CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Edward P. on 12/13/18
Lisa Kent was great to deal with. Very help full

By Matt M. on 12/13/18
Great products and customer service!

By Leslee R. on 12/12/18
Lisa Kent is very professional and knowledgeable. She explained everything in detail as she was performing our water testing. All of our questions were answered with patience and we absolutely love our RO and clean start systems!

By Whitney W. on 12/12/18
Our water tasted awful and was full of iron. RainSoft came and tested it and recommended a system that would work for our water. Everyone we dealt with was absolutely wonderful and our water tastes great now!

By Jeff & Bobette H. on 12/11/18
(no comment)

By Petrina on 12/10/18
Thank you Brandon for your professionalism and testing my water. I will recomend you to all my friends and family. Also thanks to Jason for the installation very satisfied!!

By Dennis & Renee E. on 12/10/18
FAST AND EFFICIENT. MY WELL WATER TASTES GREAT

By Fred G. on 12/08/18
It was great to deal and meet with you guys, if l ever get the funds you guys are my guys! Dale sure likes venison, lol. Sincerely Fred Grose

By Mudassir H. on 12/08/18
At first I was skeptical about the visit but it turned out to be very informative. I got to know a lot about the water quality in our faucets vs. the filtered refrigerator water. I also know how I can improve our water experience now. At no point did I feel that I ...
(View More)
At first I was skeptical about the visit but it turned out to be very informative. I got to know a lot about the water quality in our faucets vs. the filtered refrigerator water. I also know how I can improve our water experience now. At no point did I feel that I was "forced" to sign up or buy anything. It was pure information exchange.
(View Less)

By Carrie S. on 12/06/18
Extremely satisfied with Andrea! Thank you

By Debbie on 12/06/18
Andi S was very nice and was very knowledgeable when I asked her questions .

By Glenda on 12/05/18
Andi S is a wonderful person. She was very helpful on answering all my question. Very patient. All around great and fun person to talk too.

By Kymberly on 12/05/18
Andrea is wonderful to work with!

By Michelle M. on 12/05/18
Andi S. Is extremely personable and friendly! She is such a joy to speak with.

By Randy and Erica N. on 12/05/18
Andi S was very knowledgeable and helpful.

By Karen and Tony V. on 12/05/18
Andi S was very informative on our different options for an in home water cooler. We definitely recommend speaking to Andi for all your water needs!

By Dale W. on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By Nancy W. on 12/03/18
Convenient service; service man was very professional. Friendly and prompt service.

By Carmen F. on 12/02/18
Jerrad has been recommended to us by our neighbor Bob Steward, as an excellent technician. I called Jerrad and had him coming out to talk about options for our water system; he explained to us what the best option for our water treatment would be. My husband and I ...
(View More)
Jerrad has been recommended to us by our neighbor Bob Steward, as an excellent technician. I called Jerrad and had him coming out to talk about options for our water system; he explained to us what the best option for our water treatment would be. My husband and I were very impressed by his professionalism and knowledge in the field, in special that we had a previous estimate done by a different company and, that was not comparison between Jerrad and the other technician! With no hesitation we did take the decision to go with Rain Soft, because we trusted Jerrad in everything he was saying, since it made sense. Trust was build right the way! Besides his unquestionable knowledge and dedication to his work, Jerrad is a very honest, reliable and very polite and kind person. His expertise is undisputable, and he has very high people skills. The job he performed exceeded our expectation and it made us feel like he is a member of our family that worked for us! Jerrad was always on time, calling ahead and explaining step by step what he will or had done. He has a very high work ethic, contacting the company when we had things that we would like to be change, getting answers right the way, minimizing by that, the time the work was done and that was what worked well for us. It was a miracle that unfortunately, does not happen to often this days! And it was possible, due to the special qualities that Jerrad has as a technician and a person! Rain Soft of N Michigan should be proud having a worker like Jerrad! We feel so secure with the future of our water system, thanks to Jerrad that we are sure, will never let us down! Thank you Jerrad from the bottom of our heart! Carmen and Aurel Faraianu.
(View Less)

By Gina & Herbert W. on 12/01/18
Nathan, Jared and Dominic were awesome, honest and fast. I was very surprised to see your Rain soft products works as well as they said. I love the Clean Start system, it cleans the clothes and freshens the laundry room! The total installation time was just over an...
(View More)
Nathan, Jared and Dominic were awesome, honest and fast. I was very surprised to see your Rain soft products works as well as they said. I love the Clean Start system, it cleans the clothes and freshens the laundry room! The total installation time was just over an hour!!! And my well water tastes great now, thanks to Rain Soft! It’s worth every dollar. Gina W.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon S
4 Years
Rating:
138 total reviews!
Jason S
16 Years
Rating:
104 total reviews!
Kasey N
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(296 total reviews)
Dan P
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(247 total reviews)
Jessica N
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(158 total reviews)
Krystal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(99 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.