CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-663-1493
By Laurie B. on 11/09/18
We have had a Pure Water system for our well for about four years. The system has improved our water quality remarkably and saved our appliances from being ruined. Our annual service is performed by Jim who is highly knowledgeable, professional, and on time.

By ROBERT L. on 11/07/18
Nick was very knowledgeable and personable. He was efficient and thorough in his analysis of our water treatment equipment. He answered my questions, made suggestions and provided long range prospects for our unit with cost-benefit projections.

By Cassandra on 11/04/18
Jim C., came out a few weeks ago to do my yearly service on my water softener and as usual he did an excellent job and was on time and was very personable yet professional. He explained everything to me to my satisfaction and answered all my questions. He was very ...
(View More)
Jim C., came out a few weeks ago to do my yearly service on my water softener and as usual he did an excellent job and was on time and was very personable yet professional. He explained everything to me to my satisfaction and answered all my questions. He was very patient and knowledgeable. Thank you Jim C!
(View Less)

By Eugene N. on 11/02/18
Jim provided excellent, friendly service, answered all questions quickly, made recommendations as needed, very professional throughout.

By Makenna K. on 10/29/18
(no comment)

By CRAIG & KATHY A. on 10/27/18
Very professional!

By Jack & Jaceline P. on 10/19/18
We have been clients of Pure Water for a long time and have always received great service. Jim and Nicholas are always eager to answer questions - joke a little and play with our dog, Lincoln! Their advice is well-taken and honest. They also clean-up after their se...
(View More)
We have been clients of Pure Water for a long time and have always received great service. Jim and Nicholas are always eager to answer questions - joke a little and play with our dog, Lincoln! Their advice is well-taken and honest. They also clean-up after their service and we are left with a well-running system. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Lucy L. on 10/18/18
Nicholas was extremely professional, efficient, and conscientious. Very friendly, too!

By Robin & Ron S. on 10/17/18
This company is very reliable. We been customers for 18 years. Friendly, knowledgeable people.

By steve t. on 10/13/18
(no comment)

By Nicholas C. on 10/03/18
My wife and I bought our Pure Water Softener System almost 3 years ago and this is our second time getting it serviced. Nicholas did a good job with the maintenance on our equipment and we appreciate all of the help. Thank you Pure Water!

By Donna C. on 09/28/18
5 stars

By MARY JANE L. on 09/26/18
Stephen was courteous and professional . He is very knowledgeable regarding soft water and did an excellent job.

By CONNIE K. on 09/26/18
Excellent service. Friendly and knowledge.

By Margaret S. on 09/25/18
Service okay. Prices way too high

By RICK B. on 09/22/18
We have used Pure Water for six years and always had great service. Nic is the third tech we have had and prompt comprehensive service as always

By Patty H. on 09/21/18
Jim was very thorough, pleasant and very knowledgeable of what he was doing. Would highly recommend him to someone who was looking for water softening service

By Brian M. on 09/15/18
The service technician (Jim) did an outstanding job repairing our water filtration system. Jim demonstrated his knowledge of water filtration systems by completing the repair quickly and explained the issue in an easy to understand manner. In addition Jim display...
(View More)
The service technician (Jim) did an outstanding job repairing our water filtration system. Jim demonstrated his knowledge of water filtration systems by completing the repair quickly and explained the issue in an easy to understand manner. In addition Jim displayed great customer service skills. Thanks Jim!!!
(View Less)

By Tanya F. on 08/30/18
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and quick!

By xeniaflor25@gmail.com on 08/29/18
Great service technician
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-663-1493

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pure Water Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-663-1493

Customer service is always a top priority at Pure Water Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-663-1493
Austin P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
91 total reviews
I have lived in the Sacramento area for about 30 years. I have been in the water treatment industry and have owned this company for over 30 years and love what I do. I enjoy spending time with my family, my dog, my horse and growing my company.
By Keith & Jeannie E. on 11/16/17
Jim is a great serviceman and very through on every thing he dose

By Eric & Alexia Crawford & N. on 11/16/17
I always get good quality information from Christina and her crew. I never had a bad phone call or experience when working with them. Steven I believe his name was came out to service the equipment and was quick respectful and even answered all of my questions. Thi...
(View More)
I always get good quality information from Christina and her crew. I never had a bad phone call or experience when working with them. Steven I believe his name was came out to service the equipment and was quick respectful and even answered all of my questions. This is the real A TEAM!.I always get good quality information from Christina and her crew. I never had a bad phone call or experience when working with them. Steven I believe his name was came out to service the equipment and was quick respectful and even answered all of my questions. This is the real A TEAM!.
(View Less)

By Greg & Lonna P. on 11/13/17
We purchased one of their systems after research and a professional sales presentation. The service has been outstanding in maintaining the equipment.

