CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Greg B. on 08/07/20
Excellent, Extremely Professional, both Jimmie Cassie & Caleb H.

By Gwyn S. on 07/23/20
Tevin was a outstanding tech, install was quick hooked up right and he also had a great attitude.

By Scott P. on 07/22/20
Service was good. All details with the insurance company were handled and they Jimmie communicated well with me. Very professional

By Helen R. on 07/08/20
Cody and Joey saved the day! If you had 6 stars I would give them 6 stars. I had an emergency created by another plumbing company. They came right away, diagnosed the problem, and fixed it same day. They were awesome!!!!

By Shirley N. on 06/09/20
Marcus was great! He answered all of my questions about what he was doing and why he had to do it. If I need anything else I definitely will call your company

By Joel P. on 06/04/20
Cody & Joey were excellent!!!!

By Amanda Mckee S. on 06/01/20
Marcus Carter was hands down the most professional and knowledgeable appliance technician. He found a defect in my new dishwasher, took the initiative to call Lowe’s and arrange for a replacement and returned an hour later with a fully functional model. He the...
(View More)
Marcus Carter was hands down the most professional and knowledgeable appliance technician. He found a defect in my new dishwasher, took the initiative to call Lowe’s and arrange for a replacement and returned an hour later with a fully functional model. He then explained every feature and made sure the unit was working prior to leaving. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Greg C. on 05/22/20
Cody and Joey came out to evaluate a new refrigerator install issue at our new home which was done by another installer. They found that the water line was pinched and not originally configured in the correct manner. A new line was put on and everything was fine....
(View More)
Cody and Joey came out to evaluate a new refrigerator install issue at our new home which was done by another installer. They found that the water line was pinched and not originally configured in the correct manner. A new line was put on and everything was fine. They were both friendly and professional. Do not hesitate to call Progressive Service Company with any repair issues. They did a first rate job.
(View Less)

By randy c. on 05/03/20
CJ is always the best, knows What & How to complete the job. This is a least the 10th job he has completed for me.Thanks CJ & Progressive. Randy in Raleigh

By frank m. on 05/01/20
I do not know about the company. I am here to review Marcus. He arrived at the house on time to install an over range microwave my wife and I purchased from home depot. He was courteous, friendly and professional. His work was clean, and steady. He knew exactly wha...
(View More)
I do not know about the company. I am here to review Marcus. He arrived at the house on time to install an over range microwave my wife and I purchased from home depot. He was courteous, friendly and professional. His work was clean, and steady. He knew exactly what he was doing, then he made sure everything was working as it should. Well done Marcus.
(View Less)

By Larry S. on 04/30/20
Progressive Service Company and John Did a excellent with on time and replacement of the water heater we are up and have hot water. Thanks to John and the team.

By Kenneth on 03/27/20
Kraig was very knowledgeable and very efficient in doing our Generator. He explained everything. He also cleaned up after himself. He worked very well with his co-worker Dustin installing our generator. Brandon and Eduardo did a great job installing the gas lines a...
(View More)
Kraig was very knowledgeable and very efficient in doing our Generator. He explained everything. He also cleaned up after himself. He worked very well with his co-worker Dustin installing our generator. Brandon and Eduardo did a great job installing the gas lines as well. In all the whole team was great and did a great job.
(View Less)

By Jeffrey M. on 03/24/20
The scheduler at Progressive called me within ten minutes of my call to Home Depot. Jonathan Burke arrived within three hours. He called me first and stated he would be here in twenty minutes and he was. Jonathan was very knowledgeable. I told him the way I would i...
(View More)
The scheduler at Progressive called me within ten minutes of my call to Home Depot. Jonathan Burke arrived within three hours. He called me first and stated he would be here in twenty minutes and he was. Jonathan was very knowledgeable. I told him the way I would install it and he explained why he would do it different. At that point I left it all to him. My house was not to code and he told me what was needed to be up to code. He offered to install out of code but I would need to sign away my warranty giving me the option of saving money. Of course, I told him to bring it to code and he quoted me the price. He helped me order the parts I needed from Home Depot. One part wasn't available and he gave me options there. His company was out of the mounting blocks so he went to a stone company a bought one so he could install it same day. He ran around getting the parts needed and worked until 8:30 pm installing it so I would have hot water that night. He took pictures of the installation so I wouldn't have to crawl down into the muddy crawlspace. His installation was great. I worked HVAC in my younger days and I was impressed with the quality of his workmanship. He hauled away all the trash and the old unit. He kept my porch and dining area he was in very clean wearing booties or taking off his shoes every time he had to come to the door or in the house. The price I paid was what he quoted and very reasonable. I would not hesitate to call on him again for all my HVAC needs. I know they do other stuff but I'm not certain what else they do. Do yourself a favor and call Progressive. And if you are in Western NC ask for Jonathan, you will not be disappointed!!!
(View Less)

