CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Richard and I. on 05/10/19
See review

By Richard and I. on 05/10/19
Nick came within hours of a call made in the morning to fix our hot water heater. Nick assessed the problem and explained to us in detail our options. He was not only thorough and neat after his repairs but even took before and after images for our records. We woul...
(View More)
Nick came within hours of a call made in the morning to fix our hot water heater. Nick assessed the problem and explained to us in detail our options. He was not only thorough and neat after his repairs but even took before and after images for our records. We would highly recommend Nick and his company for their professionalism and above all for putting customer service as their priority.
(View Less)

By Tom D. on 05/09/19
Theresa was quick to follow up with a response to my question and was very pleasant.

By Tom D. on 05/09/19
Rick H. did a great job.

By Tom D. on 05/09/19
They were very efficient and pleasant to deal with. Completed a major repair in 1 day !!

By Howard C. on 05/08/19
Did the work in a workman like manner and we are satisfied that he did his best not to interfere with our daily routine.

By Kim L. on 05/08/19
Thank you Rainaldi for being our go to experts for anything plumbing. Greg W. has been out here twice in the past 2 months checking on various concerns we've had. He is a wealth of information and a pleasure to work with. He's honest and professional. Thank you Gre...
(View More)
Thank you Rainaldi for being our go to experts for anything plumbing. Greg W. has been out here twice in the past 2 months checking on various concerns we've had. He is a wealth of information and a pleasure to work with. He's honest and professional. Thank you Greg for knocking customer service out of the park. more
(View Less)

By Maria D. on 05/08/19
Extremely professional an very concerned about household safety.

By Maria D. on 05/08/19
Very professional, and company cares for household safety too!

By Colleen N. on 05/07/19
This was an amazing company to work with. Everyone from sales to instalation was a true professional. Richard explained the air condition units so we could understand the diffferences and did not make me feel bad about asking about the price differences in the mode...
(View More)
This was an amazing company to work with. Everyone from sales to instalation was a true professional. Richard explained the air condition units so we could understand the diffferences and did not make me feel bad about asking about the price differences in the models. Danny was terrific and thorough. I would hightly reccommend this business, they were truly wonderful!
(View Less)

By Juan on 05/04/19
No comments

By Perez, J. on 05/04/19
No comments

By Bill M. on 05/02/19
We have always been shown the highest form of courtesy and professionalism by Rainaldi personnel. they are most knowledgeable and competent.

By Bill M. on 04/30/19
Adam was our serviceman and was extremely thorough in his inspection and determining the amount of damage. He continually kept us informed of what he was checking and the results of each step in plain easy to understand language. We have used Rainaldi Home Services...
(View More)
Adam was our serviceman and was extremely thorough in his inspection and determining the amount of damage. He continually kept us informed of what he was checking and the results of each step in plain easy to understand language. We have used Rainaldi Home Services several times in the past and have always enjoyed the highest professionalism, quick service and fair prices. We intend to continue using them for any future problems more
(View Less)

By Molly L. on 04/29/19
David did a great job.

By Tasha C. on 04/27/19
Jose showed up on Saturday evening and found my toilet issue immediately. He was very professional, friendly and knowledgable. Gave me detail of the issue, video, photos and an estimate for repair. Would highly recommend!!!

By Karen S. on 04/26/19
From beginning phone call to end of service service was top notch.

By Len K. on 04/26/19
Billy was on time, courteous and efficient. Most importantly is that Billy did a professional job in solving our plumbing problem.

By Janet H. on 04/25/19
Service man was very polite and fixed problem in a timely matter. Thanks for coming out I really appreciate it.

By Linda B. on 04/25/19
Thank you so much.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eric H
2 Years
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Greg W
9 Years
Rating:
(122 total reviews)
Adam M
20 Years
Rating:
(120 total reviews)
Billy D
19 Years
Rating:
(119 total reviews)
Jesse M
20 Years
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
Nick S
1 Year
Rating:
(77 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.