CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Ken G. on 11/12/19
I had a main sewer issue, Rainaldi was timely and very professional. The tech Eric was very professional and pleasant and took care of the issue right away I would recommend them for any future work.

By Marilyn B. on 11/10/19
Called in the morning and by 2:00 had a new water heater. Very professional, cordial, prompt and thorough in explaining installment process. Extremely satisfied.

By Danielle F. on 11/07/19
Steve B. with Rainaldi Home Services is great! Came out and helped work my plumbing issue in the hot Florida heat. Explained everything they were going to do and even gave me an option to prevent it from happening again. Thanks!

By Christopher H. on 11/06/19
Rick and Steve were on time and very friendly and professional. The work they had to do was complex and they did it great and fast. Very satisfied with their performance! Keep up the great work!

By Christopher H. on 11/06/19
Rick and Steve were on time and very friendly and professional. The work they had to do was complex and they did it great and fast. Very satisfied with their performance! Keep up the great work!

By Tony S. on 11/06/19
Robert arrived on-time. He detected the leak in 5 minutes of arrival. He was informative, professional and is a great representative of Rainaldi.

By Lew C. on 11/05/19
Prompt, professional, very pleased with employees,service, and outcome.

By Jim S. on 11/01/19
no comment

By Antonio Y. on 11/01/19
Had major leak at house, called and Jose Arroyo came to the help! Have never had such a consummate professional come to service the house before. He showed up on time, explained the repair, length of time to repair, and the difference in PVC and CPVC pipe! In no le...
(View More)
Had major leak at house, called and Jose Arroyo came to the help! Have never had such a consummate professional come to service the house before. He showed up on time, explained the repair, length of time to repair, and the difference in PVC and CPVC pipe! In no less than one hour he had the water flowing again in the house. I fully recommend Rainaldi Home Services! Thank You Jose!!!
(View Less)

By Julia S. on 10/30/19
Customer service on the call was efficient and friendly. The Technician, David, came sane day within 2 1/2 hours of my call. He did a minor adjustment on water heater and explained options clearly.

By Emmanuel S. on 10/30/19
The service was excellent

By Emmanuel S. on 10/29/19
no comment

By ALBA M C. on 10/28/19
STEVE & RICK WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND KIND. THEY CAME ADDRESSED MY PLUMBING ISSUE TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING IN DETAIL. VERY HAPPY WITH THEIR SERVICE. WILL DEFINITELY USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN.

By Teresa K. on 10/24/19
Jose helped us quickly fix a plumbing crisis. Andrea helped to expedite sending Jose within an hour of our call, which was terrific, since we were emptying buckets of water from a broken ice line and a faulty outdoor shut off valve. Jose did a wonderful and professional job!

By Sandi B. on 10/23/19
Super nice customer service from start to finish. They worked with my schedule and arrived exactly on time. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you very much!!

By Macky G. on 10/23/19
Gary was nice, fast and professional. AC was up and running with same day service

By James R. on 10/21/19
Excellent technician, very professional

By Joyce R. on 10/18/19
Eric was courteous & explained the options. Did a fine job!

By Joyce R. on 10/17/19
I called with a problem of running toilet. I knew the flushing mechanics needed changed. Also found out the seal beteeen tank & toilet was failing. Got same day service. Very happy!

By Winston G. on 10/17/19
Very knowledgeable and fixed my leak in no time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
358 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
262 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(194 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(193 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Jose A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
262 total reviews
I moved from New York to Oviedo, FL over 12 years ago. I enjoy coaching my son's baseball team and playing for my softball team.
By Jim S. on 11/01/19
no comment

By Antonio Y. on 11/01/19
Had major leak at house, called and Jose Arroyo came to the help! Have never had such a consummate professional come to service the house before. He showed up on time, explained the repair, length of time to repair, and the difference in PVC and CPVC pipe! In no le...
(View More)
Had major leak at house, called and Jose Arroyo came to the help! Have never had such a consummate professional come to service the house before. He showed up on time, explained the repair, length of time to repair, and the difference in PVC and CPVC pipe! In no less than one hour he had the water flowing again in the house. I fully recommend Rainaldi Home Services! Thank You Jose!!!
(View Less)

By Teresa K. on 10/24/19
Jose helped us quickly fix a plumbing crisis. Andrea helped to expedite sending Jose within an hour of our call, which was terrific, since we were emptying buckets of water from a broken ice line and a faulty outdoor shut off valve. Jose did a wonderful and professional job!

By Jose Q. on 10/15/19
Mr. Jose Arroyo was very professional and explained everything as he fixed my leak.

By Jose Q. on 10/09/19
Mr. Jose Arroyo was very professional, did good work and was extremely pleasant. He explained everything and fixed my leak in about an 1hour.

By Lisa M. on 10/07/19
Professional

By Cory W. on 07/26/19
Jose A. helped us fix our issue but more importantly, his customer service is on point and really cares about his work. This is a hard job and he makes it look easy, would highly recommend their services and ask for Jose A.

By John G. on 07/23/19
Kind of high on price but thorough on problem shooting and offering a complete and permanent solution.

By John G. on 07/22/19
no comment

By Joe M. on 07/06/19
Jose A. was just what was needed to solve the problem. Not the cheapest in town. But gave me "peace of mind" that the problem was fixed.

By Joe M. on 07/06/19
Jose A. was very knowledgeable and very professional. I would not hesitate to have him back should I need a plumber.

By Marie S. on 06/11/19
Fast and excellent service! Jose was very knowledgeable and helpful and had our leaking garbage disposal replaced within a few hours of calling for service.

By Jonathan C. on 06/07/19
Rainaldi home services are kind courteous and professional they will from now on be my first choice

By Michael M. on 05/24/19
Jose was very courteous and helpful - would recommend highly!

By Michael M. on 05/24/19
Jose was very courteous and helpful - would recommend highly!

By Diane S. on 05/23/19
Jose did a great job..he was very professional and courteous, and let me know every step he taking. As for Wendy, not sure who she is!

By Howard C. on 05/08/19
Did the work in a workman like manner and we are satisfied that he did his best not to interfere with our daily routine.

By Tasha C. on 04/27/19
Jose showed up on Saturday evening and found my toilet issue immediately. He was very professional, friendly and knowledgable. Gave me detail of the issue, video, photos and an estimate for repair. Would highly recommend!!!

By Gina S. on 04/24/19
I like that they sent the same person that installed my water tank. Jose A. figured out the issue immediately. It had nothing to do with the water tank, but now I know what it is and can move forward. Jose was very personable and he even asked about my elderly dog...
(View More)
I like that they sent the same person that installed my water tank. Jose A. figured out the issue immediately. It had nothing to do with the water tank, but now I know what it is and can move forward. Jose was very personable and he even asked about my elderly dog --from a first and only visit 5 months ago! The company didn't charge me for the visit either! I thought this kind of service and staff only existed where I grew up in a small town. Thank you so much.
(View Less)

By John S. on 04/19/19
Tech Jose Arroyo was very prompt and courteous. He showed up when he said he would (both times) and was knowledgeable about what the problem was and how to fix it. He is a valuable asset to the company. more
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.