CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Joe B. on 01/25/18
Service representative did an awesome job, professional and polite

By James W. on 01/16/18
Jason and Steve were extremely knowledgable and great to work with.

By Jada B. on 01/15/18
(No Comment)

By stephen t. on 01/15/18

By Joshua & Skye S. on 01/14/18
A lot of new informant that I wasn’t aware of was presented to me so that I could make a clear decision regarding the quality of my families drinking water. Thanks Rainsoft!

By Barb E. on 01/12/18
Excellent customer service. Service tech showed up when they said he would and was polite and courteous. Problem was fixed and I was very happy!!

By Linnea & Grafton M. on 01/12/18
Very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Not pushy, but informed us of what we needed to know.

By stephen t. on 01/12/18
My wife and I were extremely impressed with Brandon's presentation and explanation of our deficiencies of our water . He was very thorough in explaining all of our needs . He explained what units we would need to correct the problems and also the other products tha...
(View More)
My wife and I were extremely impressed with Brandon's presentation and explanation of our deficiencies of our water . He was very thorough in explaining all of our needs . He explained what units we would need to correct the problems and also the other products that would help us in our daily lives. We are very thankful for his advice . We would also like to express our thanks to the installation team of Jason and Dan. They were very informative and very professional. They installed two units for us. The first one at our residence and one next door at our sons residence. The whole team did an excellent job. Thank you, Steve and Charlotte
(View Less)

By Ray T. on 01/08/18
Jason Smith was not just more than Professional he was everything I had heard about HomeAdvisor Early, very knowledgeable, Pleasant, Cleaned up after himself. I must say Rain Soft should be Very Proud to have Jason representing their company. This was my 1st time u...
(View More)
Jason Smith was not just more than Professional he was everything I had heard about HomeAdvisor Early, very knowledgeable, Pleasant, Cleaned up after himself. I must say Rain Soft should be Very Proud to have Jason representing their company. This was my 1st time using HomeAdvisor, what a way to make a 1st impression. Will I be using HomeAdvisor again.....YOU BETTER BELIEVE IT Ray Trevino
(View Less)

By Adel & Leyla H. on 01/06/18
(No Comment)

By Ruth & John S. on 01/06/18
We were very pleased with the professionalism of Brian and felt confident with the results he gave us. We were also happy, but surprised, that there was no "hard sell" trying to get us to buy something we didn't need. We will definitely recommend your company.

By Angelica P. on 01/04/18
He was amazing, super nice, and provided great service.

By Andrew & Angelica P. on 01/04/18
Amazing service.

By Laurie & Ronald B. on 12/31/17
Was very happy with how they worked around my work schedule to service my water system. Dominic was very friendly and got my system working again. My water is much better now. Thank You

By Brennan & Tamara T. on 12/29/17
Great customer service and support. Quick, easy installation from friendly and helpful installers.

By Josh S. on 12/29/17
(no comment)

By Jim & Marian K. on 12/28/17
First, I talked with Krystal who initiated everything from the office. She was more than courteous and knowledgeable. An appointment was made for Nathan to visit our home. Surprise of all surprises for this part of the county, he was on time! This is remarkable...
(View More)
First, I talked with Krystal who initiated everything from the office. She was more than courteous and knowledgeable. An appointment was made for Nathan to visit our home. Surprise of all surprises for this part of the county, he was on time! This is remarkable for this day and age as most service people do not even call-they just don't show or call when the are late and then just show up. Nathan was very professional and up front with his presentation and tests of our water. We then asked when the system could be installed and settled on the next day. Dan and Dominick called and wanted to come early to which we agreed. The system has not been in one week yet but everything works and there are no problems. We are very satisfied and are learning daily just what this system can do. The system installation took Dan & Dominick 1 1/2 hours and there are no leaks!! Amazing.!!! Would I recommend all of them? There is NO doubt that I would.
(View Less)

By Stacy & Scott W. on 12/20/17
So this is the company we chose after several calls and other referrals. They are awesome, so helpful, worked fast at getting our water tested (the very next day) they helped me out so I could use my water that day (my water was totally purple from a chemical runn...
(View More)
So this is the company we chose after several calls and other referrals. They are awesome, so helpful, worked fast at getting our water tested (the very next day) they helped me out so I could use my water that day (my water was totally purple from a chemical running through our pipes, that was poisonous) Dan shut it down so we could use our water again. From the first call to Maxine, to the testing and installation from Dan & partner I am 100 % sure we have chosen the right company. Thanks to an awesome crew who made this so easy. I was so very stressed, my husband is out of the state working & I can say they saved my day! Thanks again guys! Stacy Ann Shook-Wilson
(View Less)

By Gerald P. on 12/20/17
Dan Phalen did an excellent job. He was on time, very courteous, personable and installed my water softener with out any complications or issues. I would highly recommend him and Rainsoft.

By Zac P. on 12/20/17
Dan was on time and very helpful
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.