CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Sonya H. on 05/26/20
From getting a quote from Adam to coordinating with Eve to meeting Cody and the team at the house - everyone was so kind and professional! Cody and his guys completed the repiping in record time. They left the house nice and clean, to boot. I highly recommend Rain...
(View More)
From getting a quote from Adam to coordinating with Eve to meeting Cody and the team at the house - everyone was so kind and professional! Cody and his guys completed the repiping in record time. They left the house nice and clean, to boot. I highly recommend Rainaldi Home Services and will definitely use them again.
(View Less)

By Jesse E. on 05/23/20
I am very pleased with the services I received and the quality of work from your company, the people I had contact with were knowledgeable and very competent. 10 stars all day.

By Jesse E. on 05/23/20
The team from Rainaldi Plumbing was the best. Greg was my 1st point of contact his experience knowing what I needed and pointing out my water damage & calling Damage control is worth 10 stars. Steve and his crew that came out and made the repairs were great it was ...
(View More)
The team from Rainaldi Plumbing was the best. Greg was my 1st point of contact his experience knowing what I needed and pointing out my water damage & calling Damage control is worth 10 stars. Steve and his crew that came out and made the repairs were great it was 95 degrees outside they worked very hard good work clean up was great . They will be the only Plumbing Co. I use in the future.
(View Less)

By Kathy C. on 05/23/20
Thanks to your amazing plumbing and hvac techs we will be using you for all of our future plumbing and hvac needs.

By Kathy C. on 05/23/20
Excellent technician knowledgeable, thorough

By Hector T. on 05/22/20
Great service, professional and really knowledgeable. Jesse really know his stuff. Arrived at home on time and will recommend 500%.

By Alice M. on 05/22/20
Thank you so much to Jose A. He made my day. He was on time and he knew what to do. I was told I needed a valve for the water heater but that was not the case. Jose knew what the problem was right away and fixed it. Great service. I will definitely recommend ...
(View More)
Thank you so much to Jose A. He made my day. He was on time and he knew what to do. I was told I needed a valve for the water heater but that was not the case. Jose knew what the problem was right away and fixed it. Great service. I will definitely recommend your company to my family and friends. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By Alice M. on 05/22/20
Thank you so much Jose A. He made my day. He came on time and he knew what to do. I was told that I needed a valve on my water heater but that was not the case. Jose knew what the problem was right away and fixed it. Great service thanks again. I will definit...
(View More)
Thank you so much Jose A. He made my day. He came on time and he knew what to do. I was told that I needed a valve on my water heater but that was not the case. Jose knew what the problem was right away and fixed it. Great service thanks again. I will definitely recommend Rainaldi Home Services to my family and friends.
(View Less)

By Greg F. on 05/22/20
The technician and support staff are excellent however I was charged WAY too much for the R410a refrigerant. Over 100 per pound!!! Ridiculous!!!!

By Doug F. on 05/21/20
Rainaldi Home Services is a Top Notch organization. They have continually impressed me with their Quality of Service and the Timely Manner in which my services have been completed. Their technicians are Professional and Curtious and perform their tasks like the Pro...
(View More)
Rainaldi Home Services is a Top Notch organization. They have continually impressed me with their Quality of Service and the Timely Manner in which my services have been completed. Their technicians are Professional and Curtious and perform their tasks like the Pros that they are. A special thanks to Cole who arrived quickly and took care of my needs very quickly. Thanks Cole..... I Highly Recommend Rainaldi Home Services for your home needs. Doug Farwig Satisfied Customer
(View Less)

By Katy K. on 05/20/20
So glad we chose to call Rainaldi services to evaluate our home leak situation. Service was fast, professional, and fair. Jose was just wonderful! He inspected the situation, gave us valuable advice, and provided us with additional resources. Thank you Rainaldi!!!

