CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Jean on 10/09/20
AAA service from Cody C

By Michael R. on 10/08/20
The team was amazing! I can’t remember the plumbers name but, shouldn’t be hard to figure out because he was 6’9”. Despite him being a large man he was very nice and professional. Walked me through everything and did a amazing job. Caleb Hempphill brought a...
(View More)
The team was amazing! I can’t remember the plumbers name but, shouldn’t be hard to figure out because he was 6’9”. Despite him being a large man he was very nice and professional. Walked me through everything and did a amazing job. Caleb Hempphill brought a team and really made me feel relieved after they got all the water cleaned up from our ceiling. The whole team was great but, those two will have me recommending progressive service to all my neighbors and friends! Thanks again guys!
(View Less)

By Lee S. on 09/21/20
Marcus is a true professional. He did an incredible installation job, was thoughtful, meticulous and obviously knew what he was doing. He exceeded our expectations on every level. Highly recommended!!

By Elizabeth M. on 09/08/20
Jimmie and Caleb were the very definition of professional throughout the whole project. Our water heater in the attic leaked badly and Jimmie’s team was onsite that same day just a few hours later to begin cleaning up the damage, which was extensive. Jimmie was s...
(View More)
Jimmie and Caleb were the very definition of professional throughout the whole project. Our water heater in the attic leaked badly and Jimmie’s team was onsite that same day just a few hours later to begin cleaning up the damage, which was extensive. Jimmie was so helpful and talked me through everything so that I could understand the process and what repairs would be needed subsequently. Jimmie was flexible and communicative. It was horrible to have so much damage to the house, but Jimmie made it bearable by being so kind and professional throughout the process. My family really appreciates Caleb and Jimmie—they made an otherwise horrible experience much better by their friendliness and quality work.
(View Less)

By Renee H. on 08/15/20
Marcus C called to advise of his arrival and was right on time. He proceeded to remove & replace the old toilet quickly and efficiently. He has a very friendly demeanor too!

By Greg B. on 08/07/20
Excellent, Extremely Professional, both Jimmie Cassie & Caleb H.

By Gwyn S. on 07/23/20
Tevin was a outstanding tech, install was quick hooked up right and he also had a great attitude.

By Scott P. on 07/22/20
Service was good. All details with the insurance company were handled and they Jimmie communicated well with me. Very professional

By Jacquelyn O. on 07/14/20
no comment

By Helen R. on 07/08/20
Cody and Joey saved the day! If you had 6 stars I would give them 6 stars. I had an emergency created by another plumbing company. They came right away, diagnosed the problem, and fixed it same day. They were awesome!!!!

By Shirley N. on 06/09/20
Marcus was great! He answered all of my questions about what he was doing and why he had to do it. If I need anything else I definitely will call your company

By Joel P. on 06/04/20
Cody & Joey were excellent!!!!

By Amanda Mckee S. on 06/01/20
Marcus Carter was hands down the most professional and knowledgeable appliance technician. He found a defect in my new dishwasher, took the initiative to call Lowe’s and arrange for a replacement and returned an hour later with a fully functional model. He the...
(View More)
Marcus Carter was hands down the most professional and knowledgeable appliance technician. He found a defect in my new dishwasher, took the initiative to call Lowe’s and arrange for a replacement and returned an hour later with a fully functional model. He then explained every feature and made sure the unit was working prior to leaving. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Greg C. on 05/22/20
Cody and Joey came out to evaluate a new refrigerator install issue at our new home which was done by another installer. They found that the water line was pinched and not originally configured in the correct manner. A new line was put on and everything was fine....
(View More)
Cody and Joey came out to evaluate a new refrigerator install issue at our new home which was done by another installer. They found that the water line was pinched and not originally configured in the correct manner. A new line was put on and everything was fine. They were both friendly and professional. Do not hesitate to call Progressive Service Company with any repair issues. They did a first rate job.
(View Less)

By Emma H. on 05/10/20
Jonathan was friendly, professional and punctual. He made himself available via email after hours and he walked me through the step by step process of the insulation of my hot water tank. I was very satisfied and have referred them to others.

