CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Perry T. on 09/20/19
Responsive, informative, helpful

By Mitch F. on 09/18/19
Excellent service in every way.

By Patti S. on 09/18/19
I was very satisfied with the efficiency and professionalism of Steve B and Rick H. They were kind men and answered any question I had. If they are an example of your other employees then you have a find staff.

By Janiece F. on 09/18/19
Professional and Fabulous!

By Patti S. on 09/18/19
Steve B. and Rick H. were efficient and kind. They went about their job in a speedy manner, yet answered any questions I had completely. They certainly were an excellent example of the type of employee a company is thrilled to have. I was very pleased.

By Cindy D. on 09/16/19
Excellent work and professional

By Maria M. on 09/16/19
Very personable, competent, friendly. Explained everything very clearly Thank you Frank

By Don W. on 09/14/19
They were great at first! Friendly and very great at communicating... but I feel wined and dined. I spent over $11,000 with them on a new $2,100 tankless water Heater, and $4,500 water softener. I would think that for that price, I would have had better care. Once ...
(View More)
They were great at first! Friendly and very great at communicating... but I feel wined and dined. I spent over $11,000 with them on a new $2,100 tankless water Heater, and $4,500 water softener. I would think that for that price, I would have had better care. Once the replum was done, they were gone. Leaving me to figure out how to set and run a water softener I have never seen before. I did run my electrical to the Heater and spent some time figuring it out. But the water softener doesn't even seem to be working. The salt is not dissolving or making the water not stink or taste funny. When they came to Repair the holes in the wall, they left everything covered in texture. I will have to scrub or replace all of my outlets. Very angry about this, as I don't have time for this. I would recommend going with another company!
(View Less)

By Jerry Or Lynne R. on 09/12/19
Prompt and efficient service. Andre was most courteous, explained what needed to be done and cleaned up after the job was done. Very pleased.

By Justus T. on 09/10/19
Gary D. Did a great job of assessing the situation and answering any questions that I had regarding the operation of the unit he was servicing. He provided honest opinions on steps or options that I could take to fix the issue I was experiencing.

By Becky T. on 09/10/19
I have never used this company before, but I definitely will use them again for all my home service needs. Everyone was very professional and friendly and so prompt on attending to my needs. They did not try to sell something that I didn't need. Very impressed and ...
(View More)
I have never used this company before, but I definitely will use them again for all my home service needs. Everyone was very professional and friendly and so prompt on attending to my needs. They did not try to sell something that I didn't need. Very impressed and satisfied. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
(View Less)

By Matt G. on 09/10/19
This gentleman was very professional. He checked my entire system out per my request. We discussed some concerns with my old AC system. I would recommend them

By Dennis T. on 09/10/19
Gary D. was professional, respectful and polite. He diagnosed and fixed our AC in a very timely manner.

By Ballard, M. on 09/09/19
Great guy great service

By Dennis T. on 09/09/19
Gary D. was very polite, respectful and professional. He was able to diagnose and repair the AC problem in a timely manner. We highly recommend Rainaldi Home Services.

By Ryan S. on 09/09/19
Frank was very helpful, informative and quick in his work. Highly recommend both Frank and Rainaldi in general.

By Keith L. on 09/09/19
Our unit stopped blowing cold air at 8pm, I called them first thing in the morning and booked an appointment. They showed up at 9am and replaced the part in 5 minutes and had us back up and running. The tech also answered a whole bunch of questions I had, I now f...
(View More)
Our unit stopped blowing cold air at 8pm, I called them first thing in the morning and booked an appointment. They showed up at 9am and replaced the part in 5 minutes and had us back up and running. The tech also answered a whole bunch of questions I had, I now feel like I could install one myself haha Only bummer is their dispatch fee, but as a business owner myself in Orlando I realize the cost involved in having techs ready at a moments notice to solve our problems. Happy to pay.
(View Less)

By Julia M. on 09/06/19
I needed a new AC unit and had received 4 quotes from different companies. From my very first interaction with Richard, I knew that I was going to have Rainaldi”s do the job. Richard came across as very knowledgeable and honest which is something that I didn’t ...
(View More)
I needed a new AC unit and had received 4 quotes from different companies. From my very first interaction with Richard, I knew that I was going to have Rainaldi”s do the job. Richard came across as very knowledgeable and honest which is something that I didn’t feel with the other sales reps. After the initial meeting, Richard was very responsive to my.calls/questions. Additionally, the installers that arrived were on time, professional and very friendly. I would definitely recommend Rainaldi’s and am satisfied that I chose Rainaldi’s!
(View Less)

By Julia M. on 09/05/19
The entire Rainaldi team is terrific! They are very personable and professional. Would definitely recommend!

