CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Elizabeth M. on 09/08/20
Jimmie and Caleb were the very definition of professional throughout the whole project. Our water heater in the attic leaked badly and Jimmie’s team was onsite that same day just a few hours later to begin cleaning up the damage, which was extensive. Jimmie was s...
(View More)
Jimmie and Caleb were the very definition of professional throughout the whole project. Our water heater in the attic leaked badly and Jimmie’s team was onsite that same day just a few hours later to begin cleaning up the damage, which was extensive. Jimmie was so helpful and talked me through everything so that I could understand the process and what repairs would be needed subsequently. Jimmie was flexible and communicative. It was horrible to have so much damage to the house, but Jimmie made it bearable by being so kind and professional throughout the process. My family really appreciates Caleb and Jimmie—they made an otherwise horrible experience much better by their friendliness and quality work.
(View Less)

By Renee H. on 08/15/20
Marcus C called to advise of his arrival and was right on time. He proceeded to remove & replace the old toilet quickly and efficiently. He has a very friendly demeanor too!

By Greg B. on 08/07/20
Excellent, Extremely Professional, both Jimmie Cassie & Caleb H.

By Gwyn S. on 07/23/20
Tevin was a outstanding tech, install was quick hooked up right and he also had a great attitude.

By Scott P. on 07/22/20
Service was good. All details with the insurance company were handled and they Jimmie communicated well with me. Very professional

By Helen R. on 07/08/20
Cody and Joey saved the day! If you had 6 stars I would give them 6 stars. I had an emergency created by another plumbing company. They came right away, diagnosed the problem, and fixed it same day. They were awesome!!!!

By Shirley N. on 06/09/20
Marcus was great! He answered all of my questions about what he was doing and why he had to do it. If I need anything else I definitely will call your company

By Joel P. on 06/04/20
Cody & Joey were excellent!!!!

By Amanda Mckee S. on 06/01/20
Marcus Carter was hands down the most professional and knowledgeable appliance technician. He found a defect in my new dishwasher, took the initiative to call Lowe’s and arrange for a replacement and returned an hour later with a fully functional model. He the...
(View More)
Marcus Carter was hands down the most professional and knowledgeable appliance technician. He found a defect in my new dishwasher, took the initiative to call Lowe’s and arrange for a replacement and returned an hour later with a fully functional model. He then explained every feature and made sure the unit was working prior to leaving. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Greg C. on 05/22/20
Cody and Joey came out to evaluate a new refrigerator install issue at our new home which was done by another installer. They found that the water line was pinched and not originally configured in the correct manner. A new line was put on and everything was fine....
(View More)
Cody and Joey came out to evaluate a new refrigerator install issue at our new home which was done by another installer. They found that the water line was pinched and not originally configured in the correct manner. A new line was put on and everything was fine. They were both friendly and professional. Do not hesitate to call Progressive Service Company with any repair issues. They did a first rate job.
(View Less)

By Emma H. on 05/10/20
Jonathan was friendly, professional and punctual. He made himself available via email after hours and he walked me through the step by step process of the insulation of my hot water tank. I was very satisfied and have referred them to others.

By randy c. on 05/03/20
CJ is always the best, knows What & How to complete the job. This is a least the 10th job he has completed for me.Thanks CJ & Progressive. Randy in Raleigh

By frank m. on 05/01/20
I do not know about the company. I am here to review Marcus. He arrived at the house on time to install an over range microwave my wife and I purchased from home depot. He was courteous, friendly and professional. His work was clean, and steady. He knew exactly wha...
(View More)
I do not know about the company. I am here to review Marcus. He arrived at the house on time to install an over range microwave my wife and I purchased from home depot. He was courteous, friendly and professional. His work was clean, and steady. He knew exactly what he was doing, then he made sure everything was working as it should. Well done Marcus.
(View Less)

By Larry S. on 04/30/20
Progressive Service Company and John Did a excellent with on time and replacement of the water heater we are up and have hot water. Thanks to John and the team.

By Kenneth on 03/27/20
Kraig was very knowledgeable and very efficient in doing our Generator. He explained everything. He also cleaned up after himself. He worked very well with his co-worker Dustin installing our generator. Brandon and Eduardo did a great job installing the gas lines a...
(View More)
Kraig was very knowledgeable and very efficient in doing our Generator. He explained everything. He also cleaned up after himself. He worked very well with his co-worker Dustin installing our generator. Brandon and Eduardo did a great job installing the gas lines as well. In all the whole team was great and did a great job.
(View Less)

