CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Nancy S. on 01/16/20
no comment

By John A. on 01/16/20
Both Steve and Rick were great. They did a terrific job at our home

By John A. on 01/15/20
Steve B.and Rick H. did a superb job of installing new sewer and water pipes at our home. They were both professional, experienced, and friendly. Each time we asked questions, they responded in a courteous and well informed manner. I highly recommend both of them.

By Joseph F. on 01/15/20
Had an appointment scheduled, but the technician never showed up. I reached out late in the day and a few days later to reschedule, and they never responded.

By Katie C. on 01/14/20
Had a great experience with Shari on the phone and Andre H on site! Shari was super friendly and Andre was extremely respectful and kind during his visit. He had to take a photo of a few things related to the service visit for documentation purposes and he confirme...
(View More)
Had a great experience with Shari on the phone and Andre H on site! Shari was super friendly and Andre was extremely respectful and kind during his visit. He had to take a photo of a few things related to the service visit for documentation purposes and he confirmed with me what it was he was photographing so as not to alarm me when I heard the sound of a picture being taken. A small touch, but it did not go unnoticed! Provided great recommendations as well. Thanks!!
(View Less)

By Billy F. on 01/14/20
great-knowledgeable-honest-fast.

By David G. on 01/13/20
Excellent, prompt service. Great advice provided by Nick Sokolov, our technician. Clean and professional service. Thank you!

By Deanna M. on 01/13/20
Kyle was so helpful and took the time to explain the repairs. We will always use Rainaldi for our AC needs.

By Tim And Sharon O. on 01/11/20
outstanding service, professional & courteous. We had two diff homes repiped through Rainaldi and this last time they repaired & replaced a 30 foot main drain pipe from our house to the sewer.

By Herbert C. on 01/10/20
Very knowledgeable, skilled and friendly. Answered all my questions and offered some tips. Old school reliability and service orientated. Very happy with the work performed,and I would recommend Rainaldi to anyone seeking professional plumbing service. Thank You!

By Lisa S. on 01/09/20
no comment

By Angela K. on 01/09/20
no comment

By Frank Linda B. on 01/09/20
Very professional and courteous. Nick was very knowledgeable and left the work area spotless.

By John Z. on 01/08/20
Great service and very professional.

By Seth T. on 01/08/20
So good we found them. And Nick the tech was amazing. Was very patient and answered all our questions. Examined our issue, explained the process well and fixed the leak. Very professional and courtiouse.

By John G. on 01/08/20
Professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Great job!

By John G. on 01/08/20
Professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Great job!

By Debbie J. on 01/07/20
no comment

By Christian G. on 01/06/20
Excellent overall service. Plumber Jose Arroyo jr came out found and fixed the leaking pipe. He explained everything before he started and executed the completion of the job with professionalism and was courteous throughout. A perfect example of a great tradesman p...
(View More)
Excellent overall service. Plumber Jose Arroyo jr came out found and fixed the leaking pipe. He explained everything before he started and executed the completion of the job with professionalism and was courteous throughout. A perfect example of a great tradesman plumber. The best out there.Thanks Rainaldi's and Jose Arroyo jr. for a job well done. AAA
(View Less)

By Colette W. on 01/04/20
Prompt, kind, explained everything thoroughly and fair price. We'll use them for all plumbing issues and repairs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gary D
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Jason W
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Kyle G
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Cody
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Theresa B
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Shari P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(287 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
John C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
201 total reviews
I have been in this industry for about 20 years and I'm originally from New Jersey. I enjoy spending time with my three kids and some of my hobbies include R.C. boats and quad copters.
By Daniels, K. on 11/21/17
Since my experience with Rainaldi today, i will not be calling any other plumbing company in the future. Prompt, curtious , knowledgeable and HONEST are the work ethics I received from John today