By randy c. on 05/03/20
CJ is always the best, knows What & How to complete the job. This is a least the 10th job he has completed for me.Thanks CJ & Progressive. Randy in Raleigh

By frank m. on 05/01/20
I do not know about the company. I am here to review Marcus. He arrived at the house on time to install an over range microwave my wife and I purchased from home depot. He was courteous, friendly and professional. His work was clean, and steady. He knew exactly wha...
(View More)
I do not know about the company. I am here to review Marcus. He arrived at the house on time to install an over range microwave my wife and I purchased from home depot. He was courteous, friendly and professional. His work was clean, and steady. He knew exactly what he was doing, then he made sure everything was working as it should. Well done Marcus.
(View Less)

By Larry S. on 04/30/20
Progressive Service Company and John Did a excellent with on time and replacement of the water heater we are up and have hot water. Thanks to John and the team.

By Kenneth on 03/27/20
Kraig was very knowledgeable and very efficient in doing our Generator. He explained everything. He also cleaned up after himself. He worked very well with his co-worker Dustin installing our generator. Brandon and Eduardo did a great job installing the gas lines a...
(View More)
Kraig was very knowledgeable and very efficient in doing our Generator. He explained everything. He also cleaned up after himself. He worked very well with his co-worker Dustin installing our generator. Brandon and Eduardo did a great job installing the gas lines as well. In all the whole team was great and did a great job.
(View Less)

By Jeffrey M. on 03/24/20
The scheduler at Progressive called me within ten minutes of my call to Home Depot. Jonathan Burke arrived within three hours. He called me first and stated he would be here in twenty minutes and he was. Jonathan was very knowledgeable. I told him the way I would i...
(View More)
The scheduler at Progressive called me within ten minutes of my call to Home Depot. Jonathan Burke arrived within three hours. He called me first and stated he would be here in twenty minutes and he was. Jonathan was very knowledgeable. I told him the way I would install it and he explained why he would do it different. At that point I left it all to him. My house was not to code and he told me what was needed to be up to code. He offered to install out of code but I would need to sign away my warranty giving me the option of saving money. Of course, I told him to bring it to code and he quoted me the price. He helped me order the parts I needed from Home Depot. One part wasn't available and he gave me options there. His company was out of the mounting blocks so he went to a stone company a bought one so he could install it same day. He ran around getting the parts needed and worked until 8:30 pm installing it so I would have hot water that night. He took pictures of the installation so I wouldn't have to crawl down into the muddy crawlspace. His installation was great. I worked HVAC in my younger days and I was impressed with the quality of his workmanship. He hauled away all the trash and the old unit. He kept my porch and dining area he was in very clean wearing booties or taking off his shoes every time he had to come to the door or in the house. The price I paid was what he quoted and very reasonable. I would not hesitate to call on him again for all my HVAC needs. I know they do other stuff but I'm not certain what else they do. Do yourself a favor and call Progressive. And if you are in Western NC ask for Jonathan, you will not be disappointed!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeremy F
2 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Cody C
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
CJ K
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Dylan M
2 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
James F
14 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Clint F
10 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Ivan P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
135 total reviews
By Thomas N. on 12/18/17
The Progressive team was very courteous, timely and extremely competent. Ivan was very knowledgeable about the products and the installation was done in an efficient and competent manner. He prepared the area to insure no damage and cleaned up any mess from drill...
(View More)
The Progressive team was very courteous, timely and extremely competent. Ivan was very knowledgeable about the products and the installation was done in an efficient and competent manner. He prepared the area to insure no damage and cleaned up any mess from drilling. Progressive should be proud to have him on their team. We were very pleased with our installation.
(View Less)

By Shani B. on 12/12/17
Ivan was absolutley wonderful. He was professional but also extremley friendly and personable. He came in and went straight to work. He installed our new dishwasher and gave us an operation lesson before he left. Thanks Ivan!

By Alan O. on 12/09/17
Our installer, Ivan, was prompt, friendly, professional and meticulous.

By Craig Andersch Home D. on 11/30/17
Super professional. Ivan, our technician was friendly and fast and got our new dishwasher in with zero issues. Highly recommend.

By Robert K. on 11/22/17
Ivan P. was prompt, efficient, clean, knowledgeable, and personable. He solved our problem creatively and quickly. Would definitely use his services again!