By Jeffrey M. on 03/24/20
The scheduler at Progressive called me within ten minutes of my call to Home Depot. Jonathan Burke arrived within three hours. He called me first and stated he would be here in twenty minutes and he was. Jonathan was very knowledgeable. I told him the way I would i...
(View More)
The scheduler at Progressive called me within ten minutes of my call to Home Depot. Jonathan Burke arrived within three hours. He called me first and stated he would be here in twenty minutes and he was. Jonathan was very knowledgeable. I told him the way I would install it and he explained why he would do it different. At that point I left it all to him. My house was not to code and he told me what was needed to be up to code. He offered to install out of code but I would need to sign away my warranty giving me the option of saving money. Of course, I told him to bring it to code and he quoted me the price. He helped me order the parts I needed from Home Depot. One part wasn't available and he gave me options there. His company was out of the mounting blocks so he went to a stone company a bought one so he could install it same day. He ran around getting the parts needed and worked until 8:30 pm installing it so I would have hot water that night. He took pictures of the installation so I wouldn't have to crawl down into the muddy crawlspace. His installation was great. I worked HVAC in my younger days and I was impressed with the quality of his workmanship. He hauled away all the trash and the old unit. He kept my porch and dining area he was in very clean wearing booties or taking off his shoes every time he had to come to the door or in the house. The price I paid was what he quoted and very reasonable. I would not hesitate to call on him again for all my HVAC needs. I know they do other stuff but I'm not certain what else they do. Do yourself a favor and call Progressive. And if you are in Western NC ask for Jonathan, you will not be disappointed!!!
(View Less)

By Denice R S. on 03/23/20
Progressive installed two commodes in my home and did an excellent job. Tevin and his partner Dayman were prompt, courteous, efficent and did an excellent job.Tevin was very meticulous in caulking on my hardwood floors around the commode.Very happy with the finished job.

By Frances V P. on 03/20/20
I cannot say enough good things about the employees of this company. In the field, Brent and James on 3/16/20, Brian and Nick on 3/17/20, and Jeff and Ryan on 3/18/20. In the office Amy, Jessie and Hillary. Everyone was courteous, friendly, professional and just a...
(View More)
I cannot say enough good things about the employees of this company. In the field, Brent and James on 3/16/20, Brian and Nick on 3/17/20, and Jeff and Ryan on 3/18/20. In the office Amy, Jessie and Hillary. Everyone was courteous, friendly, professional and just all around great to work with. I will recommend this company to everyone I know. Five stars are not enough, I give them ten stars. Thank you so very, very much.
(View Less)

By Robert F. on 03/19/20
Courteous, clean, friendly and answered all my questions. Completely cleaned up the work area.

By Mike C. on 03/09/20
Jimmie and team have been fantastic helping me with a water loss at my home. They are very professional and care tremendously about good customer service. I can’t thank the team enough.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ivan P
13 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Noah M
1 Year
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Brittney H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Lisa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Cameron W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Kraig S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
9 total reviews
By Kenneth on 03/27/20
Kraig was very knowledgeable and very efficient in doing our Generator. He explained everything. He also cleaned up after himself. He worked very well with his co-worker Dustin installing our generator. Brandon and Eduardo did a great job installing the gas lines a...
(View More)
Kraig was very knowledgeable and very efficient in doing our Generator. He explained everything. He also cleaned up after himself. He worked very well with his co-worker Dustin installing our generator. Brandon and Eduardo did a great job installing the gas lines as well. In all the whole team was great and did a great job.
(View Less)

By Debra D. on 08/22/19
Great company with fantastic people from the office staff (Kimberly and Heather) to Noah the technician. All were extremely kind and professional. I will certainly recommend this company and tell people to ask for Noah. This is a great company and would rate it ...
(View More)
Great company with fantastic people from the office staff (Kimberly and Heather) to Noah the technician. All were extremely kind and professional. I will certainly recommend this company and tell people to ask for Noah. This is a great company and would rate it the highest star as possible. Thank you for the help and a special thanks to Noah as he did a great job.
(View Less)

By Ronnie S. on 08/03/19
crew did a professional good job. Thanks for your quick response.

By Brian M. on 06/06/19
I used this company to not only install my Home Generator but to perform its annual maintenance. Excellent field staff as well as office staff. Highly recommend!

By Kurt H. on 05/31/19
Dylan did an excellent job identifying and fixing our problems the same day after our dishwasher and hot water stopped working

By Mark M. on 05/11/19
Kraig was prompt, efficient and did a fine job replacing our outside GFI receptacle. I would be pleased to have him back if I needed any other electrical service.

By Joel B. on 09/13/18
I enjoyed interacting with techs, they were knowledgeable and friendly

By Phyllis P. on 07/05/18
I have used Progressive electric services for several years now. Whatever the job, whoever the technician, they are competent and no nonsense. The customer service is also very good.

By Janet Pelosi @. on 05/15/18
Kraig installed my microwave - He did an excellent job in an expedient way. We were very pleased
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.