By Patrick B. on 10/29/17
Had my fridge spring a leak and flood my house today. I Googled "Conway plumber" and this company was the first result, and with good reason. It was Sunday afternoon and they had someone out today who made the repair very quickly. They also helped point me toward a...
(View More)
Had my fridge spring a leak and flood my house today. I Googled "Conway plumber" and this company was the first result, and with good reason. It was Sunday afternoon and they had someone out today who made the repair very quickly. They also helped point me toward a company who could help me with the cleanup aftermath. They also assisted with documenting everything for the insurance claim. which I honestly hadn't even thought of due to dealing with trying to quell the flood. Highly recommend, shout-out to the plumber John, he was extremely professional and helpful.
(View Less)

By Deedee M. on 10/28/17
(no comment)

By Mellow M. on 10/21/17
Very prompt, friendly, and informative. Thank you again!

By Mike V. on 10/15/17
All he did was turn off the water tell me where the leak was (which I already knew) and told me to call Moen. What a waste of money.

By Richard K. on 10/09/17
Outstanding in every he explained everything to us in detail checked all toilets very kind please be sure to send him the next time we need someone thanks Jon for a job well done

By Shieuly A. on 10/07/17
I called around 9 in the morning, the person came around 11am ,within an hour he done the job I was without the water 24 hours so it's makes me so comfortable and happy .

By James M. on 10/03/17
John was super friendly and competent.

By James M. on 10/02/17
(no comment)

By Phillip W. on 09/30/17
Friendly service and quality work.

By Jose A. on 09/29/17
Great company outstanding customer support . John Cuffari is a shinning star in this company. My hat is off to them. Rainaldi home services sent in the A Team (Kale) and crew to re pipe my house. Before they started he explained in detail by going from section to ...
(View More)
Great company outstanding customer support . John Cuffari is a shinning star in this company. My hat is off to them. Rainaldi home services sent in the A Team (Kale) and crew to re pipe my house. Before they started he explained in detail by going from section to section what will be done. Great work in a short time. Once again John has been top notch.
(View Less)

By Jose A. on 09/28/17
Great company outstanding customer support . John Cuffari is a shinning star in this company. My hat is off to them. Rainaldi home services sent in the A Team (Kale) and crew to re pipe my house. Before they started he explained in detail by going from section to ...
(View More)
Great company outstanding customer support . John Cuffari is a shinning star in this company. My hat is off to them. Rainaldi home services sent in the A Team (Kale) and crew to re pipe my house. Before they started he explained in detail by going from section to section what will be done. Great work in a short time.
(View Less)

By Ed And Wanda F. on 09/27/17
Great service

By Ed And Wanda F. on 09/27/17
Wendy was very helpful and nice. John is very knowledgeable and explains very well exactly what the problem is I highly recommend him

By Jose A. on 09/26/17
Superior Service, instant connection with customers needs.

By Jose A. on 09/25/17
Great company outstanding customer support . John Cuffari is a shinning star in this company. My hat is off to them.

By Lee J. on 09/13/17
Fantastic response time during a difficult situation (Hurricane Irma). Couldn't be happier.

By Lee J. on 09/10/17
Couldn't be happier with the service provided by John and Wendy of Rainaldi Plumbing. In the hours before Hurricane Irma preparations, we discovered a flood in our kitchen due to a broken water line to our refrigerator. Wendy took the call and John was at our house...
(View More)
Couldn't be happier with the service provided by John and Wendy of Rainaldi Plumbing. In the hours before Hurricane Irma preparations, we discovered a flood in our kitchen due to a broken water line to our refrigerator. Wendy took the call and John was at our house within the hour and stopped the water flow, thus mitigating what was already a near disaster. The quick response at a very difficult time will never be forgotten. Y'm a Rainaldi customer for life. Lee Johnson
(View Less)

By Phyllis Gary H. on 09/04/17
You tried to scam us. You estimated the cost at over $1000. I immediately called Roto Rooter and less than 2 hours later the repair was completed for $188. I want the $88 back that you charged to attempt to scam us.

By George W. on 09/04/17
Excellent service. Very prompt and very detailed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.