CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611
By T G. on 10/10/19
Mrs. Williams was professional, confident and friendly. These important talents makes for a great technician. She explained what her process and was concise and straightforward. She was great.!

By Barry H. on 10/09/19
Mr. Geoff L. came to our home and resolved a problem that continued on from the R.S. Andrews installation process. Thank you so much Geoff. Excellent Service. Thank you again, Barry Herring

By Barbara G. on 10/08/19
RS Andrews has always given us excellent service. We've bought two air handlers from them and are very satisfied. I would highly recommend them to any person looking to buy.

By Barbara G. on 10/08/19
Just wanted to say Valencia was very helpful and gave us a lot of information about the Air Scrubber. Haven't decided yet on it but if we do we would love to have her install it if possible.

By Margaret D. on 09/26/19
Technician was very thorough. She is a very good customer service representative for your company.

By Rodney S. on 09/24/19
Valencia provided excellent service and adjusted my damper. She was very knowledgeable and her attention to detail was impeccable. Great job!!

By Jane S. on 09/18/19
Valencia Williams did a great job with my heat pump maintenance. She went above and beyond.

By Rena E. on 09/17/19
She was excellent and very friendly. Fast service!

By Linda P. on 09/11/19
Valencia Williams was great. She asked questions no one else has asked and pointed out things that no one else has. She is s very personable & was very professional.

By Cheryl N. M. on 09/11/19
RS Andrews was hired to convert by oil furnace to a gas source of heat. The job left me with a means of receiving hot water, unless At an added expense. My contact says all to include all materials as to complete the conversion. In reality, my means of obtaining ho...
(View More)
RS Andrews was hired to convert by oil furnace to a gas source of heat. The job left me with a means of receiving hot water, unless At an added expense. My contact says all to include all materials as to complete the conversion. In reality, my means of obtaining hot water unless I turn my oil furnace on to heat the water. However, the conversion to gas heat servers no purpose, as my discomfort is running two separate systems gas for heat and oil for hot water. Actually, now close to 10,000.00 later i’m uncomfortable for safety concerns not to mention the cost. Ms. Valencia Williasms service technician came to service the unfinished HVAC system. Mrs. Williams was professional and regained by faith in RS Andrews. Her demeanor put me at ease as Ms. Williams arrived in a timely manner and with a attitude of going beyond the call of duty with ensuring my current HVAC this far is safe and sound. Thank You Ms. Williams for the very pleasant experience.
(View Less)

By Jacqueline H. on 09/10/19
Very knowledgeable and professional.

By Susan P. on 09/09/19
No Comment

By Jacqueline H. on 09/09/19
Valencia Williams was very professional. She demonstrated a positive customer service attitude. She explained the steps while checking out my system.

By Jacqueline H. on 09/09/19
Valencia Williams was very professional. She demonstrated a positive customer service attitude. She explained the steps while checking out my system.

By Criss L. on 09/05/19
Valencia was very professional and friendly.

By Criss L. on 09/03/19
Valencia Williams was our maintenance technician . She was very neat, polite and knowledgeable . Great representation of your company.

By Ms W. on 08/24/19
Very Professional and know her job

By Brett W. on 08/24/19
Jay and mike were great. The install job went perfect and the new system works like a dream.

By Brett W. on 08/24/19
Jay and his crew were terrific. Did a 2 day complete HVAC install in the crazy heat and their work was great. Jay was great at letting me know what was happening throughout the install and did a great job. It was a huge mess replacing the attic duct work and he lef...
(View More)
Jay and his crew were terrific. Did a 2 day complete HVAC install in the crazy heat and their work was great. Jay was great at letting me know what was happening throughout the install and did a great job. It was a huge mess replacing the attic duct work and he left my house as clean as before he started. Can't recommend these guys enough. 5 stars!
(View Less)

By Sam on 08/23/19
Valencia Williams was very professional and her service was outstanding. She took her time and explained what she was doing with our unit. We want her to be our technician each time for services. Thank you Valencia
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Valencia W
2 Years
Rating:
171 total reviews!
Jay K
10 Years
Rating:
114 total reviews!
Brenda G
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Laurie A
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Loretta C
25 Years
Rating:
(111 total reviews)
Geoff L
15 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RS Andrews of Tidewater has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611

Customer service is always a top priority at RS Andrews of Tidewater. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611
Laurie A has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 16 total reviews
16 total reviews
Born and raised in the Tidewater area. I have over 15 years experience with Dispatching and Customer Service.
By F CAROL G. on 01/28/19
Link to Facebook did not work.

