CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Scott W. on 03/31/20
Frank was so nice and did a great job. It had been years in some instances that the garbage disposal worked or a faucet worked. It really helped getting some piece of mind for me considering what we are all going through currently. Many thanks and I hope all of you will be safe.

By George B. on 03/31/20
The crew arrived on time, got to work and finished the same day. They knew what they were doing and when a situation came up ask if what they had to do was ok rather than some that would just do what they wanted and you had to live with it. I would recommend Raina...
(View More)
The crew arrived on time, got to work and finished the same day. They knew what they were doing and when a situation came up ask if what they had to do was ok rather than some that would just do what they wanted and you had to live with it. I would recommend Rainaldi to all my friends and neighbors and if you had to rate them on a scale 1 to 10 they are 12
(View Less)

By Marilyn R. on 03/30/20
Excellent professional Hot Water heater install

By Scott W. on 03/30/20
I called them on Friday and they were out here on Monday. Great work and helped put me at ease. Thank you Frank B.

By George B. on 03/30/20
They are on time and get the job done when they say it will be done. They clean up and don’t leave a mess and are all very friendly. Great team of workers. Thanks

By Eugene G. on 03/27/20
Nick did not excellent job

By Carol S. on 03/27/20
Very professional and the technician did a really good job installing and removing a toilet in our home. The technician worked diligently and the install did not take too long. Great job.

By Eugene G. on 03/26/20
Very professional and the technician did a really good job installing and removing a toilet in our home. The technician worked diligently and the install did not take too long. Great job.

By Arthur P. on 03/24/20
I had an A/C cutting off due to a clogged condensate drain line. I called Rainaldi and they responded quickly. Jason had the drain cleaned out in minutes and gave me some helpful hints on how to keep it from happening again. This is the third time I used Rainaldi, ...
(View More)
I had an A/C cutting off due to a clogged condensate drain line. I called Rainaldi and they responded quickly. Jason had the drain cleaned out in minutes and gave me some helpful hints on how to keep it from happening again. This is the third time I used Rainaldi, each of the three different technicians were great.
(View Less)

By William P. on 03/20/20
Excellent

By John D. on 03/20/20
John and his team did a great job. They completed everything on schedule, clearly laid out what they were going to be doing to re-pipe throughout our home, worked diligently, answered all of our questions, and cleaned up thoroughly when finished. They were very fri...
(View More)
John and his team did a great job. They completed everything on schedule, clearly laid out what they were going to be doing to re-pipe throughout our home, worked diligently, answered all of our questions, and cleaned up thoroughly when finished. They were very friendly and considerate in helping us move things and working around our pets. We would highly recommend Rainaldi.
(View Less)

By Pauline W. on 03/19/20
Jesse arrived on time and diagnosed the problem. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. While my plumbing issue is not yet resolved, he saved me money and pointed me to resources to get it done. Thank you so much for your help--I'd highly recommend Rainaldi to anyone!

By Kathy S. on 03/18/20
Anything related to plumbing.

By Christine C. on 03/18/20
Eric was very helpful answering my questions regarding the plumbing concerns in the house.

By Todd L. on 03/17/20
Jason was great. Very knowledgeable.

By Terrie D. on 03/17/20
Eric figured out the problem & carried out a logical game plan. He was knowledgeable & explained everything to me.

By Thomas K. on 03/16/20
I keep calling Rainaldi for my plumbing problems because I have never always been pleased with the professional attitude of all the Rainaldi representatives, the response time on trouble calls, and the quality of service.

By Anke R. on 03/16/20
Waited 22 minutes after scheduled appointment at which time technician still had not arrived or called me. I called office twice to find out what was going on and was told that he was in the area. (What ever that means) At that point I left to go back to my job.

By Nannette R. on 03/15/20
Service is professional and friendly,Jason and Jennifer were great listeners and made a stressful situation comfortable.

