CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Donald H. on 08/22/19
Michael did a five star job in a fast and very friendly manner. I could not have received any better service than I got from Michael today. THANKS MICHAEL !!!

By Pam O. on 08/22/19
very nice technician explained my issue with water heater would recommend this company very prompt in all there customer services

By Colleen E. on 08/21/19
The customer service I received with my first phone call was amazing. Everyone was friendly, courteous, explained the process and were very communicative. The entire experience from scheduling my appointment to the finalization of my service call was seamless and p...
(View More)
The customer service I received with my first phone call was amazing. Everyone was friendly, courteous, explained the process and were very communicative. The entire experience from scheduling my appointment to the finalization of my service call was seamless and professional. I would highly recommend them and will use them again.
(View Less)

By Michael V. on 08/20/19
Called for a clogged kitchen sink. Came the next day and took care of the problem. Frank B. Was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Will defiantly call again for any plumbing issues I can’t fix.

By Linda M. on 08/20/19
Rainaldi did a total repipe of my home while they were at it, I decided to get the water treatment system as well. The install went well. The 2 younger guys came and moved quickly and did a good job. However, when the Drywallers came to repair walls. I made the mi...
(View More)
Rainaldi did a total repipe of my home while they were at it, I decided to get the water treatment system as well. The install went well. The 2 younger guys came and moved quickly and did a good job. However, when the Drywallers came to repair walls. I made the mistake of leaving on the Air Conditioner thinking they would be cool. Wrong idea! And they didn't tell me either. All the debris got sucked in my air condition vents and returns. My air conditioner got serious clogs and condensation backed up and soaked my air filters! So, please turn off your A/C and let them be hot. I think we finally got the drain cleaned out enough I hope. I will use Rainaldi again as they were pretty accommodating to help me fix this problem.
(View Less)

By Marjorie C. on 08/20/19
It was truly a pleasure.

By Rhonda B. on 08/19/19
Arrived in a timely manner. Michael R the Service Tech was very professional and answered any questions I had.

By Marjorie C. on 08/19/19
no comment

By Brian M. on 08/19/19
Great service

By Charles K. on 08/16/19
Nick came fast solved the issue in minutes

By Barbara J. on 08/15/19
I called Rainaldi Home Services again due to my water backing up into my tub. I contacted Rainaldi they scheduled someone the day I needed. The person who did the scheduling she was very accommodating and told me she would schedule whatever would work for me...sinc...
(View More)
I called Rainaldi Home Services again due to my water backing up into my tub. I contacted Rainaldi they scheduled someone the day I needed. The person who did the scheduling she was very accommodating and told me she would schedule whatever would work for me...since I only have one bathroom in an older Florida home. Cole came out to my house and was very professional and explained he would clear out any blockage. Once he finished clearing the blockage he advised a camera technician would come out and determine what the specific issue was and what options I would available to me to protect my house from a re occurring issue. While at my location, a serious rain storm with lightening moved through and Cole stayed at my location and patiently waited to get the job done. The camera tech came to my house as well to try to do the camera assessment but due to the weather he had to schedule the camera assessment for the next morning. Cole H is a great young man. We were able to chat while we waited for the storm to pass and I found him to be a very professional young man who enjoys his job and works hard to provide a good service. He was dependable and responsible and was very familiar with his job as he answered numerous questions I had about home plumbing. He indicated that his father was a highly certified plumber. Please thank him for his professionalism and I strongly recommend Rainaldi Home Services for any home service needs.
(View Less)

By Wendy P. on 08/14/19
The representative sent to me for help did not know about fixing my 4 yr old water heater. He only seemed to know how to sell me a new one. :(

By Merideth D. on 08/14/19
Very knowledgeable. Great Service

By Mike T. on 08/09/19
Very Professional Service exemplifying compassion, and understanding about costs, and how the accident happened. Could not believe how quick he came to the house and diagnosed the problem. I will call them again for any plumbing problems, Mike Trieste.

By Dawn R. on 08/09/19
Nick S. is just terrific. Really.

By Dawn R. on 08/08/19
Over the last couple of years, we have had the pleasure of having Nick S. come to our home several times to perform certain plumbing services. We have always found Nick to be a complete professional the likes of which are not easily found today. Nick is a knowledge...
(View More)
Over the last couple of years, we have had the pleasure of having Nick S. come to our home several times to perform certain plumbing services. We have always found Nick to be a complete professional the likes of which are not easily found today. Nick is a knowledgeable, personable and respectful gentleman and we intend to always ask for him whenever we contact Rainaldi for future work. A shout out to the good folks in the office, BTW, for allotting a sufficient amount of TIME for their plumbers to diagnose and treat our old house! Good on them... Rainaldi has LONG been highly regarded in the Central Florida community. With guys like Nick S. on board they will remain so.
(View Less)

By Jon B. on 08/06/19
Eric was incredibly helpful and knew exactly what to do to fix our plumbing issue! We will definitely be using Rainaldi for any future plumbing needs.

