CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Joyce R. on 10/18/19
Eric was courteous & explained the options. Did a fine job!

By Joyce R. on 10/17/19
I called with a problem of running toilet. I knew the flushing mechanics needed changed. Also found out the seal beteeen tank & toilet was failing. Got same day service. Very happy!

By Winston G. on 10/17/19
Very knowledgeable and fixed my leak in no time.

By Dr Dwight W. on 10/16/19
As I said Rainaldi has always been there for us .

By Greg L. on 10/15/19
Had home repiped in 2015. I heard somethinges like a water leak in the ceiling above a light fixture. I called Rainaldi and they came out the very next day to inspect the area. Thanks

By James Dwight W. on 10/15/19
The experience was painless , we had an emergency and there was almost no waiting. We were told our options completely. Best in Orlando but probably not the least expensive. Will always use them as my first choice.

By Dr Dwight W. on 10/15/19
The experience was painless , we had an emergency and there was almost no waiting. We were told our options completely. Best in Orlando but probably not the least expensive. Will always use them as my first choice.

By Jose Q. on 10/15/19
Mr. Jose Arroyo was very professional and explained everything as he fixed my leak.

By Fred D. on 10/15/19
Great service! They quickly gave us an appt. to have pipes replaced to the washing machine hookup so we could get our new washer installed. Quality work. Answered all of our questions. This is our second experience (first was water heater.) Great both times!

By Francine M. on 10/15/19
From Skyla answering the phone on a Sunday afternoon on a three day weekend to Jesse explaining what my options were and the cost of each I was treated with courtesy and respect. Your organization is amazing because everyone I came in contact with acted as if the...
(View More)
From Skyla answering the phone on a Sunday afternoon on a three day weekend to Jesse explaining what my options were and the cost of each I was treated with courtesy and respect. Your organization is amazing because everyone I came in contact with acted as if they owned the company. A totally wonderful team
(View Less)

By Francine M. on 10/14/19
I called on Sunday on Columbus day weekend and got a real live person answering the phone. Not only did she (Skyla) calm me down she also said I would get service on Monday morning since I had no water. If the technician, who has already called to confirm the appoi...
(View More)
I called on Sunday on Columbus day weekend and got a real live person answering the phone. Not only did she (Skyla) calm me down she also said I would get service on Monday morning since I had no water. If the technician, who has already called to confirm the appointment in 45 minutes) is as competent as my neighbors say and as the ratings say I think we will be friends for life and I will share their good name with everyone
(View Less)

By Kenneth H. on 10/11/19
John and his entire 6 man crew did and outstanding job of installing water pipes, sinks , showers and faucets. They were very hard working, courteous, fast and efficient.. They each worked diligently on individual assignments and helped each other complete quality...
(View More)
John and his entire 6 man crew did and outstanding job of installing water pipes, sinks , showers and faucets. They were very hard working, courteous, fast and efficient.. They each worked diligently on individual assignments and helped each other complete quality workmanship. Ken H
(View Less)

By Sonya L. on 10/11/19
Gary did a great thorough job, very knowledgeable and efficient!

By Corey B. on 10/10/19
Adam M. was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Rainaldi due to Adam's expertise.

By William M. on 10/10/19
Cole was very knowledgeable and diagnosed and solved my problem right away

By Sonya L. on 10/10/19
No comment

By Jose Q. on 10/09/19
Mr. Jose Arroyo was very professional, did good work and was extremely pleasant. He explained everything and fixed my leak in about an 1hour.

By Jerry C. on 10/09/19
I hope this message gets to both Shari and Jess. Two dynamite people. The other day Shari was very patient with me and my anxiety but she got the message to Jess. Jess was very patient with me and all the explanation of the procedures. I give them both five sta...
(View More)
I hope this message gets to both Shari and Jess. Two dynamite people. The other day Shari was very patient with me and my anxiety but she got the message to Jess. Jess was very patient with me and all the explanation of the procedures. I give them both five stars for people skills and performance.
(View Less)

By Jerry C. on 10/08/19
I used them back in 2014 to repair my water main and a year later to replace my water heater. Jess's father did both jobs. He made it look so easy. At times it was hard to keep up with him as I was taking photo shots for my scrapbook.

By Iris C. on 10/08/19
excellent service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
357 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
259 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(194 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(191 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Eve has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 98 total reviews
98 total reviews
By Kenneth H. on 10/11/19
John and his entire 6 man crew did and outstanding job of installing water pipes, sinks , showers and faucets. They were very hard working, courteous, fast and efficient.. They each worked diligently on individual assignments and helped each other complete quality...
(View More)
John and his entire 6 man crew did and outstanding job of installing water pipes, sinks , showers and faucets. They were very hard working, courteous, fast and efficient.. They each worked diligently on individual assignments and helped each other complete quality workmanship. Ken H
(View Less)

By Mark and Carolyn I. on 10/07/19
All services I've had so far have gone above and beyond my exceptions. Keep doing what you are doing.

