CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Kuhlman, C. on 07/10/19
no comment

By Rodney A. on 07/10/19
awesome

By david c. on 07/09/19
Excellent job. Repacked a sewer line. Nice clean up after finished. Service pro was Rick H and Steve B. Best service you can find and reasonable prices.

By david c. on 07/09/19
Excellent job. Repacked a sewer line. Nice clean up after finished. Service pro was Rick H and Steve B. Best service you can find and reasonable prices.

By david c. on 07/09/19
Excellent job. Repacked a sewer line. Nice clean up after finished. Service pro was Rick H and Steve B. Best service you can find and reasonable prices.

By david c. on 07/09/19
Excellent job. Repacked a sewer line. Nice clean up after finished. Service pro was Rick H and Steve B. Best service you can find and reasonable prices.

By david c. on 07/09/19
Excellent job. Repacked a sewer line. Nice clean up after finished. Service pro was Rick H and Steve B. Best service you can find and reasonable prices.

By Felix A. on 07/09/19
Jesse is the best. Thanks!

By Joe M. on 07/06/19
Jose A. was just what was needed to solve the problem. Not the cheapest in town. But gave me "peace of mind" that the problem was fixed.

By Joe M. on 07/06/19
Jose A. was very knowledgeable and very professional. I would not hesitate to have him back should I need a plumber.

By Saudi And Dotson E. on 07/05/19
Excellent customer service first by Sharon who took my service request and then by Tech Eric who responded. We have used Rainaldi Plumbing for several years at our rental property. We can rely on an immediate response and efficient service. Thanks!

By Kirk B. on 07/04/19
Job was done fast

By Cynthia A. on 07/03/19
Ridiculous pricing. Charge 188 to come out after hours and then additional 380 for basic cleaning. The gentleman who came didn’t care one bit. Called another company afterwards who came out and did everything for $150 and was done in ten minutes. Same thing thi...
(View More)
Ridiculous pricing. Charge 188 to come out after hours and then additional 380 for basic cleaning. The gentleman who came didn’t care one bit. Called another company afterwards who came out and did everything for $150 and was done in ten minutes. Same thing this guy was going to do. Sad that I purchased a $5000 unit with them and feel like I get ripped off every time I call to get serviced.
(View Less)

By Barbara P. on 07/03/19
Great service and very cordial. Very happy customer.

By Richard G. on 07/03/19
The best plumbing service ever

By Arleen G. on 07/02/19
I had a new air conditioning system installed in my home today by Danny. He did an excellent job and explained to me about the new thermostat. The new system is quiet and is cooling very well. I would highly recommend Rainaldi to anyone who is looking for a new sys...
(View More)
I had a new air conditioning system installed in my home today by Danny. He did an excellent job and explained to me about the new thermostat. The new system is quiet and is cooling very well. I would highly recommend Rainaldi to anyone who is looking for a new system. Everyone from the Comfort Specialist, Richard, who came to my home to give me a quote to the dispatcher, Sean, who kept me informed as to the status of when Danny would be at my home.
(View Less)

By Chris M. on 07/02/19
Great service at a reasonable price. Would call them again if I need plumbing services!

By Donna W. on 07/01/19
Eric H. has come out three times, three different issues now and he gets to the problem right away and knows how to handle the problem. I would totally recommend. I will ask for him every time now. No matter toilet or cameraing line I trust him totally and my dogs ...
(View More)
Eric H. has come out three times, three different issues now and he gets to the problem right away and knows how to handle the problem. I would totally recommend. I will ask for him every time now. No matter toilet or cameraing line I trust him totally and my dogs approve as well. He knows what he is doing and how to diagnose and how to fix. All I do is tell him the problem and how I have diagnosed as I usually try to give all information as to what is going on. He also found my keys in the line as I dropped in toilet one time, LOL that was funny, but he knew where to look and whalla brought keys back to me. Than you again and Happy 4th of July.
(View Less)

By Eula M. on 07/01/19
Eric Hernandez was very knowledgeable about the plumbing situation and was anle to explain in details what services I needed snd the procedure used to correct the situation. He was friendly and professional.

By Pamela W. on 06/29/19
Great service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael R
5 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Richard F
2 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Jason W
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Frank B
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Robert D
Rating:
(1 total review)
Theresa B
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.