CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Joe L. on 09/01/21
Excellent serviced provided by prompt, professional and personable technicians. I will definitely recommend them to my clients!

By Jane C. on 07/22/21
Cody did a great job removing and reinstalling a sink for us. He was on time, very professional, and did a beautiful job. Thank you, Cody!

By Alex W. on 07/03/21
We have an on demand water heater that is on the blink. Plumber Ivan and electrian Mitchell M. both came out and gave me excellent advise on a compex situation regarding what would be by best recourse in replacing the unit. Alex Weiss, silentdayzemusic.com

By Joseph B. on 06/15/21
Cody C was friendly, punctual, and professional. He made me feel confident in him and his work. He answered all my questions. I want to take advantage of his services for any of my future plumbing needs.

By Dale H. W. on 05/13/21
Cody and Nolan were very professional, worked well together, were patient and explained in detail the answers to my questions.

By Julia H. on 05/07/21
Evaluation of all plumbing systems - new house.

By Joe G. on 04/29/21
Cody and Nolan both done and outstanding job with the install of my water heater. You don't see this kind of service anymore. You need to make sure to take care of these two employees. If i had a plumbing business I would try and steal these guy's.

By James F. on 04/20/21
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further ...
(View More)
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further inspection and troubleshooting he found that that the groud problem was caused by an almost broken ground connection in a the dining room next to the problem GFI in the kitchen. It was amazing to see him trace the problem to a tack driven through a neutral wire in the crawl space that was most likely done during initial construction of the house. Chad not only found the problem but did his best to explain to me what he was doing as he was doing it. Progressive has a great employee who is not only "really" skilled at his craft but also has people skills to match.
(View Less)

By Barbara C D. on 04/16/21
We had several water leaks and Progressive did an outstanding job, not only on the remediation, but the repair and plumbing. I have used them for plumbing needs ever since. Jimmie, who managed the job, was excellent.

By Crystal P. on 04/14/21
Cody was polite and professional. He and Nolan were timely, did a great install, and I will use them again.

By Cynthia S. on 04/09/21
Very nice and professional. Very helpful and knowledgable in water heaters.

By Alex N. on 02/23/21
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installat...
(View More)
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installation as well as offered advice about the disposal we had purchased. Thanks again, Michael!
(View Less)

By Luke W. on 01/29/21
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteo...
(View More)
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteous, and didn't waste any time. Thanks Kevin!
(View Less)

By Delia D. on 01/23/21
Progressive Serice Co sent a plumber out to fix my backed up plumbing line right away on a Saturday. John Mayo was knowledgeable, skilled and very professional. He did a great job diagnosing the problem. So glad I called them!

By Cheryl S. on 01/22/21
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstandi...
(View More)
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstanding customer service from making appointment to installation. Don't hesitate using Kevin and Progressive!
(View Less)

By Deborah W. on 01/11/21
Awesome tech; friendly and professional

By Frank P. on 01/11/21
Kevin, called and said he could arrive early , if that was ok. He came, and installed the new dishwasher, cleaned up after himself, and demonstrated the new unit's use

By Bill W. on 01/04/21
no comment

By Janice A. on 12/30/20
Install and remove dishwasher. Service person was on time, professional and provided a very high quality of service.

By Melissa A. on 12/18/20
very polite explained features of dishwasher quick install
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ivan P
13 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Kevin C
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Brittney H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Lisa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Cameron W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Kevin C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
95 total reviews
By Luke W. on 01/29/21
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteo...
(View More)
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteous, and didn't waste any time. Thanks Kevin!
(View Less)

By Cheryl S. on 01/22/21
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstandi...
(View More)
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstanding customer service from making appointment to installation. Don't hesitate using Kevin and Progressive!
(View Less)

By Frank P. on 01/11/21
Kevin, called and said he could arrive early , if that was ok. He came, and installed the new dishwasher, cleaned up after himself, and demonstrated the new unit's use

By Bill W. on 01/04/21
no comment

By Janice A. on 12/30/20
Install and remove dishwasher. Service person was on time, professional and provided a very high quality of service.

