CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Rufus B. on 03/13/20
Jesse was very professional and knowledgeable about the situation. I highly recommend them and will utilize their services in the future.

By Thomas K. on 03/13/20
I have been a Rainaldi customer for over 20 years. and I have never been disappointed or unsatisfied with with the timeliness of their response to a service call, or the quality of service they provided. However, yesterday, they surprised me. I called Tuesday night...
(View More)
I have been a Rainaldi customer for over 20 years. and I have never been disappointed or unsatisfied with with the timeliness of their response to a service call, or the quality of service they provided. However, yesterday, they surprised me. I called Tuesday night to report a water backup in my bathtubs due to slow drainage. A technician was at my house before noon on Wednesday and fixed the problem the problem (hair clogging the drain pipe) in minutes. He checked all drains to ensure they were working properly. I got the bill in my email this morning. The call was complimentary..NO CHARGE!!!!. In this day and age, that is unheard of. . I have always recommended Rainaldi to anyone that for asked a recommendation. Now, they are on my Christmas list. Thank you Rainaldi. Thomas K
(View Less)

By Nelson and Ida S. on 03/13/20
Excellent service!!!

By James B. on 03/13/20
no comment

By Cliff G. on 03/12/20
no comment

By Patty V. on 03/12/20
Nick S. was great. Explained everything he needed to do, showed me what he did when he was finished. Very professional and courteous. Only Con I had was with the price..nothing to do with him or his quality work.. He was great !!!

By Yvonne K. on 03/11/20
Nick S. was very good in explaining things and in the repair of our water main line. He was also very personable.

By John g. on 03/10/20
Rick H was very professional and completed the job quickly and accurately. Rainaldi stepped in last minute on an emergency plumbing issue when another company failed to show up for a scheduled service. Would highly recommend.

By Nelson and Ida S. on 03/09/20
Called over the weekend!!! Fast and friendly response. Technician Cole Hannon was great!!! He recognized the problem immediately and calmed us down!!!

By Jeff Brooke R. on 03/09/20
We had a drainage issue and called Rainaldi after getting the runaround from another plumber. Rainaldi was the best! Jessie came out and walked us through the whole process - updating us along the way. He performed the work at the time of the estimate and did and g...
(View More)
We had a drainage issue and called Rainaldi after getting the runaround from another plumber. Rainaldi was the best! Jessie came out and walked us through the whole process - updating us along the way. He performed the work at the time of the estimate and did and great job. Highly recommend Rainaldi!!
(View Less)

By Loretto A. on 03/09/20
no problem whatsoever with the repairman or his work.

By Patti S. on 03/09/20
Friendly and great service

By Henry R. on 03/09/20
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

By Kelly C. on 03/08/20
Ran into a busted water pipe that we couldn’t repair ourselves. I called another company prior to calling Rainaldi’s but they were not very responsive. Not the case with Rainaldi’s...one call to their dispatch and within 5 minutes I received a call telling me...
(View More)
Ran into a busted water pipe that we couldn’t repair ourselves. I called another company prior to calling Rainaldi’s but they were not very responsive. Not the case with Rainaldi’s...one call to their dispatch and within 5 minutes I received a call telling me their tech would be at my house within the hour (all this at 6:30 on a Saturday evening). Jose arrived and was professional, friendly and got right to work. Within 30 minutes water was back on. I am very pleased with the prompt and courteous service and will called again! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Breanna P. on 03/06/20
no comment

By Angel T. on 03/05/20
no comment

By Mindy K. on 03/05/20
Very friendly and helpful

By Bryan R. on 03/05/20
I never leave reviews but I was compelled to today. My lawn guy hit the clean out plug for my sewer line and broke it. I dug it up before work and decided I would give Rainaldi a call to see if they had someone available that day. It was not a hard job but that way...
(View More)
I never leave reviews but I was compelled to today. My lawn guy hit the clean out plug for my sewer line and broke it. I dug it up before work and decided I would give Rainaldi a call to see if they had someone available that day. It was not a hard job but that way I didn't have to leave work early to fix it myself. When I called, they told me that someone could get there early in the day. I was a little apprehensive when I inquired about pricing though. She explained that they get their pricing from a 'book' after looking at the needed work. There was a $39 service call fee that would be rolled into the job if performed. This is very reasonable. However, she could not be more specific on their price structure. In my experience it is usually a service fee and then some rate per hour to do the job. I figured it would be about $200 or so. If I was wrong, I'd only lose the $39. So, the guy got there and called me and told me that the repair would normally be $890 but they would do it for $475 since I had already dug it up (it took 30 minutes for me to dig it up). Because I know that this was only about a 1 hour or less job, I told them they were crazy. I realize it's a business and there is overhead but $475 for less than one hour work! That's nuts. It equated to more than $500 per hour I left work early, picked up the necessary pipe and fittings at Lowes for $35 and fixed it myself in an hour. Fortunately, I could just do it myself. I do feel bad for the little old ladies etc who will fall victim to their pricing. I will not be calling Rainaldi again.
(View Less)

By Bill E. on 03/05/20
Eric arrived on time and diagnosed my problem in just a few minutes.