By Mark and Carolyn I. on 10/03/19
The team that came out was amazing! Great job, took the time to make sure everything was correct and well put together. Very happy with the way things came out. They showed me everything once they were done and cleaned everything up as well. Highly Recommend!!

By Janiece F. on 09/18/19
Professional and Fabulous!

By Cindy D. on 09/16/19
Excellent work and professional

By Don W. on 09/14/19
They were great at first! Friendly and very great at communicating... but I feel wined and dined. I spent over $11,000 with them on a new $2,100 tankless water Heater, and $4,500 water softener. I would think that for that price, I would have had better care. Once ...
(View More)
They were great at first! Friendly and very great at communicating... but I feel wined and dined. I spent over $11,000 with them on a new $2,100 tankless water Heater, and $4,500 water softener. I would think that for that price, I would have had better care. Once the replum was done, they were gone. Leaving me to figure out how to set and run a water softener I have never seen before. I did run my electrical to the Heater and spent some time figuring it out. But the water softener doesn't even seem to be working. The salt is not dissolving or making the water not stink or taste funny. When they came to Repair the holes in the wall, they left everything covered in texture. I will have to scrub or replace all of my outlets. Very angry about this, as I don't have time for this. I would recommend going with another company!
(View Less)

By Julia M. on 09/06/19
I needed a new AC unit and had received 4 quotes from different companies. From my very first interaction with Richard, I knew that I was going to have Rainaldi”s do the job. Richard came across as very knowledgeable and honest which is something that I didn’t ...
(View More)
I needed a new AC unit and had received 4 quotes from different companies. From my very first interaction with Richard, I knew that I was going to have Rainaldi”s do the job. Richard came across as very knowledgeable and honest which is something that I didn’t feel with the other sales reps. After the initial meeting, Richard was very responsive to my.calls/questions. Additionally, the installers that arrived were on time, professional and very friendly. I would definitely recommend Rainaldi’s and am satisfied that I chose Rainaldi’s!
(View Less)

By Julia M. on 09/05/19
The entire Rainaldi team is terrific! They are very personable and professional. Would definitely recommend!

By Kenwood G. on 08/31/19
They were so nice & professional!!!

By Carlos R. on 08/03/19
Like I said if i need to do another plumbing job definitely i will contact Rinaldi I received the best customer service and awesome all home repipe John T and his coworkers are the best of the best they are so respectful and the explain to me what are going to do i...
(View More)
Like I said if i need to do another plumbing job definitely i will contact Rinaldi I received the best customer service and awesome all home repipe John T and his coworkers are the best of the best they are so respectful and the explain to me what are going to do in my home they are experts I definitely will recommend Rinaldi to my friends and family members thank you and God bless you all
(View Less)

By Carlos R. on 08/03/19
John T and his coworkers are the best they explain to me step by step what are going to do in my home they do a complete home repipe and do a excellent job they are extremely professional and respectful all the team members work side by side providing the best job ...
(View More)
John T and his coworkers are the best they explain to me step by step what are going to do in my home they do a complete home repipe and do a excellent job they are extremely professional and respectful all the team members work side by side providing the best job in the future if i need to do another plumbing job definitely i will choose Rinaldi thank you for the job they do in my home and God bless you all
(View Less)

By Jerry C. on 07/19/19
Replaced my worn out AC system today, and did a great job, professional and efficient. Danny and his son Danny did a great job. In and out and new system running in less than half a day.

By Paul C. on 07/13/19
Many thanks to Steve B & Rick H and the rest of the Rainaldi team for doing an excellent job at our home. This was a big job that caused no small amount of stress and the team made it far less stressful via their professionalism and diligence.

By Chris M. on 07/02/19
Great service at a reasonable price. Would call them again if I need plumbing services!

By Ron C. on 06/28/19
very professional service

By AJ B. on 06/07/19
Everyone from the estimator to the plumbing installers to the wall repair associates were professional, on time, courteous and did a great job! They kept in touch throughout as did office staff. I am impressed with the organization!

By Brian C. on 06/06/19
Steve was prompt, kind and professional.

By Steve C. on 06/01/19
Top notch service. Couldn’t ask for better outcome

By Steve C. on 05/31/19
Quick and easy service. My ac went out so was in need of complete replacement. Called the company and they sent out salesman then few days later i got my brand new ac unit and i am very thankful.

By Perez, J. on 05/04/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.