CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Nancy S. on 07/13/19
Dominec and Kenny were very professional and helpful!

By Ed & Cindy H. on 07/08/19
Seem to be very knowledgeable. Nathan is a nice guy!

By Tyler O. on 06/28/19
no comment

By Pat & Bill S. on 06/26/19
We were very happy with everyone that was involved with our purchase. Thanks again. Service men took care not to get out carpet dirty which was very. Much appreciated.

By Nick H. on 06/26/19
I spoke with Renae at the Home Depot in Flushing. She was extremely friendly and provided my with a water testing kit and we will contact her once we move!

By Brittney & Levi P. on 06/24/19
Dale did an excellent job with explaining the water test process and the results. He was also respectful of our time frame we had to work with. We appreciate that he didn't keep pushing for a sale like past salesmen have. This is definitely a company I would use a...
(View More)
Dale did an excellent job with explaining the water test process and the results. He was also respectful of our time frame we had to work with. We appreciate that he didn't keep pushing for a sale like past salesmen have. This is definitely a company I would use and recommend to others.
(View Less)

By Joanne & Ralph T. on 06/10/19
no comment

By Renae H. on 06/09/19
Brandon was very informative and I'll be getting a system for my condo very soon!

By Daniel & Linda S. on 06/06/19
No comments

By Darren & Casey B. on 05/24/19
No comments

By Casey & John Z. on 05/22/19
Very professional help.

By Nicole & Dominic P. on 05/15/19
They were professional, and informative.

By Clark B. on 05/15/19
Dan was very prompt, friendly, efficient, and thorough

By Josh & Jennifer N. on 05/10/19
The technician Brandon was awesome! Very knowledgeable, funny, and nice. Even though we couldn't make a decision on what water plan we wanted to go with, it was still a great experience. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to get a superior water treatment system!

By Theron & Shannon H. on 05/09/19
Great team! Very knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommended!

By Helen O. on 05/02/19
The phone calls were good communication. Brandon was fantastic. He explained every thing in a way we could understand. I would highly recommend them if you want to understand what's going on with your water or if you are looking for a conditioning system for your home.

By Allen I. on 05/01/19
Had a great experience with the company.

By Heidi & Norman S. on 04/30/19
Very happy with install and my clean water. Professional staff. Thank you!

By Allen I. on 04/29/19
Dominic had a great attitude and was knowledgeable about my system and how it worked.

By Joyce & Edward K. on 04/18/19
I can't stop thinking about how bad our water really is. We haven't been able to drink our water for several years, and it's always cloudy. You showed me how great our water should be, and how good water is "supposed" to taste. I was extremely impressed with the...
(View More)
I can't stop thinking about how bad our water really is. We haven't been able to drink our water for several years, and it's always cloudy. You showed me how great our water should be, and how good water is "supposed" to taste. I was extremely impressed with the in home demo and would highly recommend this product.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon S
4 Years
Rating:
156 total reviews!
Dominic O
1 Year
Rating:
107 total reviews!
Kasey N
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(328 total reviews)
Dan P
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(261 total reviews)
Jessica N
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(173 total reviews)
Krystal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(119 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.