By Robert D. on 03/05/20
Jessie was pleasant, professional, explained everything he did. He represents your company very well!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jesse M
20 Years
Rating:
(135 total reviews)
Adam M
20 Years
Rating:
(132 total reviews)
Greg W
9 Years
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Billy D
19 Years
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Nick S
1 Year
Rating:
(117 total reviews)
Steve B
15 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Jose A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
278 total reviews
I moved from New York to Oviedo, FL over 12 years ago. I enjoy coaching my son's baseball team and playing for my softball team.
By Jose Q. on 10/09/19
Mr. Jose Arroyo was very professional, did good work and was extremely pleasant. He explained everything and fixed my leak in about an 1hour.

By Lisa M. on 10/07/19
Professional

By Cory W. on 07/26/19
Jose A. helped us fix our issue but more importantly, his customer service is on point and really cares about his work. This is a hard job and he makes it look easy, would highly recommend their services and ask for Jose A.

By John G. on 07/23/19
Kind of high on price but thorough on problem shooting and offering a complete and permanent solution.

By John G. on 07/22/19
no comment

By Joe M. on 07/06/19
Jose A. was just what was needed to solve the problem. Not the cheapest in town. But gave me "peace of mind" that the problem was fixed.

By Joe M. on 07/06/19
Jose A. was very knowledgeable and very professional. I would not hesitate to have him back should I need a plumber.

By Marie S. on 06/11/19
Fast and excellent service! Jose was very knowledgeable and helpful and had our leaking garbage disposal replaced within a few hours of calling for service.

By Jonathan C. on 06/07/19
Rainaldi home services are kind courteous and professional they will from now on be my first choice

By Michael M. on 05/24/19
Jose was very courteous and helpful - would recommend highly!

By Michael M. on 05/24/19
Jose was very courteous and helpful - would recommend highly!

By Diane S. on 05/23/19
Jose did a great job..he was very professional and courteous, and let me know every step he taking. As for Wendy, not sure who she is!

By Howard C. on 05/08/19
Did the work in a workman like manner and we are satisfied that he did his best not to interfere with our daily routine.

By Tasha C. on 04/27/19
Jose showed up on Saturday evening and found my toilet issue immediately. He was very professional, friendly and knowledgable. Gave me detail of the issue, video, photos and an estimate for repair. Would highly recommend!!!

By Gina S. on 04/24/19
I like that they sent the same person that installed my water tank. Jose A. figured out the issue immediately. It had nothing to do with the water tank, but now I know what it is and can move forward. Jose was very personable and he even asked about my elderly dog...
(View More)
I like that they sent the same person that installed my water tank. Jose A. figured out the issue immediately. It had nothing to do with the water tank, but now I know what it is and can move forward. Jose was very personable and he even asked about my elderly dog --from a first and only visit 5 months ago! The company didn't charge me for the visit either! I thought this kind of service and staff only existed where I grew up in a small town. Thank you so much.
(View Less)

By John S. on 04/19/19
Tech Jose Arroyo was very prompt and courteous. He showed up when he said he would (both times) and was knowledgeable about what the problem was and how to fix it. He is a valuable asset to the company. more

By Barbara H. on 04/14/19
Worst thing.. ready for a shower at the end of the day and NO hot water. Called Rainaldi and they sent Jose A. out next day. He quickly found my problem which was an electric fire! EEK! He called the office and in 30 minutes a new tank arrived. Jose was knowledgeable and courteous

By Robert S. on 04/07/19
I had Jose Arroyo come out from Rinaldi Plumbing for an emergency. House was flooding and he took care of everything. I called Rinaldi and within an hour Jose was at my house. Jose is the best EVER! I will only use Jose Arroyo and Rinaldi Plumbing.

By Nilma V. on 03/22/19
(no comment)

By Matthew M. on 03/18/19
I called to set up an appointment for a customer of mine and they did not even create a ticket so when I called back 4 hours later to get an update the after hours rep told me they had no ticket for this customer. After refusing to pay the emergency charge I was to...
(View More)
I called to set up an appointment for a customer of mine and they did not even create a ticket so when I called back 4 hours later to get an update the after hours rep told me they had no ticket for this customer. After refusing to pay the emergency charge I was told that they will not go out. I originally called at 1pm on Tuesday, which is not emergency hours. Even more went on to much to type and finally a guy showed up at 8pm. He could not fix the PVC pipe bc it was irrigation not a water pipe. To me that is unreal that a plumbing company cannot fix a PVC pipe so he charged me over $200 to cap the pipe for which I had to call an irrigation company that fixed the whole thing for $85. Rainaldi is a dirty business that is way to expensive and they wouldn't even fix the water pipe issue is called about. I will never call them or recommend them for any of my customers ever again
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.