CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Amy R. on 10/16/19
Nathan was professional and informative. no high pressure sales

By Mike & Megan B. on 10/16/19
Nathan came out and tested our water. He did an excellent job explaining the need for a good water system, based on our test results. He was on time, personable, helpful, well prepared, and knowledgeable in water treatment. If you are ever in need of a great water ...
(View More)
Nathan came out and tested our water. He did an excellent job explaining the need for a good water system, based on our test results. He was on time, personable, helpful, well prepared, and knowledgeable in water treatment. If you are ever in need of a great water system, and need a great specialist - call Nathan Darling at Rainsoft! - Mike and Megan Brady
(View Less)

By Gary F. on 10/13/19
they were on time a did a very good job very satisfied

By Roni & Daniel H. on 10/13/19
Brandon did a superb job testing, explaining our water situation. Ni pressure but suggestions .

By Keith D. on 10/12/19
Great service as usual.

By Tim & Jennifer T. on 10/10/19
Dale was so friendly. My boys thought he was the best. He showed them how the water testing works and they thought the was cool. I thought it would take awhile in order to get our system hooked up but Bob came out on a Saturday, even left his family at the camp gr...
(View More)
Dale was so friendly. My boys thought he was the best. He showed them how the water testing works and they thought the was cool. I thought it would take awhile in order to get our system hooked up but Bob came out on a Saturday, even left his family at the camp ground to put it in. I have to say I am loving having this RainSoft Water System in my house. Thank you Dale and Bob.
(View Less)

By Krystal G. on 10/08/19
Dale was very knowledgeable, his presentation was super informative. I couldn’t believe my water was so bad.

By Terry & Rita C. on 10/05/19
These guys were awesome! Maxine was so helpful and we can’t thank her enough for her excellent customer service. Jason did an awesome job! He knew exactly what was wrong, and was prepared with the parts he needed to get the job done and done right. We were up and...
(View More)
These guys were awesome! Maxine was so helpful and we can’t thank her enough for her excellent customer service. Jason did an awesome job! He knew exactly what was wrong, and was prepared with the parts he needed to get the job done and done right. We were up and running within no time.
(View Less)

By Linda O. on 10/04/19
Domerisr O was a very professional, knew well what to do, carefully looked over all needing review, etc. In fact I was so impressed by him that I requested him to be the person who would be checking my RainSoft water equipment next hear. I absolutely would recom...
(View More)
Domerisr O was a very professional, knew well what to do, carefully looked over all needing review, etc. In fact I was so impressed by him that I requested him to be the person who would be checking my RainSoft water equipment next hear. I absolutely would recommend him as an excellent service provider.
(View Less)

By Maggie on 09/24/19
Nathan did a great job explaining my water test results and how RainSoft would be able to fix my water issues. Thank you Nathan!

By Maggie on 09/24/19
Dan P was awesome! I could not have asked for a more professional and thorough install. Thank you!

By Janet D. on 09/24/19
dale did s great job

By Terry & Rita C. on 09/20/19
Thank you so much for all your help! Jason was great! He was here first thing in the morning and got right to the problem and got it solved! This has helped so much. Now we can finally feel like we are on the up turn. We just can’t thank you enough.

By Ariana & Phillip C. on 09/19/19
very professional and kind didn't push a product on us just told us what would help our house and answered all of our questions

By Stephanie & Richard M. on 09/19/19
Jayla was very courteous and informative over the phone. Dale was very knowledgeable and friendly when going through our water test. He explained every step thoroughly.

By Andy B. on 09/18/19
No pressure sales. Was interested in finding out the quality of my water and Nate told me exactly what I wanted to know. Will definitely purchase from him when I’m ready to add filtration.

By Chris B. on 09/14/19
Courteous and thorough. Very knowledgeable.

By Melinda & Dan M. on 09/06/19
Bought and installed very quickly. Installation was professional and tidy.

By Melissa F. on 09/05/19
Fast service, direct and to the point. Had the product placed and within a few days there was a noticeable difference in our water. decreased rusting, softer water, taste is much improved. knowledgable staff and excellent customer service!

By Tom V. on 09/05/19
Prompt professional service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon S
4 Years
Rating:
163 total reviews!
Jason S
16 Years
Rating:
113 total reviews!
Kasey N
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(332 total reviews)
Dan P
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(266 total reviews)
Jessica N
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(177 total reviews)
Maxine A
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(124 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.