CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Chris C. on 12/20/19
My worst fear as a home owner came true when I discovered a leak in my slab from my hot water main line. I did my due diligence and had many plumbing contractors came to bid my work. Additionally, my slab leak destroyed my hot water tank ,even though it was cove...
(View More)
My worst fear as a home owner came true when I discovered a leak in my slab from my hot water main line. I did my due diligence and had many plumbing contractors came to bid my work. Additionally, my slab leak destroyed my hot water tank ,even though it was covered under my home warranty it added confusion to the project. The team from Rainadldi came in with a really workable bid for the job and facilitated the interaction with my warranty company, I was apprehensive about the scope of work , but once the team arrived and went to work my fears were abated. I have never experienced a more dedicated and proficient team of professionals. When I had a question they paused there work to explain in detail There professionalism was off the charts and there was minimal painting for me to do as they were using precision cuts in the dry wall to complete the job. I can’t speak highly enough of my experience with the men and women on “Team Rainaldi”!!!
(View Less)

By Richard A. on 12/19/19
no comment

By Jeff on 12/16/19
Rick H and his team did a great job.

By chyanne a. on 12/16/19
Great, fast, and professional service from service pro Steve B. He really went above and beyond to make sure that the job was completed, even fixing a problem he found that was besides the original issues. Great cleanup job afterwards as well! 10/10 will call for a...
(View More)
Great, fast, and professional service from service pro Steve B. He really went above and beyond to make sure that the job was completed, even fixing a problem he found that was besides the original issues. Great cleanup job afterwards as well! 10/10 will call for any home services I need in the future!
(View Less)

By Alice C. on 12/14/19
I liked Nick willingness to explain his work or redo things he or I felt needed to be tweaked or done over,that was a pleasure. Also, Nick clearned up after each job. He was courteous and respectful.

By Chris C. on 12/13/19
Shari in the office did amazing customer service and follow through. I’m getting my home replumbed by Rainsldi and replacing a burned out hot water heater. Shari understood the urgency of getting information to my home warranty provider. Her diligence and follow ...
(View More)
Shari in the office did amazing customer service and follow through. I’m getting my home replumbed by Rainsldi and replacing a burned out hot water heater. Shari understood the urgency of getting information to my home warranty provider. Her diligence and follow through saved me almost 1000 that would have been lost otherwise. She took ownership of my problem and worked it through the home warranty maze. Jose was thorough and professional ensuring all questions were answered and top level service was provider. I am a “Rainaldi Fan for Life”
(View Less)

By Michael Perez J. on 12/13/19
Awesome experience right from the beginning. Jose was very professional and customer service oriented. Displayed to be very knowledgeable and experienced for the job. Thanks Jose.

By Patty H. on 12/13/19
I highly recommend Rainaldi Home Services. They are always there when you need them, and are up front with their pricing. All their employees are friendly, courteous, and professional . I had a hot water heater replaced today and my service technician,Jose, was gre...
(View More)
I highly recommend Rainaldi Home Services. They are always there when you need them, and are up front with their pricing. All their employees are friendly, courteous, and professional . I had a hot water heater replaced today and my service technician,Jose, was great! Despite the fact that it was raining most of the time,he persevered going back and forth to the truck and got the job done! I have had two different hot water heaters replaced in the last year, one of which was an emergency because of flooding, serviced by Nick, (another great technician who went above and beyond) and this one that had a slow leak. Rainaldi will always be my “go to” home service.
(View Less)

By Micheal P. on 12/13/19
Awesome experience right from the beginning. Jose was very professional and customer service oriented. Displayed to be very knowledgeable and experienced for the job. Thanks Jose.

By Melissa M. on 12/11/19
Rainaldi is ALWAYS on time, professional and efficient. No one enjoys needing a plumber, especially so close to Christmas, but Rainaldi and their reps make it as smooth as possible. I will use them for EVERYTHING!

By Peter S. on 12/11/19
Gregg was great. Really nice. Did great job.

