CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Bonnie J. Van D. on 05/23/19
Cole Hannon did a great job! Very efficient, professional, informative, kind, and clean. Cole explained how/what he would be doing. I appreciated that. He also explained how to maintain a safe system. He also explained someone would come by to drop a camera so...
(View More)
Cole Hannon did a great job! Very efficient, professional, informative, kind, and clean. Cole explained how/what he would be doing. I appreciated that. He also explained how to maintain a safe system. He also explained someone would come by to drop a camera so as to ensure all was well with the lines. However, I don't believe anyone has come by to do that, but perhaps that happened when I was away.
(View Less)

By Diane S. on 05/23/19
Jose did a great job..he was very professional and courteous, and let me know every step he taking. As for Wendy, not sure who she is!

By Gigi P. on 05/22/19
Michael responded to my toilet leak and was quick to diagnose and fix the problem! He was thorough in his explanations, showed me the failed parts and even gave his professional opinion about some name-brand products! Last fall they re-piped my house and it was per...
(View More)
Michael responded to my toilet leak and was quick to diagnose and fix the problem! He was thorough in his explanations, showed me the failed parts and even gave his professional opinion about some name-brand products! Last fall they re-piped my house and it was perfect. They responded to a flooding issue (NOT their fault!) so quickly and helped with the recovery! I love this company and been with them for over a decade and would highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Dan W. on 05/21/19
Cole H. was great he was very polite and professional. I would ask for him directly the next time I have a plumbing need!

By Cassie s. on 05/20/19
Cole was very nice and informative. Our washing machine pipe was overflowing with every load so he snaked out the line. He was very patient to wait for the washer to fill up twice to check to make sure it worked! He wanted to be certain that the problem was fixed b...
(View More)
Cole was very nice and informative. Our washing machine pipe was overflowing with every load so he snaked out the line. He was very patient to wait for the washer to fill up twice to check to make sure it worked! He wanted to be certain that the problem was fixed before he left I really appreciated his patience in that. And they were cheaper than the competitors.
(View Less)

By Jennifer H. on 05/20/19
Theresa was very helpful with everything from making the service appointment to going over the service agreement. Thanks so much for everything!

By Bonnie J. Van D. on 05/20/19
Rinaldi is so well known and respected in Winter Park Pines. I truly appreciate the ownership and the service. Cole Hannon did a great job, professional, efficient, and kind. What a great kid. Made arrangements for the camera guy to come tomorrow. Thanks again. Blessings, Bonnie

By William S. on 05/20/19
David was professional and solved the problem quickly. Great service

By Barbara W. on 05/19/19
David was the best agent for the job! A/C is back to normal! Thank Goodness! :)

By Barbara W. on 05/19/19
Thank you David you was wonderful and you are a life saver.

By Sean H. on 05/17/19
Professional, knowledgeable, efficient.

By Stan P. on 05/17/19
The service was prompt and work was amazing.

By Dan M. on 05/16/19
Your people are on point and very professional.

By Richard C. on 05/15/19
After the re-pipe the premises were left dusty and dirty, sweat marks on the kitchen cabinets drywall dust all over the kitchen counter and on the coffee maker,and floors. the bathroom was unusable with the dirt and dust left in there. Pieces of pie and fitting wer...
(View More)
After the re-pipe the premises were left dusty and dirty, sweat marks on the kitchen cabinets drywall dust all over the kitchen counter and on the coffee maker,and floors. the bathroom was unusable with the dirt and dust left in there. Pieces of pie and fitting were on the floors throughout the premises. I called to complain and was told to write an email as I did and have still not heard back from anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!! more
(View Less)

By Laura H. on 05/15/19
Jesse's service was superior.

By Laura H. on 05/14/19
I received same day service for a leak in my old garbage disposal. Jesse came in with a smile, assessed the situation, explained my options & cost of services. Jesse worked efficiently and everything was clean when he finished. I will be calling Rainaldi for all my plumbing needs.

By Stephanie V. on 05/14/19
Greg came out to fix my leaking kitchen sink today. He was very friendly and I couldn’t be happier with his service. Thank you so much. I would be happy to call Rainaldi for service again.

By Carl C. on 05/14/19
Super fast, friendly service. Highly recommend.

By Cheryl G. on 05/14/19
Sherri was fantastic at resolving my issue over the phone and was very friendly. Thank you so much!

By Cheryl G. on 05/13/19
Nick assisted me with a plumbing issue I had. I needed my washing machine hookups replaced because they were leaking. He was fast, friendly, efficient and even showed me pictures on his tablet. I was extremely please with his work and would definitely use him again
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
344 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
246 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(183 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(176 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Jose A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
246 total reviews
I moved from New York to Oviedo, FL over 12 years ago. I enjoy coaching my son's baseball team and playing for my softball team.
By Diane S. on 05/23/19
Jose did a great job..he was very professional and courteous, and let me know every step he taking. As for Wendy, not sure who she is!

By Howard C. on 05/08/19
Did the work in a workman like manner and we are satisfied that he did his best not to interfere with our daily routine.

By Tasha C. on 04/27/19
Jose showed up on Saturday evening and found my toilet issue immediately. He was very professional, friendly and knowledgable. Gave me detail of the issue, video, photos and an estimate for repair. Would highly recommend!!!