By Pam O. on 05/20/20
Shari was the customer service rep, she was polite and helpful. She was a pleasure to talk too. And Adam was team member who came to my home, he was awesome! He was knowledgeable, courteous, helpful, and a pleasure. Thank you for such great service

By Pam O. on 05/20/20
I called Rainaldi and they came right out to my house. Adam came to my home and made the experience pleasant. He was very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. I would highly recommend Rainaldi.

By Edwin G. on 05/20/20
Quick assistance in getting my problem resolved

By Lola C. on 05/20/20
Billy D was very nice, did a excellant job,I was very pleased with his manner & professional manner,He answered all my questions without any pressure put on me,cleaned everthing up to my satifaction,I would recommend you to my friends,lola curtice

By Jeff B. on 05/20/20
David and his team were on time and very professional. Everyone had a certain job to do and they never stopped working. in and out in 5-6 hours and cleaned up any mess that was made. Nice work

By Robert N. on 05/19/20
Nick Sokolov was great. I will request him in the future!

By Tony J. on 05/19/20
no comment

By Idson M. on 05/19/20
Rainaldi has no competition in my book. They are first class company and provide first class service. My family and I will never use another company accept for Rainaldi Home Service.

By Idson M. on 05/19/20
Wow, Wow, and Wow again. Mr. Danny Ruiz and his son exceeded my expectation. Let me start of by saying they were not only professional but they we masters of their craft. Danny and his son was meticulous, knowledgeable, and most of all very patient when answering a...
(View More)
Wow, Wow, and Wow again. Mr. Danny Ruiz and his son exceeded my expectation. Let me start of by saying they were not only professional but they we masters of their craft. Danny and his son was meticulous, knowledgeable, and most of all very patient when answering all my questions and request. If anyone is having AC units installed, you want to request Danny and his son. Their performance was like no other, they came in lock and ready to work. Thanks to Mr. Ruiz and his son, my family and I will never use another AC company accept for Rainaldi Home service. They are NUMBER ONE in my book.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
362 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
286 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Shari P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(312 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(206 total reviews)
Eric H
2 Years
Rating:
(177 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Shari P has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 312 total reviews
312 total reviews
By Greg F. on 05/22/20
The technician and support staff are excellent however I was charged WAY too much for the R410a refrigerant. Over 100 per pound!!! Ridiculous!!!!

By Pam O. on 05/20/20
Shari was the customer service rep, she was polite and helpful. She was a pleasure to talk too. And Adam was team member who came to my home, he was awesome! He was knowledgeable, courteous, helpful, and a pleasure. Thank you for such great service

By Pam O. on 05/20/20
I called Rainaldi and they came right out to my house. Adam came to my home and made the experience pleasant. He was very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. I would highly recommend Rainaldi.

By Tony J. on 05/19/20
no comment

By Tammy K. on 05/17/20
The customer service was phenomenal. Starting with Shari who made all of the arrangements, she was extremely pleasant and very helpful. She even had to call me back as they needed to change the day on which they were coming, she was very apologetic for the inconven...
(View More)
The customer service was phenomenal. Starting with Shari who made all of the arrangements, she was extremely pleasant and very helpful. She even had to call me back as they needed to change the day on which they were coming, she was very apologetic for the inconvenience to me. Andre was very professional, they took all precautions when coming into my house during this Covah 19 pandemic. He checked everything out for us and was able to help us with our situation. We have done business with Rinaldi for 43 years and they are very professional and very reliable, and a very honest company which is hard to find in this day and age. They are how a company should be run. Thank-you!
(View Less)