By Arthur S. on 12/10/19
We had another company do a clean out and gave us an estimate for the work to fix the line. They sent an outside vendor and told us that it was an emergency and that we could not use the toilets. We told them we would think about it as it was obvious to us it was a...
(View More)
We had another company do a clean out and gave us an estimate for the work to fix the line. They sent an outside vendor and told us that it was an emergency and that we could not use the toilets. We told them we would think about it as it was obvious to us it was a scare tactic on Seniors. It has been working now for five months, one month before their warranty is up. Because we had to have the clean out several times we decided to have it fixed and the last clean out was double the previous ones. From the internet search I called Jessica at Rainaldi. She was professional in telling me the background of the company and all workers are employees. Greg Watts came to check out the sewer line. He not only checked the outgoing line, he checked the line under the house and gave us the diagnosis. He also mentioned the problem part of the line was the City's responsibility. They fixed it that same day. Greg's honesty saved us a great deal of money. There was no doubt the first company knew this and never mentioned it as they were able get us to pay for the repeated clean outs. Bottom line, because of Greg, Rainaldi will be our new plumbing service for anything we might need it the future. To add to the excellent service, he called the next day to see if the City came out to fix the problem. You can't get better service that that! Thank you Greg!
(View Less)

By Bill B. on 12/09/19
Tech was right on time, very professional and personable, got my problem fixed in a very short time, good experience, hope I don't need to but I will use Rainaldi again when needed.

By Michelle N. on 12/09/19
Jesse was great! He found my leak, even though it was an irrigation issue, and was able to fix it right then. I appreciated that I didn't have to call someone else, and he was able to help.

By Megan R. on 12/06/19
Jose A. was wonderful. He was professional, explained the situation, and on time. You guys are the best thank you so much.

By Megan R. on 12/06/19
(no comment)

By Craig R. on 12/04/19
Billy is the best tech I hv ever worked with. He is the reason I use Rainaldi

By Katherine O. on 12/03/19
I had a huge leak in my house from the second floor to the first floor. From the first call to Rainaldi, Jessica was so nice and helpful over the phone and made sure to get a plumber out to my house as soon as possible. Nick arrived and reset my toilet, however the...
(View More)
I had a huge leak in my house from the second floor to the first floor. From the first call to Rainaldi, Jessica was so nice and helpful over the phone and made sure to get a plumber out to my house as soon as possible. Nick arrived and reset my toilet, however they needed a sewer technician to come out as well. I called Jessica again to see if they could please send someone out same-day and she worked her magic and Frank arrived in the late afternoon. Frank was super friendly and was able to unclog my pipes. He really took his time and made sure everything was working properly, explaining what he was doing along the way as well. I cannot say enough nice things about everyone I worked with at Rainaldi. They were all so friendly, helpful, and efficient. Thank you Jessica, Nick and Frank!! You guys are great and I’ll recommend you guys to everyone.
(View Less)

By Richard S. on 12/02/19
Representative Adam Massa was very adept in explaining the problem I was experiencing and gave me a solid solution- Very knowledgeable-

By Doug J. on 12/02/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eric H
2 Years
Rating:
(159 total reviews)
Adam M
20 Years
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Greg W
9 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Billy D
19 Years
Rating:
(128 total reviews)
Jesse M
20 Years
Rating:
(125 total reviews)
Nick S
1 Year
Rating:
(105 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Jose A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
271 total reviews
I moved from New York to Oviedo, FL over 12 years ago. I enjoy coaching my son's baseball team and playing for my softball team.
By Marie S. on 06/11/19
Fast and excellent service! Jose was very knowledgeable and helpful and had our leaking garbage disposal replaced within a few hours of calling for service.

By Jonathan C. on 06/07/19
Rainaldi home services are kind courteous and professional they will from now on be my first choice

By Michael M. on 05/24/19
Jose was very courteous and helpful - would recommend highly!

By Michael M. on 05/24/19
Jose was very courteous and helpful - would recommend highly!

By Diane S. on 05/23/19
Jose did a great job..he was very professional and courteous, and let me know every step he taking. As for Wendy, not sure who she is!

By Howard C. on 05/08/19
Did the work in a workman like manner and we are satisfied that he did his best not to interfere with our daily routine.

By Tasha C. on 04/27/19
Jose showed up on Saturday evening and found my toilet issue immediately. He was very professional, friendly and knowledgable. Gave me detail of the issue, video, photos and an estimate for repair. Would highly recommend!!!

