CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Brian P. on 03/20/19
(no comment)

By Jazmyne P. on 03/20/19
Josh was amazing and very knowledgeable on the products . He was very respectful and helpful

By Clydesmith on 03/19/19
Good group of guys. Did a good job.

By Jazmyne P. on 03/18/19
Josh was great! He is well versed in the industry as far helping customers choose the right items. Definitely keeping them at the top of the Rolodex.

By Andrew B. on 03/16/19
Steve was a Hard Worker and did a great job

By Andre de K. on 03/15/19
Josh Is a great guy

By Andre de K. on 03/15/19
Josh did great work

By Rev. Dr. Anna J. on 03/15/19
Josh was on time and did a great job

By Jocasta H. on 03/15/19
Great Job you guys

By Susan on 03/15/19
Thanks for your help

By Jon b. on 03/14/19
Josh and Jon are great ill use them again

By Taylor S. on 03/14/19
great job and showed up on time great work at a great price

By Senta M. on 03/13/19
Great Job

By Ashley E. on 03/13/19
I called Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating to have 3 shut off valves replaced, pretty routine work. First they were 2 hours late and when they finally got to my house they wanted $457 for 30 minutes of work. When I told the plumber that was rediculous and that it ...
(View More)
I called Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating to have 3 shut off valves replaced, pretty routine work. First they were 2 hours late and when they finally got to my house they wanted $457 for 30 minutes of work. When I told the plumber that was rediculous and that it should only cost $250 he said that was their "flat rate." I told them I've always used Done Right Plumbing and they charge an hourly rate which is much more fair. I only called them because Done Right doesn't come out to 98053. All the plumber did was talk smack about my usual plumbers, so unprofessional. I told him they were great and I'd use them again in a heart beat. Had them do the work because I needed my water back on, but I'll NEVER call them again. If you need plumbing help call anyone else, Puget Sound Plumbing only wants to rip you off.
(View Less)

By Lisa G. on 03/13/19
Great work for a great price

By Edward S. P. on 03/13/19
Repaired broken water line outside house

By Steve on 03/12/19
Dave S. was awesome. Very knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly in helping unclog a main pipe drain clog. Saved quite a bit compared to their competitor.

By Bing C. on 03/07/19
Great work for a great price i will defiantly use them again

By Nicolas S. on 03/06/19
Great work from the Team ! Really appreciate the advice provided by Josh and the work performed at my home. Thanks again.

By Marilyn F. on 03/06/19
Very profesional and fast. Good work!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt R
15 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Steve D
15 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Jr C
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
Jon S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
29 total reviews
I am from Eastern Washington. and have been in the industry for 23 years I enjoy having a hands-on profession and working with all kinds of different people.
By Alan C. on 08/19/18
Very friendly, did a great job installing our new faucet and garbage disposal.

By Laura M. on 07/09/18
Jon was very professional and incredibly quick! I appreciated knowing the flat-rate price up front.

By Jeffery J. on 05/29/18
Timely, efficient, knowledgeable, courteous and considerate

By Jeffery J. on 05/24/18
These guys are awesome. They showed up within hours of my initial call and were professionally dressed. They got right to work on fixing the issues that I had. They were efficient, expedient and considerate of our home. They were polite and knew their business well...
(View More)
These guys are awesome. They showed up within hours of my initial call and were professionally dressed. They got right to work on fixing the issues that I had. They were efficient, expedient and considerate of our home. They were polite and knew their business well. They had everything that they needed on their truck and left everything clean and tidy when they left. Calling them first the next time I need plumbing assistance.
(View Less)

By Loretta T. on 05/13/18
I called Puget sound plumbing and heating when my DIY plumbing repair went south. Jon was awesome. He showed up in the estimated time and did a quick job of the repairs. He was honest about the worst case scenario and the cost of those possible repairs. Luckily it...
(View More)
I called Puget sound plumbing and heating when my DIY plumbing repair went south. Jon was awesome. He showed up in the estimated time and did a quick job of the repairs. He was honest about the worst case scenario and the cost of those possible repairs. Luckily it didnt come to that. I will definitely be using this company again.
(View Less)

By David M. on 04/14/18
Jon quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem with our heater. He and his assistant were extremely courteous and helpful. We'll definitely call Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating the next time we have issues.

By Charlie S. on 02/28/18
Very knowledgeable tect with lots of experience.

By Michael E. on 11/21/17
I was very pleased with my experience with your company and staff. In the future I will definitely call on you if I have any plumbing needs! Thanks for your professional service. Michael E.

By Michael E. on 11/17/17
Jon came out with an assistant to give me an estimate on replacing my hot water heater. They were very professional, friendly, and courteous. The team was very informative and gave me a reasonable quote. I was pleased with their service and will not hesitate to call on them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.