By Carlos R. on 08/03/19
Like I said if i need to do another plumbing job definitely i will contact Rinaldi I received the best customer service and awesome all home repipe John T and his coworkers are the best of the best they are so respectful and the explain to me what are going to do i...
(View More)
Like I said if i need to do another plumbing job definitely i will contact Rinaldi I received the best customer service and awesome all home repipe John T and his coworkers are the best of the best they are so respectful and the explain to me what are going to do in my home they are experts I definitely will recommend Rinaldi to my friends and family members thank you and God bless you all
(View Less)

By Carlos R. on 08/03/19
John T and his coworkers are the best they explain to me step by step what are going to do in my home they do a complete home repipe and do a excellent job they are extremely professional and respectful all the team members work side by side providing the best job ...
(View More)
John T and his coworkers are the best they explain to me step by step what are going to do in my home they do a complete home repipe and do a excellent job they are extremely professional and respectful all the team members work side by side providing the best job in the future if i need to do another plumbing job definitely i will choose Rinaldi thank you for the job they do in my home and God bless you all
(View Less)

By Asis S. on 08/02/19
Astronomical price for a very small service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
354 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(190 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(188 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Rick H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
188 total reviews
By Robert E M. on 07/26/19
Rick H and Steve B were the 2 principle contractors on my project. The were very knowledgeable and helpful as they got my new sewer line installed. they were able to answer any questions and concerns I had. I would recommend using this company any time!

By Julie M. on 07/10/19
A big shout out to Rick with Rainaldi Plumbing. He did a great job ! Cast iron pipe no longer. He cut out block wall, concrete slab on patio and put all new pipe. Rick is very professional and knowledgeable. He was always able to answer any question I had, no matt...
(View More)
A big shout out to Rick with Rainaldi Plumbing. He did a great job ! Cast iron pipe no longer. He cut out block wall, concrete slab on patio and put all new pipe. Rick is very professional and knowledgeable. He was always able to answer any question I had, no matter how busy he was. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By david c. on 07/09/19
Excellent job. Repacked a sewer line. Nice clean up after finished. Service pro was Rick H and Steve B. Best service you can find and reasonable prices.

By david c. on 07/09/19
Excellent job. Repacked a sewer line. Nice clean up after finished. Service pro was Rick H and Steve B. Best service you can find and reasonable prices.

By david c. on 07/09/19
Excellent job. Repacked a sewer line. Nice clean up after finished. Service pro was Rick H and Steve B. Best service you can find and reasonable prices.

By Jose D. on 06/24/19
A

By Jason T. on 06/20/19
Rainaldi has been so helpful from start to finish. We had an issue from our builder that affected our main line for our sewer. Rainaldi came out and found the issue and fixed it. They were prompt, up front and honest, and did exactly what needed to be done. Couldnâ...
(View More)
Rainaldi has been so helpful from start to finish. We had an issue from our builder that affected our main line for our sewer. Rainaldi came out and found the issue and fixed it. They were prompt, up front and honest, and did exactly what needed to be done. Couldn’t ask for better service from start to finish!
(View Less)

By Jason T. on 06/20/19
Rainaldi has been so helpful from start to finish. We had an issue from our builder that affected our main line for our sewer. Rainaldi came out and found the issue and fixed it. They were prompt, up front and honest, and did exactly what needed to be done. Couldn...
(View More)
Rainaldi has been so helpful from start to finish. We had an issue from our builder that affected our main line for our sewer. Rainaldi came out and found the issue and fixed it. They were prompt, up front and honest, and did exactly what needed to be done. Couldn’t ask for better service from start to finish!
(View Less)

By Suresh S. on 06/19/19
Richk H and Steve B did an outstanding job!! These 2 gentlemen were very clear in explaining the job they were going to do and provided an excellent proof of resolving the issue! Thank you!!

By Suresh S. on 06/19/19
Richk H and Steve B did an outstanding job!! These 2 gentlemen were very clear in explaining the job they were going to do and provided an excellent proof of resolving the issue! Thank you!!

By Warren s. on 05/30/19
Great service. On time very professional work.

By Tom D. on 05/09/19
Rick H. did a great job.

By Tom D. on 05/09/19
They were very efficient and pleasant to deal with. Completed a major repair in 1 day !!

By Lauri on 04/13/19
(no comment)

By Gary P. on 03/20/19
Rainaldi was there beginning with an emergency call on a late Saturday night when no one else could make it all the way through a successful resolution of our plumbing problem!

By Gary P. on 03/20/19
Rick and his team did a GREAT job. On time, highly professional!

By Gary P. on 03/20/19
On time, highly professional and did a great job!

By FANNIE A. on 03/17/19
THANK YOU STEVE B. AND RICK H.AND ONE MORE TECHNICIAN THAT CAME OUT TO MY HOME ON MARCH 12, 2019 PLUS THE GREAT COORDINATOR (GREG WATTS) AND THANK YOU COLE HANNON. THANK YOU TO THE LAST TECHNICIAN WHO CAME OUT ON MARCH 14 TO PUT MY WALL BACK TOGETHER. I AM TRULY IM...
(View More)
THANK YOU STEVE B. AND RICK H.AND ONE MORE TECHNICIAN THAT CAME OUT TO MY HOME ON MARCH 12, 2019 PLUS THE GREAT COORDINATOR (GREG WATTS) AND THANK YOU COLE HANNON. THANK YOU TO THE LAST TECHNICIAN WHO CAME OUT ON MARCH 14 TO PUT MY WALL BACK TOGETHER. I AM TRULY IMPRESSED WITH YOUR PROFESSIONALISM
(View Less)

By Sylvia J. on 02/19/19
He and his crew were so thorough and kind and explain all I needed to know. They can come back to my place at any time. Very Professional. Did a better than an awesome job.

By Juan M. on 02/14/19
We had a bellied pipe that had to be fixed via jackhammer. Rick and his team came to the rescue! They took the necessary time to get the job done right. Friendly, competent and professional. They even mopped afterwards. Highly recommended. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.