By Gina S. on 04/24/19
I like that they sent the same person that installed my water tank. Jose A. figured out the issue immediately. It had nothing to do with the water tank, but now I know what it is and can move forward. Jose was very personable and he even asked about my elderly dog...
(View More)
I like that they sent the same person that installed my water tank. Jose A. figured out the issue immediately. It had nothing to do with the water tank, but now I know what it is and can move forward. Jose was very personable and he even asked about my elderly dog --from a first and only visit 5 months ago! The company didn't charge me for the visit either! I thought this kind of service and staff only existed where I grew up in a small town. Thank you so much.
(View Less)

By John S. on 04/19/19
Tech Jose Arroyo was very prompt and courteous. He showed up when he said he would (both times) and was knowledgeable about what the problem was and how to fix it. He is a valuable asset to the company. more

By Barbara H. on 04/14/19
Worst thing.. ready for a shower at the end of the day and NO hot water. Called Rainaldi and they sent Jose A. out next day. He quickly found my problem which was an electric fire! EEK! He called the office and in 30 minutes a new tank arrived. Jose was knowledgeable and courteous

By Robert S. on 04/07/19
I had Jose Arroyo come out from Rinaldi Plumbing for an emergency. House was flooding and he took care of everything. I called Rinaldi and within an hour Jose was at my house. Jose is the best EVER! I will only use Jose Arroyo and Rinaldi Plumbing.

By Nilma V. on 03/22/19
(no comment)

By Matthew M. on 03/18/19
I called to set up an appointment for a customer of mine and they did not even create a ticket so when I called back 4 hours later to get an update the after hours rep told me they had no ticket for this customer. After refusing to pay the emergency charge I was to...
(View More)
I called to set up an appointment for a customer of mine and they did not even create a ticket so when I called back 4 hours later to get an update the after hours rep told me they had no ticket for this customer. After refusing to pay the emergency charge I was told that they will not go out. I originally called at 1pm on Tuesday, which is not emergency hours. Even more went on to much to type and finally a guy showed up at 8pm. He could not fix the PVC pipe bc it was irrigation not a water pipe. To me that is unreal that a plumbing company cannot fix a PVC pipe so he charged me over $200 to cap the pipe for which I had to call an irrigation company that fixed the whole thing for $85. Rainaldi is a dirty business that is way to expensive and they wouldn't even fix the water pipe issue is called about. I will never call them or recommend them for any of my customers ever again
(View Less)

By Brooke b. on 03/06/19
This company works with another company or sister company as a scam. Beware. They try to conceive you into working with a damage control company. I recieved a call from the damage control company before the tech left and before he even told me what was wrong! ...
(View More)
This company works with another company or sister company as a scam. Beware. They try to conceive you into working with a damage control company. I recieved a call from the damage control company before the tech left and before he even told me what was wrong! Not an ethical company.
(View Less)

By Greg D. on 03/05/19
Jose was prompt, courteous, and professional. He provided excellent service and clearly knew what he was doing. His work was quick and expert. I would definitely use Jose and Rainaldi Home Services again.

By William M. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Heather D. on 02/02/19
Super professional and kind

By Karim S. on 01/25/19
I asked Rainaldi to replace my water heater. They did a great job, offered good competitive pricing, and Jose, the specialist that came to our house, was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

By Karim S. on 01/24/19
I asked Rainaldi to replace my water heater. They did a great job, offered good competitive pricing, and Jose, the specialist that came to our house, was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

By Jimmy Montgomery - AdventHealth Hospice Care (. on 01/14/19
Thank you Rainaldi Home Service for taking quick action repairing our leaking toilets and sinks on Friday afternoon, 01/12/2019 at AdventHealth Hospice Care. Your technicians were prompt, professional and efficient! On Monday morning, Pilar and Theresa followed up...
(View More)
Thank you Rainaldi Home Service for taking quick action repairing our leaking toilets and sinks on Friday afternoon, 01/12/2019 at AdventHealth Hospice Care. Your technicians were prompt, professional and efficient! On Monday morning, Pilar and Theresa followed up with the outcome/feedback from the work done on Friday!Your all are appreciated! Great Job Team!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.