CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Vicki J. on 12/07/17
Dan and Dominic installed my new conditioner this morning, can't say enough about how great they were...timely, professional and knowledgeable. A pleasure to have in my home!

By Chris & Larry B. on 12/06/17
(no comment)

By Carly & Nicholas A. on 12/05/17
The women in the office were great, especially with us having to reschedule 3 times due to my husband being out of town and needing an evening appointment. Dominic was very prompt, relatable, and knowledgeable. I was amazed at how our water tested. Because of Domin...
(View More)
The women in the office were great, especially with us having to reschedule 3 times due to my husband being out of town and needing an evening appointment. Dominic was very prompt, relatable, and knowledgeable. I was amazed at how our water tested. Because of Dominics knowledge we will have a follow up appt to test the nuts and bolts of our current water softening system.
(View Less)

By Tom & Terri R. on 12/04/17
(no comment)

By John & Marge S. on 12/01/17
(no comment)

By Keith D. on 11/30/17
Highly recommended. Rain Soft came over and tested my water and showed me everything I needed to know about treating my water. Installed a brand new water softener the very next day. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks again guys.

By Walt & Danielle B. on 11/26/17
Very prompt and professional from start to finish. Extremely satisfied with the softener system, should have done it a long time ago.

By Miranda R. on 11/20/17
On time, professional and friendly.

By Scott R. on 11/18/17
RainSoft of Northern Michigan provided excellent service from start to finish. Water testing, comparison between different water sources, proposed equipment suited for my needs. RainSoft sent top shelf installer to my home within a couple days! Excellent product, e...
(View More)
RainSoft of Northern Michigan provided excellent service from start to finish. Water testing, comparison between different water sources, proposed equipment suited for my needs. RainSoft sent top shelf installer to my home within a couple days! Excellent product, excellent service and now I have excellent water! Thank you RainSoft!
(View Less)

By Scott R. on 11/17/17
I'm very pleased with my quality RainSoft water treatment system. Thank you Nathan for invaluable water test, information and ultimately, a great experience with RainSoft!

By Scott R. on 11/17/17
I'm very pleased with my new RainSoft water treatment. To top off all the great service, the installation was the best! Thank you Dom for your experience, knowledge and easy going personality to me this a smooth process! ~ Scott R.

By Lauren & Christopher P. on 11/17/17
We were very pleased with our rainsoft experience! All involved were curteous and professional. They called to confirm the appontment and even sent us an email to "meet the team." I liked this feature because I was able to see who I was expecting the day of the app...
(View More)
We were very pleased with our rainsoft experience! All involved were curteous and professional. They called to confirm the appontment and even sent us an email to "meet the team." I liked this feature because I was able to see who I was expecting the day of the appointment. Our tester was on time, was knowledgable, and open for any questions or advice. We would highly recommend our local rainsoft company!
(View Less)

By William & Mary W. on 11/15/17
Great communication take time to let you understand what's going on very honest and straightforward will be doing business with them soon there's no doubt about it

By Renee & Louis M. on 11/15/17

By Cindy & Steve G. on 11/15/17
We both enjoyed our free water test with Nathan yesterday. Very professional, thorough & interesting water test presentation. We have well water in our home and both learned so much. We recommend this testing to anyone and we are saving now for a water purification system.

By Karl S. on 11/05/17
Excellent workmanship and service!

By Cindy W. on 11/02/17
We are so happy with our Rainsoft equipment! The whole experience from our initial phone call to the installation was friendly and professional. Our salesman Nathan explained everything to us and was patient with all our questions. And the installer Dominic was ...
(View More)
We are so happy with our Rainsoft equipment! The whole experience from our initial phone call to the installation was friendly and professional. Our salesman Nathan explained everything to us and was patient with all our questions. And the installer Dominic was friendly, efficient, and cleaned up the area so nicely. We have already recommended Rainsoft of Northern Michigan to coworkers that are excited to call and set up an appointment.
(View Less)

By Scott and June P. on 10/30/17
Incredible. The company is absolutely 100%. First they send a water tech guy out at no charge to test and explain your water system which could be inadequate and possibly harmful. The sales/water tech guy Nathan Darling was very informative and professional. He pro...
(View More)
Incredible. The company is absolutely 100%. First they send a water tech guy out at no charge to test and explain your water system which could be inadequate and possibly harmful. The sales/water tech guy Nathan Darling was very informative and professional. He provides options that would best serve your family's needs. This company stands behind there equipment 1000%. The field tech installation gentleman Dominic Orangio was also a complete professional. Dominic explained the system in detail as he was installing it and walked me through it so I knows exactly how it works. He was very thorough and patient. We just had the system installed and I am very happy with the installation process.
(View Less)

By Jennifer & Demetrius E. on 10/30/17
(no comment)

By Patti & Dave R. on 10/29/17
Quick and excellent service! Dan was very friendly and able to answer our questions without being pushy. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.