CALL TO SCHEDULE
(443) 968-3888
By GERALDINE F. on 12/17/17
So glad that they are selling home heating oil again. Ladies in the office are always so nice & make everything easy when I have to call.

By VINCENT L. on 12/16/17
(no comment)

By MATTHEW C. on 12/16/17
The only criticism that I have is that I was quoted one price by email and a few weeks later when I ordered, the price had changed. I wish that the quoted price had been honored.

By CHRISTINA W. on 12/16/17
Their customer service is phenomenal. They were right on time with my delivery.

By GEORGE M. on 12/16/17
A fair price and fast service.

By GEORGE M. on 12/16/17
Fast response and fair pricing.

By JOE R. on 12/16/17
We're very happy we found Q-dog. Great price and great service. We're looking forward to them being our oil supplier for a very long time.

By FRANK A. on 12/16/17
I can't say enough good about Q-Dog. They are personable and treat me like a person, not a number. The big company I used before did not.

By FREDERICK C. on 12/16/17
Did exactly what they promised to do and how they were going to do it and on time . Its hard to find this level of service anywhere these days. It was a pleasure to do business with QDOG. Fred ...
(View More)
Did exactly what they promised to do and how they were going to do it and on time . Its hard to find this level of service anywhere these days. It was a pleasure to do business with QDOG. Fred Fred
(View Less)

By FRANK A. on 12/15/17
their service is great and their price is much lower than the big company I was using for the same product

By FREDERICK C. on 12/15/17
Delivered when they said that they would . Very professional . Great job !!

By BRIAN B. on 12/14/17
(No Comment)

By TERRY N. on 12/10/17
I AM A NEW CUSTOMER TO Q-DOG. VERY HAPPY WITH INTRO PRICE FOR FUEL OIL AND VERY HAPPY WITH PROMPT SERVICE.

By Philip H. on 12/08/17

By Joseph J Jilek I. on 11/22/17
Driver was great too

By frederick c. on 11/22/17
Delivered when they said that they would . Very professional . Great job !!

By Joseph J Jilek I. on 11/15/17
Awesome price fast service a pleasure to do business with

By Tracy on 09/26/17
QDOG was awesome to deal with. The lady , Vicki in the office was most pleasant and helpful and I got my delivery in 24 to 48 hours later. Thank you QDOG
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(443) 968-3888

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Q-Dog Quality Discount Oil & Gas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(443) 968-3888

Customer service is always a top priority at Q-Dog Quality Discount Oil & Gas. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.