CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-670-2599
By Sara M. on 03/27/18
Dwayne and Eli were great. Punctual, professional, fixed the problems which were somewhat complex. They took the time to show me how to do a few things myself, saving me some $$. Price very reasonable. I will call them next time I need a plumber.

By Craig S. on 09/08/17
Aaron Smeltz did an awesome job installing gas lines for fire pit and gas grill. He shows up on time and is very professional. I will use Pure-line for future projects and request Aaron.

By Bernice H. on 08/15/17
Aaron was my service rep. He was very professional, solved my silly disposal issue and performed the bathroom repairs in a friendly, timely and efficient manner. I would highly recommend him for your plumbing needs.

By Cameron B. on 02/02/17
Edwin and mark did an awesome job replacing our water heater! They were timely and knowledgeable! Thank you so much

By Dan R. on 01/20/17
Edwin did an excellent job!! Thank you very much!

By Michael R. on 01/18/17
Edwin was awesome! Removed the old faucet and replaced with a new one in no time at all. I love it when people are on time, Edwin got to my house when promised. I will definitely use this company for all of my future plumbing needs, thanks to the outstanding custom...
(View More)
Edwin was awesome! Removed the old faucet and replaced with a new one in no time at all. I love it when people are on time, Edwin got to my house when promised. I will definitely use this company for all of my future plumbing needs, thanks to the outstanding customer service and reasonable costs.
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 01/07/17
Pure-Line was recommended to me by a friend. I was pleased and surprised by the professionalism and honesty demonstrated by Mr. *******. I will be calling upon Pure-Line for my future plumbing needs.

By Paul Z. on 12/12/16
I had a leak behind the shower wall in the master bathroom. I called Pure-Line Plumbing because of one past experience that was handled well and because our experience with the company was a good one. The service professional knocked on my door punctually, knew ex...
(View More)
I had a leak behind the shower wall in the master bathroom. I called Pure-Line Plumbing because of one past experience that was handled well and because our experience with the company was a good one. The service professional knocked on my door punctually, knew exactly what could be the problem. and repair it expertly. The price was reasonable, personnel knowledgeable, and the repair work was done in a reasonable time--no rush job. This was our second 5-star experience with Pure-line Plumbing. As my house ages and materiel wears out, my first call will be to Pure-Line.
(View Less)

By Marie S. on 12/08/16
Pure-Line is great! Edwin took care of our refrigerator water line quickly and efficiently! And what a nice guy! Thanks for the great work we will call again when we have another plumbing problem.

By Lynn C. on 11/10/16
Kenny did a great job. So happy to know about Pure Line Plumbing. Thanks, Kenny

By T & C. on 11/07/16
Either accidentally forgetful, or not communicating all information clearly upfront? We called and requested they come out for an estimate for a big tub/shower job and they set the appointment. We were about to hang up and then they curiously asked for our billin...
(View More)
Either accidentally forgetful, or not communicating all information clearly upfront? We called and requested they come out for an estimate for a big tub/shower job and they set the appointment. We were about to hang up and then they curiously asked for our billing address. Odd. When we asked why, they said there was going to be a $100 charge just for an estimate. They apparently were not even going to tell us this until AFTER they arrived? Immediately cancelled the appointment.
(View Less)

By Phyllis P. on 09/29/16
The call center agent and the servicemen were kind and courteous and they fixed my problem quickly. It was a bit pricey but the last time I had this done was 8 years ago maybe 9. I will definitely use this service again

By Adrienne on 07/15/16
Kenneth came out to our rental property today and got everything moving again! Really appreciated how thorough he and Eli were as well as their call before starting any work! They were also super patient with our community property manager and made sure that he u...
(View More)
Kenneth came out to our rental property today and got everything moving again! Really appreciated how thorough he and Eli were as well as their call before starting any work! They were also super patient with our community property manager and made sure that he understood the issue. Thanks! We'll definitely be using you all again in the future! Price quote was accurate and final cost stayed within the range given, which is always nice.
(View Less)

By Adrienne on 07/15/16
Get Jennifer a picture because she earned her place on the page today! She's friendly, relatable, and was able to get us moving towards a resolution at our rental property. I appreciated her calling us back to give us confirmation and her including us on communica...
(View More)
Get Jennifer a picture because she earned her place on the page today! She's friendly, relatable, and was able to get us moving towards a resolution at our rental property. I appreciated her calling us back to give us confirmation and her including us on communications with our HOA to ensure payment! So glad to have had a chance to work with you all!
(View Less)

By Monica B. on 06/20/16
Edwin was excellent! He was very timely, informative and friendly. He hooked up our natural gas grill connection and the price was 25% of the gas company quote for the same job. I will definitely use Pure-line in the future!!

By Antonio D. on 06/17/16
Edwin was outstanding and extremely informative! He was patient when answering my questions. Edwin was certainly impressive and one of the best service professionals that I have come across in a very long time! Edwin deserves a big raise!!!

By Carol C. on 06/10/16
Pure-Line Plumbing quickly took care of my problem. ***** was knowledgable and very mannerly. I couldn't ask for a better solution. I will definitely use Pure-Line for all my future plumbing needs and recommend them to anyone who needs a plumber.

By Pete R. on 06/04/16
Great customer service. Did a great job. Very thorough and professional.

By Christine W. on 05/31/16
Edwin and Pure-Line were professional, timely, uniformed, freindly, and knowledgeable. The work was done exceptionally well. Would highly recommend and use again.

By Lindsey C. on 05/27/16
Amazing customer service and quick response/fix of plumbing issue. Highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-670-2599

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pure-Line Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-670-2599

Customer service is always a top priority at Pure-Line Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.