CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Jena M. on 11/18/21
John M. was great! He solved our problem with perseverance, creativity and professionalism. Highly recommended!

By Jennifer F. on 11/01/21
In order to keep it brief, Contacted Progressive Service Company to perform an compliance inspection due to faulty non compliant work performed by Pipe Tech. Never have I ever encountered such poor workmanship of a water heater install. Due to previous great work...
(View More)
In order to keep it brief, Contacted Progressive Service Company to perform an compliance inspection due to faulty non compliant work performed by Pipe Tech. Never have I ever encountered such poor workmanship of a water heater install. Due to previous great work performed and knowledgeable plumber that I had the pleasure to encounter on a previous call, I would have never gotten the foul smell of gas vapors out of my home and garage. The vent was installed so badly that it was causing gas fumes to back into my garage. I give all the praise to plumber John Mayo for his great skill level and professionalism. Mr. John Mayo was able to immediately go right to the source that was causing the issue. Progressive Service Company was contacted and obtaining the parts necessary to replace the vent was expediated. Thanks to Mr. Mayo's knowledgeable and proficient skills. He was able to reinstall the vent line and reconfigure the piping to ensure that I did not go another night without hot water and ensured that no smell of gas was lingering behind. KUDOS to Mr. John Mayo of Progressive Service Company for such great work, professionalism, and beyond fantastic troubleshooting skills. Definitely will be requesting you for any work needed in the future.
(View Less)

By Joe L. on 09/01/21
Excellent serviced provided by prompt, professional and personable technicians. I will definitely recommend them to my clients!

By Jane C. on 07/22/21
Cody did a great job removing and reinstalling a sink for us. He was on time, very professional, and did a beautiful job. Thank you, Cody!

By Alex W. on 07/03/21
We have an on demand water heater that is on the blink. Plumber Ivan and electrian Mitchell M. both came out and gave me excellent advise on a compex situation regarding what would be by best recourse in replacing the unit. Alex Weiss, silentdayzemusic.com

By Joseph B. on 06/15/21
Cody C was friendly, punctual, and professional. He made me feel confident in him and his work. He answered all my questions. I want to take advantage of his services for any of my future plumbing needs.

By Dale H. W. on 05/13/21
Cody and Nolan were very professional, worked well together, were patient and explained in detail the answers to my questions.

By Julia H. on 05/07/21
Evaluation of all plumbing systems - new house.

By Joe G. on 04/29/21
Cody and Nolan both done and outstanding job with the install of my water heater. You don't see this kind of service anymore. You need to make sure to take care of these two employees. If i had a plumbing business I would try and steal these guy's.

By James F. on 04/20/21
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further ...
(View More)
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further inspection and troubleshooting he found that that the groud problem was caused by an almost broken ground connection in a the dining room next to the problem GFI in the kitchen. It was amazing to see him trace the problem to a tack driven through a neutral wire in the crawl space that was most likely done during initial construction of the house. Chad not only found the problem but did his best to explain to me what he was doing as he was doing it. Progressive has a great employee who is not only "really" skilled at his craft but also has people skills to match.
(View Less)

By Barbara C D. on 04/16/21
We had several water leaks and Progressive did an outstanding job, not only on the remediation, but the repair and plumbing. I have used them for plumbing needs ever since. Jimmie, who managed the job, was excellent.

By Crystal P. on 04/14/21
Cody was polite and professional. He and Nolan were timely, did a great install, and I will use them again.

By Cynthia S. on 04/09/21
Very nice and professional. Very helpful and knowledgable in water heaters.

By Alex N. on 02/23/21
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installat...
(View More)
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installation as well as offered advice about the disposal we had purchased. Thanks again, Michael!
(View Less)

By Luke W. on 01/29/21
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteo...
(View More)
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteous, and didn't waste any time. Thanks Kevin!
(View Less)

By Delia D. on 01/23/21
Progressive Serice Co sent a plumber out to fix my backed up plumbing line right away on a Saturday. John Mayo was knowledgeable, skilled and very professional. He did a great job diagnosing the problem. So glad I called them!

By Cheryl S. on 01/22/21
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstandi...
(View More)
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstanding customer service from making appointment to installation. Don't hesitate using Kevin and Progressive!
(View Less)

By Deborah W. on 01/11/21
Awesome tech; friendly and professional

By Frank P. on 01/11/21
Kevin, called and said he could arrive early , if that was ok. He came, and installed the new dishwasher, cleaned up after himself, and demonstrated the new unit's use

By Bill W. on 01/04/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ivan P
13 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Kevin C
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Brittney H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Lisa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Cameron W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Tim O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
27 total reviews
By tim o. on 01/17/19
Tim o was great thank you

By Monica M. on 12/04/18
Tim was very professional. He explained and showed us exactly what was wrong and what was needed to repair the issue.

