CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Marjorie C. on 08/20/19
It was truly a pleasure.

By Rhonda B. on 08/19/19
Arrived in a timely manner. Michael R the Service Tech was very professional and answered any questions I had.

By Marjorie C. on 08/19/19
no comment

By Brian M. on 08/19/19
Great service

By Charles K. on 08/16/19
Nick came fast solved the issue in minutes

By Barbara J. on 08/15/19
I called Rainaldi Home Services again due to my water backing up into my tub. I contacted Rainaldi they scheduled someone the day I needed. The person who did the scheduling she was very accommodating and told me she would schedule whatever would work for me...sinc...
(View More)
I called Rainaldi Home Services again due to my water backing up into my tub. I contacted Rainaldi they scheduled someone the day I needed. The person who did the scheduling she was very accommodating and told me she would schedule whatever would work for me...since I only have one bathroom in an older Florida home. Cole came out to my house and was very professional and explained he would clear out any blockage. Once he finished clearing the blockage he advised a camera technician would come out and determine what the specific issue was and what options I would available to me to protect my house from a re occurring issue. While at my location, a serious rain storm with lightening moved through and Cole stayed at my location and patiently waited to get the job done. The camera tech came to my house as well to try to do the camera assessment but due to the weather he had to schedule the camera assessment for the next morning. Cole H is a great young man. We were able to chat while we waited for the storm to pass and I found him to be a very professional young man who enjoys his job and works hard to provide a good service. He was dependable and responsible and was very familiar with his job as he answered numerous questions I had about home plumbing. He indicated that his father was a highly certified plumber. Please thank him for his professionalism and I strongly recommend Rainaldi Home Services for any home service needs.
(View Less)

By Wendy P. on 08/14/19
The representative sent to me for help did not know about fixing my 4 yr old water heater. He only seemed to know how to sell me a new one. :(

By Merideth D. on 08/14/19
Very knowledgeable. Great Service

By Mike T. on 08/09/19
Very Professional Service exemplifying compassion, and understanding about costs, and how the accident happened. Could not believe how quick he came to the house and diagnosed the problem. I will call them again for any plumbing problems, Mike Trieste.

By Dawn R. on 08/09/19
Nick S. is just terrific. Really.

By Dawn R. on 08/08/19
Over the last couple of years, we have had the pleasure of having Nick S. come to our home several times to perform certain plumbing services. We have always found Nick to be a complete professional the likes of which are not easily found today. Nick is a knowledge...
(View More)
Over the last couple of years, we have had the pleasure of having Nick S. come to our home several times to perform certain plumbing services. We have always found Nick to be a complete professional the likes of which are not easily found today. Nick is a knowledgeable, personable and respectful gentleman and we intend to always ask for him whenever we contact Rainaldi for future work. A shout out to the good folks in the office, BTW, for allotting a sufficient amount of TIME for their plumbers to diagnose and treat our old house! Good on them... Rainaldi has LONG been highly regarded in the Central Florida community. With guys like Nick S. on board they will remain so.
(View Less)

By Jon B. on 08/06/19
Eric was incredibly helpful and knew exactly what to do to fix our plumbing issue! We will definitely be using Rainaldi for any future plumbing needs.

By Carlos R. on 08/03/19
Like I said if i need to do another plumbing job definitely i will contact Rinaldi I received the best customer service and awesome all home repipe John T and his coworkers are the best of the best they are so respectful and the explain to me what are going to do i...
(View More)
Like I said if i need to do another plumbing job definitely i will contact Rinaldi I received the best customer service and awesome all home repipe John T and his coworkers are the best of the best they are so respectful and the explain to me what are going to do in my home they are experts I definitely will recommend Rinaldi to my friends and family members thank you and God bless you all
(View Less)

By Carlos R. on 08/03/19
John T and his coworkers are the best they explain to me step by step what are going to do in my home they do a complete home repipe and do a excellent job they are extremely professional and respectful all the team members work side by side providing the best job ...
(View More)
John T and his coworkers are the best they explain to me step by step what are going to do in my home they do a complete home repipe and do a excellent job they are extremely professional and respectful all the team members work side by side providing the best job in the future if i need to do another plumbing job definitely i will choose Rinaldi thank you for the job they do in my home and God bless you all
(View Less)

By Asis S. on 08/02/19
Astronomical price for a very small service.

By Amanda M. on 08/02/19
I have used this company multiple times and they are always professional, knowledgeable and get the job done right.

By Thomas S. on 08/02/19
Jesse was prompt, knowledgeable and polite leaving the area clean and most importantly functioning properly *****

By Kay T. on 08/02/19
Very fast and efficient. thanks

By Barbra S. on 08/01/19
Excellent service, very professional,and very punctual. I would recommend them and use them again.

