CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By jason p. on 04/09/19
No comments

By Richard L. on 04/09/19
Matt and Jon were friendly, professional, and efficient!

By Gina G. on 04/05/19
Josh had such an amazing attitude about the whole repair. We had a leak under the house and the insulation was soaked and there was water everywhere. He jumped right in, found the leak and fixed it. His partner was great too but can't remember his name. Plumbing is...
(View More)
Josh had such an amazing attitude about the whole repair. We had a leak under the house and the insulation was soaked and there was water everywhere. He jumped right in, found the leak and fixed it. His partner was great too but can't remember his name. Plumbing is expensive so it was a bit of sticker shock, but he gave us a fair price and it was well worth having them available on short notice. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Kunika A. on 04/01/19
Nice work would call again

By Jim M. on 03/26/19
Matt was great!!

By Jim M. on 03/26/19
What a great job guys thanks for your help

By Jen T. on 03/26/19
Josh did a great job. Very nice guy. will call again.

By Rahmo on 03/22/19
(no comment)

By Jena H. on 03/22/19
Quick service, very knowledgeable and walked us thorough each step. Would highly recommend!!

By Jena H. on 03/22/19
Quick service, very knowledgeable and walked us thorough each step. Would highly recommend!!

By Angie on 03/22/19
Josh and his helper where great

By Lynn M. on 03/21/19
Thanks

By Devin on 03/21/19
Josh was great

By Michile S. on 03/21/19
Joseph did a great job

By Brian P. on 03/20/19
(no comment)

By Jazmyne P. on 03/20/19
Josh was amazing and very knowledgeable on the products . He was very respectful and helpful

By Clydesmith on 03/19/19
Good group of guys. Did a good job.

By Jazmyne P. on 03/18/19
Josh was great! He is well versed in the industry as far helping customers choose the right items. Definitely keeping them at the top of the Rolodex.

By Andrew B. on 03/16/19
Steve was a Hard Worker and did a great job

By Andre de K. on 03/15/19
Josh Is a great guy
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve D
15 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Steve P
25 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Steve M
6 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jr C
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ellis S
6 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Mike S
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
Jon S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
29 total reviews
I am from Eastern Washington. and have been in the industry for 23 years I enjoy having a hands-on profession and working with all kinds of different people.
By Alan C. on 08/19/18
Very friendly, did a great job installing our new faucet and garbage disposal.

By Laura M. on 07/09/18
Jon was very professional and incredibly quick! I appreciated knowing the flat-rate price up front.

By Jeffery J. on 05/29/18
Timely, efficient, knowledgeable, courteous and considerate

By Jeffery J. on 05/24/18
These guys are awesome. They showed up within hours of my initial call and were professionally dressed. They got right to work on fixing the issues that I had. They were efficient, expedient and considerate of our home. They were polite and knew their business well...
(View More)
These guys are awesome. They showed up within hours of my initial call and were professionally dressed. They got right to work on fixing the issues that I had. They were efficient, expedient and considerate of our home. They were polite and knew their business well. They had everything that they needed on their truck and left everything clean and tidy when they left. Calling them first the next time I need plumbing assistance.
(View Less)

By Loretta T. on 05/13/18
I called Puget sound plumbing and heating when my DIY plumbing repair went south. Jon was awesome. He showed up in the estimated time and did a quick job of the repairs. He was honest about the worst case scenario and the cost of those possible repairs. Luckily it...
(View More)
I called Puget sound plumbing and heating when my DIY plumbing repair went south. Jon was awesome. He showed up in the estimated time and did a quick job of the repairs. He was honest about the worst case scenario and the cost of those possible repairs. Luckily it didnt come to that. I will definitely be using this company again.
(View Less)

By David M. on 04/14/18
Jon quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem with our heater. He and his assistant were extremely courteous and helpful. We'll definitely call Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating the next time we have issues.

By Charlie S. on 02/28/18
Very knowledgeable tect with lots of experience.

By Michael E. on 11/21/17
I was very pleased with my experience with your company and staff. In the future I will definitely call on you if I have any plumbing needs! Thanks for your professional service. Michael E.

By Michael E. on 11/17/17
Jon came out with an assistant to give me an estimate on replacing my hot water heater. They were very professional, friendly, and courteous. The team was very informative and gave me a reasonable quote. I was pleased with their service and will not hesitate to call on them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.