CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956
By michelle p. on 07/27/20
Love working with R&S Mechanical the past 4 years. Staff is friendly and I really like that they send reminders for my bi-yearly services. My technician, Hurley, is one of the best! Contacts me when he's on the way and very professional. He doesn't hesitate to answ...
(View More)
Love working with R&S Mechanical the past 4 years. Staff is friendly and I really like that they send reminders for my bi-yearly services. My technician, Hurley, is one of the best! Contacts me when he's on the way and very professional. He doesn't hesitate to answer any questions I may have. Five stars!!!
(View Less)

By Marie C. on 07/21/20
****** was courteous, well informed and took the time to explain what he did. It was a pleasure to deal with him and R &S Mechanical.

By Robert C. on 07/17/20
no comment

By David J. on 07/16/20
Hurly was very polite and professional. I’d prefer him on all of my service calls.

By Ryan B. on 07/10/20
We have used R & S Mechanical for both the installation and repair/maintenance of our walk in cooler for business in Raleigh. We are very happy with their service and would highly recommend them to anyone.

By Erika G. on 07/08/20
Hurley did a great job!

By CM L. on 07/08/20
Service Tech ****** is thourgh and has the utmost respect for the customer....booties, MASK and maintained Social Distancing. I would not worry having R S Mechanical/Hurley in my home during this Pandemic.

By Donnie W. on 07/06/20
Alex had great communication and customer service

By Carlos S. on 07/02/20
Called them at 2pm when my AC broke, they were at my house 2 hours later. After it was determined I needed a part and the store would be closed next day for a Friday holiday, **** my tech ran to store before they closed, got the part and returned same day to fix it...
(View More)
Called them at 2pm when my AC broke, they were at my house 2 hours later. After it was determined I needed a part and the store would be closed next day for a Friday holiday, **** my tech ran to store before they closed, got the part and returned same day to fix it. If he didn't go above and beyond my family with 2 little kids and 2 elderly parents would have gone 4 days with no AC during a North Carolina summer heat wave. Thank you ****! Great company and great service.
(View Less)

By Eric S. on 07/02/20
I Continue to be happy about the work R & S does. They recently came out for a routine check up for the plan we signed up for. The tech. was just as friendLy, polite and gave good explanations. He explained that he was new to our account, because the previous pers...
(View More)
I Continue to be happy about the work R & S does. They recently came out for a routine check up for the plan we signed up for. The tech. was just as friendLy, polite and gave good explanations. He explained that he was new to our account, because the previous person changed jobs. I will continue to use R&S and I will continue to recommend them to everyone. Update: 7/2/20, last of my routine check ups on the plan I purchased. Great service continues, even during a pandemic. I appreciate the companies level of communication and honesty. Tech that came out was polite and respectful. He knocked, then stepped down off the porch to maintain distance. Keep up the good work!
(View Less)

By Jan V. on 06/30/20
**** is a knowledgeable professional. He installed a new thermostat and explained how to operate it.

By Kevin N. on 06/29/20
Because I was selling a property and was trying to meet a deadline, R & S was able to squeeze me in for the servicing of two units. Even though it was the last call of the day in very hot and humid conditions, technician Matt was very diligent and methodical in or...
(View More)
Because I was selling a property and was trying to meet a deadline, R & S was able to squeeze me in for the servicing of two units. Even though it was the last call of the day in very hot and humid conditions, technician Matt was very diligent and methodical in order to ensure I received excellent service. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Ryan T. on 06/25/20
"no comment"

By Mike F. on 06/25/20
Tracy was helpful, knowledgable, and always did what it took to make sure everything was right. We had just moved to the area and had a new system installed. It was fast, easy, and professional. Highly recommended!

By Betty D. on 06/10/20
R & S Mechanical people are competent and reliable. They were recommended to me and I would recommend them to you!

By BRIAN L. E. on 06/08/20
Mathew did an excellent job.

By Sharon a. on 06/04/20
****** was respectful and listened to my concerns. He answered all my questions and completed the task quickly. Thank you for maintaining my ac.

By Sharon A. on 06/03/20
****** was respectful and listened to my concerns. He answered all my questions and completed the task quickly. Thank you for maintaining my ac.

By Chris K. on 05/29/20
no comment

By Marie C. on 05/26/20
On time, called first. Pleasant, did the job, told me everything is good.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Hurley R
16 Years
Rating:
297 total reviews!
Tracey B
Rating:
115 total reviews!
Randy L
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Ron M
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Kenna M
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Jeff P
20 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period R&S Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956

Customer service is always a top priority at R&S Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956
Tracey B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
115 total reviews
By Marie C. on 07/21/20
****** was courteous, well informed and took the time to explain what he did. It was a pleasure to deal with him and R &S Mechanical.

