CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By George S. on 02/24/20
Our service person had a wonderful personality and was a pleasure to work with!

By Dale T. on 02/24/20
Courteous, knowledgeable, professional . Would use again and highly recommend.

By Kristy A. on 02/23/20
Grateful to have happened upon Rinaldi! Excellent company with whom to do business.

By Robert P. on 02/22/20
First and foremost, thank you for your prompt response to my plumbing dilemma. Service Technician Michael R showed up just as promised and diagnosed my problem and resolved it promptly

By Andrew O. on 02/22/20
Very professional, proficient, intelligent, knowledgeable. I would use this company again, the service was the best I ever experienced.

By George S. on 02/21/20
Service Pro Cole did an excellent job! He is a pleasure to work with. He knows his job wonderfully and did an excellent job in unclogging our sink drain. Thank you Cole!!!

By Salim A. on 02/21/20
Service was pricey but the service guy was very friendly and informative. Jess is a good guy.

By Dale T. on 02/21/20
Courteous, knowledgeable, professional . Would use again and highly recommend.

By Nathan Jeanette K. on 02/21/20
They stay with the problem until it is solved. We are so happy to have our kitchen sink drain working like new!

By Rita C. on 02/20/20
Robert D. came out to check why my AC didn't work. He was prompt and professional. He gave options, and recommended the least expensive! (How unusual is that??) Robert earned my trust for the entire company!

By Jenna C. on 02/20/20
Tec was respectful, I understand business is business, but I wish he would mention the more economical repair first before the gasping most expensive repair. I am/was satisfied with the repair.

By Pat G. on 02/19/20
I only gave 3 stars as no other options were discussed. It is not meant to be critical, just assuming no other options were available unfortunately.

By Rick M. on 02/19/20
David was very professional and provided excellent service! He was thorough in researching the problem. And kept me informed of his findings and progress. I would recommend David to anyone who requires plumbing assistance.

By Pat G. on 02/19/20
no comment

By Carmine Maria M. on 02/18/20
The technician was fine but your prices are to high.I feel that I was taken for 39.00 dollars. Being a big company you would think it would be free estimate.I got the job done less than half price. There are people out there.I wish that it worked with Rainaldi.

By Kirsten and Patrick T. on 02/18/20
RAINALDI HOME SERVICES took a problem we have never encountered before....a hot water pipe leak underneath our house...and handled the entire situation professionally. This Rainaldi team is SMART, skilled, thorough, respectful, and efficient. They are experts in...
(View More)
RAINALDI HOME SERVICES took a problem we have never encountered before....a hot water pipe leak underneath our house...and handled the entire situation professionally. This Rainaldi team is SMART, skilled, thorough, respectful, and efficient. They are experts in their field. Little did I know that Adam's team including Cody, Andy, John, Nick, Stan, Hunter, and Alex would repipe our home in one day. After the job was done you would never have known they were here. They left my home in the same neat condition it was before they started. I WOULD RECOMMEND RAINALDI HOME SERVICES WITHOUT HESITATION!
(View Less)

By James C. on 02/18/20
This company over charges....I called just to get a general idea of having my handler fan cleaned and they would not tell me over the phone....they want to come to your house to get a 79 dollar fee first and then charge you $636.....I called another company and got...
(View More)
This company over charges....I called just to get a general idea of having my handler fan cleaned and they would not tell me over the phone....they want to come to your house to get a 79 dollar fee first and then charge you $636.....I called another company and got it cleaned for approximately half of that amount....I blew $79 dollars becuz they hid the price!!!
(View Less)

By Armando S. on 02/18/20
Frank was able to resolve our problem in a very efficient and timely manner!

By James Dwight W. on 02/17/20
Andre is a prince. Exactly on time , explained and fixed problem. Gave estimates for elective work , which we will do in future with Rainaldi. This experience was especially pleasant and delightful. Thanks .Best Monday Morning experience with service professional ever.

By Dale T. on 02/17/20
Cole is a true professional and did a great job. Highly recommend
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
360 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
275 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)
Skyla
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(202 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(201 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Greg W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
130 total reviews
I am a United States Marine Veteran. I enjoy spending time with my wife and kids, fishing and riding my Harley.
By C. T. on 02/12/20
Greg W and Chris made a potentially painful experience less painful. They explained everything they were doing, provided options for repairs that needed to be done right away or could wait, and thoroughly cleaned and caulked the area of repair. Rainaldi will alw...
(View More)
Greg W and Chris made a potentially painful experience less painful. They explained everything they were doing, provided options for repairs that needed to be done right away or could wait, and thoroughly cleaned and caulked the area of repair. Rainaldi will always be my go-to for plumbing services.
(View Less)

By Peter S. on 12/11/19
Gregg was great. Really nice. Did great job.