By Mary k. on 12/28/18
Excellent

By STEVE G. on 11/28/18
(no comment)

By PAMELA W. on 11/12/18
very friendly and helpful

By GIL W. on 10/27/18
I set up a visit for a heating check on my home with Laurie and she was very professional and accommodating with my scheduling concerns. Thanks Laurie for going that extra mile. The technician Mike showed up on time and was very thorough in his review. He explai...
(View More)
I set up a visit for a heating check on my home with Laurie and she was very professional and accommodating with my scheduling concerns. Thanks Laurie for going that extra mile. The technician Mike showed up on time and was very thorough in his review. He explained all his actions along with some recommendations going forward -- he was not pushy at all. Thanks Mike for your hard work during my heating inspection.
(View Less)

By WILLIAM S. on 09/27/18
Valencia is a very nice, polite, and professional representative for R.S. Andrews. She is hard working. I made sure to request her for the semi-annual inspections of my home.

By EDWARD C. on 09/17/18
Mike was very informative about the condition of my system. Very customer service orientated. Laurie called me to inform me as when Mike would arrive. I will always recommend RS Andrews.

By RICHARD E. on 09/06/18
Your employees were professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The only negative I have is, why would a seven year old system need over $1000.00 in repairs? You installed it, serviced it and repaired minor problems, like ants getting into a relay outside. After I ...
(View More)
Your employees were professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The only negative I have is, why would a seven year old system need over $1000.00 in repairs? You installed it, serviced it and repaired minor problems, like ants getting into a relay outside. After I requested a relay that was sealed, that problem was no longer. Sixteen years with the original system, minor recharging and maintenance. Seven years with a system you installed, $1036.00 in labor cost to replace a warenteed part, you advised would cost over $3000.00. Thanks.
(View Less)

By RICHARD E. on 09/05/18
The technicians were courteous and efficient. They completed the task in a reasonable time. My only complaint, deals with the need to replace any part of this equipment at all. Seven years, at a cost of more than a thousand dollars in labor charges! The cheap unit...
(View More)
The technicians were courteous and efficient. They completed the task in a reasonable time. My only complaint, deals with the need to replace any part of this equipment at all. Seven years, at a cost of more than a thousand dollars in labor charges! The cheap unit the builder installed lasted 16 years. Yes, there were maintenance and repairs required, but none of which involved the replacement of a part costing anywhere near the cost of your installed unit. Was the choice of this unit predicted on how frequently it would need to be repaired? This no-name unit you choose to sell me? You know how much you charged me to purchase this unit, but got no objection from me because I trusted you had your 16 year customers best interest at heart. Now I know better.
(View Less)

By DONALD M. on 08/29/18
Charles B. was my service technician provided excellent service.

By ROBERT W. on 08/28/18
Laurie was very helpful and let me know when tech would arrive. Geoff really knew was needed to be done and got the job done much faster than I was originally told it would take. System working great. Thanks

By JOE H. on 08/18/18
Service was very professional.

By MISSY B. on 08/04/18
We are new customers and couldn't be happier. Two heating/cooling units have already been put in for us at different locations and the work was done in one day. Everyone involved was considerate of the property, polite and efficient. Very satisfied.

By LINDA K. on 07/18/18
It is always a pleasure to work with RS Andrews, All of the team members are polite and professional. David W. represented the company in a very high quality manner. David is a great team member to have on board.

By LINDA K. on 07/17/18
David W was a very professional and polite technician, RS Andrews always provides excellent service.A team to trust and rely on at all times.

By CRYSTAL P. on 07/16/18
The technician comes out in a timely manner to address the situation. Had a few small issues in the beginning but they stayed on top of it to make sure my needs were met to the fullest of their ability.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.