CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611
By Jimmy W. on 05/24/19
Courteous, kind, and professional. Completed all work as established by guidelines in a timely manner. Very patient in answering me and my wife questions. I highly recommend R.S. Andrews of Tidewater as the place to go for superior workmanship, with every thing y...
(View More)
Courteous, kind, and professional. Completed all work as established by guidelines in a timely manner. Very patient in answering me and my wife questions. I highly recommend R.S. Andrews of Tidewater as the place to go for superior workmanship, with every thing you expect from a dedicated and reliable company that exceeds your expectations.
(View Less)

By Gary Z. on 05/13/19
I have always been impressed with the technicians that have come to work on my equipment and this was no exception. She was courteous, friendly, thorough and professional. Thank you R. S. Andrew's.

By Jeffrey A S. on 05/09/19
Valencia Williams is a outstanding maintenance technician, and I would recommend her to visit other's places to fix or correct problems. She's Great!

By Jeffrey A S. on 05/09/19
Valencia Williams is a very professional maintenance technician, and a polite young lady. She completed my maintenance check up on my system, and answered all my questions and concerns. She's really a outstanding technician, and a hard worker, knowing her job at ha...
(View More)
Valencia Williams is a very professional maintenance technician, and a polite young lady. She completed my maintenance check up on my system, and answered all my questions and concerns. She's really a outstanding technician, and a hard worker, knowing her job at hand. Thank you! Valencia Williams I'll request you in 6 months for the winter check up. Thanks! Mr. Sheckells
(View Less)

By Antoine E Toti I. on 05/07/19
Valencia was great, showed up on time, cleaned my AC system inside and out. Explained all the steps she was going to take to do the maintenance on my unit. Thank you RS Andrews

By Dwayne M. W. on 04/30/19
Bryan was over to provide A/C tune up service. He was professional, personable and straight to the point. Explained what he was looking at and why at each step of the process. If you need work done on your A/C call R.S. Andrews and ask for Bryan.

By Tim G. on 04/28/19
I recently had RS Andrew's come out and do a tune up on our system. I just wanted to say that Bryan did an outstanding job and was very courteous and professional. I recommend him for all your HVAC needs. Thank you Bryan and RS Andrew's.

By Paul B. on 04/16/19
Valencia was very courteous and conscientious. She did a thorough and great job!

By Olivia F. on 04/15/19
Horrible! First , There is NO 24/7 emergency services!! They’re liars . Unprofessional, SCAM ,SCAM , SCAM. There is no manager according to the answering service. There is also no shift supervisor. We were told the techs were “booked” but how ? , your 24/...
(View More)
Horrible! First , There is NO 24/7 emergency services!! They’re liars . Unprofessional, SCAM ,SCAM , SCAM. There is no manager according to the answering service. There is also no shift supervisor. We were told the techs were “booked” but how ? , your 24/7 EMERGENCY? We had this man come today after my mother paid your terrible company $700 in the past 2 days! Davis as well as Dontray have failed us TREMENDOUSLY! The entire company needs to be reviewed !
(View Less)

By Cameron I. on 04/13/19
Matthew D. and Jason came out after normal working hours to troubleshoot our AC not working. Thanks for all the help; we didn't have to sleep in 80-degree temps at night!

By Cameron I. on 04/12/19
Matthew D. and Jason came out within an hour of us making an after normal working hours phone call. They identified the issue quickly and let us know what the problem was. We won't be sleeping in 80 degree temperatures tonight, thank you!

By Elsie M F. on 04/03/19
Valencia W was excellent!! She answered all my questions thoroughly. She also was so very pleasant. I felt very comfortable with her.

By Teresa H. on 03/16/19
Dontray was very friendly, knowledgeable of the Nest thermostat features and took the time to show us how it use it. He helped us get it connected to WiFi and set up the app. He was very patient and never told us to go to UTube and watch a video to get it set up.

By Bob O. on 03/15/19
a week ago- Excellent company. Installer was knowledgeable, on time and kept us posted on everything he was doing. Stuck with it until it was done and done right. Couldn't be happier. Have other property that needs splits. Plan to get them to do those also.

By Scott on 03/14/19
I just want to give a big thank you to Mike and Scott for getting us right on our furnace. We was without heat for a month and a half. We got ripped off by one company. RS Andrews got us right and furnace is working properly. They were very professional and friendl...
(View More)
I just want to give a big thank you to Mike and Scott for getting us right on our furnace. We was without heat for a month and a half. We got ripped off by one company. RS Andrews got us right and furnace is working properly. They were very professional and friendly. Everything was explained to us about what was going on. They took the time to do the job right. I would definitely use RS Andrews again and recommend their services.
(View Less)

By diane m. on 02/22/19
Valencia was great and very helpful.

By Linda W. on 02/21/19
Provide excellent service; professional and great attitude.

By Zack Sparks, J. on 02/12/19
Valencia W. was on time as expected. She was very cheerful and easy to talk too. When I had questions she was very knowledgeable and clear in your answers. Valencia was very thorough as she went about her inspection of my heating system. I was very impres...
(View More)
Valencia W. was on time as expected. She was very cheerful and easy to talk too. When I had questions she was very knowledgeable and clear in your answers. Valencia was very thorough as she went about her inspection of my heating system. I was very impressed as she displayed must caution in carefully carrying the ladder ( which appeared to be heavy) up the stair case protecting the walls and stair rails. I am sure she is a valued employee.
(View Less)

By Joyce M. on 02/06/19
(no comment)

By JEFF R. on 02/02/19
Bryan came out on a Saturday to install a part, which he quickly did. The system functioned but soon shut down again. Brian spent additional time troubleshooting the system and didn't finish until he was certain we had a safely running system and heat. I would d...
(View More)
Bryan came out on a Saturday to install a part, which he quickly did. The system functioned but soon shut down again. Brian spent additional time troubleshooting the system and didn't finish until he was certain we had a safely running system and heat. I would definitely recommend RS Andrews and thank Bryan for his dedication to customer service and a job done right!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeremy W
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Terrell W
2 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Nick F
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Matthew D
3 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Dontray J
1 Year
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Brandon S
1 Year
Rating:
(29 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RS Andrews of Tidewater has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611

Customer service is always a top priority at RS Andrews of Tidewater. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.