CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611
By T G. on 10/10/19
Mrs. Williams was professional, confident and friendly. These important talents makes for a great technician. She explained what her process and was concise and straightforward. She was great.!

By Barry H. on 10/09/19
Mr. Geoff L. came to our home and resolved a problem that continued on from the R.S. Andrews installation process. Thank you so much Geoff. Excellent Service. Thank you again, Barry Herring

By Barbara G. on 10/08/19
RS Andrews has always given us excellent service. We've bought two air handlers from them and are very satisfied. I would highly recommend them to any person looking to buy.

By Barbara G. on 10/08/19
Just wanted to say Valencia was very helpful and gave us a lot of information about the Air Scrubber. Haven't decided yet on it but if we do we would love to have her install it if possible.

By Margaret D. on 09/26/19
Technician was very thorough. She is a very good customer service representative for your company.

By Rodney S. on 09/24/19
Valencia provided excellent service and adjusted my damper. She was very knowledgeable and her attention to detail was impeccable. Great job!!

By Jane S. on 09/18/19
Valencia Williams did a great job with my heat pump maintenance. She went above and beyond.

By Rena E. on 09/17/19
She was excellent and very friendly. Fast service!

By Linda P. on 09/11/19
Valencia Williams was great. She asked questions no one else has asked and pointed out things that no one else has. She is s very personable & was very professional.

By Cheryl N. M. on 09/11/19
RS Andrews was hired to convert by oil furnace to a gas source of heat. The job left me with a means of receiving hot water, unless At an added expense. My contact says all to include all materials as to complete the conversion. In reality, my means of obtaining ho...
(View More)
RS Andrews was hired to convert by oil furnace to a gas source of heat. The job left me with a means of receiving hot water, unless At an added expense. My contact says all to include all materials as to complete the conversion. In reality, my means of obtaining hot water unless I turn my oil furnace on to heat the water. However, the conversion to gas heat servers no purpose, as my discomfort is running two separate systems gas for heat and oil for hot water. Actually, now close to 10,000.00 later i’m uncomfortable for safety concerns not to mention the cost. Ms. Valencia Williasms service technician came to service the unfinished HVAC system. Mrs. Williams was professional and regained by faith in RS Andrews. Her demeanor put me at ease as Ms. Williams arrived in a timely manner and with a attitude of going beyond the call of duty with ensuring my current HVAC this far is safe and sound. Thank You Ms. Williams for the very pleasant experience.
(View Less)

By Jacqueline H. on 09/10/19
Very knowledgeable and professional.

By Susan P. on 09/09/19
No Comment

By Jacqueline H. on 09/09/19
Valencia Williams was very professional. She demonstrated a positive customer service attitude. She explained the steps while checking out my system.

By Jacqueline H. on 09/09/19
Valencia Williams was very professional. She demonstrated a positive customer service attitude. She explained the steps while checking out my system.

By Criss L. on 09/05/19
Valencia was very professional and friendly.

By Criss L. on 09/03/19
Valencia Williams was our maintenance technician . She was very neat, polite and knowledgeable . Great representation of your company.

By Ms W. on 08/24/19
Very Professional and know her job

By Brett W. on 08/24/19
Jay and mike were great. The install job went perfect and the new system works like a dream.

By Brett W. on 08/24/19
Jay and his crew were terrific. Did a 2 day complete HVAC install in the crazy heat and their work was great. Jay was great at letting me know what was happening throughout the install and did a great job. It was a huge mess replacing the attic duct work and he lef...
(View More)
Jay and his crew were terrific. Did a 2 day complete HVAC install in the crazy heat and their work was great. Jay was great at letting me know what was happening throughout the install and did a great job. It was a huge mess replacing the attic duct work and he left my house as clean as before he started. Can't recommend these guys enough. 5 stars!
(View Less)

By Sam on 08/23/19
Valencia Williams was very professional and her service was outstanding. She took her time and explained what she was doing with our unit. We want her to be our technician each time for services. Thank you Valencia
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Valencia W
2 Years
Rating:
171 total reviews!
Jay K
10 Years
Rating:
114 total reviews!
Brenda G
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Laurie A
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Loretta C
25 Years
Rating:
(111 total reviews)
Geoff L
15 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RS Andrews of Tidewater has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611

Customer service is always a top priority at RS Andrews of Tidewater. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.