By Charles W. on 11/17/17
**** ** did a great job installing a dishwasher in my old 70's home. He kept me informed every step of the way and I could not be more pleased.

By Mark and Mary McCullough Home D. on 10/25/17
5 star review. Waste disposal install. Easy to schedule with Shanell. Technician arrived early, finished quickly. Would highly recommend.

By Mary Robin Driskill Home D. on 10/25/17
Fast, efficient and cleaned up after the project! Would highly recommend !

By Richard L. on 10/21/17
Ivan did an excellent job with installing the dishwasher and We were very pleased with the whole process. Thank you for the great service!

By Melissa H S. on 10/20/17
So much more than what I expected - **** from Progressive was so courteous, on time, respectful of my property, made certain I was happy and satisfied prior to leaving. I had 2 toilets replaced, he delivered, removed & installed - excellent work.

By Thomas Ciotti Home D. on 10/17/17

By Nancy Levin Home D. on 10/10/17
We finally found a plumber who treated us like a valued customer. Ivan compiled two installations explaining to us what he was doing. And he cleaned up after the job. We feel we have finally found a plumber we have confidence in. Thanks. Nancy and David Satisfied customers

By Michael S. on 09/29/17
A breath of fresh air at the end of a confusing and tedious dishwasher purchase, Ivan brought us back to happiness- Everything that HomeDepot did was messed up, and it took us weeks to get everything right, however Ivan was fast and professional. He even exchanged...
(View More)
A breath of fresh air at the end of a confusing and tedious dishwasher purchase, Ivan brought us back to happiness- Everything that HomeDepot did was messed up, and it took us weeks to get everything right, however Ivan was fast and professional. He even exchanged a part (because Home Depot has ordered the wrong one). Great job, this is how you make customers happy!
(View Less)

By Judy C D. on 09/22/17
**** and **** **** from Progressive Service Company installed our 3 new appliances. We had a new stove, dishwasher and refrigerator installed. They were both awesome and very helpful and very hard workers. I would use them again!!!!

By Stephen R. on 09/21/17
Ivan was very professional and knowledgeable! Shows up on time, all around great guy, I will ask for Ivan the next time I need plumber

By Deborah T. on 09/21/17
The two techs, **** * and ****, at Progressive Service Company, installed my gas/propane stove today. They did a very professional and knowledgeable job. They also cleaned the area and took away my old stove. Arrival time was on time, worked professionally and effe...
(View More)
The two techs, **** * and ****, at Progressive Service Company, installed my gas/propane stove today. They did a very professional and knowledgeable job. They also cleaned the area and took away my old stove. Arrival time was on time, worked professionally and effectively. Now to start cooking.
(View Less)

By Joe D. on 09/20/17
Ivan and John Cook were extremely professional and personable! Their service was of the highest quality as well as their suggestions to upgrade certain hardware. I highly recommend them for any plumbing service!

By Barbara V. Z. on 09/14/17

By Bob Leyes Home D. on 09/11/17
The entire staff was very professional...from shannel to Ivan and John. Very comfortable feeling knowing the job got done right. Shannel was very precise in setting up the appt. Ivan and John made it a seamless operation installing my washer/dryer. I would highly your company.

By Audrey on 09/07/17
**** and ****** of Progressive Plumbing Services were contracted by **** ***** to install my new Whirlpool dishwasher on August 18, 2017. I received a call from their office letting me know they were en-route. They arrived a few minutes earlier than the appointment...
(View More)
**** and ****** of Progressive Plumbing Services were contracted by **** ***** to install my new Whirlpool dishwasher on August 18, 2017. I received a call from their office letting me know they were en-route. They arrived a few minutes earlier than the appointment time. They familiarized themselves with the Samsung dishwasher to be removed, my new Whirlpool, the circuit breaker box and water valve. When disconnecting the hose under the house they let me know when to how much water to expect to drain from the hose so I could bring them a dishpan to catch the water, this kept me from having a water spill under the house. They laid down a cloth to protect my wood floor. They quickly removed the old dishwasher and installed the new with great skill. Once in place they tested the dishwasher to be certain in worked and showed me how to operate it. They were very polite and courteous. I will call them again in the future.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.