-up - not an easy job in a tight space, in an old house - but Dennis handled the job in a breeze and at a fair price. Additionally, he corrected 2 plumbing problems tha...
(View More)
Dennis B. provided us with fast, friendly and expert service! We needed a 2nd floor washer hook-up - not an easy job in a tight space, in an old house - but Dennis handled the job in a breeze and at a fair price. Additionally, he corrected 2 plumbing problems that he noticed in our bathroom at the same visit. Dennis, you're our 5 star plumber from now on!!
(View Less)

By Abel P. on 09/19/17
RAPS sent their rep out on a weekend to investigate a leak near our furnace. Being able to call for help at odd hours was a big plus. The water pipes from our furnace are a D.I.Y. mess, but their rep did a good job of working around them to fix a problem coming fro...
(View More)
RAPS sent their rep out on a weekend to investigate a leak near our furnace. Being able to call for help at odd hours was a big plus. The water pipes from our furnace are a D.I.Y. mess, but their rep did a good job of working around them to fix a problem coming from inside the walls of our house. The final price was a bit of a shock, but, for a job like this turned out to be, we were glad to have benefited from their experience. Dan W. knew what he was doing, and he even finished earlier than he had estimated.
(View Less)

By Jeff R. on 09/09/17
We had a lot of little problems and Dan came out, looked everything over and explained how we could fix all of the problems that I identified, plus a few others that would avoid future problems. A job well done by nice people.

By Karen G. on 09/08/17
Rap's Plumbing and Heating Mark A****** Toilet Replacement and Toilet Repair Mark was friendly and knowledgeable. He told me of all my options and answered questions readily. He cleaned up the areas well and informed me of my warranties. I would recommend him.

By anne-marie l. on 09/02/17
Just a brief message for Dan. We bought a 3set plug and have his ready to be returned. With many thanks. Anne-Marie
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-876-1212

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark A
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Dan W
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Chris B
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Bob T
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Dennis B
37 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Henry N
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Raps Plumbing & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-876-1212

Customer service is always a top priority at Raps Plumbing & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.