CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Edward R. on 12/11/18
They arrived in two hours after calling them. Jose explained everything including the cost. He did an excellent job and there was no mess when he finished. Thanks

By Jerett H. on 12/11/18
David did a great job diagnosing the problem with my hot water heater. He had my water heater working in no time. I would recommend Rainaldi to anyone. Thank you again.

By Allan f. on 12/10/18
Eric came out promptly, checked out the problem, and worked to clear it and stop it from further flooding my house. He followed up in testing other potential backups, explained all including what I could do, and wrapped up the deal once he was sure it was handled. Good job all around.

By Ron L. on 12/10/18
Rick is pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend him to anyone for plumbing home services.

By Linda on 12/08/18
Nick S. was personable, professional, honest, and fixed my plumbing problem. He is now my "Go To" plumber. I highly recommend Rainaldi & Nick S.

By Alma H. on 12/08/18
Ron He was very pleasant and took his time to check out our AC I would give Ron A+ for his service and knowledge Thank you, Ron

By Deborah C. on 12/07/18
Technician was prompt and professional. He explained things clearly and answered questions

By Feliciano s. on 12/07/18
Good job

By Jorg R. on 12/07/18
Technician was prompt and professional. He explained things clearly and answered questions

By Maritza J. on 12/07/18
I was reluctant to call a plumber at 8:00 pm at night when we had plumbing issues however I'm relieved we did. Rainaldi came through for us, fixed the issue and even sent a technician the following day to follow-up. We were happy with there service and would gladly use them again.

By Greg g. on 12/07/18
David always does a great job and leaves the property the way he found it. We would be very happy to have Dave work on our home in the future. Hopefully, we won’t need him back to soon.

By Greg g. on 12/07/18
Technician was prompt and professional. He explained things clearly and answered questions

By Marsha on 12/06/18
Nick S. was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. He explained what he found and what needed to be done. I would highly recommend him and plan to request him in the future for plumbing needs!

By Roberta on 12/06/18
professional, good communicator

By Kris H. on 12/06/18
Eric, was efficient and courteous, he matched the price I needed him to be at based on my mothers fixed income budget. Difficult Job he made look easy and did a little above and beyond on some extra work and did not charge extra, great to work with someone with integrity

By Maritza J. on 12/06/18
We had a plumbing emergency at 8:00 pm and called for service. My husband spoke to Cole H. and he was at our home within the hour. We're truly grateful for his effortless work to get the issue resolved, especially on a cold night since most of the work was done ...
(View More)
We had a plumbing emergency at 8:00 pm and called for service. My husband spoke to Cole H. and he was at our home within the hour. We're truly grateful for his effortless work to get the issue resolved, especially on a cold night since most of the work was done outdoors. Thank you Cole for your great customer service!
(View Less)

By Linda H. on 12/06/18
Your office staff was very helpful and concerned.Nick S. Was very helpful as always. Thank you for the great service!

By Doug C. on 12/06/18
I would definitely recommend them to friends and family

By Mary Beth W. on 12/05/18
Service was excellent and completed in a timely manner.

By Mary Beth W. on 12/05/18
Service was excellent and David was very prompt and courteous with service and taking care of the leak that needed repair.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
5 Years
Rating:
290 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
226 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(174 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(155 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Jose A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
226 total reviews
I moved from New York to Oviedo, FL over 12 years ago. I enjoy coaching my son's baseball team and playing for my softball team.
By Edward R. on 12/11/18
They arrived in two hours after calling them. Jose explained everything including the cost. He did an excellent job and there was no mess when he finished. Thanks

By Alexis L. on 11/30/18
Jose came out quickly to review my issue and I very much appreciated his courtesy and professionalism.

By Jose C. on 11/23/18
Jose is very knowledgeable and Professional. I called them at 10 AM and they were here by 2 PM.Very Quick response.

By Melissa T. on 11/20/18
Jose was so helpful and turned a bad situation into a better one. He not only has great customer service but he was able to identify the problem within 10 minutes. I feel we got lucky having him available that day.

