CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Mary D. on 01/15/19
Rick and his team were efficient, informative, and just plain nice to me. They did the job, and cleaned up the area nicely. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE NEEDING PLUMBING WORK. Everyone who I have talked to, came to give me a free estimate, and did the wo...
(View More)
Rick and his team were efficient, informative, and just plain nice to me. They did the job, and cleaned up the area nicely. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE NEEDING PLUMBING WORK. Everyone who I have talked to, came to give me a free estimate, and did the work are HIGHLY professional. I am a happy camper!
(View Less)

By Katherine B. on 01/14/19
David is wonderful! Professional and knowledgeable. Rainaldi is always reliable. Thank you so much. Highly recommend.

By Jimmy Montgomery - AdventHealth Hospice Care (. on 01/14/19
Thank you Rainaldi Home Service for taking quick action repairing our leaking toilets and sinks on Friday afternoon, 01/12/2019 at AdventHealth Hospice Care. Your technicians were prompt, professional and efficient! On Monday morning, Pilar and Theresa followed up...
(View More)
Thank you Rainaldi Home Service for taking quick action repairing our leaking toilets and sinks on Friday afternoon, 01/12/2019 at AdventHealth Hospice Care. Your technicians were prompt, professional and efficient! On Monday morning, Pilar and Theresa followed up with the outcome/feedback from the work done on Friday!Your all are appreciated! Great Job Team!
(View Less)

By Diane G. on 01/14/19
Excellent service and very professional

By eric g. on 01/11/19
very helpful and informative

By Carrie G. on 01/11/19
Great company, great service, very happy with your company.

By Carrie G. on 01/11/19
Rainaldi Home Services was exceptional from start to finish. Very professional, complete and thirough regarding information and we were given a number of options to choose from that we’re explained clearly. The hot water heater was 18 years old and we decided to ...
(View More)
Rainaldi Home Services was exceptional from start to finish. Very professional, complete and thirough regarding information and we were given a number of options to choose from that we’re explained clearly. The hot water heater was 18 years old and we decided to replace it, even though Jose explained a solution to our immediate problem that would have saved us the cost of replacement right now. We knew we’d eventually need a replacement so we went ahead anyway with no pressure from Jose. He was able to complete the upgraded hot water tank the same day. We are very thankful and impressed with the caring and quality from this company.
(View Less)

By Ruby S. on 01/11/19
He was nice and telling me what he was doing. He is a very good worker.He does a good job

By Zoe E. on 01/10/19
Nick was very friendly. We had a situation that he needed to speak to our well pump company and he made sure everything was completed to what we needed. Extremely helpful and made sure we had what we needed. Would definitely recommend this company and Nick!

By Mark R. on 01/10/19
Excellent service VERY helpful advice And thorough

By Lussant M. on 01/10/19
Luis R was a pleasure to have fix my issue! I highly recommend!! If I have another issue with plumbing i would ask for him! When someone loves what they do it shows in their work 100% Very helpful and gives recommendations to prevent possible future issues.

By Craig & Bernadette T. on 01/10/19
What a pleasant & professional young man. Cole treated us with such compassion and grace. We are new to Florida and he provided us with great places to check out!!

By dean s. on 01/10/19
Nick S and Shari were both great helping to get us taken care of the same day we called! Thanks for the great service Rainaldi Team!

By Michelle J. on 01/10/19
Jesse was a fantastic service worker. He was prompt, courteous and extremely helpful. I will use Rainaldi again and highly recommend them.

By Justin C. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By dean s. on 01/09/19
We had an emergency plumbing issue and the Rainaldi Team sent Nick S. to our house to complete the work and he was able to get it handled in a timely manner! Thanks Nick and Shari!

By Lawrence N. on 01/09/19
Once again a super job. We wanted to replace an old toilet with a new one. We realized there would be challenges since we have an old house. As always Rainaldi solved the problems and completed the job in a quick and professional manner. It’s nice to know we have...
(View More)
Once again a super job. We wanted to replace an old toilet with a new one. We realized there would be challenges since we have an old house. As always Rainaldi solved the problems and completed the job in a quick and professional manner. It’s nice to know we have a company we can depend on when we need help with our plumbing.
(View Less)

By Lawrence N. on 01/09/19
Another super job. Over come the problems of an old house and did a great job.

By Tony J. on 01/09/19
Cole was great and fixed what we needed done.

By Charlene A. on 01/09/19
Everyone I had contact with was professional and nice. The guys really know their trade This was the first time I used them but it won’t be the last.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Pilar
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Danny
5 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Richard F
2 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Skyla
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Michael R
5 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Brian B
15 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.