CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Brian P. on 03/20/19
(no comment)

By Jazmyne P. on 03/20/19
Josh was amazing and very knowledgeable on the products . He was very respectful and helpful

By Clydesmith on 03/19/19
Good group of guys. Did a good job.

By Jazmyne P. on 03/18/19
Josh was great! He is well versed in the industry as far helping customers choose the right items. Definitely keeping them at the top of the Rolodex.

By Andrew B. on 03/16/19
Steve was a Hard Worker and did a great job

By Andre de K. on 03/15/19
Josh Is a great guy

By Andre de K. on 03/15/19
Josh did great work

By Rev. Dr. Anna J. on 03/15/19
Josh was on time and did a great job

By Jocasta H. on 03/15/19
Great Job you guys

By Susan on 03/15/19
Thanks for your help

By Jon b. on 03/14/19
Josh and Jon are great ill use them again

By Taylor S. on 03/14/19
great job and showed up on time great work at a great price

By Senta M. on 03/13/19
Great Job

By Ashley E. on 03/13/19
I called Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating to have 3 shut off valves replaced, pretty routine work. First they were 2 hours late and when they finally got to my house they wanted $457 for 30 minutes of work. When I told the plumber that was rediculous and that it ...
(View More)
I called Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating to have 3 shut off valves replaced, pretty routine work. First they were 2 hours late and when they finally got to my house they wanted $457 for 30 minutes of work. When I told the plumber that was rediculous and that it should only cost $250 he said that was their "flat rate." I told them I've always used Done Right Plumbing and they charge an hourly rate which is much more fair. I only called them because Done Right doesn't come out to 98053. All the plumber did was talk smack about my usual plumbers, so unprofessional. I told him they were great and I'd use them again in a heart beat. Had them do the work because I needed my water back on, but I'll NEVER call them again. If you need plumbing help call anyone else, Puget Sound Plumbing only wants to rip you off.
(View Less)

By Lisa G. on 03/13/19
Great work for a great price

By Edward S. P. on 03/13/19
Repaired broken water line outside house

By Steve on 03/12/19
Dave S. was awesome. Very knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly in helping unclog a main pipe drain clog. Saved quite a bit compared to their competitor.

By Bing C. on 03/07/19
Great work for a great price i will defiantly use them again

By Nicolas S. on 03/06/19
Great work from the Team ! Really appreciate the advice provided by Josh and the work performed at my home. Thanks again.

By Marilyn F. on 03/06/19
Very profesional and fast. Good work!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt R
15 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Steve D
15 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Jr C
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.