CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Janet L. on 05/06/20
Friendly, knowledgeable, only here for estimate until order comes in.

By Sharon B. on 05/03/20
no comment

By James B. on 05/02/20
We had a tough clog outside the house in the drain - down toward the street. Shari was very professional and accommodating on the phone. Eric came out to work on the clog. It was a tough one and must have been very frustrating to work on. Eric kept at it and ultima...
(View More)
We had a tough clog outside the house in the drain - down toward the street. Shari was very professional and accommodating on the phone. Eric came out to work on the clog. It was a tough one and must have been very frustrating to work on. Eric kept at it and ultimately emerged victorious!. Good job to all.
(View Less)

By Derek M. on 05/01/20
no comment

By Mary S. on 05/01/20
Frank B was very friendly and professional..actually hes very informative and quite funny..lol..

By Gerald C. on 05/01/20
no comment

By Sherman P. on 05/01/20
Great Work!

By Russell M. on 05/01/20
Andre was excellent. He came out and ruled out any potential problems. He went above and beyond in his professionalism. Very courteous and if we ever have another problem, we hope he is the one to come back.

By Herbert W. on 05/01/20
Yes I found these people are very reliable and also respectable when they come to your house right now we have a virus they where mass and protective wear when they come to your house very professional I would use them again I rate them a five-star

By Mary S. on 04/30/20
Frank B was very professional and a huge help to my mom..she had a clogged kitchen sink pipe..very friendly demeanor and very helpful..Thanks Again Frank.

By Jo-Anne S. on 04/30/20
Frank was awesome and they showed up quickly

By Steven Caroline S. on 04/30/20
clean quick and honest kind and caring

By Elizabeth F. on 04/30/20
I let them know there was a water leak and they were there the same day, took care of leak, cleaned up and all good

By Elizabeth J. on 04/29/20
Our gutter drains had become clogged with leaves and needed a cleanout with an auger. They cleaned the line and were very professional.

By Luz Gonzalez Roberto G. on 04/26/20
The company offers excellent customer service. From the person answering the phone, to the individual resolving your problem. They keep you informed of what's going on and of the timing. Eric was courteous, knowledgeable and very professional. I will recommend them and use them again.

By Janette N. on 04/25/20
I called and they were able to come out the same day. Eric was very professional and thorough. He explained the process and explained everything in detail. I would recommend them to all my friends. Hopefully I won’t need to use them but, if I do, I will definitely use them again.

By Gloria S. on 04/24/20
I think price was a little high, but when you have a leak you are stuck. Response to a need.

By Gloria S. on 04/24/20
The people who helped me were excellent, service was good, workmanship excellent. I do however think the rates were a little high. But when you have a leak you are stuck.

By Bill C. on 04/22/20
the service ane the team were both excellant. would not hesitato use them again.

By Margo M. on 04/15/20
Great service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert D
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Cody
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Theresa B
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Shari P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(321 total reviews)
Andre H
2 Years
Rating:
(99 total reviews)
Frank B
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.