CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Amanda M. on 08/02/19
I have used this company multiple times and they are always professional, knowledgeable and get the job done right.

By Thomas S. on 08/02/19
Jesse was prompt, knowledgeable and polite leaving the area clean and most importantly functioning properly *****

By Kay T. on 08/02/19
Very fast and efficient. thanks

By Barbra S. on 08/01/19
Excellent service, very professional,and very punctual. I would recommend them and use them again.

By Shiva S. on 07/30/19
This is the the second time I have used Rainaldi Services. Nick S has helped me with my services both times. First service was for the water heater and this time it was for the kitchen faucet. Both times, Nick S went above and beyond with the services. Outstanding...
(View More)
This is the the second time I have used Rainaldi Services. Nick S has helped me with my services both times. First service was for the water heater and this time it was for the kitchen faucet. Both times, Nick S went above and beyond with the services. Outstanding job Nick S and the entire Rainaldi team.
(View Less)

By Mike T. on 07/29/19
Adam was professional and thorough. I felt he was honest, and not trying to scare me into making a snap decision on the repair, although he did tell me his company was not needed for my repair. I would definitely call this company, and him back if I experience any ...
(View More)
Adam was professional and thorough. I felt he was honest, and not trying to scare me into making a snap decision on the repair, although he did tell me his company was not needed for my repair. I would definitely call this company, and him back if I experience any plumbing needs. Mike Trieste
(View Less)

By Pamela W. on 07/29/19
Came right out, fixed the issue and we are golden again. Really a great company. Great service team all around. This will be our third time using them and I would never trust anyone else.

By Robert E M. on 07/26/19
Rick H and Steve B were the 2 principle contractors on my project. The were very knowledgeable and helpful as they got my new sewer line installed. they were able to answer any questions and concerns I had. I would recommend using this company any time!

By Cory W. on 07/26/19
Jose A. helped us fix our issue but more importantly, his customer service is on point and really cares about his work. This is a hard job and he makes it look easy, would highly recommend their services and ask for Jose A.

By Katlyn K. on 07/25/19
David came to uninstall my water heater and HVAC in order for another company to make some repairs. He was courteous, friendly and went above and beyond to explain the process and make me comfortable.

By Clark S. on 07/24/19
Piping job was excellent, but very disappointed in that my shower valve was reinstalled upside down. Also my bathroom lavatory is still dripping. The clean-up job was not very good either

By Sandy E. on 07/23/19
They always send the best AC guys. They are so nice and helpful.

By James V. on 07/23/19
Fantastic experience! Michael went out of the way to provide great service and clear explanations of the work being done.

By William Paul D. on 07/23/19
I've used Rainaldi for 10 plus years, with plumbing needs at our residence. We've never experienced sub-par work, coustomer service, or second hand parts. My money, and lotaty will remain with Rainaldi!

By William Paul D. on 07/23/19
Shari, rectified an oversight, and had Mike arrive ASAP! Mike is the consummate professional!

By John G. on 07/23/19
Kind of high on price but thorough on problem shooting and offering a complete and permanent solution.

By Norm F. on 07/23/19
Nick S. Did an outstanding job I won’t forget his name for future plumbing jobs. Keep this fellow happy.

By John G. on 07/22/19
no comment

By Norm F. on 07/20/19
outstanding job by Nick S.

By Connie M. on 07/20/19
What a pleasure to find a company & employees that are caring & responsive.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason W
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Frank B
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Gary D
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Robert D
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Theresa B
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Shari P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(261 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
John C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
193 total reviews
I have been in this industry for about 20 years and I'm originally from New Jersey. I enjoy spending time with my three kids and some of my hobbies include R.C. boats and quad copters.
By James M. on 10/02/17
(no comment)

By Phillip W. on 09/30/17
Friendly service and quality work.

By Jose A. on 09/29/17
Great company outstanding customer support . John Cuffari is a shinning star in this company. My hat is off to them. Rainaldi home services sent in the A Team (Kale) and crew to re pipe my house. Before they started he explained in detail by going from section to ...
(View More)
Great company outstanding customer support . John Cuffari is a shinning star in this company. My hat is off to them. Rainaldi home services sent in the A Team (Kale) and crew to re pipe my house. Before they started he explained in detail by going from section to section what will be done. Great work in a short time. Once again John has been top notch.
(View Less)

By Jose A. on 09/28/17
Great company outstanding customer support . John Cuffari is a shinning star in this company. My hat is off to them. Rainaldi home services sent in the A Team (Kale) and crew to re pipe my house. Before they started he explained in detail by going from section to ...
(View More)
Great company outstanding customer support . John Cuffari is a shinning star in this company. My hat is off to them. Rainaldi home services sent in the A Team (Kale) and crew to re pipe my house. Before they started he explained in detail by going from section to section what will be done. Great work in a short time.
(View Less)

By Ed And Wanda F. on 09/27/17
Great service

By Ed And Wanda F. on 09/27/17
Wendy was very helpful and nice. John is very knowledgeable and explains very well exactly what the problem is I highly recommend him

By Jose A. on 09/26/17
Superior Service, instant connection with customers needs.