By Denice R S. on 03/23/20
Progressive installed two commodes in my home and did an excellent job. Tevin and his partner Dayman were prompt, courteous, efficent and did an excellent job.Tevin was very meticulous in caulking on my hardwood floors around the commode.Very happy with the finished job.

By Frances V P. on 03/20/20
I cannot say enough good things about the employees of this company. In the field, Brent and James on 3/16/20, Brian and Nick on 3/17/20, and Jeff and Ryan on 3/18/20. In the office Amy, Jessie and Hillary. Everyone was courteous, friendly, professional and just a...
(View More)
I cannot say enough good things about the employees of this company. In the field, Brent and James on 3/16/20, Brian and Nick on 3/17/20, and Jeff and Ryan on 3/18/20. In the office Amy, Jessie and Hillary. Everyone was courteous, friendly, professional and just all around great to work with. I will recommend this company to everyone I know. Five stars are not enough, I give them ten stars. Thank you so very, very much.
(View Less)

By Robert F. on 03/19/20
Courteous, clean, friendly and answered all my questions. Completely cleaned up the work area.

By Mike C. on 03/09/20
Jimmie and team have been fantastic helping me with a water loss at my home. They are very professional and care tremendously about good customer service. I can’t thank the team enough.

By Gisela W. on 03/05/20
JASON AND JOHN DID A GREAT JOB, FIXING A WATER LEAK UNDER MY DRIVE WAY.THE LAYED A NEW PIPE UNDER MY DRIVE WAY IN THE GROUND, BY CONNECTING IT TO THE METER.AND ON THE OPPOSITE SIDE TO THE EXISTING CABLE. THEY USED A BOBCAT TO GET IT DONE.THEY. THEY WERE POLITE AND...
(View More)
JASON AND JOHN DID A GREAT JOB, FIXING A WATER LEAK UNDER MY DRIVE WAY.THE LAYED A NEW PIPE UNDER MY DRIVE WAY IN THE GROUND, BY CONNECTING IT TO THE METER.AND ON THE OPPOSITE SIDE TO THE EXISTING CABLE. THEY USED A BOBCAT TO GET IT DONE.THEY. THEY WERE POLITE AND A HAPPY TEAM! I ENJOYED THEM
(View Less)

By Kathy H. on 03/02/20
Kevin C. recently installed a new dishwasher in our home. He was skillful, knowledgeable, and efficient as he worked. It was evident that his many years of experience in plumbing, and his ten years of installing dishwashers, enabled him to professionally and conf...
(View More)
Kevin C. recently installed a new dishwasher in our home. He was skillful, knowledgeable, and efficient as he worked. It was evident that his many years of experience in plumbing, and his ten years of installing dishwashers, enabled him to professionally and confidently install our dishwasher. I want to commend Kevin C. for his outstanding service. He represents Progressive well with his strong work ethic and personable manner.
(View Less)

By Ronald R. on 02/26/20
Michael Patterson installed our OTR microwave. He was here as promised. Completed the work quickly and professionally. Worked with me while I cleaned up the area before putting the range back in place. Made sure everything was working properly and with help we ...
(View More)
Michael Patterson installed our OTR microwave. He was here as promised. Completed the work quickly and professionally. Worked with me while I cleaned up the area before putting the range back in place. Made sure everything was working properly and with help we figured out how to set the clock on the microwave. Overall very pleased with his professionalism and politeness.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ivan P
13 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Noah M
1 Year
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Brittney H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Lisa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Cameron W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Tim O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
27 total reviews
By tim o. on 01/17/19
Tim o was great thank you

By Monica M. on 12/04/18
Tim was very professional. He explained and showed us exactly what was wrong and what was needed to repair the issue.

By Barbara R. on 09/05/18
Tim O was the person sent to replace my water heater. He did an excellent job. He was on time, knowledgeable, efficient, courteous and left the work space in perfect condition. Thank you, Tim. I highly recommend Tim and Progressive Service Company.

