CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Kathy B. on 10/24/18
The fast service that I was able to get someone out here. It was very good. I will recommend rain soft to everyone that I know that has rain soft .

By Jonathan & Maddee F. on 10/24/18
Didn't end up purchasing a system; however, Dale was extremely professional, helpful, and friendly! He tested our water and gave us his recommendation. Very pleased!

By Dave & Terri W. on 10/24/18
The process of our home water needs was highly professional, very detailed and courteous. Installation was professional and extremely well done. We are very happy with our system.

By Francis & Mary Jo A. on 10/20/18
Dale, a very fine rep. from RainSoft of Northern Michigan,based in Flushing, Mi., gave my wife and me a thorough explanation and demonstration of his water-testing procedure from samples taken out of our kitchen faucet and our Brita Pitcher of filtered water. He w...
(View More)
Dale, a very fine rep. from RainSoft of Northern Michigan,based in Flushing, Mi., gave my wife and me a thorough explanation and demonstration of his water-testing procedure from samples taken out of our kitchen faucet and our Brita Pitcher of filtered water. He was very friendly, courteous, and patient. He answered all of our questions and was not a "high-powered" sales type when it came to demonstrating our city water's quality and need for a supplementary system to improve our household water. 10 star rating Submitted by Francis Antalek on 10/20/18
(View Less)

By Kenesha T. on 10/11/18
(no comment)

By Debbie B. on 10/10/18
I was very pleased with the service I received. Kacey was very nice and professional! Jason, the technician was on time and told me what needed to be done and what could wait. It's great to work with people that put integrity above the dollars. I would recommend this company.

By Pat & Ray K. on 10/06/18
Well done. So personable, knowledgeable, and efficient.

By Mary Anne R. on 10/01/18
Dan Phalen and his crew are very dedicated in their goal to get you the BEST tasting water you’ve ever had! This is a GREAT COMPANY!

By Jack & Nancy B. on 09/28/18
Nathan was great! Super experienced and knowledgeable, we learned a great deal from him. Very impressed with him and Rainsoft's products.

By Gary & Vicky S. on 09/21/18
Brandon was very thorough, and the test was quite interesting.

By Derek & Shirley P. on 09/17/18
Awesome group to work with, extremely honest about everything and really patient when asked alot of questions . I would recommend them to anyone . Our installer Dan was quick and thorough and Brandon our water tester was so informative. Thanks guys 5 stars all the way .

By Chuck H. on 09/15/18
i was very satisfied with my total experience with rainsoft. all their people are courteous and the installer did a good job of explaining the product operation and things i needed to be aware of. this experience reminded me of the good old days when most compan...
(View More)
i was very satisfied with my total experience with rainsoft. all their people are courteous and the installer did a good job of explaining the product operation and things i needed to be aware of. this experience reminded me of the good old days when most companies cared about their quality service and customers.
(View Less)

By Terry & Anita P. on 09/15/18
(no comment)

By Sally H. on 09/01/18
Very positive experience from the phone call to the service. Dominic was prompt, knew what he was talking about and fixed the problem in no time. I would highly recommend to my family and friends.

By Alba & Fred G. on 08/29/18
(no comment)

By Susan H. on 08/26/18
Jason was very knowledgeable. We had an older unit given to us, tried to use it to no avail. Called Rain Soft and he came out and went through the unit and it needed a lot if work. Didn't try to convince me to fix it. Told it like it was. Very nice young man, very ...
(View More)
Jason was very knowledgeable. We had an older unit given to us, tried to use it to no avail. Called Rain Soft and he came out and went through the unit and it needed a lot if work. Didn't try to convince me to fix it. Told it like it was. Very nice young man, very fair. Explained everything in detail. Would recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Jacob F. on 08/23/18
Unbelievable. Dan was honest about our current system and how it was doing a good job for the amount of years it had been in use. I didnt think our water could get better than it was, i was wrong. Since the install of rain the rain soft filter and salt tank, i can...
(View More)
Unbelievable. Dan was honest about our current system and how it was doing a good job for the amount of years it had been in use. I didnt think our water could get better than it was, i was wrong. Since the install of rain the rain soft filter and salt tank, i can feel the difference in my skin after getting out of the shower. If you dont have rain soft, you need to schedule an appointment asap and feel the difference.
(View Less)

By Chris W. on 08/23/18
I used the pro’s at Rain Soft to install a full water system and reverse Osmosis under sink water filtration system. The full Team set timing expectations, followed up with multiple confirmations and delivered as promised. Most impressive was that I wanted ther...
(View More)
I used the pro’s at Rain Soft to install a full water system and reverse Osmosis under sink water filtration system. The full Team set timing expectations, followed up with multiple confirmations and delivered as promised. Most impressive was that I wanted there expertise on all things water but had already acquired through my research the ISpring brand of products for my home. They were incredible understanding of the options available in market place all having there pros and cons and moved forward like a pro with the job hired to do. My professional on site water specialist was Dominic or Dom was a real pro, missed no details, was clean and asked about every way possible to maximize the benefits from my purchase. His attitude and smile are things employers dream to acquire… He should one day own the place! On a side note it’s far from inexpensive, but like always you get what you pay for. I absolutely I have no regrets and would recommend the whole Team and request Dom if possible.
(View Less)

By Brenda L. on 08/13/18
Lorie G. was the rep that came to my home. She was thorough and passionate about the product she was selling. Very professional!

By Michelle & Keith W. on 08/13/18
We were very pleased with Jessica, John, and Dale from Rainsoft. They were very polite and knowledgeable about water quality standards and they have a nice selection of products for your home.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.