CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Donald H. on 08/24/19
Employees and service, 100%, Can not get any better than that. Well appreciated, THANKS !!!

By Barbara J. on 08/24/19
Great service. Dependable and experienced techs. I have used them for numerous home services and will continue to call them for any future home service issues.

By Barb J. on 08/23/19
Cole H returned to my home with another tech to work on the replacement of a 69 year old septic line that needed to be replaced from my home to the city sewer line. He was there all day working with the other tech to get the job done. It was an all day job and he w...
(View More)
Cole H returned to my home with another tech to work on the replacement of a 69 year old septic line that needed to be replaced from my home to the city sewer line. He was there all day working with the other tech to get the job done. It was an all day job and he was available to answer any questions I had related to the project . He was very professional and worked well with the other tech. It was refreshing to see a young man work hard and know that customers appreciate the...
(View Less)

By Barbara J. on 08/23/19
Steve B worked all day to complete the project at my home. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He advised that the work being done at my house was somewhat routine. He answered several of my questions I had about the issue. I have used this company for othe...
(View More)
Steve B worked all day to complete the project at my home. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He advised that the work being done at my house was somewhat routine. He answered several of my questions I had about the issue. I have used this company for other home services and i find their technicians very friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend them to anyone in the future as they were recommended to me by a reliable source for home services. Their receptionist is very friendly and accommodating. Steve worked hard to get the job done. He fixed the sprinkler head as well that was in direct line of the pipe that was being replaced . He worked to ensure that the damage to the yard was minimal and again, I was very pleased and comfortable with the company and Steve. He has been a tech with the company for many years and therefore he brought many years of experience to the job which is always comforting to a home owner.
(View Less)

By Donald H. on 08/22/19
Michael did a five star job in a fast and very friendly manner. I could not have received any better service than I got from Michael today. THANKS MICHAEL !!!

By Donald H. on 08/22/19
very nice technician explained my issue with water heater would recommend this company very prompt in all there customer services

By Pam O. on 08/22/19
very nice technician explained my issue with water heater would recommend this company very prompt in all there customer services

By Colleen E. on 08/21/19
The customer service I received with my first phone call was amazing. Everyone was friendly, courteous, explained the process and were very communicative. The entire experience from scheduling my appointment to the finalization of my service call was seamless and p...
(View More)
The customer service I received with my first phone call was amazing. Everyone was friendly, courteous, explained the process and were very communicative. The entire experience from scheduling my appointment to the finalization of my service call was seamless and professional. I would highly recommend them and will use them again.
(View Less)

By Michael V. on 08/20/19
Called for a clogged kitchen sink. Came the next day and took care of the problem. Frank B. Was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Will defiantly call again for any plumbing issues I can’t fix.

By Linda M. on 08/20/19
Rainaldi did a total repipe of my home while they were at it, I decided to get the water treatment system as well. The install went well. The 2 younger guys came and moved quickly and did a good job. However, when the Drywallers came to repair walls. I made the mi...
(View More)
Rainaldi did a total repipe of my home while they were at it, I decided to get the water treatment system as well. The install went well. The 2 younger guys came and moved quickly and did a good job. However, when the Drywallers came to repair walls. I made the mistake of leaving on the Air Conditioner thinking they would be cool. Wrong idea! And they didn't tell me either. All the debris got sucked in my air condition vents and returns. My air conditioner got serious clogs and condensation backed up and soaked my air filters! So, please turn off your A/C and let them be hot. I think we finally got the drain cleaned out enough I hope. I will use Rainaldi again as they were pretty accommodating to help me fix this problem.
(View Less)

By Marjorie C. on 08/20/19
It was truly a pleasure.

By Rhonda B. on 08/19/19
Arrived in a timely manner. Michael R the Service Tech was very professional and answered any questions I had.

By Marjorie C. on 08/19/19
no comment

By Brian M. on 08/19/19
Great service

By Charles K. on 08/16/19
Nick came fast solved the issue in minutes

By Barbara J. on 08/15/19
I called Rainaldi Home Services again due to my water backing up into my tub. I contacted Rainaldi they scheduled someone the day I needed. The person who did the scheduling she was very accommodating and told me she would schedule whatever would work for me...sinc...
(View More)
I called Rainaldi Home Services again due to my water backing up into my tub. I contacted Rainaldi they scheduled someone the day I needed. The person who did the scheduling she was very accommodating and told me she would schedule whatever would work for me...since I only have one bathroom in an older Florida home. Cole came out to my house and was very professional and explained he would clear out any blockage. Once he finished clearing the blockage he advised a camera technician would come out and determine what the specific issue was and what options I would available to me to protect my house from a re occurring issue. While at my location, a serious rain storm with lightening moved through and Cole stayed at my location and patiently waited to get the job done. The camera tech came to my house as well to try to do the camera assessment but due to the weather he had to schedule the camera assessment for the next morning. Cole H is a great young man. We were able to chat while we waited for the storm to pass and I found him to be a very professional young man who enjoys his job and works hard to provide a good service. He was dependable and responsible and was very familiar with his job as he answered numerous questions I had about home plumbing. He indicated that his father was a highly certified plumber. Please thank him for his professionalism and I strongly recommend Rainaldi Home Services for any home service needs.
(View Less)

By Wendy P. on 08/14/19
The representative sent to me for help did not know about fixing my 4 yr old water heater. He only seemed to know how to sell me a new one. :(

By Merideth D. on 08/14/19
Very knowledgeable. Great Service

By Mike T. on 08/09/19
Very Professional Service exemplifying compassion, and understanding about costs, and how the accident happened. Could not believe how quick he came to the house and diagnosed the problem. I will call them again for any plumbing problems, Mike Trieste.