By Lewis G. on 05/16/20
Used Rainaldi to repair a pinhole leak in my copper supply line. The good: Service performed within 6 business hours from request. Technician Nick did a great job and was clearly qualified and knowledgeable on soldering repair. The bad: Business model has techn...
(View More)
Used Rainaldi to repair a pinhole leak in my copper supply line. The good: Service performed within 6 business hours from request. Technician Nick did a great job and was clearly qualified and knowledgeable on soldering repair. The bad: Business model has technician assess issue, then consult with his "supervisor" via phone to provide quote. This leaves an "appearance" of price gouging with the customer. Why can't technician provide quote? He know exactly what he has to do. Are they evaluating perceived "threshold" of how much they can charge? A search on Thumbtack indicates a National avg of $240 for the service performed, vs. $611 charged (for 2 hrs of work and ~$20 materials). Homeowners without water service are at a disadvantage to take a few days to "shop" for a fair price.
(View Less)

By Roberta Mark C. on 05/15/20
Both Shari and Jason were courteous and very helpful. I thought our AC was working again so I cancelled the appointment. Of course, 1 hour later it stopped working again. I called Shari and was put back on the schedule for the same day. This is the second time ...
(View More)
Both Shari and Jason were courteous and very helpful. I thought our AC was working again so I cancelled the appointment. Of course, 1 hour later it stopped working again. I called Shari and was put back on the schedule for the same day. This is the second time that Jason W. has serviced our AC. He found the problem immediately and knew how to correct it. Last time, he noticed we had a problem with mold in the line and suggested an ultraviolet light for our air handler. Since we both have allergies and I have asthma, we decided to follow his recommendation. We are very glad we put this UV light in our unit as we have both noticed a difference. We definitely recommend Rainaldi Home Services for your AC needs.
(View Less)

By Natalie D. on 05/08/20
Very professional and explains what doing and what happened

By Katrina P. on 05/06/20
Great customer service.

By Gerald C. on 05/01/20
no comment

By Elizabeth F. on 04/30/20
I let them know there was a water leak and they were there the same day, took care of leak, cleaned up and all good

By Gloria S. on 04/24/20
I think price was a little high, but when you have a leak you are stuck. Response to a need.

By Gloria S. on 04/24/20
The people who helped me were excellent, service was good, workmanship excellent. I do however think the rates were a little high. But when you have a leak you are stuck.

By Bill C. on 04/22/20
the service ane the team were both excellant. would not hesitato use them again.

By Alison G. on 04/07/20
Eric was so knowledgeable he knew what the problem was before I had a chance "to tell my story". Also, he was clean,friendly and respectful. Shari was charming on the phone.

By Belinda B. on 04/03/20
Although the service was much later than expected, our technician was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Despite the time of the service, he was amazing. Got here, found the problem, solved it and hopefully went home to his family afterwards!

By Marilyn R. on 03/30/20
Excellent professional Hot Water heater install

By Pauline W. on 03/19/20
Jesse arrived on time and diagnosed the problem. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. While my plumbing issue is not yet resolved, he saved me money and pointed me to resources to get it done. Thank you so much for your help--I'd highly recommend Rainaldi to anyone!

By Thomas K. on 03/16/20
I keep calling Rainaldi for my plumbing problems because I have never always been pleased with the professional attitude of all the Rainaldi representatives, the response time on trouble calls, and the quality of service.

By Thomas K. on 03/13/20
I have been a Rainaldi customer for over 20 years. and I have never been disappointed or unsatisfied with with the timeliness of their response to a service call, or the quality of service they provided. However, yesterday, they surprised me. I called Tuesday night...
(View More)
I have been a Rainaldi customer for over 20 years. and I have never been disappointed or unsatisfied with with the timeliness of their response to a service call, or the quality of service they provided. However, yesterday, they surprised me. I called Tuesday night to report a water backup in my bathtubs due to slow drainage. A technician was at my house before noon on Wednesday and fixed the problem the problem (hair clogging the drain pipe) in minutes. He checked all drains to ensure they were working properly. I got the bill in my email this morning. The call was complimentary..NO CHARGE!!!!. In this day and age, that is unheard of. . I have always recommended Rainaldi to anyone that for asked a recommendation. Now, they are on my Christmas list. Thank you Rainaldi. Thomas K
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.