CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Kenneth H. on 10/11/19
John and his entire 6 man crew did and outstanding job of installing water pipes, sinks , showers and faucets. They were very hard working, courteous, fast and efficient.. They each worked diligently on individual assignments and helped each other complete quality...
(View More)
John and his entire 6 man crew did and outstanding job of installing water pipes, sinks , showers and faucets. They were very hard working, courteous, fast and efficient.. They each worked diligently on individual assignments and helped each other complete quality workmanship. Ken H
(View Less)

By Sonya L. on 10/11/19
Gary did a great thorough job, very knowledgeable and efficient!

By Corey B. on 10/10/19
Adam M. was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Rainaldi due to Adam's expertise.

By William M. on 10/10/19
Cole was very knowledgeable and diagnosed and solved my problem right away

By Sonya L. on 10/10/19
No comment

By Jose Q. on 10/09/19
Mr. Jose Arroyo was very professional, did good work and was extremely pleasant. He explained everything and fixed my leak in about an 1hour.

By Jerry C. on 10/09/19
I hope this message gets to both Shari and Jess. Two dynamite people. The other day Shari was very patient with me and my anxiety but she got the message to Jess. Jess was very patient with me and all the explanation of the procedures. I give them both five sta...
(View More)
I hope this message gets to both Shari and Jess. Two dynamite people. The other day Shari was very patient with me and my anxiety but she got the message to Jess. Jess was very patient with me and all the explanation of the procedures. I give them both five stars for people skills and performance.
(View Less)

By Jerry C. on 10/08/19
I used them back in 2014 to repair my water main and a year later to replace my water heater. Jess's father did both jobs. He made it look so easy. At times it was hard to keep up with him as I was taking photo shots for my scrapbook.

By Iris C. on 10/08/19
excellent service

By Mark and Carolyn I. on 10/07/19
All services I've had so far have gone above and beyond my exceptions. Keep doing what you are doing.

By Tracy B. on 10/07/19
I was quoted $1100 to replace my cleanout next to the driveway. It had been driven over and was broken. I didn’t think that was a bad price, although I probably could have had a friend do it cheaper. Decided to have it professionally done as it IS my SEWER DRAIN....
(View More)
I was quoted $1100 to replace my cleanout next to the driveway. It had been driven over and was broken. I didn’t think that was a bad price, although I probably could have had a friend do it cheaper. Decided to have it professionally done as it IS my SEWER DRAIN. well the tech comes. Doesn’t call me as promised. I was actually home and he knew I was. An hour and half later he is leaving. No knock on the door. No phone call. When I called he said he attached pics to the invoice. Well NO pics. When I called the company, to complain. I had to call back twice to talk to a supervisor. She had to call me back. When I asked why their labor rate was $700 an hour. All she could say is we charge a FLAT rate for everything. I would rather pay an hourly price! I understand that sometimes things come up. She said if they didn’t have the parts and had to go to Home Depot that would cost me hourly for a trip charge. This company has been around for 30 YEARS! You would think that after 30 YEARS they would have any and all necessary parts ON THE TRUCK!! My doctor doesn’t charge $700 an hour! WTF!!! DO NOT CALL THIS COMPANY!! They are a Major ripoff. I would rather pay hourly then get Raped. Had I not been home I would have never known the TRUTH about how long it DIDN’T take!!!!
(View Less)

By Lisa M. on 10/07/19
Professional

By Susan W. on 10/04/19
Positive experience with a great locally owned company. Competent and professional. ranaldi has it down from every angle. They use technology to their advantage and have a knowledgeable team in place to execute.easy to see why they are so successful!

By Gloria S. on 10/03/19
Good job!! good people!!

By Gloria S. on 10/03/19
Nick S. did a professional good job. He was polite, respectfull, very professional in the execution of his job. Also the people of the office were nice and polite. I will recommend this company and its people to every one.

By Mark and Carolyn I. on 10/03/19
The team that came out was amazing! Great job, took the time to make sure everything was correct and well put together. Very happy with the way things came out. They showed me everything once they were done and cleaned everything up as well. Highly Recommend!!

By Susan W. on 10/03/19
Professional service, reasonable rates! friendly customer service and prompt attention.

By Mary T. on 10/03/19
Michael was extremelyhelpful and did a great job thank you

By Sembler C. on 10/02/19
The staff at Rainaldi Plumbing has always been responsive. They work hard to meet the clients needs.