By Nancy B. on 08/01/18
Tim O was very knowledgeable and efficient. He fixed our hot water heater in a timely and professional manner. He was pleasant and answered all my questions. I plan to request him in the future for any plumbing problems I may have.

By michelle k. on 06/06/18
We have been customers of Progressive for the past 3 years and find their work excellent. Their technicians are very knowlegeable and also very polite. We wo'nt hesitate to recommend this company.

By John E. B. on 06/05/18
Don't knwo what happened!

By Yaakov B. on 05/15/18
Tim was extremely personable and did a really great job!

By Marlo Hode @residential P. on 05/02/18
Had to call Progressive again for my ongoing issue. Because I had received such good service from Tim O., I decided to purchase the Home Care membership. Kimberly, Brittany, and Morgan were all extremely helpful in getting me set up for the services I need. Rola...
(View More)
Had to call Progressive again for my ongoing issue. Because I had received such good service from Tim O., I decided to purchase the Home Care membership. Kimberly, Brittany, and Morgan were all extremely helpful in getting me set up for the services I need. Roland and the mitigation team were also top notch!
(View Less)

By Kathleen T. on 04/30/18
Progressive was called as secondary help for dishwasher repair called into my home warranty company. About 30 minutes before he arrived, I discovered puddles of water in my hall closet - significant leak had occurred. Tim O. didn't hesitate to address both, even de...
(View More)
Progressive was called as secondary help for dishwasher repair called into my home warranty company. About 30 minutes before he arrived, I discovered puddles of water in my hall closet - significant leak had occurred. Tim O. didn't hesitate to address both, even dealt with the home warranty company to authorize on-the-spot, and called in the Progressive restoration team to assess/handle damages. He then went to work, fixed all identified leaks and showed me where/why pipe leak occurred. Amen to being able to turn on the water same day leak identified (the leak a pipe was leading to the main valve for the house). Throughout it all Tim remained courteous, professional, and kept me informed of what was going on - overall he saved me a whole load of headaches. Will call Progressive anytime, they deliver.
(View Less)

By Rebecca T. on 04/19/18
All the staff members were professional. The installers and plumbers were on time and efficient while here. They were respectful of my having a pet inside the house. The information that I needed was given to me. The prices were reasonable.

By Noel Anne L. on 03/29/18
Tim O. was the technician who came to do some plumbing work for me. He was friendly, honest and represented himself and his company well. I would highly recommend this company and Tim for your home plumbing needs.

By Noel Anne L. on 03/29/18
Tim O. is terrific service tech and he was friendly and very honest. I would highly recommend him to do any plumbing work you would need. Loves dogs, too!

By Lisa C. on 03/27/18
Tim was AWESOME and VERY knowledgeable! Excellent customer service.

By MBGH on 03/19/18
I called Progressive on a Saturday morning as my toilet was overflowing. They had a guy out here in less than an hour. And not just a guy...Tim O. was knowledgeable, efficient, effective, and a lovely human being. He made a very crappy situation (literally and me...
(View More)
I called Progressive on a Saturday morning as my toilet was overflowing. They had a guy out here in less than an hour. And not just a guy...Tim O. was knowledgeable, efficient, effective, and a lovely human being. He made a very crappy situation (literally and metaphorically) much better. The rest of the Progressive team was great too (shout out to Roland the mitigator and Brian the advisor/coordinator...can't wait to see him take on the insurance company!)! Would definitely recommend!
(View Less)

By Beverly S. on 03/09/18
Tim O. was professional and appeared to know his trade. He took the time to explain the planned installation and answered my questions in addition to educating me on the proper functioning of the gas hot water heater.

By David G. on 03/02/18
I called Progressive Service Company because my bathroom sink was broken. Tim O was the plumber that came to assess the situation. Not only was he early, he addressed the issue quickly and solved the problem. Definitely will call again and request him for any future problems.

By Carmen R. on 03/02/18
Excellent customer service!

By Donald St John @residential P. on 02/22/18
Tim was great - knowledgable, friendly, had answers to all questions, efficient. Kim and Brittany also friendly and steered me where I needed to go and provided help and invoice in a timely manner. The whole crew is to be commended!

By Patrick Dillion @residential P. on 01/31/18
Tim O was great! His explanation of things and the quality of his work was superlative! Patrick and Evelin Dillon

By JOAN C. on 01/23/18
I was very pleased with Tim O. and the work he performed. He was on time, worked proficiently, and cleaned up afterward. He did an AWESOME job!. I would definitely recommend him and this company for all your plumbing needs
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.