CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Linda S. on 01/29/20
Awesome. Cody and Joey arrived early and completed the install expertly. Very professional and can do other faucet repairs I have procrastinated getting done. Gave me estimates, just need to phone headquarters to schedule this. Really appreciate these gentlemen and the work they do.

By Elsie S. on 01/28/20
Professional associates. Cleaned up all debris after job completed. Would recommend their services.

By John H. on 01/23/20
Kevin C. did an excellent job installing our new dishwasher. He hauled off our old unit and showed us how to operate the new one. He was able to do the entire job from start to finish in about 45 minutes. Very professional!!

By Lisa Y. on 01/23/20
Extremely professional and helpful! We are thankful for Cody's assistance with our bathroom remodel.

By Charles D. on 01/10/20
Kevin installed our new dishwasher in record time - I'm sure his next job could be on a pit crew for NASCAR. Additionally, the job was performed professionally - clean and patient with operation instructions for first use. Excellent job - highly recommend Progress...
(View More)
Kevin installed our new dishwasher in record time - I'm sure his next job could be on a pit crew for NASCAR. Additionally, the job was performed professionally - clean and patient with operation instructions for first use. Excellent job - highly recommend Progressive for appliance installs. Like
(View Less)

By Craig B. on 12/24/19
Excellent service from start to finish... very through; they even checked prior Samsung installations to make sure they were done right

By Rick J. on 12/23/19
Jimmie provided excellent service mitigating my water leak. He is courteous a true professional.

By Alan S. on 12/20/19
Kevin performed exceptionally well with the installation of a microwave oven and toilet. He was quick, pleasant and went out of his way to be helpful. Kevin was the best!

By David B. on 12/13/19
Called at 9:28 tonight phone is still ringing 877 325 0180, not a peep over 14 mins.

By Mary L. on 12/09/19
Cody and Joey Did a perfect Job! They were so courteous! Went above and beyond to help! Difficult situation went smoothly! I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you Cody and Joey! Make sure you use Cody C

By Eric D. on 12/04/19
I needed a toilet install, so I used Progressive Service Company. I wasn't familiar with Progressive Company, but the company works with Lowe's and Home Depot. Anyway, Kevin and Shane of Progressive Service Company did a great job. The two removed my old toilet,...
(View More)
I needed a toilet install, so I used Progressive Service Company. I wasn't familiar with Progressive Company, but the company works with Lowe's and Home Depot. Anyway, Kevin and Shane of Progressive Service Company did a great job. The two removed my old toilet, installed the new one, and explained the installation warranty. I thought the toilet installation would take a lot longer but they were finished in no time, and I was able to make my meeting for work. If you need a toilet install, I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Kimberly B. on 12/04/19
Extremely pleased with this team!! Were punctual and kind and very informative! Highly recommend!!

By Eileen F. on 12/02/19
Kevin C. was courteous, efficient, and overall did an excellent job. Thank you.

By Mary H. on 12/02/19
Kevin arrived on time and after assessing the work to be done, he promptly went to work removing the old dishwasher. He knew exactly what to do without having to glance at the installation manual before installing the new dishwasher. The dishwasher water hose deliv...
(View More)
Kevin arrived on time and after assessing the work to be done, he promptly went to work removing the old dishwasher. He knew exactly what to do without having to glance at the installation manual before installing the new dishwasher. The dishwasher water hose delivered with the dishwasher was broken. Fortunately, he had one on his truck so there was no downtime to go get another one. Kevin was professional and pleasant. When he finished the installation, although there was hardly any debris on the floor, he offered to clean it up. He gave me a quick demo of how to use the new dishwasher before he left. Kevin reflects well on Progressive Service as a company that offers a very high level of service to its customers.
(View Less)

By Jim Moore- H. on 11/26/19
Out of the blocks they were very good, sincere and I felt good about it. But, when I called to get an update on my service call, which was scheduled for 10:00am to 1:00pm, 2 hours and 48 minutes had passed of their 3 hour window. I did receive a call 40 minutes ...
(View More)
Out of the blocks they were very good, sincere and I felt good about it. But, when I called to get an update on my service call, which was scheduled for 10:00am to 1:00pm, 2 hours and 48 minutes had passed of their 3 hour window. I did receive a call 40 minutes later and the CSR stated that the service tech got tied up on he call before mine. They stated that I would get a call when he was on the way. Well, 3 more hours had passed, my day was blown so I called and cancelled. By the way...it was now 3:56pm...I
(View Less)

By Joseph L. on 11/23/19
Marcus Carter did a fantastic job installing dishwasher. Punctual to the minute, knowledgeable and friendly, answered all my questions, even showed me all the features like a car salesman. You can tell he’s a perfectionist.

By Leonard W. on 11/23/19
Noah M. of Progressive Service Company in Wake County, NC gets an A+ for his recent installation of a garbage disposal in our home in Raleigh. He was prompt, very polite, personable and knew his business in installing the disposal/incinerator. My wife and I salute...
(View More)
Noah M. of Progressive Service Company in Wake County, NC gets an A+ for his recent installation of a garbage disposal in our home in Raleigh. He was prompt, very polite, personable and knew his business in installing the disposal/incinerator. My wife and I salute Progressive Service Company for having such a responsible and professional technician on their staff. Leonard & Janet Wilson
(View Less)

By LaTanya R. on 11/23/19
Excellent company

By Thomas E. on 11/14/19
5 star service. Great customer experience. Kevin C went above and beyond! Highly recommend.

By Kristina Trujillo S. on 11/14/19
Really helpful, super friendly, left no mess and installed dishwasher quickly. Great experience
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ivan P
13 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Noah M
1 Year
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Brittney H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Lisa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Cameron W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Kraig S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
8 total reviews
By Debra D. on 08/22/19
Great company with fantastic people from the office staff (Kimberly and Heather) to Noah the technician. All were extremely kind and professional. I will certainly recommend this company and tell people to ask for Noah. This is a great company and would rate it ...
(View More)
Great company with fantastic people from the office staff (Kimberly and Heather) to Noah the technician. All were extremely kind and professional. I will certainly recommend this company and tell people to ask for Noah. This is a great company and would rate it the highest star as possible. Thank you for the help and a special thanks to Noah as he did a great job.
(View Less)

By Ronnie S. on 08/03/19
crew did a professional good job. Thanks for your quick response.

By Brian M. on 06/06/19
I used this company to not only install my Home Generator but to perform its annual maintenance. Excellent field staff as well as office staff. Highly recommend!

By Kurt H. on 05/31/19
Dylan did an excellent job identifying and fixing our problems the same day after our dishwasher and hot water stopped working

By Mark M. on 05/11/19
Kraig was prompt, efficient and did a fine job replacing our outside GFI receptacle. I would be pleased to have him back if I needed any other electrical service.

By Joel B. on 09/13/18
I enjoyed interacting with techs, they were knowledgeable and friendly

By Phyllis P. on 07/05/18
I have used Progressive electric services for several years now. Whatever the job, whoever the technician, they are competent and no nonsense. The customer service is also very good.

By Janet Pelosi @. on 05/15/18
Kraig installed my microwave - He did an excellent job in an expedient way. We were very pleased
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.