CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Bonnie L. on 04/15/20
Gary was very professional and knowledgeable. Was very pleased with his work and explaining everything. Very prompt service . Would highly recommend this company.

By Ron T. on 04/10/20
Jason was amazing, came on time, fixed the A/C in short order and made great recommendations. No better service anywhere. Rainaldi also installed my instant hot water tank and has fixed electrical problems too. My Go To for whatever is needed.

By Jimmie M. on 04/10/20
Michael came yesterday and did a great job. He knew what needed to be done and took care of the needs we had. Thank you so much.

By Alison G. on 04/07/20
Eric was so knowledgeable he knew what the problem was before I had a chance "to tell my story". Also, he was clean,friendly and respectful. Shari was charming on the phone.

By Michael on 04/03/20
Steve B and crew replaced our main sewer line today. We are very impressed at how good a job they did. They were very careful with our yard and property. They were professional and courteous. We highly recommend Rainaldi Home Services

By Belinda B. on 04/03/20
Although the service was much later than expected, our technician was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Despite the time of the service, he was amazing. Got here, found the problem, solved it and hopefully went home to his family afterwards!

By Scott W. on 03/31/20
Frank was so nice and did a great job. It had been years in some instances that the garbage disposal worked or a faucet worked. It really helped getting some piece of mind for me considering what we are all going through currently. Many thanks and I hope all of you will be safe.

By George B. on 03/31/20
The crew arrived on time, got to work and finished the same day. They knew what they were doing and when a situation came up ask if what they had to do was ok rather than some that would just do what they wanted and you had to live with it. I would recommend Raina...
(View More)
The crew arrived on time, got to work and finished the same day. They knew what they were doing and when a situation came up ask if what they had to do was ok rather than some that would just do what they wanted and you had to live with it. I would recommend Rainaldi to all my friends and neighbors and if you had to rate them on a scale 1 to 10 they are 12
(View Less)

By Marilyn R. on 03/30/20
Excellent professional Hot Water heater install

By Scott W. on 03/30/20
I called them on Friday and they were out here on Monday. Great work and helped put me at ease. Thank you Frank B.

By George B. on 03/30/20
They are on time and get the job done when they say it will be done. They clean up and don’t leave a mess and are all very friendly. Great team of workers. Thanks

By Eugene G. on 03/27/20
Nick did not excellent job

By Carol S. on 03/27/20
Very professional and the technician did a really good job installing and removing a toilet in our home. The technician worked diligently and the install did not take too long. Great job.

By Eugene G. on 03/26/20
Very professional and the technician did a really good job installing and removing a toilet in our home. The technician worked diligently and the install did not take too long. Great job.

By Arthur P. on 03/24/20
I had an A/C cutting off due to a clogged condensate drain line. I called Rainaldi and they responded quickly. Jason had the drain cleaned out in minutes and gave me some helpful hints on how to keep it from happening again. This is the third time I used Rainaldi, ...
(View More)
I had an A/C cutting off due to a clogged condensate drain line. I called Rainaldi and they responded quickly. Jason had the drain cleaned out in minutes and gave me some helpful hints on how to keep it from happening again. This is the third time I used Rainaldi, each of the three different technicians were great.
(View Less)

By Brian W. on 03/20/20
no comment

By William P. on 03/20/20
Excellent

By John D. on 03/20/20
John and his team did a great job. They completed everything on schedule, clearly laid out what they were going to be doing to re-pipe throughout our home, worked diligently, answered all of our questions, and cleaned up thoroughly when finished. They were very fri...
(View More)
John and his team did a great job. They completed everything on schedule, clearly laid out what they were going to be doing to re-pipe throughout our home, worked diligently, answered all of our questions, and cleaned up thoroughly when finished. They were very friendly and considerate in helping us move things and working around our pets. We would highly recommend Rainaldi.
(View Less)

By Pauline W. on 03/19/20
Jesse arrived on time and diagnosed the problem. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. While my plumbing issue is not yet resolved, he saved me money and pointed me to resources to get it done. Thank you so much for your help--I'd highly recommend Rainaldi to anyone!

By Kathy S. on 03/18/20
Anything related to plumbing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cody
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Theresa B
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Andre H
2 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
John T
15 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Frank B
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.