By Rufus B. on 03/13/20
Jesse was very professional and knowledgeable about the situation. I highly recommend them and will utilize their services in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
361 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
278 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Shari P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(296 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(205 total reviews)
Eric H
2 Years
Rating:
(170 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Rick H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
205 total reviews
By John g. on 03/10/20
Rick H was very professional and completed the job quickly and accurately. Rainaldi stepped in last minute on an emergency plumbing issue when another company failed to show up for a scheduled service. Would highly recommend.

By Breanna P. on 03/06/20
no comment

By Mary G. on 02/25/20
Gentlemen very polite and explained everthing. I would call them again and highly recommend them

By Miles M. on 02/25/20
review for Rick H. from Rainaldi Home Service: Rick arrived on schedule, was polite and professional. All work was accomplished in a timely manner. Rick is a credit to his company. I have used Rainaldi in the past they are simply the best.

By Dale T. on 02/24/20
Courteous, knowledgeable, professional . Would use again and highly recommend.

By Pat G. on 02/19/20
I only gave 3 stars as no other options were discussed. It is not meant to be critical, just assuming no other options were available unfortunately.

By Pat G. on 02/19/20
no comment

By Mike F. on 02/04/20
Rick H. did a great job repiping my house. He was honest, arrived when he said he would, did quality work, and made sure I was happy and there were no issues. I would definitely use him again. more

By Mel D. on 02/04/20
Rick H. from Rainaldi Home Services did a fantastic job for me. My plumbing was shot and he re-did the pipes in record time to get me up and running again. He went the extra mile in making sure everything worked and I had no other issues. I would definitely ask for him again.

By Tim And Sharon O. on 01/11/20
outstanding service, professional & courteous. We had two diff homes repiped through Rainaldi and this last time they repaired & replaced a 30 foot main drain pipe from our house to the sewer.

By John G. on 01/08/20
Professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Great job!

By Jeff on 12/16/19
Rick H and his team did a great job.

By Christopher H. on 11/06/19
Rick and Steve were on time and very friendly and professional. The work they had to do was complex and they did it great and fast. Very satisfied with their performance! Keep up the great work!

By ALBA M C. on 10/28/19
STEVE & RICK WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND KIND. THEY CAME ADDRESSED MY PLUMBING ISSUE TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING IN DETAIL. VERY HAPPY WITH THEIR SERVICE. WILL DEFINITELY USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN.

By Patti S. on 09/18/19
I was very satisfied with the efficiency and professionalism of Steve B and Rick H. They were kind men and answered any question I had. If they are an example of your other employees then you have a find staff.

By Patti S. on 09/18/19
Steve B. and Rick H. were efficient and kind. They went about their job in a speedy manner, yet answered any questions I had completely. They certainly were an excellent example of the type of employee a company is thrilled to have. I was very pleased.

By Robert E M. on 07/26/19
Rick H and Steve B were the 2 principle contractors on my project. The were very knowledgeable and helpful as they got my new sewer line installed. they were able to answer any questions and concerns I had. I would recommend using this company any time!

By Julie M. on 07/10/19
A big shout out to Rick with Rainaldi Plumbing. He did a great job ! Cast iron pipe no longer. He cut out block wall, concrete slab on patio and put all new pipe. Rick is very professional and knowledgeable. He was always able to answer any question I had, no matt...
(View More)
A big shout out to Rick with Rainaldi Plumbing. He did a great job ! Cast iron pipe no longer. He cut out block wall, concrete slab on patio and put all new pipe. Rick is very professional and knowledgeable. He was always able to answer any question I had, no matter how busy he was. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By david c. on 07/09/19
Excellent job. Repacked a sewer line. Nice clean up after finished. Service pro was Rick H and Steve B. Best service you can find and reasonable prices.

By david c. on 07/09/19
Excellent job. Repacked a sewer line. Nice clean up after finished. Service pro was Rick H and Steve B. Best service you can find and reasonable prices.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.