CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Christina V. on 04/13/19
Excellent service! Very happy! Thanks so much!

By Lauri on 04/13/19
(no comment)

By Lauri on 04/13/19
(no comment)

By Walter w. on 04/13/19
Excellent work and don’t work to hard.

By Louis P. on 04/13/19
Excellent and quick job.

By Peggy M. on 04/13/19
David did a great job. He discussed every item with me and gave me options to select from. He completed the job and everything is running great.

By Dale Z. on 04/13/19
Billy and Michael were great, they knew exactly what the problems were and fixed them quickly. Great company, happy customer

By Dale Z. on 04/12/19
Billy came out and figured out what the trouble was, what I thought was a big problem, turned out to be an easy fix, thanks to Billy.

By Todor A. on 04/12/19
David did a great job. Good customer service, knowledgeable and responsive. Highly recommend.

By Vera W. on 04/11/19
I was very pleased how the whole thing went. Your technician I was patient and courteous. He explain the word and the cost involved completely before starting the work. Very good man. Well ask for him again when meeting.

By Chip K. on 04/10/19
I am very pleased with the service and customer care provided by Rainaldi Home Services. They follow up, are courteous and professional, and above all, are honest and act and respond with integrity. They fixed and maintained our home A/C system without hustle or ha...
(View More)
I am very pleased with the service and customer care provided by Rainaldi Home Services. They follow up, are courteous and professional, and above all, are honest and act and respond with integrity. They fixed and maintained our home A/C system without hustle or hassle. Happy to recommend!
(View Less)

By Vera W. on 04/10/19
excellent service thorough explanation of problem good price

By Stella r. on 04/08/19
I called Brownies Plumbing on a Sunday for an emergency situation (no hot water). Brownies service team leader called me back and said it would be Tuesday before he could get someone to my house. Unacceptable answer for a company that supposedly provides service ...
(View More)
I called Brownies Plumbing on a Sunday for an emergency situation (no hot water). Brownies service team leader called me back and said it would be Tuesday before he could get someone to my house. Unacceptable answer for a company that supposedly provides service 24/7. I called Rainaldi and they sent a technician in a little over one hour. Brownies lost a customer and Rainaldi gained one.
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 04/07/19
I had Jose Arroyo come out from Rinaldi Plumbing for an emergency. House was flooding and he took care of everything. I called Rinaldi and within an hour Jose was at my house. Jose is the best EVER! I will only use Jose Arroyo and Rinaldi Plumbing.

By Frank B. on 04/05/19
(no comment)

By Thomas F. on 04/05/19
Technician Andre was very professional and followed through with exactly what he said he was going to do. Andre was very responsive in communicating with me before and after the job was done and explained things clearly. He provided his honest opinion of what shoul...
(View More)
Technician Andre was very professional and followed through with exactly what he said he was going to do. Andre was very responsive in communicating with me before and after the job was done and explained things clearly. He provided his honest opinion of what should be done and made personal recommendations based on his extensive experience and our unique situation. Overall outstanding job and a fair price.
(View Less)

By G K. on 04/04/19
no comment

By Linda M. on 04/04/19
David is excellent. Always punctual and efficient.

By Chuck B. on 04/03/19
no comment

By Lisa K. on 04/03/19
I set up a schedule with another company first but they never showed or called. Eastbrook newsletter has a page from your company, so called and the you came and fixed the ac problem!! Thank u sooo much! I now have your number saved in my contacts for the future!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Skyla
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Richard F
2 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Michael R
5 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Theresa B
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Shari P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(223 total reviews)
Wendy D
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(171 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.