By Eric S. on 07/02/20
I Continue to be happy about the work R & S does. They recently came out for a routine check up for the plan we signed up for. The tech. was just as friendLy, polite and gave good explanations. He explained that he was new to our account, because the previous pers...
(View More)
I Continue to be happy about the work R & S does. They recently came out for a routine check up for the plan we signed up for. The tech. was just as friendLy, polite and gave good explanations. He explained that he was new to our account, because the previous person changed jobs. I will continue to use R&S and I will continue to recommend them to everyone. Update: 7/2/20, last of my routine check ups on the plan I purchased. Great service continues, even during a pandemic. I appreciate the companies level of communication and honesty. Tech that came out was polite and respectful. He knocked, then stepped down off the porch to maintain distance. Keep up the good work!
(View Less)

By Mike F. on 06/25/20
Tracy was helpful, knowledgable, and always did what it took to make sure everything was right. We had just moved to the area and had a new system installed. It was fast, easy, and professional. Highly recommended!

By Betty D. on 06/10/20
R & S Mechanical people are competent and reliable. They were recommended to me and I would recommend them to you!

By Sharon a. on 06/04/20
****** was respectful and listened to my concerns. He answered all my questions and completed the task quickly. Thank you for maintaining my ac.

By Sharon A. on 06/03/20
****** was respectful and listened to my concerns. He answered all my questions and completed the task quickly. Thank you for maintaining my ac.

By Chris K. on 05/29/20
no comment

By Marie C. on 05/26/20
On time, called first. Pleasant, did the job, told me everything is good.

By Jon E. on 05/20/20
R&S Mechanical does such a great job! They maintain your systems and complete a thorough checklist, which they document with readings, and even pictures of the meter readings. In addition, they attach pictures of your units serviced and any items replaced or servic...
(View More)
R&S Mechanical does such a great job! They maintain your systems and complete a thorough checklist, which they document with readings, and even pictures of the meter readings. In addition, they attach pictures of your units serviced and any items replaced or serviced, emailed with your invoice at service completion. Honest, trustworthy, professional, what more do you want! A real good group of people to do business with, I'm glad that I discovered R&S Mechanical. Thanks for the thorough job today Tracey
(View Less)

By Doug B. on 05/15/20
Tracey Brisson was awesome! He showed up on time, was courteous and explained exactly what he doing. The cost was very reasonable. I would like to sign up for your service plan now. Thank you! Doug Barefoot

By Cynthia C. on 05/12/20
Tracey B. has been our technician for three years now. He is thorough and professional. We are incredibly happy with this company.

By Matt W. on 04/27/20
Competitive rates, but the customer service adds a lot of value. Tracey B. is a great technician; we are very happy to have them out to manage and maintain our systems.

By Bruce A. on 04/22/20
R&S Mechanical has always provided great support and service, but today Tracy went above and beyond! Tracy is definitely my technician of choice for any future work. Thanks Tracy!!

By Claude H. on 08/30/19
I have been using RS Mechanical for several years and they continue to deliver quality service. Their technicians are knowledgeable and respectful. I normally don’t give 5 stars but these guys deserve more than 4.

By Betty D. on 08/21/19
Tracey is a gentleman and very thorough . He always explains what he is doing. We always ask for him .

By Jake L. on 08/21/19
Great service on a short timeline after my A/C went out. Fixed the problem and went above and beyond to provide support. Would definitely recommend

By James F. on 08/05/19
Came out within an hour of our call on a Saturday night. Let us borrow a portable AC while the needed parts were in order. Everyone was very helpful and professional. Highly recommend

By Christie on 07/31/19
We were having issues with our AC and the previous HVAC company was trying to take advantage of the situation with outrageous rates. Took a chance with R&S due to lots of great reviews and was extremely pleased! Tracey was prompt to arrive, really friendly and kn...
(View More)
We were having issues with our AC and the previous HVAC company was trying to take advantage of the situation with outrageous rates. Took a chance with R&S due to lots of great reviews and was extremely pleased! Tracey was prompt to arrive, really friendly and knowledgeable. He offered affordable options and wasn’t at all pushy, which was a huge relief. Now I’m comfortably chillin’ inside and certainly will be calling R&S next time our system needs service!
(View Less)

By Greg H. on 07/30/19
No comment

By Jean G. on 07/27/19
No comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.