CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Jena H. on 03/22/19
Quick service, very knowledgeable and walked us thorough each step. Would highly recommend!!

By Jena H. on 03/22/19
Quick service, very knowledgeable and walked us thorough each step. Would highly recommend!!

By Angie on 03/22/19
Josh and his helper where great

By Lynn M. on 03/21/19
Thanks

By Devin on 03/21/19
Josh was great

By Michile S. on 03/21/19
Joseph did a great job

By Brian P. on 03/20/19
(no comment)

By Jazmyne P. on 03/20/19
Josh was amazing and very knowledgeable on the products . He was very respectful and helpful

By Clydesmith on 03/19/19
Good group of guys. Did a good job.

By Jazmyne P. on 03/18/19
Josh was great! He is well versed in the industry as far helping customers choose the right items. Definitely keeping them at the top of the Rolodex.

By Andrew B. on 03/16/19
Steve was a Hard Worker and did a great job

By Andre de K. on 03/15/19
Josh Is a great guy

By Andre de K. on 03/15/19
Josh did great work

By Rev. Dr. Anna J. on 03/15/19
Josh was on time and did a great job

By Jocasta H. on 03/15/19
Great Job you guys

By Susan on 03/15/19
Thanks for your help

By Jon b. on 03/14/19
Josh and Jon are great ill use them again

By Taylor S. on 03/14/19
great job and showed up on time great work at a great price

By Senta M. on 03/13/19
Great Job

By Ashley E. on 03/13/19
I called Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating to have 3 shut off valves replaced, pretty routine work. First they were 2 hours late and when they finally got to my house they wanted $457 for 30 minutes of work. When I told the plumber that was rediculous and that it ...
(View More)
I called Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating to have 3 shut off valves replaced, pretty routine work. First they were 2 hours late and when they finally got to my house they wanted $457 for 30 minutes of work. When I told the plumber that was rediculous and that it should only cost $250 he said that was their "flat rate." I told them I've always used Done Right Plumbing and they charge an hourly rate which is much more fair. I only called them because Done Right doesn't come out to 98053. All the plumber did was talk smack about my usual plumbers, so unprofessional. I told him they were great and I'd use them again in a heart beat. Had them do the work because I needed my water back on, but I'll NEVER call them again. If you need plumbing help call anyone else, Puget Sound Plumbing only wants to rip you off.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh C
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Rick B
40 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Joseph K
10 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Jon S
23 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Josh V
4 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Dave S
20 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
Josh V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
10 total reviews
By Lisa G. on 03/13/19
Great work for a great price

By Tom S. on 02/11/19
Bath tub was leaking horribly, Josh came a little earlier than they estimated, and even in the snow! He was thorough and gave a price if the repair could be made and a price is a complete fix had to be made. We are extremely happy with the work, the service, the t...
(View More)
Bath tub was leaking horribly, Josh came a little earlier than they estimated, and even in the snow! He was thorough and gave a price if the repair could be made and a price is a complete fix had to be made. We are extremely happy with the work, the service, the technician and the company.
(View Less)

By Colby N. on 02/06/19
Had an awesome experience with Puget Sound Plumbing! We enjoyed Josh V. He was very quick and very good at what he does. We highly recommend him.

By Daryl y. on 01/30/19
Great fast service, very friendly and professional

By Julián M. on 01/20/19
Professional plumbers, great customer service. Drain clog fixing and new toilet install went smoothly and clean. Thanks Josh V.

By jim n. on 01/19/19
thank you josh V for the detailed explanations and excellent works. i would have given him 6 stars.

By Maurice J. on 01/19/19
Had a problem with our kitchen sink being clogged. The only plumbing company that could send anyone right away was Puget Sound Plumbing. Josh was the plumber who serviced our kitchen sink and he was exceptional in his service to me and my wife today. We are very gr...
(View More)
Had a problem with our kitchen sink being clogged. The only plumbing company that could send anyone right away was Puget Sound Plumbing. Josh was the plumber who serviced our kitchen sink and he was exceptional in his service to me and my wife today. We are very grateful for the overall quick response Puget Sound Pumbing gave us today and would use their services again if needed.
(View Less)

By Latanda M. on 01/15/19
There was a delay in Josh coming out. I was communicated with throughout most of the waiting period.

By Julia B. on 01/14/19
Great communication, and explanations. Friendly too. Thank you.

By Latanda M. on 01/13/19
Josh V. Came out and took care our problem on a Sunday at 9pm! Wow we really appreciate him coming after what I know was a super long working weekend. He was super friend and professional, we will definitely call him again recommend him to family and friends.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.