By Chris E. on 11/10/17
Always a good experience. Great systems. Good enough for me to have them install another system at my parents house.

By Gary B. on 11/03/17
The technician was very experienced in soft water systems, and brought my system back on line without any problems. The unit had been off for over 4 years.

By Jesse J. on 10/26/17
Fantastic overall experience! Highly recommend. We recently moved into a home with a RO filter system and water softener system. We were overwhelmed in use and care of the systems. The previous homeowner left us a number for Jim who had been servicing the system f...
(View More)
Fantastic overall experience! Highly recommend. We recently moved into a home with a RO filter system and water softener system. We were overwhelmed in use and care of the systems. The previous homeowner left us a number for Jim who had been servicing the system for years. I got ahold of Christina who eased my concerns of foul tasting water and a water softer system that unknowingly lost power for a week, before I realized the system needed attention and cleaning from standing water in hot temps. Thanks Christina. Right away she scheduled Stephen to come out and test our water and replace only what needed to be replaced. Stephen went to work like a scientist and only replaces a couple low end filters and reprogrammed our softener unit to meet our larger family needs. He also took the time to show me how to care for my system and know what to do if an issue arises. Thanks Stephen.
(View Less)

By Mark N. on 10/25/17
Stephen came in and wasted no time getting started. He was very helpful answering our questions as we have never owned a water treatment system.

By Caron O. on 10/19/17
Jim did Maintenance on our Water System yesterday and he is always has a smile, as well as professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. We would highly recommend Pure Water for your water needs!

By Charles & Karen L. on 10/19/17
Service continues to be excellent. They have taken care of us for 18 years now

By Christine T. on 10/18/17
Thank you for explaining the process to me and being so attentive. Your service is much appreciated.

By Bill & Mary D. on 10/15/17
Excellent service very well taken care of. Over and above what a perfect job !!

By Steve T. on 10/09/17
Pure Water is always awesome. On top of things amd on time. Steve serviced my system and was pleasant amd courteous. Thanks!

By Dan & Claudia E. on 10/06/17
We've been customers for more than 15 years dating back to when it was Hague Water. Jim was our technician over the years and when we were told Stephen was service us this time around we didn't know what to expect. Stephen was fabulous! Quick, efficient, and happy ...
(View More)
We've been customers for more than 15 years dating back to when it was Hague Water. Jim was our technician over the years and when we were told Stephen was service us this time around we didn't know what to expect. Stephen was fabulous! Quick, efficient, and happy to explain what he was doing. Look out Jim----he's almost as good as you! Thank you Pure Water as you made this latest service experience easy and enjoyable.
(View Less)

By Mike & Linda B. on 10/06/17

By Mike D. on 10/04/17
My experience with Austin and Jim from Pure Water was fantastic. Austin promptly responded to my request for a quote and information on a whole house system. He represented himself very professionally and provided me as much information about his system as I asked ...
(View More)
My experience with Austin and Jim from Pure Water was fantastic. Austin promptly responded to my request for a quote and information on a whole house system. He represented himself very professionally and provided me as much information about his system as I asked for (trust me I had tons of questions and concerns about these water systems). He was honest and explained the entire process to me as well as walked me around my house to show me how the drainage would appear and to finalize where I wanted it installed. His system installer, plumber, Jim was equally as awesome and his work was perfection. He went above and beyond when I had questions about the drainage and system and made sure that my drainage and system was installed to code. Both Austin and Jim honestly exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend Pure Water and their professional team.
(View Less)

By Bill & Odette B. on 09/28/17
Always the best service

By Mike & Linda B. on 09/20/17

By Bill & Anita W. on 09/15/17
First time we were service by Stephen. He was well trained, completely competent and friendly. If you need softer water or drinking water on tap, I highly recommend these folks!

By Dan T. on 09/11/17
5 star for service

By Wayne & Bobbi T. on 09/09/17
We are very pleased with the system and the recent service provided by Stehpen. He took his time to check all the fittings and showed us how effective the filters work as a system to provide us with clean drinking water.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.