By Shirley S. on 09/04/19
The lady on the phone was so very courteous and helpful and returned my call when she said she would. I really appreciated it. My Husband was a contractor and used Rainaldi's all the time and my son Mark, knows Rick. I really do recommend your company to evetyon...
(View More)
The lady on the phone was so very courteous and helpful and returned my call when she said she would. I really appreciated it. My Husband was a contractor and used Rainaldi's all the time and my son Mark, knows Rick. I really do recommend your company to evetyone. The workman completed the job in a timely and friendly manner. Thanks so much. Shirley Spires 830 Pinar Dr. Orlando, Fl. 32825
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
355 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
256 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(193 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(191 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
John C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
193 total reviews
I have been in this industry for about 20 years and I'm originally from New Jersey. I enjoy spending time with my three kids and some of my hobbies include R.C. boats and quad copters.
By Shirley S. on 09/04/19
The lady on the phone was so very courteous and helpful and returned my call when she said she would. I really appreciated it. My Husband was a contractor and used Rainaldi's all the time and my son Mark, knows Rick. I really do recommend your company to evetyon...
(View More)
The lady on the phone was so very courteous and helpful and returned my call when she said she would. I really appreciated it. My Husband was a contractor and used Rainaldi's all the time and my son Mark, knows Rick. I really do recommend your company to evetyone. The workman completed the job in a timely and friendly manner. Thanks so much. Shirley Spires 830 Pinar Dr. Orlando, Fl. 32825
(View Less)

By Shirley S. on 09/02/19
To begin with , the lady on the phone the morning of Sept. 1st was really nice and very helpful and then the technician John C. (field services) was very helpful and diagnosed the problem immediately ( a leak in the pipe in the wall behind the water heater) and fix...
(View More)
To begin with , the lady on the phone the morning of Sept. 1st was really nice and very helpful and then the technician John C. (field services) was very helpful and diagnosed the problem immediately ( a leak in the pipe in the wall behind the water heater) and fixed it in less than an hour. I have always used Rainaldi's and will continue to do so. Thank you so much.
(View Less)

By tony on 08/30/19
john c. replaced a bathtub faucet,but did not caulk around the gap at the wall tile,he told me that he had run out and did not have any on the truck,but he would come back an complete the job being that i had paid in FULL! A week has passed an i have not heard anyt...
(View More)
john c. replaced a bathtub faucet,but did not caulk around the gap at the wall tile,he told me that he had run out and did not have any on the truck,but he would come back an complete the job being that i had paid in FULL! A week has passed an i have not heard anything even after i made a call to the office,will never hire these jokers again,an will let everyone i know to avoid this company,VERY UNPROFESSIONAL!!!
(View Less)

By Jean L. on 07/12/19
John C. was efficient in diagnosing the water valve problem and made several recommendations regarding our faucet that I followed up on for a successful cost-saving result. John was Service With a Smile and full of experienced knowledge; he went beyond the call of ...
(View More)
John C. was efficient in diagnosing the water valve problem and made several recommendations regarding our faucet that I followed up on for a successful cost-saving result. John was Service With a Smile and full of experienced knowledge; he went beyond the call of duty to examine other possible issues that might become an expensive problem. We were lucky that John was assigned to our call for help!
(View Less)

By Kuhlman, C. on 07/10/19
no comment

By Tina S. on 06/11/19
From the minute my sewer drain pipe exploded, these guys were on the scene in no time and did the job in LESS time than they estimated me for. Awesome work, all around.

By Terry k. on 06/06/19
John was honest and completed each project in a professional yet informative manner.

By Terry k. on 06/06/19
John was honest, reliable and showed me every step of each project. I know I got my moneys worth. Thank you again for the great service.

By Scott P. on 06/05/19
Very impressed wit John C. Very satisfied with repairs. Recommend Rainaldi to anyone in need of plumbing work.

By Scott P. on 06/04/19
After trying, unsuccessfully, to repair a shower leak myself I contacted Rainaldi for help. John C. came out and was able to replace a stuck Moen Shower core. I was very impressed with John's knowledge. He was friendly, very professional and knowledgeable. He expla...
(View More)
After trying, unsuccessfully, to repair a shower leak myself I contacted Rainaldi for help. John C. came out and was able to replace a stuck Moen Shower core. I was very impressed with John's knowledge. He was friendly, very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the process to me which I appreciated. Within an hour the leak was fixed and the shower now works perfectly. Overall, I was very pleased and would recommend Rainaldi, and especially John, to anyone needing a plumbing repair. This is the second time I have used Rainaldi and if I ever have another plumbing issue I will be calling them again. more
(View Less)

By Juan on 05/04/19
No comments

By Perez, J. on 05/04/19
No comments

By Stella r. on 04/08/19
I called Brownies Plumbing on a Sunday for an emergency situation (no hot water). Brownies service team leader called me back and said it would be Tuesday before he could get someone to my house. Unacceptable answer for a company that supposedly provides service ...
(View More)
I called Brownies Plumbing on a Sunday for an emergency situation (no hot water). Brownies service team leader called me back and said it would be Tuesday before he could get someone to my house. Unacceptable answer for a company that supposedly provides service 24/7. I called Rainaldi and they sent a technician in a little over one hour. Brownies lost a customer and Rainaldi gained one.
(View Less)

By Caroline B. on 02/07/19
Last night John C. came out to assist me with water issues - he was absolutely professional , kind , and extremely helpful ! 5 stars for John !

By Amy L. on 02/05/19
(no comment)

By Hannah C. on 01/06/19
So friendly, professional and efficient! We had a technician at our house on a Sunday, problem resolved, within 3 hours. Would recommend 100%!

By Mike B. on 12/30/18
Office communication was excellent Repair and workmanship was excellent Work was performed in a timely manner the same day However I thought the price was a little steep, maybe that's because of same day response.

By Jim M. on 12/18/18
John did a great job replacing my water heater. Clean work and efficient. Very polite and professional.

By Catrina S. on 12/12/18
John C. was exceptional. He was very thorough in explaining what the problem was. He even offered options to do the job at a more reasonable rate. Thanks John!!!

By Deborah C. on 12/07/18
Technician was prompt and professional. He explained things clearly and answered questions
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.