CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By JEANNE G. on 02/05/19
Excellent service. Quick and efficient. Everything was explained. Quote before work.

By randy on 02/05/19
Excellent service. Quick and efficient. Everything was explained. Quote before work.

By Perla C. on 02/05/19
(no comment)

By Janet B. on 02/04/19
I called on 1/23/2019. I received same day service for my garbage disposal and yearly check up of my air conditioner. On 1/31/2019I called again because when we turned on the heat the compressor of the air conditioner went on. It is now 2/4/2019 and have yet to receive a call back

By Heather D. on 02/02/19
Super professional and kind

By Rick Jane M. on 02/01/19
(no comment)

By Dale L. on 01/31/19
Andre was very professional and new exactly what was needed to fix my problem. I have had rainaldi out and they replumbed my entire house. Very good company.

By Joanne R. on 01/31/19
I was extremely pleased with the courteousness and professionalism with which Shari and Ron handled my service call. Ron is a real gentleman and is highly qualified and capable. Rainaldi is very fortunate to have both of these employees working for them. rjr.

By Mary H. on 01/31/19
Pilar was very helpful setting up appointment and telling me about service plans. Brandon was prompt and efficient in completing the service and answering my questions. Glad I signed up with Rainaldi.

By Wendell P. on 01/29/19
Excellent service and great attention to detail, Ron Piraino HVAC Tech was awesome and Shari P. at the front office are a great combination.

By David E. on 01/29/19
Adam was awesome, found the leak buried behind my cabinetry and was able to resolve the issue.

By Brenda E. on 01/29/19
Nick S was professional, kind and courteous. He explained everything he needed to do and answered all my questions. He was very neat and clean. He did a wonderful job. He was on time; fast and efficient. Thank you so much ! The office staff at Rainaldi is also wonderful.

By Lisa L. on 01/28/19
I wanted to tell you that Greg Watts, Cole H, and Rick H were incredible. They took the time to answer my questions, was very "on task" and made sure I understood the entire plumbing situation. Also want to mention Jimmy the concrete guy. Super jobs by all! Tha...
(View More)
I wanted to tell you that Greg Watts, Cole H, and Rick H were incredible. They took the time to answer my questions, was very "on task" and made sure I understood the entire plumbing situation. Also want to mention Jimmy the concrete guy. Super jobs by all! Thanks Rainaldi! I will recommend you. Lisa Lincoln
(View Less)

By Sandy B. on 01/28/19
everything was very outstanding. From the person answering the phone to the person who came to my house were great. Very polite and very helpful. I won't hesitate to use you again. Thanks all of you

By Michael A. on 01/27/19
Rainaldi did a great job of replacing our sewer line. Rick H. & Steve B. we're terrific and got the job done efficiently. They were friendly and courteous and answered all my questions.

By Charles S. on 01/27/19
The work was well done and David explained the process step by step, extremely professional and friendly, thank you Rainaldi’s for your service.

By Linda S. on 01/26/19
everything was very outstanding. From the person answering the phone to the person who came to my house were great. Very polite and very helpful. I won't hesitate to use you again. Thanks all of you

By Jose O. on 01/26/19
Chris was very professional and did an awesome job!!

By Deborah A. T. on 01/25/19
Excellent customer service from Pilar. Very professional during initial call and follow up.

By Deborah T. on 01/25/19
Excellent customer service from Pilar. Very professional during initial call and follow up.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ron P
2 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
Eric H
2 Years
Rating:
(124 total reviews)
Greg W
9 Years
Rating:
(118 total reviews)
Billy D
19 Years
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Adam M
20 Years
Rating:
(114 total reviews)
Jesse M
20 Years
Rating:
(106 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.