By Arthur S. on 12/10/19
We had another company do a clean out and gave us an estimate for the work to fix the line. They sent an outside vendor and told us that it was an emergency and that we could not use the toilets. We told them we would think about it as it was obvious to us it was a...
(View More)
We had another company do a clean out and gave us an estimate for the work to fix the line. They sent an outside vendor and told us that it was an emergency and that we could not use the toilets. We told them we would think about it as it was obvious to us it was a scare tactic on Seniors. It has been working now for five months, one month before their warranty is up. Because we had to have the clean out several times we decided to have it fixed and the last clean out was double the previous ones. From the internet search I called Jessica at Rainaldi. She was professional in telling me the background of the company and all workers are employees. Greg Watts came to check out the sewer line. He not only checked the outgoing line, he checked the line under the house and gave us the diagnosis. He also mentioned the problem part of the line was the City's responsibility. They fixed it that same day. Greg's honesty saved us a great deal of money. There was no doubt the first company knew this and never mentioned it as they were able get us to pay for the repeated clean outs. Bottom line, because of Greg, Rainaldi will be our new plumbing service for anything we might need it the future. To add to the excellent service, he called the next day to see if the City came out to fix the problem. You can't get better service that that! Thank you Greg!
(View Less)

By Martin P. on 11/27/19
We just had Greg Watts repair a leak. He was the consummate professional. He tackled a tough job with with enthusiasm and expertise! Will recommend Rainaldi to all my friends!

By Bob H. on 11/22/19
Very professional and informative highly recommend Rainaldi's

By Anthony J. on 07/20/19
You guys came out immediately. Great service, Greg was awesome.

By Panagiota M. on 06/21/19
No comment

By Mike D. on 06/08/19
Greg explained everything that he investigated and helped me understand the service needed to correct the problem. The camera verification of pipes from house to the sewer clearly showed me the blockage. I am very happy as a homeowner how Rainaldi provided a service.

By Stephanie V. on 05/14/19
Greg came out to fix my leaking kitchen sink today. He was very friendly and I couldn’t be happier with his service. Thank you so much. I would be happy to call Rainaldi for service again.

By Kim L. on 05/08/19
Thank you Rainaldi for being our go to experts for anything plumbing. Greg W. has been out here twice in the past 2 months checking on various concerns we've had. He is a wealth of information and a pleasure to work with. He's honest and professional. Thank you Gre...
(View More)
Thank you Rainaldi for being our go to experts for anything plumbing. Greg W. has been out here twice in the past 2 months checking on various concerns we've had. He is a wealth of information and a pleasure to work with. He's honest and professional. Thank you Greg for knocking customer service out of the park. more
(View Less)

By Doris F. on 04/17/19
Greg W really knows his stuff. Everything was fixed within a short period of time and I am a happy camper once again. Thanks Greg! more

By Paul G. on 02/20/19
(no comment)

By Amy G. on 02/09/19
I came home to find the sewer backed up. My bathrooms were flooded with sewage. I called Rainaldi and they were there within the hour. Cole was personable, polite, professional and caring. He did an amazing job explaining the problem and providing a solution. The n...
(View More)
I came home to find the sewer backed up. My bathrooms were flooded with sewage. I called Rainaldi and they were there within the hour. Cole was personable, polite, professional and caring. He did an amazing job explaining the problem and providing a solution. The next day Greg came out to finalize the plans to fix my problem and he was just as amazing as Cole. Steve B. and Jacob came out and tackled the job just as promised. Everyone I have encountered from this company has been amazing. I will definitely use this company again. Cole ,Greg, Steve B. and Jacob deserve raises!
(View Less)

By Kathryn F. G. on 02/08/19
Greg was wonderful! He quickly assessed my problem and was very helpful and supportive. He made me feel confident in having the company do the work for me. He took his time and was very upfront with me about the issue. I feel the cost was fair and that he was v...
(View More)
Greg was wonderful! He quickly assessed my problem and was very helpful and supportive. He made me feel confident in having the company do the work for me. He took his time and was very upfront with me about the issue. I feel the cost was fair and that he was very honest about everything. I have had Rainaldi do work before and was always very satisfied. I would not hesitate to call again and would definitely ask for Greg! It was refreshing to deal with him and Rainaldi is most fortunate to have him!
(View Less)

By Dennis B. on 12/28/18
So far this company has delivered what they said they would. Greg even offered to do the job on new year's Eve but I would rather have your people at home early with their families. They will be back Wednesday the 2nd of January to do the work

By Dennis B. on 12/27/18
came out when they said they would. explained everything to me in detail and did so in a professional manner

By George L. on 12/19/18
Great service all the way around!

By Kristy M. on 12/17/18
Greg is awesome!!

By Natalie H. on 11/12/18
Greg was very accommodating and as a woman he didn’t make me feel I needed to grab my husband.

By Miriam M. on 10/04/18
Greg did a great job and I would recommend him to friends and family.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.