By Dawn R. on 08/09/19
Nick S. is just terrific. Really.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
354 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(190 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(188 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Jose A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
255 total reviews
I moved from New York to Oviedo, FL over 12 years ago. I enjoy coaching my son's baseball team and playing for my softball team.
By John G. on 07/23/19
Kind of high on price but thorough on problem shooting and offering a complete and permanent solution.

By John G. on 07/22/19
no comment

By Joe M. on 07/06/19
Jose A. was just what was needed to solve the problem. Not the cheapest in town. But gave me "peace of mind" that the problem was fixed.

By Joe M. on 07/06/19
Jose A. was very knowledgeable and very professional. I would not hesitate to have him back should I need a plumber.

By Marie S. on 06/11/19
Fast and excellent service! Jose was very knowledgeable and helpful and had our leaking garbage disposal replaced within a few hours of calling for service.

By Jonathan C. on 06/07/19
Rainaldi home services are kind courteous and professional they will from now on be my first choice

By Michael M. on 05/24/19
Jose was very courteous and helpful - would recommend highly!

By Michael M. on 05/24/19
Jose was very courteous and helpful - would recommend highly!

By Diane S. on 05/23/19
Jose did a great job..he was very professional and courteous, and let me know every step he taking. As for Wendy, not sure who she is!

By Howard C. on 05/08/19
Did the work in a workman like manner and we are satisfied that he did his best not to interfere with our daily routine.

By Tasha C. on 04/27/19
Jose showed up on Saturday evening and found my toilet issue immediately. He was very professional, friendly and knowledgable. Gave me detail of the issue, video, photos and an estimate for repair. Would highly recommend!!!

By Gina S. on 04/24/19
I like that they sent the same person that installed my water tank. Jose A. figured out the issue immediately. It had nothing to do with the water tank, but now I know what it is and can move forward. Jose was very personable and he even asked about my elderly dog...
(View More)
I like that they sent the same person that installed my water tank. Jose A. figured out the issue immediately. It had nothing to do with the water tank, but now I know what it is and can move forward. Jose was very personable and he even asked about my elderly dog --from a first and only visit 5 months ago! The company didn't charge me for the visit either! I thought this kind of service and staff only existed where I grew up in a small town. Thank you so much.
(View Less)

By John S. on 04/19/19
Tech Jose Arroyo was very prompt and courteous. He showed up when he said he would (both times) and was knowledgeable about what the problem was and how to fix it. He is a valuable asset to the company. more

By Barbara H. on 04/14/19
Worst thing.. ready for a shower at the end of the day and NO hot water. Called Rainaldi and they sent Jose A. out next day. He quickly found my problem which was an electric fire! EEK! He called the office and in 30 minutes a new tank arrived. Jose was knowledgeable and courteous

By Robert S. on 04/07/19
I had Jose Arroyo come out from Rinaldi Plumbing for an emergency. House was flooding and he took care of everything. I called Rinaldi and within an hour Jose was at my house. Jose is the best EVER! I will only use Jose Arroyo and Rinaldi Plumbing.

By Nilma V. on 03/22/19
(no comment)

By Matthew M. on 03/18/19
I called to set up an appointment for a customer of mine and they did not even create a ticket so when I called back 4 hours later to get an update the after hours rep told me they had no ticket for this customer. After refusing to pay the emergency charge I was to...
(View More)
I called to set up an appointment for a customer of mine and they did not even create a ticket so when I called back 4 hours later to get an update the after hours rep told me they had no ticket for this customer. After refusing to pay the emergency charge I was told that they will not go out. I originally called at 1pm on Tuesday, which is not emergency hours. Even more went on to much to type and finally a guy showed up at 8pm. He could not fix the PVC pipe bc it was irrigation not a water pipe. To me that is unreal that a plumbing company cannot fix a PVC pipe so he charged me over $200 to cap the pipe for which I had to call an irrigation company that fixed the whole thing for $85. Rainaldi is a dirty business that is way to expensive and they wouldn't even fix the water pipe issue is called about. I will never call them or recommend them for any of my customers ever again
(View Less)

By Brooke b. on 03/06/19
This company works with another company or sister company as a scam. Beware. They try to conceive you into working with a damage control company. I recieved a call from the damage control company before the tech left and before he even told me what was wrong! ...
(View More)
This company works with another company or sister company as a scam. Beware. They try to conceive you into working with a damage control company. I recieved a call from the damage control company before the tech left and before he even told me what was wrong! Not an ethical company.
(View Less)

By Greg D. on 03/05/19
Jose was prompt, courteous, and professional. He provided excellent service and clearly knew what he was doing. His work was quick and expert. I would definitely use Jose and Rainaldi Home Services again.

By William M. on 02/28/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.