CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Darcy R. on 03/15/20
Called on Sunday morning and arrived at 4pm. Very good service, very friendly and well trained. Found the problem quickly and fixed quickly. Fairly pricey, but you get what you pay for.

By Denise W. on 03/13/20
Josh and his team worked tirelessly on z plumbing issue that was way beyond a simple snaking He offered education and empathy to me . His team was responsible, pleasant and professional. A person could feel confident that their issue would be resolved.

By Dow W. on 03/10/20
Great timely install

By Judy M. on 03/05/20
Our hot water heater failed late Wednesday evening and I contacted Homeadvisor.com Thursday morning. They connected me directly with Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating and within 2 hours, they were on site, installing a new water heater to meet current codes. They...
(View More)
Our hot water heater failed late Wednesday evening and I contacted Homeadvisor.com Thursday morning. They connected me directly with Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating and within 2 hours, they were on site, installing a new water heater to meet current codes. They were professional, polite and completely cleaned the site before leaving. Their pricing was in line with other providers and I would highly recommend their service.
(View Less)

By Sylvia H. on 03/04/20
I commented on your website

By Sylvia H. on 03/04/20
They came in the mid of night and were knowledgeable, clean, polite and well prepared. the problem was investigated thoroughly and dealt with appropriately . I highly recommend Josh Cole and Puget Sound Plumbing especially for emergencies at night. Sylvia H North end Seattle

By Gayle S. on 03/02/20
Steve was very friendly and very informative. Looking forward to the work they will be doing for us.

By TIm S. on 03/01/20
Josh was amazing!! Did great work with the assistance of Ryan an apprentice. Great solutions beautiful work and cleaned up very carefully. Would hire again in a heartbeat!

By E.J. P. on 02/23/20
Of course my husband thinks his has Midas hands spending three days on my clogged kitchen sink which Kept backing up drained water. Finally, I had to yell at him to get a plumber. However, nobody was willing to come out on a Sunday morning except for Josh Veary fr...
(View More)
Of course my husband thinks his has Midas hands spending three days on my clogged kitchen sink which Kept backing up drained water. Finally, I had to yell at him to get a plumber. However, nobody was willing to come out on a Sunday morning except for Josh Veary from Puget Sound Plumbing. Josh showed up at the exact time to promised on the phone. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He knew exactly what needed to be done and fixed my three day headache in just 30 mins. On top of that, he mentioned about $60 discount coupon on their website to save money. Thanks Josh! You got my kitchen back functional!
(View Less)

By Kio T. on 02/22/20
The worker are friendly and get the job done. There someone you would look forward to call on when the plumbing were to clogged again and overall great service.

By Samuel H. on 02/19/20
Also good to see Master plumber pass the craft onto his apprentice.

By BONNIE S. on 02/19/20
You guys are great. Duty above and beyond helping me get this review done!!

By BONNIE S. on 02/19/20
Joe is excellent- outstanding interpersonal skills as well as a wonderful plumber. I would highly recommend him to others- and to your company.

By Mary P. on 02/16/20
On a Sunday my water heater stopped working. Jon came out and got it to work again. He was punctual and professional. I highly recommend this company.

By Alexander D. on 02/14/20
Josh was very friendly n professional. He clearly explained both the least and worst scenarios to my plumbing repair experience. Happily he found the least issue causing my problem. Saving me some money, where he could of taken advantage of me. So, thanks Josh.

By Celeste A. on 02/10/20
I've used Puget Sound Plumbing twice now and would definitely recommend them! Jon was knowledgeable, friendly, fast and timely. They're available 7 days a week and their costs are competitive.

By Eirik B. on 02/08/20
Steve and Matt were great. They showed up early and took care of our problems quickly. Thank you. However, I think that $900.00 to replace a disposal is a bit steep.

By LInda A. on 02/03/20
Josh Veary was my tech and was very thorough and knew what the problem was. He corrected the problem in a very professional and knowledgeable manner. Thanks Josh...

By Brad H. on 02/03/20
Excellent work, friendly and careful, clean and efficient. A+

By Brad H. on 02/01/20
Josh could not have been more professional or courteous! He came out late Friday night for a semi-emergency and stayed until the problem was fixed 100%. I will definitely use PSB and Josh again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt R
15 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Joseph K
10 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Steve D
15 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Jordan R
4 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Jr C
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.