CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By John g. on 03/10/20
Rick H was very professional and completed the job quickly and accurately. Rainaldi stepped in last minute on an emergency plumbing issue when another company failed to show up for a scheduled service. Would highly recommend.

By Nelson and Ida S. on 03/09/20
Called over the weekend!!! Fast and friendly response. Technician Cole Hannon was great!!! He recognized the problem immediately and calmed us down!!!

By Jeff Brooke R. on 03/09/20
We had a drainage issue and called Rainaldi after getting the runaround from another plumber. Rainaldi was the best! Jessie came out and walked us through the whole process - updating us along the way. He performed the work at the time of the estimate and did and g...
(View More)
We had a drainage issue and called Rainaldi after getting the runaround from another plumber. Rainaldi was the best! Jessie came out and walked us through the whole process - updating us along the way. He performed the work at the time of the estimate and did and great job. Highly recommend Rainaldi!!
(View Less)

By Loretto A. on 03/09/20
no problem whatsoever with the repairman or his work.

By Patti S. on 03/09/20
Friendly and great service

By Henry R. on 03/09/20
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

By Kelly C. on 03/08/20
Ran into a busted water pipe that we couldn’t repair ourselves. I called another company prior to calling Rainaldi’s but they were not very responsive. Not the case with Rainaldi’s...one call to their dispatch and within 5 minutes I received a call telling me...
(View More)
Ran into a busted water pipe that we couldn’t repair ourselves. I called another company prior to calling Rainaldi’s but they were not very responsive. Not the case with Rainaldi’s...one call to their dispatch and within 5 minutes I received a call telling me their tech would be at my house within the hour (all this at 6:30 on a Saturday evening). Jose arrived and was professional, friendly and got right to work. Within 30 minutes water was back on. I am very pleased with the prompt and courteous service and will called again! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Breanna P. on 03/06/20
no comment

By Angel T. on 03/05/20
no comment

By Mindy K. on 03/05/20
Very friendly and helpful

By Bryan R. on 03/05/20
I never leave reviews but I was compelled to today. My lawn guy hit the clean out plug for my sewer line and broke it. I dug it up before work and decided I would give Rainaldi a call to see if they had someone available that day. It was not a hard job but that way...
(View More)
I never leave reviews but I was compelled to today. My lawn guy hit the clean out plug for my sewer line and broke it. I dug it up before work and decided I would give Rainaldi a call to see if they had someone available that day. It was not a hard job but that way I didn't have to leave work early to fix it myself. When I called, they told me that someone could get there early in the day. I was a little apprehensive when I inquired about pricing though. She explained that they get their pricing from a 'book' after looking at the needed work. There was a $39 service call fee that would be rolled into the job if performed. This is very reasonable. However, she could not be more specific on their price structure. In my experience it is usually a service fee and then some rate per hour to do the job. I figured it would be about $200 or so. If I was wrong, I'd only lose the $39. So, the guy got there and called me and told me that the repair would normally be $890 but they would do it for $475 since I had already dug it up (it took 30 minutes for me to dig it up). Because I know that this was only about a 1 hour or less job, I told them they were crazy. I realize it's a business and there is overhead but $475 for less than one hour work! That's nuts. It equated to more than $500 per hour I left work early, picked up the necessary pipe and fittings at Lowes for $35 and fixed it myself in an hour. Fortunately, I could just do it myself. I do feel bad for the little old ladies etc who will fall victim to their pricing. I will not be calling Rainaldi again.
(View Less)

By Bill E. on 03/05/20
Eric arrived on time and diagnosed my problem in just a few minutes.

By Robert D. on 03/05/20
Jessie was pleasant, professional, explained everything he did. He represents your company very well!

By Dore C. on 03/05/20
Very professional, helpful, and friendly. Great that you can schedule an appointment for next day service.

By Randy M. on 03/02/20
very professional with an explanation of everything

By Raymond Carol M. on 03/02/20
Jason gave us all the info we needed to purchase a new system.

By Tom S. on 03/02/20
Nick was very friendly and professional. He answered my questions and made a point to make sure I understood everything he would do and the cost involved before starting. I recommend Nick and Rainaldi.

By Tom S. on 03/02/20
Nick was knowledgeable and friendly. He answered my questions and did a great job for the items we had him address. I would recommend Nick and Rainaldi .

By Cheryl F. on 03/01/20
I was flabbergasted by the overpricing, and wondered if I was being punk’d. Thank goodness I trusted my gut and got another plumber, and they were 1/3 the cost.

By Gerald L. on 03/01/20
Jose A. Very professional. Replaced my gas hot water heater. Tough job. Would recommend Jose A. to everyone. Super nice guy explained everything to me and my wife.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jesse M
20 Years
Rating:
(135 total reviews)
Adam M
20 Years
Rating:
(132 total reviews)
Greg W
9 Years
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Billy D
19 Years
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Nick S
1 Year
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Steve B
15 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.