By Shiva S. on 07/30/19
This is the the second time I have used Rainaldi Services. Nick S has helped me with my services both times. First service was for the water heater and this time it was for the kitchen faucet. Both times, Nick S went above and beyond with the services. Outstanding...
(View More)
This is the the second time I have used Rainaldi Services. Nick S has helped me with my services both times. First service was for the water heater and this time it was for the kitchen faucet. Both times, Nick S went above and beyond with the services. Outstanding job Nick S and the entire Rainaldi team.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
354 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(190 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(188 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Eve has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 89 total reviews
89 total reviews
By Carlos R. on 08/03/19
Like I said if i need to do another plumbing job definitely i will contact Rinaldi I received the best customer service and awesome all home repipe John T and his coworkers are the best of the best they are so respectful and the explain to me what are going to do i...
(View More)
Like I said if i need to do another plumbing job definitely i will contact Rinaldi I received the best customer service and awesome all home repipe John T and his coworkers are the best of the best they are so respectful and the explain to me what are going to do in my home they are experts I definitely will recommend Rinaldi to my friends and family members thank you and God bless you all
(View Less)

By Carlos R. on 08/03/19
John T and his coworkers are the best they explain to me step by step what are going to do in my home they do a complete home repipe and do a excellent job they are extremely professional and respectful all the team members work side by side providing the best job ...
(View More)
John T and his coworkers are the best they explain to me step by step what are going to do in my home they do a complete home repipe and do a excellent job they are extremely professional and respectful all the team members work side by side providing the best job in the future if i need to do another plumbing job definitely i will choose Rinaldi thank you for the job they do in my home and God bless you all
(View Less)

By Jerry C. on 07/19/19
Replaced my worn out AC system today, and did a great job, professional and efficient. Danny and his son Danny did a great job. In and out and new system running in less than half a day.

By Paul C. on 07/13/19
Many thanks to Steve B & Rick H and the rest of the Rainaldi team for doing an excellent job at our home. This was a big job that caused no small amount of stress and the team made it far less stressful via their professionalism and diligence.

By Chris M. on 07/02/19
Great service at a reasonable price. Would call them again if I need plumbing services!

By Ron C. on 06/28/19
very professional service

By AJ B. on 06/07/19
Everyone from the estimator to the plumbing installers to the wall repair associates were professional, on time, courteous and did a great job! They kept in touch throughout as did office staff. I am impressed with the organization!

By Brian C. on 06/06/19
Steve was prompt, kind and professional.

By Steve C. on 06/01/19
Top notch service. Couldn’t ask for better outcome

By Steve C. on 05/31/19
Quick and easy service. My ac went out so was in need of complete replacement. Called the company and they sent out salesman then few days later i got my brand new ac unit and i am very thankful.

By Perez, J. on 05/04/19
No comments

By Shane A. on 04/22/19
Danny and team with Rainaldi Services did a fantastic job replacing our HVAC system. They were timely, knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. My wife and I were very pleased with the service and quality provided. We felt the job was done right and everything w...
(View More)
Danny and team with Rainaldi Services did a fantastic job replacing our HVAC system. They were timely, knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. My wife and I were very pleased with the service and quality provided. We felt the job was done right and everything was reasonable priced. We would recommend Rainaldi's! more
(View Less)

By Juan M. on 02/14/19
We had a bellied pipe that had to be fixed via jackhammer. Rick and his team came to the rescue! They took the necessary time to get the job done right. Friendly, competent and professional. They even mopped afterwards. Highly recommended. Thank you!

By Wendy M. on 01/15/19
Adam is a true professional. He worked with us when we re-piped our previous home prior to selling. We're now talking with him about having Rainaldi re-pipe our current home. Adam is very knowledgeable, and a great problem solver.

By Anthony D. on 01/03/19
The lady that was tying to schedule the inspection yesterday was incoherent and I couldn't understand what she was asking for.

By Anthony D. on 01/03/19
Very professional team. They did the work with a minimum of disturbance to the walls of our home. I was please with Rinaldi from the time Adam Massa visited my home to provide an estimate for the service. John T confirmed my decision to use Rinaldi.

By Bethal C. on 12/22/18
Not pleased

By Jonathan V. on 12/04/18
Great crew quick install excellent job cleaning up

By Luis E. on 11/23/18
Service was fast and clean even fix prior mess up that other AC companies had done I am truly great full I found a great company that I would do business over and over again. Thanks again to the employees that came over. And by the way this was my second home now b...
(View More)
Service was fast and clean even fix prior mess up that other AC companies had done I am truly great full I found a great company that I would do business over and over again. Thanks again to the employees that came over. And by the way this was my second home now both of them with Rainaldi.
(View Less)

By Kevin W. on 11/23/18
Quick, thorough, and professional. Quality work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.