By John S. on 04/19/19
Tech Jose Arroyo was very prompt and courteous. He showed up when he said he would (both times) and was knowledgeable about what the problem was and how to fix it. He is a valuable asset to the company. more

By Barbara H. on 04/14/19
Worst thing.. ready for a shower at the end of the day and NO hot water. Called Rainaldi and they sent Jose A. out next day. He quickly found my problem which was an electric fire! EEK! He called the office and in 30 minutes a new tank arrived. Jose was knowledgeable and courteous

By Robert S. on 04/07/19
I had Jose Arroyo come out from Rinaldi Plumbing for an emergency. House was flooding and he took care of everything. I called Rinaldi and within an hour Jose was at my house. Jose is the best EVER! I will only use Jose Arroyo and Rinaldi Plumbing.

By Nilma V. on 03/22/19
(no comment)

By Matthew M. on 03/18/19
I called to set up an appointment for a customer of mine and they did not even create a ticket so when I called back 4 hours later to get an update the after hours rep told me they had no ticket for this customer. After refusing to pay the emergency charge I was to...
(View More)
I called to set up an appointment for a customer of mine and they did not even create a ticket so when I called back 4 hours later to get an update the after hours rep told me they had no ticket for this customer. After refusing to pay the emergency charge I was told that they will not go out. I originally called at 1pm on Tuesday, which is not emergency hours. Even more went on to much to type and finally a guy showed up at 8pm. He could not fix the PVC pipe bc it was irrigation not a water pipe. To me that is unreal that a plumbing company cannot fix a PVC pipe so he charged me over $200 to cap the pipe for which I had to call an irrigation company that fixed the whole thing for $85. Rainaldi is a dirty business that is way to expensive and they wouldn't even fix the water pipe issue is called about. I will never call them or recommend them for any of my customers ever again
(View Less)

By Brooke b. on 03/06/19
This company works with another company or sister company as a scam. Beware. They try to conceive you into working with a damage control company. I recieved a call from the damage control company before the tech left and before he even told me what was wrong! ...
(View More)
This company works with another company or sister company as a scam. Beware. They try to conceive you into working with a damage control company. I recieved a call from the damage control company before the tech left and before he even told me what was wrong! Not an ethical company.
(View Less)

By Greg D. on 03/05/19
Jose was prompt, courteous, and professional. He provided excellent service and clearly knew what he was doing. His work was quick and expert. I would definitely use Jose and Rainaldi Home Services again.

By William M. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Heather D. on 02/02/19
Super professional and kind

By Karim S. on 01/25/19
I asked Rainaldi to replace my water heater. They did a great job, offered good competitive pricing, and Jose, the specialist that came to our house, was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

By Karim S. on 01/24/19
I asked Rainaldi to replace my water heater. They did a great job, offered good competitive pricing, and Jose, the specialist that came to our house, was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

By Jimmy Montgomery - AdventHealth Hospice Care (. on 01/14/19
Thank you Rainaldi Home Service for taking quick action repairing our leaking toilets and sinks on Friday afternoon, 01/12/2019 at AdventHealth Hospice Care. Your technicians were prompt, professional and efficient! On Monday morning, Pilar and Theresa followed up...
(View More)
Thank you Rainaldi Home Service for taking quick action repairing our leaking toilets and sinks on Friday afternoon, 01/12/2019 at AdventHealth Hospice Care. Your technicians were prompt, professional and efficient! On Monday morning, Pilar and Theresa followed up with the outcome/feedback from the work done on Friday!Your all are appreciated! Great Job Team!
(View Less)

By Carrie G. on 01/11/19
Great company, great service, very happy with your company.

By Carrie G. on 01/11/19
Rainaldi Home Services was exceptional from start to finish. Very professional, complete and thirough regarding information and we were given a number of options to choose from that we’re explained clearly. The hot water heater was 18 years old and we decided to ...
(View More)
Rainaldi Home Services was exceptional from start to finish. Very professional, complete and thirough regarding information and we were given a number of options to choose from that we’re explained clearly. The hot water heater was 18 years old and we decided to replace it, even though Jose explained a solution to our immediate problem that would have saved us the cost of replacement right now. We knew we’d eventually need a replacement so we went ahead anyway with no pressure from Jose. He was able to complete the upgraded hot water tank the same day. We are very thankful and impressed with the caring and quality from this company.
(View Less)

By john b. on 01/07/19
Jose A. arrived on schedule, was pleasant and professional, listened to my problem, went to work and completed the repair in a neat and organized manner. This is the 2nd time using Rainaldi's since owning my house and I would definitely recommend them.

By Cindy K. on 01/04/19
No one ever wants plumbing problems but if I do ... I call my friends at Rainaldi! Your office staff is friendly and professional. Always patient and kind. I ALWAYS request Jose! He knows his business, always goes the extra step to be sure everything is right, h...
(View More)
No one ever wants plumbing problems but if I do ... I call my friends at Rainaldi! Your office staff is friendly and professional. Always patient and kind. I ALWAYS request Jose! He knows his business, always goes the extra step to be sure everything is right, he's extremely nice, very respectful and overall a great guy. Thank you Rainaldi Home Services for employing such quality people ...
(View Less)

By Edward R. on 12/11/18
I couldn't be more pleased with the prompt service. Jose explained what needed to be done and how it would be done. He left no mess from having to cut out some of the wall board to be able to fix the problem. Thanks.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.