By Jose A. on 09/25/17
Great company outstanding customer support . John Cuffari is a shinning star in this company. My hat is off to them.

By Lee J. on 09/13/17
Fantastic response time during a difficult situation (Hurricane Irma). Couldn't be happier.

By Lee J. on 09/10/17
Couldn't be happier with the service provided by John and Wendy of Rainaldi Plumbing. In the hours before Hurricane Irma preparations, we discovered a flood in our kitchen due to a broken water line to our refrigerator. Wendy took the call and John was at our house...
(View More)
Couldn't be happier with the service provided by John and Wendy of Rainaldi Plumbing. In the hours before Hurricane Irma preparations, we discovered a flood in our kitchen due to a broken water line to our refrigerator. Wendy took the call and John was at our house within the hour and stopped the water flow, thus mitigating what was already a near disaster. The quick response at a very difficult time will never be forgotten. Y'm a Rainaldi customer for life. Lee Johnson
(View Less)

By Phyllis Gary H. on 09/04/17
You tried to scam us. You estimated the cost at over $1000. I immediately called Roto Rooter and less than 2 hours later the repair was completed for $188. I want the $88 back that you charged to attempt to scam us.

By George W. on 09/04/17
Excellent service. Very prompt and very detailed.

By Lindvall, J. on 09/03/17
John C. arrived timely and took care of the water leak. I appreciate his expertise and would call Rainaldi Home Services again when needed.

By Ray r. on 08/30/17
John was extremely thorough with assessing and explaining the situation after he listened carefully to what the situation was. He referred me a damage control company who was able to send someone out that night to begin mitigation. John even followed up with me a...
(View More)
John was extremely thorough with assessing and explaining the situation after he listened carefully to what the situation was. He referred me a damage control company who was able to send someone out that night to begin mitigation. John even followed up with me after a couple of days to ask me how things went. I would recommend his services to anyone who asked me.
(View Less)

By Ray r. on 08/30/17
DId a great job fixing the leak at a late hour I'm sure after a long day. Referred me to a damage control company to prevent any water damage and informed me that my property insurance would cover it. He even called me back within the next couple of days afterwar...
(View More)
DId a great job fixing the leak at a late hour I'm sure after a long day. Referred me to a damage control company to prevent any water damage and informed me that my property insurance would cover it. He even called me back within the next couple of days afterwards to check on the progress. Outstanding service and superb follow-up!
(View Less)

By Jenna lee r. on 08/25/17
GREAT Service!! I have been a customer of Rainaldi Home Services for my home for several years. John C. came to my house for an emergency issue he was completely thorough, knowledgeable, and did the job quickly and efficiently. The level of service John C. provided...
(View More)
GREAT Service!! I have been a customer of Rainaldi Home Services for my home for several years. John C. came to my house for an emergency issue he was completely thorough, knowledgeable, and did the job quickly and efficiently. The level of service John C. provided is rare. Rainaldi will always be my first choice!
(View Less)

By Rey, J. on 08/23/17
GREAT Service!! John C. was completely thorough, knowledgeable, and did the job quickly and efficiently. The level of service John C. provided is rare.

By Rey, J. on 08/22/17
GREAT Service!! I have been a customer of Rainaldi Home Services for my home for several years. John C. came to my house for an emergency issue he was completely thorough, knowledgeable, and did the job quickly and efficiently. The level of service John C. provided...
(View More)
GREAT Service!! I have been a customer of Rainaldi Home Services for my home for several years. John C. came to my house for an emergency issue he was completely thorough, knowledgeable, and did the job quickly and efficiently. The level of service John C. provided is rare. Rainaldi will always be my first choice!
(View Less)

By Rey, J. on 08/22/17

By Margrette m. on 08/22/17
Great service and knowledge. I had a water leak which was very difficult to locate. John C. was the service technician. He was very thorough and very knowledgeable. He helped me through a very difficult day. I have used Reinaldi for the past 15 years. They never dissapoint me.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.