By Melissa A. on 12/18/20
very polite explained features of dishwasher quick install

By Michele C. on 12/10/20
Kevin was great! He got the done job quickly, efficiently, and was friendly and professional.

By Dan P. on 12/10/20
Kevin was quick, timely, and communicated great. Very professional and respectful. Satisfied with the experience as a whole.

By Marion H. on 12/04/20
They did an awesome job. Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Carrie N. on 12/04/20
Kevin was the install tech for our new dishwasher and he went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. He did a fantastic job and I would definitely use their services again.

By Marilyn E. on 12/03/20
I had a dishwasher installed. Kevin did a wonderful job. He was very professional, friendly and did an awesome job. He even pointed out some of the amazing features of my new dishwasher.

By Desiree F. on 12/01/20
Kevin C; performed an effective and professional job of replacing kitchen microwave and dishwasher. I am very satisfied with his service.

By Dr. Mladen C. on 11/25/20
Kevin was absolutely amazing to work with. He was professional, polite, and very helpful in making sure that we get the best possible outcome with the installation of our dishwasher. I would highly recommend Kevin and his company to anyone who needs this type of wo...
(View More)
Kevin was absolutely amazing to work with. He was professional, polite, and very helpful in making sure that we get the best possible outcome with the installation of our dishwasher. I would highly recommend Kevin and his company to anyone who needs this type of work done in their home.
(View Less)

By Jean K. on 11/23/20
Great , prompt service. Professional and knowledgeable

By Miriam B. on 11/19/20
Kevin C. was on time, courteous, and efficient. He installed a dishwasher and gave me a quick review on its features and operation. I really appreciated the excellent service.

By Kathy H. on 03/02/20
Kevin C. recently installed a new dishwasher in our home. He was skillful, knowledgeable, and efficient as he worked. It was evident that his many years of experience in plumbing, and his ten years of installing dishwashers, enabled him to professionally and conf...
(View More)
Kevin C. recently installed a new dishwasher in our home. He was skillful, knowledgeable, and efficient as he worked. It was evident that his many years of experience in plumbing, and his ten years of installing dishwashers, enabled him to professionally and confidently install our dishwasher. I want to commend Kevin C. for his outstanding service. He represents Progressive well with his strong work ethic and personable manner.
(View Less)

By John H. on 01/23/20
Kevin C. did an excellent job installing our new dishwasher. He hauled off our old unit and showed us how to operate the new one. He was able to do the entire job from start to finish in about 45 minutes. Very professional!!

By Charles D. on 01/10/20
Kevin installed our new dishwasher in record time - I'm sure his next job could be on a pit crew for NASCAR. Additionally, the job was performed professionally - clean and patient with operation instructions for first use. Excellent job - highly recommend Progress...
(View More)
Kevin installed our new dishwasher in record time - I'm sure his next job could be on a pit crew for NASCAR. Additionally, the job was performed professionally - clean and patient with operation instructions for first use. Excellent job - highly recommend Progressive for appliance installs. Like
(View Less)

By Alan S. on 12/20/19
Kevin performed exceptionally well with the installation of a microwave oven and toilet. He was quick, pleasant and went out of his way to be helpful. Kevin was the best!

By Eric D. on 12/04/19
I needed a toilet install, so I used Progressive Service Company. I wasn't familiar with Progressive Company, but the company works with Lowe's and Home Depot. Anyway, Kevin and Shane of Progressive Service Company did a great job. The two removed my old toilet,...
(View More)
I needed a toilet install, so I used Progressive Service Company. I wasn't familiar with Progressive Company, but the company works with Lowe's and Home Depot. Anyway, Kevin and Shane of Progressive Service Company did a great job. The two removed my old toilet, installed the new one, and explained the installation warranty. I thought the toilet installation would take a lot longer but they were finished in no time, and I was able to make my meeting for work. If you need a toilet install, I highly recommend them.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.