By Pam K. on 10/02/19
I would like it if Jesse came every time. Prompt, straight-forward, good communicator, professional, knowledgeable and most importantly--WE FELT SAFE AND WERE SAFE around him. I do not know who scheduled him to come to our house--but thanks! (I think his name was Don or Dan)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
357 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
258 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(194 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(191 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Rick H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
191 total reviews
By Patti S. on 09/18/19
I was very satisfied with the efficiency and professionalism of Steve B and Rick H. They were kind men and answered any question I had. If they are an example of your other employees then you have a find staff.

By Patti S. on 09/18/19
Steve B. and Rick H. were efficient and kind. They went about their job in a speedy manner, yet answered any questions I had completely. They certainly were an excellent example of the type of employee a company is thrilled to have. I was very pleased.

By Robert E M. on 07/26/19
Rick H and Steve B were the 2 principle contractors on my project. The were very knowledgeable and helpful as they got my new sewer line installed. they were able to answer any questions and concerns I had. I would recommend using this company any time!

By Julie M. on 07/10/19
A big shout out to Rick with Rainaldi Plumbing. He did a great job ! Cast iron pipe no longer. He cut out block wall, concrete slab on patio and put all new pipe. Rick is very professional and knowledgeable. He was always able to answer any question I had, no matt...
(View More)
A big shout out to Rick with Rainaldi Plumbing. He did a great job ! Cast iron pipe no longer. He cut out block wall, concrete slab on patio and put all new pipe. Rick is very professional and knowledgeable. He was always able to answer any question I had, no matter how busy he was. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By david c. on 07/09/19
Excellent job. Repacked a sewer line. Nice clean up after finished. Service pro was Rick H and Steve B. Best service you can find and reasonable prices.

By david c. on 07/09/19
Excellent job. Repacked a sewer line. Nice clean up after finished. Service pro was Rick H and Steve B. Best service you can find and reasonable prices.

By david c. on 07/09/19
Excellent job. Repacked a sewer line. Nice clean up after finished. Service pro was Rick H and Steve B. Best service you can find and reasonable prices.

By Jose D. on 06/24/19
A

By Jason T. on 06/20/19
Rainaldi has been so helpful from start to finish. We had an issue from our builder that affected our main line for our sewer. Rainaldi came out and found the issue and fixed it. They were prompt, up front and honest, and did exactly what needed to be done. Couldn...
(View More)
Rainaldi has been so helpful from start to finish. We had an issue from our builder that affected our main line for our sewer. Rainaldi came out and found the issue and fixed it. They were prompt, up front and honest, and did exactly what needed to be done. Couldn’t ask for better service from start to finish!
(View Less)

By Jason T. on 06/20/19
Rainaldi has been so helpful from start to finish. We had an issue from our builder that affected our main line for our sewer. Rainaldi came out and found the issue and fixed it. They were prompt, up front and honest, and did exactly what needed to be done. Couldn...
(View More)
Rainaldi has been so helpful from start to finish. We had an issue from our builder that affected our main line for our sewer. Rainaldi came out and found the issue and fixed it. They were prompt, up front and honest, and did exactly what needed to be done. Couldn’t ask for better service from start to finish!
(View Less)

By Jason T. on 06/20/19
Rainaldi has been so helpful from start to finish. We had an issue from our builder that affected our main line for our sewer. Rainaldi came out and found the issue and fixed it. They were prompt, up front and honest, and did exactly what needed to be done. Couldn...
(View More)
Rainaldi has been so helpful from start to finish. We had an issue from our builder that affected our main line for our sewer. Rainaldi came out and found the issue and fixed it. They were prompt, up front and honest, and did exactly what needed to be done. Couldn’t ask for better service from start to finish!
(View Less)

By Suresh S. on 06/19/19
Richk H and Steve B did an outstanding job!! These 2 gentlemen were very clear in explaining the job they were going to do and provided an excellent proof of resolving the issue! Thank you!!

By Suresh S. on 06/19/19
Richk H and Steve B did an outstanding job!! These 2 gentlemen were very clear in explaining the job they were going to do and provided an excellent proof of resolving the issue! Thank you!!

By Warren s. on 05/30/19
Great service. On time very professional work.

By Tom D. on 05/09/19
Rick H. did a great job.

By Tom D. on 05/09/19
They were very efficient and pleasant to deal with. Completed a major repair in 1 day !!

By Lauri on 04/13/19
(no comment)

By Gary P. on 03/20/19
Rainaldi was there beginning with an emergency call on a late Saturday night when no one else could make it all the way through a successful resolution of our plumbing problem!

By Gary P. on 03/20/19
Rick and his team did a GREAT job. On time, highly professional!

By Gary P. on 03/20/19
On time, highly professional and did a great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.