CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By John K. on 11/21/18
Punctual. Professional. Proficient. Persistent, 7 hours with no complaints he was required to do. Cleaned the work area completely. Very intelligent service tech. I will use Rainaldi again. Thank you.

By Tonya M. on 11/21/18
Eric H. came to our house on the night before Thanksgiving and cleaned our drains and fixed the kitchen sink leak. He did a wonderful job and was so nice. Thank you, Eric and thank you Rainaldi.

By Becky P. on 11/21/18
Great service!

By Allen R. on 11/21/18
Nick did a great job and customer service was excellent. Thank you for putting an end to all the plumbing issues.

By Luis E. on 11/20/18
Fast knowledgeable friendly service I love the job he did very thorough Thanks

By Melissa T. on 11/20/18
Jose was so helpful and turned a bad situation into a better one. He not only has great customer service but he was able to identify the problem within 10 minutes. I feel we got lucky having him available that day.

By Linda K. on 11/19/18
The Rainaldi team was great!

By Linda K. on 11/19/18
Rick H and his team did a great job detecting the problem with our sewer line. They formulated a solution and fixed the problem all in one day! Rainaldi definitely sent us the "A" Team!

By LINDA on 11/19/18
Steve and his hardworking team did a great job detecting the problem in our sewer line, formulating a solution, and the fixing the problem all in one day. They definitely sent their "A"!

By John L. on 11/19/18
very punctual and very polite and knowledgeable.

By Jennifer S. on 11/18/18
(no comment)

By Melissa T. on 11/17/18
Jose seriously saved the day. A prior technician gave us incorrect information and didn't find the source of the leak causing the leak to continue and cause further damage. Jose came out and was not only personable and friendly, he found the leak in less than 10 mi...
(View More)
Jose seriously saved the day. A prior technician gave us incorrect information and didn't find the source of the leak causing the leak to continue and cause further damage. Jose came out and was not only personable and friendly, he found the leak in less than 10 minutes. He was thorough and gave me so much information to help me understand the problem and how we can fix it. I am so grateful that he was available today.
(View Less)

By Melissa T. on 11/17/18
Jose seriously saved the day. A prior technician gave us incorrect information and didn't find the source of the leak causing the leak to continue and cause further damage. Jose came out and was not only personable and friendly, he found the leak in less than 10 mi...
(View More)
Jose seriously saved the day. A prior technician gave us incorrect information and didn't find the source of the leak causing the leak to continue and cause further damage. Jose came out and was not only personable and friendly, he found the leak in less than 10 minutes. He was thorough and gave me so much information to help me understand the problem and how we can fix it. I am so grateful that he was available today.
(View Less)

By Stanley R G. on 11/17/18
John C. was very good and knowledgeable and performed the task quickly and was very neat.

By Carol C. on 11/16/18
Great sales and service. Thank you Richard!

By Brian S. on 11/16/18
Rick was great!professional did a great job.you are lucky to have a employee like rick.

By Brian s. on 11/16/18
please give kudos to Rick h,Mike and cole. super guys that work hard and very professional. did a great job! Thank You!

By Victoria D. on 11/15/18
Hot Water Heater stopped working and they were able to give me an appt same day. Tech arrived on time and was efficient and friendly. He was informative and helpful. He did a Great job and things are now working smoothly.

By Brian s. on 11/15/18
I had a great experience with rick H., cole and mike. Very professional and did a great job . They are great people. You are lucky to have them in your team.

By mike b. on 11/15/18
Nick was fast, early to get here and very friendly and helpful....got the job done and I am very happy with him and the company.....
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Pilar
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Luis R
12 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Michael R
5 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Skyla
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Brian B
15 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Shari P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(193 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.