CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Michelle & Joe B. on 09/22/17

By April & Robert S. on 09/22/17
We just bought a new home and called for service on our pre-existing system. The office girls were friendly and knowledgeable! The tech that came out, Dominic, was just amazing! Friendly, knowledgeable and just overall great! We are so happy that we called Rainsoft...
(View More)
We just bought a new home and called for service on our pre-existing system. The office girls were friendly and knowledgeable! The tech that came out, Dominic, was just amazing! Friendly, knowledgeable and just overall great! We are so happy that we called Rainsoft and we will continue to do so as long as they remain in business! Just an overall great experience. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Jerry & Margaret S. on 09/20/17

By Heather & Jacob S. on 09/19/17
Friendly, able to give great information on the quality of our water with ideas and options for treatment.

By Bill & Stacy J. on 09/16/17
I would recommend RainSoft to anyone who is looking to improve their water quality.Great presentation from Brandon(no high pressure sales) and a great installation job by Dan.

By Ann K. on 09/14/17
they were all wonderful now our dogs and us can drink the water thank you

By Theresa & Sean B. on 09/13/17
We've had nothing but great experiences dealing with RainSoft of Northern Michigan. From the staff within the store to Brian who came out to test our water to Dan who installed our Reverse Osmosis system. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and were willing t...
(View More)
We've had nothing but great experiences dealing with RainSoft of Northern Michigan. From the staff within the store to Brian who came out to test our water to Dan who installed our Reverse Osmosis system. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and were willing to help and answer questions regarding our water softener. We recommend these guys to anyone.
(View Less)

By Bill J. on 09/13/17
We are very happy with our RainSoft water system.Krystal,Brandon, and Dan were all very professional and very good at what they do.They answered any and all questions I had.I would highly recommend RainSoft to anyone.

By Roy & Sandy S. on 09/13/17
we knew we had a bad problem. when to had a lot of rust. the water conditioner was almost 20 years old.so we contacted Rain Soft.they were hear the next day.installed a new water sofner. in less than 2 hrs.all question were answered.

By Theresa & Sean B. on 09/13/17
We've had nothing but great experiences dealing with RainSoft of Northern Michigan. From the staff within the store to Brian who came out to test our water to Dan who installed our Reverse Osmosis system. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and were willing t...
(View More)
We've had nothing but great experiences dealing with RainSoft of Northern Michigan. From the staff within the store to Brian who came out to test our water to Dan who installed our Reverse Osmosis system. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and were willing to help and answer questions regarding our water softener. We recommend these guys to anyone.
(View Less)

By Dave & Penny H. on 09/12/17
out standing tec

By Bill & Stacy J. on 09/06/17
Great experience...much improved water.

By Pattie F. on 09/05/17
Dan was not only prompt, but he called to see if it would be alright to arrive a little early. Very professional and friendly. Installed my filter in no time at all. I am very impressed with the installation and the clean up. Will definitely use and recommend them in the future.

By Brandon & Tracy S. on 09/02/17
Great product and the demestration by Brandon was great. I recommend this to anyone with city or well water. Set up a demenstraion just to see the difference and you'll buy it.

By Leila & John P. on 08/31/17
The guy answered all are questions. He was very polite.

By John K. on 08/31/17
Maxine and Jason are very good at what they do. Plus they are very friendly and informative.

By Penny S. on 08/31/17
We had a great demonstration and water test performed by Dominic. He is a very nice, energetic, enthusiastic and informative water tech. I had Rain Soft in the past and thoroughly enjoy the product.

By Danielle & Matt S. on 08/30/17
The service they provided was excellent. They were all very knowledgeable. Our water was aweful prior to them installing the equipment and now it is amazing.

By Deborah W. on 08/27/17
Salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly. Not a complaint anywhere

By Andy & Dianna R. on 08/26/17
Yes thank you Brian was very informative and sold me on your product I would buy from him again Dominic I feel very Professional his service was very neat and clean very Professional I would give the rainsoft inploreeies six stars for service very happy Andy Rushford
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.