By Barbara R. on 09/05/18
Tim O was the person sent to replace my water heater. He did an excellent job. He was on time, knowledgeable, efficient, courteous and left the work space in perfect condition. Thank you, Tim. I highly recommend Tim and Progressive Service Company.

By Nancy B. on 08/01/18
Tim O was very knowledgeable and efficient. He fixed our hot water heater in a timely and professional manner. He was pleasant and answered all my questions. I plan to request him in the future for any plumbing problems I may have.

By michelle k. on 06/06/18
We have been customers of Progressive for the past 3 years and find their work excellent. Their technicians are very knowlegeable and also very polite. We wo'nt hesitate to recommend this company.

By John E. B. on 06/05/18
Don't knwo what happened!

By Yaakov B. on 05/15/18
Tim was extremely personable and did a really great job!

By Marlo Hode @residential P. on 05/02/18
Had to call Progressive again for my ongoing issue. Because I had received such good service from Tim O., I decided to purchase the Home Care membership. Kimberly, Brittany, and Morgan were all extremely helpful in getting me set up for the services I need. Rola...
(View More)
Had to call Progressive again for my ongoing issue. Because I had received such good service from Tim O., I decided to purchase the Home Care membership. Kimberly, Brittany, and Morgan were all extremely helpful in getting me set up for the services I need. Roland and the mitigation team were also top notch!
(View Less)

By Kathleen T. on 04/30/18
Progressive was called as secondary help for dishwasher repair called into my home warranty company. About 30 minutes before he arrived, I discovered puddles of water in my hall closet - significant leak had occurred. Tim O. didn't hesitate to address both, even de...
(View More)
Progressive was called as secondary help for dishwasher repair called into my home warranty company. About 30 minutes before he arrived, I discovered puddles of water in my hall closet - significant leak had occurred. Tim O. didn't hesitate to address both, even dealt with the home warranty company to authorize on-the-spot, and called in the Progressive restoration team to assess/handle damages. He then went to work, fixed all identified leaks and showed me where/why pipe leak occurred. Amen to being able to turn on the water same day leak identified (the leak a pipe was leading to the main valve for the house). Throughout it all Tim remained courteous, professional, and kept me informed of what was going on - overall he saved me a whole load of headaches. Will call Progressive anytime, they deliver.
(View Less)

By Rebecca T. on 04/19/18
All the staff members were professional. The installers and plumbers were on time and efficient while here. They were respectful of my having a pet inside the house. The information that I needed was given to me. The prices were reasonable.

By Noel Anne L. on 03/29/18
Tim O. was the technician who came to do some plumbing work for me. He was friendly, honest and represented himself and his company well. I would highly recommend this company and Tim for your home plumbing needs.

By Noel Anne L. on 03/29/18
Tim O. is terrific service tech and he was friendly and very honest. I would highly recommend him to do any plumbing work you would need. Loves dogs, too!

By Lisa C. on 03/27/18
Tim was AWESOME and VERY knowledgeable! Excellent customer service.

By MBGH on 03/19/18
I called Progressive on a Saturday morning as my toilet was overflowing. They had a guy out here in less than an hour. And not just a guy...Tim O. was knowledgeable, efficient, effective, and a lovely human being. He made a very crappy situation (literally and me...
(View More)
I called Progressive on a Saturday morning as my toilet was overflowing. They had a guy out here in less than an hour. And not just a guy...Tim O. was knowledgeable, efficient, effective, and a lovely human being. He made a very crappy situation (literally and metaphorically) much better. The rest of the Progressive team was great too (shout out to Roland the mitigator and Brian the advisor/coordinator...can't wait to see him take on the insurance company!)! Would definitely recommend!
(View Less)

By Beverly S. on 03/09/18
Tim O. was professional and appeared to know his trade. He took the time to explain the planned installation and answered my questions in addition to educating me on the proper functioning of the gas hot water heater.

By David G. on 03/02/18
I called Progressive Service Company because my bathroom sink was broken. Tim O was the plumber that came to assess the situation. Not only was he early, he addressed the issue quickly and solved the problem. Definitely will call again and request him for any future problems.

By Carmen R. on 03/02/18
Excellent customer service!

By Donald St John @residential P. on 02/22/18
Tim was great - knowledgable, friendly, had answers to all questions, efficient. Kim and Brittany also friendly and steered me where I needed to go and provided help and invoice in a timely manner. The whole crew is to be commended!

By Patrick Dillion @residential P. on 01/31/18
Tim O was great! His explanation of things and the quality of his work was superlative! Patrick and Evelin Dillon

By JOAN C. on 01/23/18
I was very pleased with Tim O. and the work he performed. He was on time, worked proficiently, and cleaned up afterward. He did an AWESOME job!. I would definitely recommend him and this company for all your plumbing needs
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.