By Jennifer S. on 11/18/18
(no comment)

By Melissa T. on 11/17/18
Jose seriously saved the day. A prior technician gave us incorrect information and didn't find the source of the leak causing the leak to continue and cause further damage. Jose came out and was not only personable and friendly, he found the leak in less than 10 mi...
(View More)
Jose seriously saved the day. A prior technician gave us incorrect information and didn't find the source of the leak causing the leak to continue and cause further damage. Jose came out and was not only personable and friendly, he found the leak in less than 10 minutes. He was thorough and gave me so much information to help me understand the problem and how we can fix it. I am so grateful that he was available today.
(View Less)

By Melissa T. on 11/17/18
Jose seriously saved the day. A prior technician gave us incorrect information and didn't find the source of the leak causing the leak to continue and cause further damage. Jose came out and was not only personable and friendly, he found the leak in less than 10 mi...
(View More)
Jose seriously saved the day. A prior technician gave us incorrect information and didn't find the source of the leak causing the leak to continue and cause further damage. Jose came out and was not only personable and friendly, he found the leak in less than 10 minutes. He was thorough and gave me so much information to help me understand the problem and how we can fix it. I am so grateful that he was available today.
(View Less)

By Mr &Mrs D. on 11/14/18
(no comment)

By Cecelia L. on 11/06/18
Jose A. was very professional and efficient fixing our water spigot at my Grandma's home. He never complained once, even though he had to make 3 trips out in order to complete the job. All around, Rainaldi Home Services was very professional and helpful throughout ...
(View More)
Jose A. was very professional and efficient fixing our water spigot at my Grandma's home. He never complained once, even though he had to make 3 trips out in order to complete the job. All around, Rainaldi Home Services was very professional and helpful throughout the whole service. Thanks Rainaldi!
(View Less)

By Christine N. on 10/12/18
Shari P was very helpful on the phone and was sympathetic to my concerns. Jose was friendly and professional. He got right to work and fixed the leaking pipe quickly and better than I was expecting. I would very much recommend your company. I was thrilled that you ...
(View More)
Shari P was very helpful on the phone and was sympathetic to my concerns. Jose was friendly and professional. He got right to work and fixed the leaking pipe quickly and better than I was expecting. I would very much recommend your company. I was thrilled that you were able to fix my problem within a few hours of my first call. Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Phyllis B. on 10/10/18
Please feel free to use my comments on my posting comments. Thank You!

By Phyllis B. on 10/10/18
Jose A. (Repipe Specialist) with Rainaldi Home Services was a true professional. He addressed our concerns, answering all our questions plus giving us options to "fix"our plumbing problem. He did proceed with our decision and completed the work in a timely manner. ...
(View More)
Jose A. (Repipe Specialist) with Rainaldi Home Services was a true professional. He addressed our concerns, answering all our questions plus giving us options to "fix"our plumbing problem. He did proceed with our decision and completed the work in a timely manner. Many thanks to Jose A. for everything he did to ensure our plumbing problem was resolved. Because of Jose A. professionalism I have all ready told and recommended him to others.
(View Less)

By Paul W. on 10/04/18
Call Rainaldi's in the morning to deal with a burst pipe. They prioritized my problem and Jose was rerouted to my home. Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I would gladly have Jose do more work for me in the future. And based on some discussions and helpful advise, I will.

By Sobrina C. on 10/02/18
Prompt, knowledgeable and courteous service.

By Sobrina C. on 10/01/18
Courteous and knowledgeable service. Would hire again.

By Davison Property S. on 09/28/18
They wanted to take my water heater out. Fora simple fix to the spigot $575 what a rip off.

By David N. on 09/28/18
Great service curtious polite and reliable service

By Horst F. on 09/22/18
whole project went fast, professionally, friendly. As a customer one always had a good feeling about the service provided

By Julie W. on 09/17/18
Jose A. is very accommodating and clean, fast work!! Highly recommended!!

By David D. on 09/16/18
Jose fixed some pipes that were leaking a my home. Very down to earth but very professional . He was very efficient and his work looked very good. It was a little pricy but it was the weekend and his work was excellent. I would defiantly recommend this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.