CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956
By Eric S. on 06/21/19
Continue to be happy about the work R & S does. They recently came out for a routine check up for the plan we signed up for. Nathaniel was just as friendly now, as he was the first. He was polite and gave good explanations. I will continue to use R&S and I will con...
(View More)
Continue to be happy about the work R & S does. They recently came out for a routine check up for the plan we signed up for. Nathaniel was just as friendly now, as he was the first. He was polite and gave good explanations. I will continue to use R&S and I will continue to recommend them to everyone.
(View Less)

By John B. on 06/21/19
He did fine. I like the photos that were taken and sent....pretty smart. Good sales dude too. Got me on the UV. Since I'm familiar with that technology for disinfecting drinking water and waste water effluent, had to have it.

By Tamera H. on 06/20/19
Great same day appointment! Hurley was on time, curtious, professional, and explained everything he was doing step by step. Through inspection, even the crawl space to make sure everything was working properly. Thank you so much for fixing the system and taking care of us!

By Shawn G. on 06/20/19
The team at R & S Mechanical are courteous, responsive and professional. They've provided great service.

By Jim A. on 06/17/19
Jordy serviced our two furnaces and did a great job. He is honest and didn't try to tell us we needed new units even though both furnaces are 20 years old. We had been using another company but switched to R & S when the other company tried to tell us that one of...
(View More)
Jordy serviced our two furnaces and did a great job. He is honest and didn't try to tell us we needed new units even though both furnaces are 20 years old. We had been using another company but switched to R & S when the other company tried to tell us that one of our furnaces was unsafe and needed to be replaced immediately. Highly recommend R & S. Robert did a great job fixing our leaking drainage pipes and inspecting our plumbing! Hurley was great at explaining why our 21 year old system should be replaced rather then put a ton of money into fixing it. Jordy came out in the evening when our air conditioner stopped running and quickly diagnosed the problem and quickly had it fixed.
(View Less)

By Denny I. on 06/15/19
Awesome people and service!

By Janet D. on 06/13/19
Always great to see the technician as he is very prompt, courteous and takes no time to identify the issue. He always wears his booties which is very near and dear to my heart and it keeps my floors clean. Great service from Hurley,

By Donna H. on 06/11/19
Very professional and took his time to do a good job checking our AC.

By Al N. on 06/08/19
Nate was a competent, efficient, and thorough HVAC technician. I look forward to continued excellent service with R&S Mechanical and Nate.

By June D. on 06/08/19
I have been a regular customer for about 2 years. These guys do a great job. Just had the UV light and humidifier installed. My home already feels more comfortable. Byron the customer service rep was so helpful and patient with me. We all know how aggravating ...
(View More)
I have been a regular customer for about 2 years. These guys do a great job. Just had the UV light and humidifier installed. My home already feels more comfortable. Byron the customer service rep was so helpful and patient with me. We all know how aggravating it is to have our HVAC unit not work properly. These guys are awesome.
(View Less)

By David H. on 06/05/19
I have been using R&S for a while now for routine maintenance and have always been happy with them. Their technician, Hurley, is always honest and non-pressuring... he makes recommendations, but is never pushy and is honest when it's something that isn't urgent or ...
(View More)
I have been using R&S for a while now for routine maintenance and have always been happy with them. Their technician, Hurley, is always honest and non-pressuring... he makes recommendations, but is never pushy and is honest when it's something that isn't urgent or can wait to be fixed. I plan on continuing to use R&S based on his expertise and honest approach.
(View Less)

By Al P. on 06/04/19
Always a good experience with R&S

By Donna P. on 06/04/19
Great service!! Can always count on them!!!

By Cynthia B M. on 06/01/19
Tracey was excellent. He determined the problem, fixed it efficiently and gave feedback promptly. Excellent technician.

By Lynn D. on 06/01/19
Great service, professional and employees that will bend over backwards to help their customers!! I would highly recommend R & S Mechanical for your heating and air conditioning needs.

By Justin F. on 05/30/19
On time, friendly and knowledgeable

By Craig A. on 05/30/19
Great office and field technician. Punctual and professional. A definite recommendation!!!

By Shearon on 05/29/19
Technician was awesome. He is very nice & informative on what he is doing. We like & feel confident after he checks out our unit.

By Mary W. on 05/28/19
No Comment

By Steven R. on 05/21/19
Arrived on time as they said they would. Completed the job in less time than expected. Definitely would recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period R&S Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956

Customer service is always a top priority at R&S Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.